Desenfoque de fondo de nube
logotipo de la llamarada de la nube
Cloudflare
En Cloudflare, tenemos la vista puesta en un objetivo ambicioso: ayudar a construir una mejor Internet.
4.6
(455)
¿Por qué Findstack ¿está libre?
Findstack es gratuito para los usuarios porque los proveedores nos pagan cuando reciben tráfico web y oportunidades de venta. Findstack Los directorios enumeran a todos los proveedores, no solo aquellos que nos pagan, para que usted pueda tomar la decisión de compra mejor informada posible.
No reclamado: ¿Están trabajando en Cloudflare?
Findstack ofrece investigaciones objetivas e independientes y reseñas de usuarios verificadas. Es posible que ganemos una tarifa de referencia cuando visita a un proveedor a través de nuestros enlaces. Más información

Reseñas de Cloudflare y detalles del producto

Resumen de Cloudflare
¿Qué es Cloudflare?

Cloudflare es una plataforma global en la nube diseñada para mejorar la seguridad, el rendimiento y la confiabilidad de los sitios web a través de su conjunto integrado de productos. Ofrece servicios como una red de entrega de contenido (CDN), protección contra ataques DDoS y firewalls seguros de aplicaciones web para proteger y acelerar cualquier aplicación de Internet. Además, Cloudflare brinda servicios de enrutamiento de Internet, resolución de DNS e inteligencia de red distribuida para optimizar la experiencia del usuario y garantizar una alta disponibilidad.

Compañía Cloudflare
Año de fundación 2009
Tamaño de la compañía 1001-5000 empleados
Sede Principal San Francisco, California
Redes Sociales
Categorías de Cloudflare en Findstack
Detalles del producto Cloudflare
Capacidades
API
CLI
Segmento
Mantenimiento informático para
Empresa
Despliegue Nube / SaaS / Basado en web
Formación Documentación
Idiomas Inglés
Aviso
Nuestra investigación está seleccionada a partir de diversas fuentes autorizadas y está destinada a ofrecer asesoramiento general. No garantizamos que nuestras sugerencias funcionen mejor para cada caso de uso, así que considere sus necesidades únicas al elegir productos y servicios. Siéntete libre de compartir tu realimentación.
Última actualización: mayo 23, 2024
logotipo de la llamarada de la nube
455 Cloudflare Reseñas
4.6 de 5
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
14 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
NF
Nicolas F.
CEO
Compartir
"Velocidad de carga de sitios web mejorada con Cloudflare CDN"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Cloudflare?

Cloudflare CDN improved our website loading speed by more than 3 seconds, which made the ultimate difference, especially for our e-commerce content. The cached and dynamic content feature is also handy, as it further reduces the loading time of our website to previous visitors.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Cloudflare?

Cloudflare as a solution is simply perfect. The customer support response time though should definitely be improved. Both phone and live support should be provided on all plans, not just at enterprise level.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Cloudflare y en qué te beneficia eso?

By distributing our website across data centers and getting nearer to our visitors, Cloudflare CDN sped up connections to our website, considerably reducing loading time.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
24 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Manish S. avatar
manish s.
Comercializador de crecimiento
Compartir
"VPN para sitio web"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Cloudflare?

- Hides the original IP of the website - Provides its Nameserver - Protects the website from attackers - Boosts website speed by creating a local version on the browser - Encrypts the traffic on the browser as well as the server - Gives me one single dashboard for any change in my Domain

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Cloudflare?

I found it a bit technical. Your website may be down if you make any changes without knowing the consequences. Also, I migrated my domain to Cloudflare and I feel that some of my DNS records are missing.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Cloudflare y en qué te beneficia eso?

First, it hides my website IP to reduce attacks. Second, it provides its own Nameserver that resolves the attacks if any. All in all, it secures my website from any external threat and boosts my website performance as well. It is the one place to manage my DNS records.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
19 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AG
Anubhav G.
Compartir
"Cloudflare es como una parada para todo, desde CDN, trabajadores y gestión de DNS"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Cloudflare?

best part about cloudflare CDN is their quite generous free tier plan that helps indie developers to start with and experiment about things, I use it for almost all my sites and it's running in production at everywhere I do anything related to web

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Cloudflare?

There was a particular case where a beta feature for JS compression caused some issues with reverse proxies but the feature was marked beta so it's totally fine for new things to hallucinate a bit

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Cloudflare y en qué te beneficia eso?

it helps optimising and content delivery, I use cloudflare on top of my static S3 buckets as well in contrast to aws cloudfront since I can mangage both DNS and content at same place

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 30, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AJ
anil j.
Compartir
"Solución robusta para la seguridad de sitios web"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Cloudflare?

Its effectivness in protecting websites from online threats also common vulnerabilities like sql injection, DDos attacks,etc.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Cloudflare?

Default settings might be leading to false positive and blocking legitimate traffic.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Cloudflare y en qué te beneficia eso?

It protect the online web sites from attackers to execute any web attacks and secured web applications.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 22, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
MB
Michael B.
Compartir
"Distribución rápida de contenidos a nivel mundial"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Cloudflare?

A reliable CDN with great support. Our site images load quickly every day, and we use the solution all the time. It was easy to get up and running.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Cloudflare?

No drawback so far that we have noted with the solution.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Cloudflare y en qué te beneficia eso?

Global distribution of our images.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 22, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Arkadiusz B. avatar
Arkadiusz B.
Desarrollador de software senior
Compartir
"Una forma sencilla de aumentar la disponibilidad"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Cloudflare?

Biggest upside is how easy is to setup and implement custom integration. I use it almost everytime when working on my private sites.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Cloudflare?

Mostly limation in free plan, I think plans are litle to expensive for normal user.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Cloudflare y en qué te beneficia eso?

Making site load faster on general approach

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 03, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
avatar de Muhammad Farrukh Z.
Muhammad Farrukh Z.
Jefe de Seguridad de la Información y Cumplimiento
Compartir
"Excelente experiencia!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Cloudflare?

The fastest response time, unrivaled redundancy, and superior security with DDoS mitigation and DNSSEC built in.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Cloudflare?

Cloudflare has a global network of data centers, there may be some places where their DNS service may not perform as well or is unavailable.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Cloudflare y en qué te beneficia eso?

it improves our DNS response time significantly.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
27 de octubre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Dr. Andy T. avatar
El doctor Andy T.
Fundador, propietario y director
Compartir
"Servicio DNS autorizado rápido, confiable, seguro y fácil de usar"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Cloudflare?

Using Cloudflare as our DNS server provider, record propagation after we make changes to our DNS records is consistently completed in less than a minute. In addition, the response time on DNS queries is fast, improving the user experience for visitors to our websites. We also appreciate the security provided by Cloudflare's Distributed Denial of Service (DDoS) protection and one-click Domain Name System Security Extensions (DNSSEC).

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Cloudflare?

Cloudflare DNS is fast, reliable, and secure and has met all our requirements. I cannot think of any downsides to using Cloudflare DNS or areas for improvement.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Cloudflare y en qué te beneficia eso?

Cloudflare DNS has slashed the time for DNS record propagation to seconds, which means virtually no website downtime and concomitant problems whenever we change web servers. Before Cloudflare DNS, we used DNS hosting services provided by web hosting companies - the record propagation time on these services was inconsistent and could take up to several hours. Cloudflare DNS' low latency helps lower the time taken to respond to requests from visitors to our sites, improving the user experience.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
23 de octubre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Abhishek H. avatar
Abhishek H.
Ingeniero Senior de Software
Compartir
"Entrega de contenido excelente y fluida"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Cloudflare?

Fast downloading. The file can be downloaded through the cache.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Cloudflare?

We may have to clear the cache after uploading new files.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Cloudflare y en qué te beneficia eso?

CDN is great for delivering the files by caching, users an download files faster and because of caching.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
19 de octubre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Dhrumil B. avatar
Dhrumil B.
Diseñador web
Compartir
"Todo lo que necesitas para crear un sitio web seguro"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Cloudflare?

It give free SSL certificate which added one layer more security. It' is easy to implement and integrate. It is secure and reliable and easy to host website It protect website from different attacks likes DDoS, virus etc.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Cloudflare?

Not found any cons while using it everything is working good for me.It provides simple way to host the website.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Cloudflare y en qué te beneficia eso?

It makes the website more secure. It decrease website loading time by significant number. User can easily test the website on different servers.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
18 de octubre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
kalpesh d. avatar
Kalpesh D.
Desarrollador de software
Compartir
"Nueva forma de proteger el sitio web"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Cloudflare?

Cloudelare DNS is ease for use all user like tequical or non-tequical user. It's provides important tools and features and consistently does that all `very well. it's provide better service than google cloud DNS. Easy for implementation. Easy to integration for any business related apps.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Cloudflare?

There are nothing for dislike point. it is great tool for increase website security. There is good customer support.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Cloudflare y en qué te beneficia eso?

It has inbuilt features of DDoS which give another level security to the website. Also free SSL certificate is plus point while using this tool. It decreases the website loading time.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
16 de octubre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Kukhapprabu R. avatar
Kukhapprabu R.
Responsable técnico
Compartir
"Cloudflare CDN, un complemento imprescindible para aplicaciones web de cualquier tamaño"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Cloudflare?

1. Ease of use and setup. 2. Quick penetration on DNS record changes. 3. Free TLS support which is an added advantage for small size web applications and pet projects. 4. The free plan has a lot of features, which is more attractive than its competitors.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Cloudflare?

Haven't seen any disturbing downsides yet, however in India, we have seen a major outage of the Cloudflare CDN during the mid of 2022 which was there for almost an hour.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Cloudflare y en qué te beneficia eso?

DNS management and security

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
12 de octubre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Avinash V. avatar
Avinash V.
Senior Frontfinal desarrollador
Compartir
"Elija cloudflare cdn para lograr la máxima optimización de recursos"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Cloudflare?

I like the reliability and availability that comes with Cloudflare. Servers dispersed through the globe ensure lowest TTFB for resources.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Cloudflare?

Cache invalidation could be considered tricky as end users don't get to see the progress perhaps.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Cloudflare y en qué te beneficia eso?

Ensuring lowest TTFB for my web apps.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
07 de octubre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
G.
Gaurav.
Diseñador Gráfico Senior
Compartir
"Excelente CDN para empezar"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Cloudflare?

It is easy to integrate with websites. Cloudflare CDN's increases the website speed performance, it's easy to use and the UI is one of the key highlights of the platform. Their freemium plan offers so much that it seems too good to be true. Add DNS, SSL Certification and their security capabilities on top of that, then Cloudflare becomes an essential part of your online website front.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Cloudflare?

Quite honestly, there is nothing that I dislike about Cloudflare.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Cloudflare y en qué te beneficia eso?

Cloudflare helps me enhance my website's load faster than before, while keeping the security and performance.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
04 de octubre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
MJ
Mohit J.
Desarrolladora web
Compartir
"Sitio web súper rápido"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Cloudflare?

It make website faster and secure with less loading time. It have so many features that many websites do not have like free SSL certificate. It is easy to use and implement.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Cloudflare?

Not found any drawback while using it.It is super cool tool.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Cloudflare y en qué te beneficia eso?

It secure website from different virus attacks. We can manage the website from one place and check the performance it do not provide by other same service provider.