Desenfoque de fondo de CometChat
Logotipo de CometChat
CometChat
Conectando conversaciones sin problemas
4.7
(83)
por CometChat, Inc.
¿Por qué Findstack ¿está libre?
Findstack es gratuito para los usuarios porque los proveedores nos pagan cuando reciben tráfico web y oportunidades de venta. Findstack Los directorios enumeran a todos los proveedores, no solo aquellos que nos pagan, para que usted pueda tomar la decisión de compra mejor informada posible.
Sin reclamar: ¿Están trabajando en CometChat?
Findstack ofrece investigaciones objetivas e independientes y reseñas de usuarios verificadas. Es posible que ganemos una tarifa de referencia cuando visita a un proveedor a través de nuestros enlaces. Más información

Reseñas de CometChat y detalles del producto

Descripción general de CometChat
¿Qué es CometChat?

CometChat lo ayuda a agregar rápidamente mensajes en la aplicación y llamadas de voz y video a aplicaciones móviles y sitios web. Nuestros SDK, kits de interfaz de usuario y widgets ayudan a los desarrolladores de cualquier conjunto de habilidades a iniciar un chat seguro y rico en funciones.

Compañía CometChat, Inc.
Año de fundación 2009
Tamaño de la compañía 11-50 empleados
Sede Principal Denver, Colorado, Estados Unidos
Redes Sociales
Categorías de CometChat en Findstack
Detalles del producto CometChat
Capacidades
API
Segmento
Mantenimiento informático para
Mercado medio
Empresa
Despliegue Nube / SaaS / Basado en web, Android móvil, iPad móvil, iPhone móvil
Soporte 24 horas al día, 7 días a la semana (representante en vivo), chat, correo electrónico/servicio de ayuda, preguntas frecuentes/foro, base de conocimientos, soporte telefónico
Formación Documentación
Idiomas Inglés
CometaChat Media
CometaChat 0
CometaChat 1
CometaChat 2
CometaChat 3
CometaChat 4
Capturas de pantalla de CometChat
Integraciones de CometChat
Aviso
Nuestra investigación está seleccionada a partir de diversas fuentes autorizadas y está destinada a ofrecer asesoramiento general. No garantizamos que nuestras sugerencias funcionen mejor para cada caso de uso, así que considere sus necesidades únicas al elegir productos y servicios. Siéntete libre de compartir tu realimentación.
Última actualización: mayo 23, 2024
Logotipo de CometChat
83 CometChat Reseñas
4.7 de 5
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
13 de octubre de 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
FS
Faith S.
Director de Medios Digitales
Compartir
"Todas las herramientas que necesitamos con un excelente servicio al cliente".
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de CometChat?

Comet chat is always adding more tools that we can easily implement in our app. The backend is sleek and really easy to navigate. I especially love how easy it is to access our analytics and how quickly the customer service team has been able to give me legitimately helpful responses.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de CometChat?

The only issues we've had with Comet Chat are some issues with our account status appearing differently on their end. This was resolved fairly quickly without much effort on our end. That's over 2 years with Comet Chat.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo CometChat y en qué te beneficia eso?

We needed a chat solution for our app that allows us to implement the safeguards necessary to create something safe for younger users. Comet Chat and the wide range of features we can easily implement into our app made that possible.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
13 de octubre de 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Magnum N. avatar
MagnumN.
Director de Producto
Compartir
"Impresionantes API de chat y SDK"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de CometChat?

Comet has great chat sdks for different platforms. In addition it also has a good apis

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de CometChat?

They at times afd new plans/ models that are expensive. The older plan are not offered these features.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo CometChat y en qué te beneficia eso?

It is helping us extend a reliable chat withinour product

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
19 de mayo de 2021
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Alejandro Javier V. avatar
Alejandro Javier V.
CEO
Compartir
"Además de tener un buen sistema, el soporte es excelente".
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de CometChat?

The documentation, the available examples, and the great variety of integration with different programming languages, and the sub-integration with different frameworks guide you on the way to integrate chat and video conferencing in your application.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de CometChat?

They need to delve into the methodologies of each framework since even if they propose a pre-made visual interface, it does not comply with the flow of the framework (Ionic-Angular-Capacitor App). It takes a long time to achieve a perfect adaptation.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo CometChat y en qué te beneficia eso?

I managed to develop an application in Ionic-Capacitor-Angular with chat and video conferencing thanks to CometChat.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
13 de octubre de 2018
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
EF
Ester F.
Compartir
"Me encanta la aplicación"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de CometChat?

Cometchat has been exceptionally reliable, we’ve never had any major problems with them. It’s a plug and play software (we have a wordpress website), very easy to setup and integrate.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de CometChat?

There’s not been much to dislike, really

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo CometChat y en qué te beneficia eso?

We had a customised solution with Cometchat which was delivered a little before the deadline and at par with what we had in mind.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
13 de octubre de 2018
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
TW
Tolani W.
Compartir
"Muy flexible"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de CometChat?

I love the flexibility of Cometchat features.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de CometChat?

No concerns at the moment, everything has been A1

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo CometChat y en qué te beneficia eso?

I have tried a lot of chat integrations before but most were restricted to text chat and I needed video chat too. Others which did provide were charging per minute which I personally never vouch for.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
13 de octubre de 2018
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
SL
samuel l
Compartir
"Relativamente barato"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de CometChat?

Cometchat is very reliable and easy to get started. Reasonable pricings - probably the cheapest with the range of features

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de CometChat?

There are many great features in cometchat so there is not really much to dislike however I would be happier if we could get support in australian time.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo CometChat y en qué te beneficia eso?

Our entire communications is on Cometchat infrastructure and we’re glad to recommend the product to others.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
13 de octubre de 2018
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
ET
Emori T.
Compartir
"Conjunto de funciones"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de CometChat?

Really easy to use despite the overflowing number of features

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de CometChat?

Would have been great if the support hours would help US time zones too.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo CometChat y en qué te beneficia eso?

You would think with high end functionalities, product would become more complicated. Cometchat defies this completely. With great features like role based access, credit deduction integrated in the product itself, cometchat is smooth as wind. Developer or not, you are bound to have a great experience with cometchat.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
13 de octubre de 2018
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
MF
Michael F.
Compartir
"Buena aplicación"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de CometChat?

Simplified documentation and easy integrations

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de CometChat?

So far, I've been happy with the experience

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo CometChat y en qué te beneficia eso?

Setting up complicated features like role based access, collaboration tools (which no other chat software is offering) is ridiculously easy. As these features are a part of the software integration, you dont really have to do much in setting it up for your users

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
13 de octubre de 2018
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
NR
Navas R.
Compartir
"La integración es increíble"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de CometChat?

Integration options. We are running cometchat on 4 projects and it readily integrated with all of them

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de CometChat?

Documentation was a little confusing at least for me. But they have fixed it now I think.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo CometChat y en qué te beneficia eso?

We have been working with cometchat for long now. We have seen them roll out many great features. I am quite happy with the product :)

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
13 de octubre de 2018
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
HB
Helda B.
Compartir
"Hay tanto que puedo hacer con él"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de CometChat?

Constant product updates bringing in great features

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de CometChat?

Sometimes it can be a challenge to get issues resolved but now we have our dedicated account manager, it's been quite pleasant for us

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo CometChat y en qué te beneficia eso?

I use CometChat for one of my clients who had a lot of customization requests. The client is happy with the experience and has realised lot of cost savings by scaling with cometchat & expand our chat offerings.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
12 de octubre de 2018
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
ND
Noni D.
Compartir
"Me encantan los SDK".
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de CometChat?

Love the SDKs. It was up and running for me in less than 30 minutes

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de CometChat?

Support hours are in Indian time zone could be improved

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo CometChat y en qué te beneficia eso?

I have integrated CometChat on my marketplace website. Adding real time chat has definitely increased the number of transactions on my website. Look forward to working with CometChat in the long run

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
23 de jul, 2018
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AP
Amoror P.
Compartir
"Más por tu dinero"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de CometChat?

Features, Easy Integration, Customizable SDK and Value for money

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de CometChat?

We love the product and would recommend it to anyone looking for a complete and affordable chat solution.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo CometChat y en qué te beneficia eso?

The product is super easy to work with, we integrated the sdk in one of our products and it was extremely customizable the features are just amazing and the prices are extremely affordable.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
23 de jul, 2018
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
JV
jeremy v
Compartir
"Experiencia extremadamente positiva hasta la fecha".
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de CometChat?

Easy Integration and best in class features

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de CometChat?

We love the product and would definitely recommend it.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo CometChat y en qué te beneficia eso?

Let me start by saying that CometChat has the best in class features for any ChatSolution out there. The product is super easy to install and works right out of the box, the feature list is huge and range from communication, collaboration, administration and all the way to monetization.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
23 de jul, 2018
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
JD
Joan D.
Compartir
"Producto increíble con excelente asistencia pre y posventa".
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de CometChat?

Amazing Features, Exceptional Support team

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de CometChat?

I dislike nothing at the very least. Really functional

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo CometChat y en qué te beneficia eso?

Our product is rather new and we required some assistance and the CometChat team provided us with that. We were constantly in touch with them before and after buying the product and both the sales and support team helped us achieve our goals with CometChat and the fact that CometChat has a plethora of features is a big win. CometChat is our go to Chat Solution.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
23 de jul, 2018
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
CA
Christy A.
Compartir
"Potencia repleta de funciones"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de CometChat?

CometChat is super easy to install it took us 5 minutes to get CometChat up and running. The inbuilt features are plain amazing, it saved us precious development hours and monetization on our website was a breeze A powerhouse of a product, recommended by us to anyone looking for a Chat solution.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de CometChat?

No issues whatsoever. Simply brilliant..

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo CometChat y en qué te beneficia eso?

In-built Moderation and Monetization features

Visita el sitio web