Desenfoque de fondo del cognismo
logotipo de cognismo
Cognism
4.6
(576)
¿Por qué Findstack ¿está libre?
Findstack es gratuito para los usuarios porque los proveedores nos pagan cuando reciben tráfico web y oportunidades de venta. Findstack Los directorios enumeran a todos los proveedores, no solo aquellos que nos pagan, para que usted pueda tomar la decisión de compra mejor informada posible.
Sin reclamar: ¿Están trabajando en Cognism?
Findstack ofrece investigaciones objetivas e independientes y reseñas de usuarios verificadas. Es posible que ganemos una tarifa de referencia cuando visita a un proveedor a través de nuestros enlaces. Más información

Reseñas de cognismo y detalles del producto

Descripción general del cognismo
¿Qué es el cognismo?

Cognism es una plataforma premium de inteligencia de ventas B2B para datos de contacto globales y gestión de cumplimiento. Obtenga números móviles y datos de intención. Ahorre el 50 % del tiempo de prospección y cree más canales de ventas.

Categorías de cognismo en Findstack
Detalles del producto cognismo
Segmento
Mercado medio
Empresa
Facilidad de uso
Principiante
Intermedio
Despliegue Nube / SaaS / Basado en web
Soporte Chat, correo electrónico/servicio de ayuda, base de conocimientos
Formación Documentación
Idiomas Inglés
Medios de cognismo
Aviso
Nuestra investigación está seleccionada a partir de diversas fuentes autorizadas y está destinada a ofrecer asesoramiento general. No garantizamos que nuestras sugerencias funcionen mejor para cada caso de uso, así que considere sus necesidades únicas al elegir productos y servicios. Siéntete libre de compartir tu realimentación.
Última actualización: mayo 23, 2024
logotipo de cognismo
576 Cognism Reseñas
4.6 de 5
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
01 de febrero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
avatar de michael m.
Michael M.
Asesora estratégica
Compartir
"Mejor que ZoomInfo, Apollo, LeadIQ"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta del cognismo?

Contact Data is actually accurate and complete, especially in unconventional industies. This is is direct comparison with ZoomInfo, Apollo, LeadIQ, and similar others.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta del cognismo?

Sometimes mobile phone numbers are transposed to a different family member. This is strange, but common.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo el cognismo y en qué te beneficia eso?

Cognism is the primary sales intelligent data platform that we use. It provides the lead data for 80% of all leads.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
30 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
avatar de ben c.
ben c
Consultor de licencias corporativas
Compartir
"Lo uso todos los dias"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta del cognismo?

I can pull lots of data at once instantly and it is all very accurate.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta del cognismo?

sometimes the amount of search options can be overwhelming

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo el cognismo y en qué te beneficia eso?

I am skiping the first part of the sales cycle which includes speaking to receptionist to find out who my contact should be.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
29 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
André. avatar
André.
Líder de equipo Bdr y cuentas empresariales
Compartir
"La herramienta de ventas perfecta"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta del cognismo?

Good integration to the CRM and super helpful with the chrome extension.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta del cognismo?

A more UX-friendly feature on how to improve phone numbers.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo el cognismo y en qué te beneficia eso?

Time consuming task to find email and phone number.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
29 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AJ
Ania J.
Compartir
"¡Mi herramienta de prospección favorita!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta del cognismo?

I've used a number of different tools in the past but Cognism has been my favourite in my role as an SDR. I use it daily as it goes hand in hand with Sales Navigator and makes my job so much smoother. The user-friendly interface and the great insights it provides about companies definitely adds to the overall efficiency. I also really like that it integrates directly with HubSpot meaning I don't have to transfer the details manually.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta del cognismo?

Could be some room for improvement with regular updates to the data sets as some of the contact information has been a little outdated but the support team is always very open to feedback.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo el cognismo y en qué te beneficia eso?

Saving a lot of time and energy as an SDR. I can focus on bigger tasks that require a lot more focus.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
02 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
LX
Lifin X.
Compartir
"Herramienta fácil de usar para prospección."
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta del cognismo?

Data Accuracy, Ease of Use, Ease of Implementation, User adoption, Plugins and Integrations.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta del cognismo?

There's nothing that I dislike about the tool.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo el cognismo y en qué te beneficia eso?

It helps me to get the contact details or profiles I prospect through LinkedIn. The plugins and integration allows me to work seamlessley and push information to Salesforce.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
12 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
CL
Chia L.
Compartir
"¡¡¡Gran herramienta!!!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta del cognismo?

quick support, good product, easy to use, good integration with Hubspot

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta del cognismo?

the contacts data are not 100% accurate.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo el cognismo y en qué te beneficia eso?

quick adding the contacts. it saves me a lot of time.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
07 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
avatar de jack f.
Jack F.
Gerente de Cuenta / Ventas de Nuevos Negocios
Compartir
"Siempre es una gran experiencia y me encanta la plataforma".
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta del cognismo?

The options to be able to filter down to little detail and choose how many employees from each company to search for. The support from Cognism is great and there always on hand to help.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta del cognismo?

Some of the data is quite out of date - e.g. wrong numbers or people not worked there for a long time.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo el cognismo y en qué te beneficia eso?

Helping me be able to find the correct people for businesses that I have targetted and find the correct emails and linkedin pages.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 29, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
José E. avatar
Jose e
Ejecutivo de Inteligencia de Negocios
Compartir
"Simple y eficaz a la hora de buscar datos de divulgación"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta del cognismo?

The ability to locate thousands of emails and contacts from a very simple search. I use it most days from simple company searches to full outreach plans

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta del cognismo?

The data is out of the control of Cognism, as it is using linkedin there can be times when a person has left but since then never updated linkedin. Not something that Cognism would be in coltrol of though

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo el cognismo y en qué te beneficia eso?

Previosuly we would have difficulty and it would be time consuming to put together a full data set of a few hundered contacts for outreach. Now I can have a complete data set of 100k in just a few mintes

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 22, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
HT
heidi t
Representante de Desarrollo de Ventas
Compartir
"Representante senior de desarrollo de ventas"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta del cognismo?

User friendly and makes like easier to find data

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta del cognismo?

can't remove people you've already exported

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo el cognismo y en qué te beneficia eso?

N/a

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 22, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
SS
Ella como.
Compartir
"Muy buena plataforma para obtener información de contacto para la generación de leads".
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta del cognismo?

The best factor about Cognism is that it gives you several options regularly on contact numbers such as mobile, office number and each contacts specific branch number.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta del cognismo?

It feels harsh but if there was any issue with using Cognism I would say that it would be how some industries have been changed on contact searches with no information as to why or what they have changed to.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo el cognismo y en qué te beneficia eso?

Cognism is solving how as a business we are able to succesfully reach out to prospects via email and cold calling phone numbers.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 21, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
PR
Prasana R.
Compartir
"Software todo en uno"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta del cognismo?

The emails which have been verified and the mobile numbers which are the correct ones to be called have been tracked in a proper manner. Looks like an all in one solution

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta del cognismo?

Cognism is going fine and with absolute customer satisfaction. None as of now

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo el cognismo y en qué te beneficia eso?

Cognism is solving me to find the approriate set of customer's mobile numbers to interact with rather than work on a funnel which comprises of all

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 09, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
JC
Joel C.
Compartir
"Cognismo - Revisión inicial"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta del cognismo?

Incentivising for a genuine review of a product or process is definetely a great move and making it available for all the Critics and reviewers is appreciated

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta del cognismo?

As of now, there is nothing that i could review without using the interface, and juicing out the benefits.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo el cognismo y en qué te beneficia eso?

Solving for genuine feedback on a particular feedback is definietly required, which would turn out to be a decising factor before getting hands on the same.

Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
Nov 07, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
avatar de sayak l.
Sayak L.
Consultor Senior
Compartir
"Ayuda con contactos comerciales e información similar"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta del cognismo?

The ease of doing business when supported by Cognism

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta del cognismo?

Can be made more acceptable across enterprise of different geographies

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo el cognismo y en qué te beneficia eso?

Helps in proper lead generation

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 06, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Inder Ratan R. avatar
Inder Ratan R.
Operaciones en red
Compartir
"El cognismo funciona"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta del cognismo?

Leader in sales, like a king it's a international

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta del cognismo?

In my views nothing to dislike in cognism

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo el cognismo y en qué te beneficia eso?

Lead intelligence

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 02, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
LK
Luis k.
Compartir
"Gran experiencia inicial"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta del cognismo?

The vast amount of data that is offers..

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta del cognismo?

Can sometimes be long winded processes..

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo el cognismo y en qué te beneficia eso?

The lack of access to numbers through peoples LinkedIn profiles is solved 85% of the time buy using cognism giving me good data to chase

Visita el sitio web