Desenfoque de fondo de Cloudpresenter
Logotipo de presentador de nube
Cloudpresenter
Plataforma todo en uno para sus reuniones, seminarios web y eventos
4.7
(26)
por WorkCast Ltd.
¿Por qué Findstack ¿está libre?
Findstack es gratuito para los usuarios porque los proveedores nos pagan cuando reciben tráfico web y oportunidades de venta. Findstack Los directorios enumeran a todos los proveedores, no solo aquellos que nos pagan, para que usted pueda tomar la decisión de compra mejor informada posible.
Reclamado:
Este perfil lo gestiona el proveedor del producto.
Findstack ofrece investigaciones objetivas e independientes y reseñas de usuarios verificadas. Es posible que ganemos una tarifa de referencia cuando visita a un proveedor a través de nuestros enlaces. Más información

Reseñas de Cloudpresenter y detalles del producto

Descripción general de Cloudpresenter
¿Qué es Cloudpresenter?

Cloudpresenter es una plataforma de seminarios web y videoconferencias todo en uno totalmente personalizable. La mejor manera de conocer, presentar y enseñar en línea. Dominio personalizado, marca y un conjunto de herramientas de colaboración.

Compañía WorkCast Ltd.
Año de fundación 2008
Tamaño de la compañía 11-50 empleados
Sede Principal Sunderland, Tyne and Wear, Reino Unido
Redes Sociales
Categorías de Cloudpresenter en Findstack
Detalles del producto Cloudpresenter
Capacidades
API
Segmento
Mantenimiento informático para
Mercado medio
Empresa
Despliegue Nube / SaaS / Basado en web, Escritorio Windows, Móvil Android, Móvil iPad, Móvil iPhone
Formación Documentación
Idiomas Inglés
Medios de presentación en la nube
Presentador de nube 0
Presentador de nube 1
Presentador de nube 2
Presentador de nube 3
Presentador de nube 4
Presentador de nube 5
Capturas de pantalla de Cloudpresenter
Aviso
Nuestra investigación está seleccionada a partir de diversas fuentes autorizadas y está destinada a ofrecer asesoramiento general. No garantizamos que nuestras sugerencias funcionen mejor para cada caso de uso, así que considere sus necesidades únicas al elegir productos y servicios. Siéntete libre de compartir tu realimentación.
Última actualización: mayo 23, 2024
Logotipo de presentador de nube
26 Cloudpresenter Reseñas
4.7 de 5
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 01, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Jarl H. avatar
Jarl H.
Pédagogo, formador y guía técnica
Compartir
"¡Ligero, personalizable y eficiente!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Cloudpresenter?

Didn't find your easy-going, customizable and UI-friendly online call-tool yet? ...and what about the vidéo that goes with it, automatically recorded for the book-keeping communicating with clients ? Hold your horses, it's here, cloudbased AND it's very lightweight.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Cloudpresenter?

The only problem with Cloudpresenter : why didn't I know about you before? Look no longer, get it or be gone !

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Cloudpresenter y en qué le beneficia eso?

Cloudpresenter could be developping a native app, but that's just a detail.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
02 de junio de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
CB
Chris B.
Consultor de sistemas de información
Compartir
"Una plataforma completa y rica en funciones"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Cloudpresenter?

The product is very feature-rich yet simple to run and use due to its thoughtful and intuitive design. Branding features are superb to make the product more personal.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Cloudpresenter?

The lack of the abiliaty to dial in via a phone bridge is the only negative thing I can think of for the platform. We have not had any issues with the audio despite this.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Cloudpresenter y en qué le beneficia eso?

Takes care of our video comunication needs within a simple platform. Offers recording, screensharing, webinars, meetings, breatkout rooms, polls and many more features!

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
23 de mayo de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
JP
Joe P.
Productor
Compartir
"Excelente reemplazo para Zoom"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Cloudpresenter?

Video resolution is 1080, not 720 video size.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Cloudpresenter?

Needs an Ethernet connection for best video resolution.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Cloudpresenter y en qué le beneficia eso?

For use with clients who want to run a meeting or webinar, as well as my own. Other products I've tested in this space had one limitation or another. Since I and my clients have a community, we also like having their faces show up on screen when we interact, for a more personal user experience.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
10 de mayo de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Avatar de Lottie M.
Lottie M.
Creador del centro de retiro
Compartir
"Excelente plataforma: no volveré a Zoom"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Cloudpresenter?

I have been trialing Cloudpresenter for about a month, as an alternative to Zoom. I have found it super easy to find my way around the platform - setting up both webinars and meetings has been a really smooth process, where I’ve saved loads of time. I was worried that other participants would struggle as so used to Zoom, but the feedback has been excellent, and the recording quality really good. I’ve reached out to support a couple of times with simple questions and they’ve got back to me promptly and been really helpful with the level of support and guidance they’ve offered.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Cloudpresenter?

I'm looking forward to having a few more integrations in place eg Book Like A Boss.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Cloudpresenter y en qué le beneficia eso?

Great how you can swap from webinar to meeting so effortlessly - a very user friendly platform to navigate

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Apr 13, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
SA
stewart a.
Compartir
"Cloudpresenter ha transformado la forma en que llevo a cabo reuniones y presentaciones virtuales".
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Cloudpresenter?

I appreciate the seamless connectivity, intuitive interface, and customization options that Cloudpresenter offers, making it a versatile tool for various professions.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Cloudpresenter?

Cloudpresenter's stability and clear audio quality allow for an uninterrupted virtual experience, which fosters better communication and collaboration. Its ability to host webinars for large audiences and its top-notch customer service are significant upsides to using this platform.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Cloudpresenter y en qué le beneficia eso?

Cloudpresenter is solving several key problems in the realm of virtual communication, which has greatly benefited me in the following ways: Seamless Connectivity: One of the most significant issues faced in virtual meetings and presentations is unstable connections, leading to delays or interruptions. Cloudpresenter's reliable connectivity ensures smooth and uninterrupted communication, enhancing the overall experience. Clear Audio and Video Quality: Cloudpresenter strives to provide clear audio and video quality, which is essential for effective communication. It allows participants to understand better and engage with the content being presented or discussed. Intuitive Interface: The easy-to-use interface of Cloudpresenter makes it accessible to users with varying technical expertise. This has saved me time and effort navigating the platform and explaining its features to my clients and team members. Customization and Versatility: Cloudpresenter's customization options enable users to tailor their presentations to suit their specific needs, making it a versatile tool for professionals across various industries. This has allowed me to create engaging and dynamic content for my clients and team members. Webinar Hosting: The ability to host webinars for large audiences has expanded the scope of my offerings, allowing me to reach a wider audience and share my knowledge and expertise more effectively. Top-Notch Customer Support: Cloudpresenter's responsive and helpful customer support has provided peace of mind, knowing that any technical issues or concerns will be addressed promptly. By addressing these problems, Cloudpresenter has significantly improved the quality and efficiency of my virtual interactions, enabling me to serve my clients better and collaborate with my team members, ultimately contributing to the success of my business.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Apr 12, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
VG
Vanessa G.
Fundadora Y Ceo En Valiossas.Com
Compartir
"La mejor experiencia de videoconferencia"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Cloudpresenter?

Cloudpresenter is a tool that allows me to have videoconference calls with my patients feeling confident that there will be no connection, audio or interference problems. I like its versatility and intuitive interface.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Cloudpresenter?

There is nothing I dislike about Cloudpresenter at this moment. It has solved all my online psychologist needs and I love it so far.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Cloudpresenter y en qué le beneficia eso?

It helps me connect, in a safe way, with patients from all over the world. In addition, the feature of being able to offer webinars to large numbers of people is unquestionably the best. The customer service is outstanding!

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
15 de marzo, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
MP
Mike P.
Gerente de Operaciones
Compartir
"Mi elección para presentaciones en vídeo y seminarios web"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Cloudpresenter?

I really like its versatility, I can run my regular video communications with clients plus I can also generate webinars and video presentations with great quality and easy to use for my contacts.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Cloudpresenter?

There is nothing I dislike about it so far, perhaps if I could point something out is the need to improve the UI both at the front as well as the back end admin area.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Cloudpresenter y en qué le beneficia eso?

Cloudpresenter is helping me resolve more than just one problem. Before I used 3 different tools and now I get everything under one single roof: video conferencing, video presentations and webinars. I love it.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
21 de febrero de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Mohd. Baquir Q. avatar
Mohd. Baquir Q.
Ingeniero de Software
Compartir
"Agilice sus presentaciones y aumente su impacto con Cloudpresenter"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Cloudpresenter?

One of the standout features of Cloudpresenter is its ability to integrate with a wide range of multimedia content, including images, videos, and audio files, to create dynamic and engaging presentations. The platform also includes several interactive tools, such as live polling and Q&A sessions, that can help to increase audience engagement and participation.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Cloudpresenter?

One potential drawback is that the platform's interface is a bit complex or challenging to navigate, especially if they are unfamiliar with similar presentation tools. This could result in a steeper learning curve, which could concern individuals or teams who need to create and deliver presentations quickly.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Cloudpresenter y en qué le beneficia eso?

It solves the challenge of creating engaging and interactive presentations. Traditional slide-based displays can sometimes feel static and dull, making holding the audience's attention difficult. Cloudpresenter's multimedia integration and interactive tools, such as live polling and Q&A sessions, can help to increase audience engagement and participation, making the presentations more impactful and memorable.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
13 de febrero de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
SB
Swati B.
Compartir
"Poderosa herramienta para videoconferencias"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Cloudpresenter?

The benefit I experienced after using the cloudpresenter tool is that it saves a lot of time and money that I spent on visiting my clients. About the tool, I must say that the developers have created an amazing, easy-to-use tool with browser compatibility. This is the one-stop platform where I can work on presentations, and webinars and can access online meetings also.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Cloudpresenter?

I haven't had any shortcomings with this product yet. The features are excellent and are easy to use.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Cloudpresenter y en qué le beneficia eso?

I think it needs to increase the capacities of the attendees so that a large scale organization can also use the same for their meetings,webinars, etc.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
04 de enero de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
MM
Moses M.
Consultor
Compartir
"Exquisito"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Cloudpresenter?

Cloudpresenter has got all the tools for online meetings, presentation and webinars all together.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Cloudpresenter?

Have not had any shortcomings with this product yet. The features are excellent.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Cloudpresenter y en qué le beneficia eso?

Cloudpresenter provides 2 to 10,000 attendees. This has hugely helped in setting up small meetings, large webinars and small events.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
03 de octubre de 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
JB
Jay'len B.
Estratega de comunicaciones
Compartir
"El futuro del encuentro"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Cloudpresenter?

Cloudpresenter was so easy to use and is much more innovative than your typical zoom or microsoft teams. I love that you can do hybrid events through their platform

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Cloudpresenter?

I wish there were more options for reactions during the call, similar to zoom's platform

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Cloudpresenter y en qué le beneficia eso?

I run lots of events and in the time of COVID it presents me with the tools/flexibility to create a virtual or hybrid event exactly how I envision it.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
02 de octubre de 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Lokesh V. avatar
Lokesh V.
Analista de Calidad
Compartir
"El futuro de la tecnología virtual - Presentador en la nube"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Cloudpresenter?

The best part is it's interface which is simple and intuitive, fully cloud without having to download at all, Mobile compatible, Broadcast live to YouTube and Facebook, Record the sessions, with security concious and elastic participants which is cool.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Cloudpresenter?

Cloud presenter currently offers 14 days free trial, it would be better to keep extension mainly for students who can use complete features because Cloud presenter got bulk of useful features in them and it's short period notice for everyone to make best use of the cloud presenter.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Cloudpresenter y en qué le beneficia eso?

The live streaming features is the best for everyone to keep the business running smoothly, that most software don't offer. The ability to use on cloud and interact without downloading is the second best feature I liked. I don't have to worry about storage.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
27 de junio de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
4.5
JF
Jay F.
Vp
Compartir
"Cloudpresenter realiza presentaciones atractivas"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Cloudpresenter?

Thanks to the user-friendly UI and stable connection, I can focus more on what I'm saying rather than trying to solve technical issues. The platform enables me to include images, videos, and interactive elements like surveys and Q&A sessions, which enhances the interest and interaction of my lectures

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Cloudpresenter?

The only platforms on which Cloudpresenter's live-streaming capability is accessible are YouTube, Facebook, and Vimeo. However, we would much enjoy adding websites like LinkedIn, Instagram, and TikTok because we recognize the importance of having more live-streaming choices.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Cloudpresenter y en qué le beneficia eso?

Cloudpresenter provides a dependable and secure platform for quickly and conveniently hosting online meetings, presentations, and webinars. Due to its unique features and tools, it is a better option than other virtual communication platforms. Along with offering top-notch performance, Cloudpresenter's affordable pricing has also enabled me to save money without sacrificing the caliber of my virtual communications.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Apr 17, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
4.5
janeiro b. avatar
Janeiro B.
Consultor de Marketing Digital
Compartir
"Fácil de usar con potentes funciones de marca"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Cloudpresenter?

I like the ease of use and the ability to brand the platform and emails.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Cloudpresenter?

There are some features like call to actions and evergreen webinar features that are not currently available in the platform but I have been told that they are coming at a later date.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Cloudpresenter y en qué le beneficia eso?

Cloudpresenter provides me with an easy-to-use solution for meeting virtually with my clients while keeping everything on brand. I've tried other solutions but Cloudpresenter is the best fit for my needs.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
26 de marzo, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
4.5
YK
yan k.
Director
Compartir
"Cloudpresenter: una solución de seminarios web rentable y personalizable con excelente soporte"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Cloudpresenter?

Cloudpresenter is an excellent option for running webinars with a large number of participants without the high costs associated with other solutions. The software offers several features that are highly customizable, such as room colors and logos, registration forms, and email messages. The platform also includes breakout rooms and allows viewers to be redirected to any page after the event ends. The support is exceptional, and the CEO is committed to improving the service, forwarding all requests to the developers to ensure the best user experience. The software is easy to use, with functional rooms that provide important tools such as screen sharing, drawing boards, polls, and Q&A. Additionally, audience members can speak and ask questions, making for an engaging experience.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Cloudpresenter?

While Cloudpresenter offers an excellent webinar solution, there is still room for improvement in the future. Firstly, a CNAME option would complete the white labeling experience, allowing users to further customize their branding. Secondly, more advanced email customization and using their SMTP would offer users greater flexibility. Thirdly, team collaboration features would help manage events together more efficiently. Fourthly, sticky chat notifications during events or pop-up information would provide better engagement. Fifthly, adding sponsor logos/information in the meeting room would be a valuable addition. Sixthly, customizable countdown pages would allow users to provide better information and decorate the page more attractively. Seventhly, adding LinkedIn to the "share buttons" would enable users to share events more easily. Finally, customizable logos and post-webinar re-direction per event (rather than global per brand) would allow for more flexibility and event-specific branding.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Cloudpresenter y en qué le beneficia eso?

Cloudpresenter allows hosting webinars with many participants without incurring high costs. The platform offers a customizable and engaging experience for attendees, allowing users to collect information about registrants and redirect viewers to any page after the event ends. Cloudpresenter also provides breakout rooms, drawing boards, polls, and Q&A features, enabling users to interact with attendees effectively. Additionally, Cloudpresenter's exceptional customer support ensures that users receive prompt assistance with queries.