Desenfoque de fondo de CloudCannon
Logotipo de CloudCannon
CloudCannon
4.8
(45)
Por CloudCannon Limited
¿Por qué Findstack ¿está libre?
Findstack es gratuito para los usuarios porque los proveedores nos pagan cuando reciben tráfico web y oportunidades de venta. Findstack Los directorios enumeran a todos los proveedores, no solo aquellos que nos pagan, para que usted pueda tomar la decisión de compra mejor informada posible.
No reclamado: ¿Están trabajando en CloudCannon?

Reseñas de CloudCannon y detalles del producto

Descripción general de CloudCannon
¿Qué es CloudCannon?

CloudCannon es un sistema de administración de contenido (CMS) que ofrece una forma única y eficiente de administrar y publicar sitios web. Es compatible con una interfaz de arrastrar y soltar, con una funcionalidad de código personalizado incorporada, lo que lo hace destacar entre la competencia. Además, CloudCannon tiene una función de edición de equipo colaborativo y análisis integrado, lo que la convierte en una plataforma todo en uno para el diseño, desarrollo y administración de sitios web.

Empresa NubeCannon Limited
Año de fundación 2011
Tamaño de la compañía 11-50 empleados
Sede Principal Dunedin, Otago, Nueva Zelanda
Redes Sociales
Categorías de CloudCannon en Findstack
Detalles del producto CloudCannon
Capacidades
API
CLI
Segmento
Mantenimiento informático para
Mercado medio
Empresa
Despliegue Nube / SaaS / Basado en web
Soporte 24 horas al día, 7 días a la semana (representante en vivo), chat, correo electrónico/servicio de ayuda, preguntas frecuentes/foro, base de conocimientos, soporte telefónico
Formacion Documentación
Idiomas Inglés
Características de CloudCannon
SEO
Móvil
CONTENIDOS DE AUTOR
Gestión de activos
Editor de texto enriquecido
Versiones
Personalización
Estructuras de navegación flexibles
Función
Complementos/Widgets/Aplicaciones
Repositorio de contenido
Escalabilidad empresarial
API / Integraciones
Cuadros de mando e informes
Comunidad de usuarios
Medios de comunicación de CloudCannon
Cañón de nube 0
Cañón de nube 1
Cañón de nube 2
Cañón de nube 3
Capturas de pantalla de CloudCannon
Observación
Nuestra investigación está seleccionada a partir de diversas fuentes autorizadas y está destinada a ofrecer asesoramiento general. No garantizamos que nuestras sugerencias funcionen mejor para cada caso de uso, así que considere sus necesidades únicas al elegir productos y servicios. Siéntete libre de compartir tu realimentación.
Última actualización: Abril 24, 2024
Logotipo de CloudCannon
45 CloudCannon Reseñas
4.8 de 5
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 20, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
MP
miguel p
Compartir
"Un CMS completo para tu SSG"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de CloudCannon?
I do like that they support many integration for multiple SSG, so you can use CloudCannon on most popular SSG. Easy to implement with a simple configuration file. No api, so you're in sync localy, staging and production.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de CloudCannon?
The documentation is lacking of details for advanced features, so you need there help for some features, but there support team will help you all the way long.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo CloudCannon y cómo le beneficia eso?
CloudCannon help us by having the possibility to add custom components to any kind of pages, so our Marketing Team, Product Manager can easily update or add any pages on our websites without waiting the Dev. The Dev team can focus, on the UI, new components and fix bugs instead of creating new pages, updating content, etc...
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
18 de octubre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
SK
Shawn K.
Compartir
"Excelente sistema respaldado por el mejor soporte técnico de su clase"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de CloudCannon?
The support I receive from CloudCannon is excellent, it is the best level of support I have experienced for any product.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de CloudCannon?
I can not think of a downside, the product is pretty unique and delivers 100%.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo CloudCannon y cómo le beneficia eso?
It provides me and therefore my clients with a unique platform that out performs LAMP solutions every time.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
14 de septiembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
MD
Morgane D.
Compartir
"¡Crear y administrar sitios web es fácil!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de CloudCannon?
When I first heard about CloudCannon, I was just getting started on my web development journey and had zero experience in tech. I felt relieved to discover such an intuitive and comprehensive tool. I've been developing websites for 2 years now, and I'm always excited to introduce a new customer to this CMS, because I know they'll love it!
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de CloudCannon?
If I had to find a downside, it would be that my customers who don't speak English are sometimes a little apprehensive at first. But I can adapt the input fields to French, and their adjustment period isn't usually very long.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo CloudCannon y cómo le beneficia eso?
As a custom website developer, I'm looking for tools that makes it easy for my clients to manage their website on their own once it is published. I can easily sync my Github projects to CloudCannon and offer them an intuitive and comprehensive content management experience.
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
07 de Agosto, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
RS
Ron S.
Gerente de SEO
Compartir
"Increíble CMS para Hugo Sites, mucho mejor que cualquier otra cosa que exista".
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de CloudCannon?
Cloudcannon is so feature rich and easy to use. I love how it automatically integrates with Github and the builds are super fast. I used to have to wait several minutes on my old CMS for a build, and on cloudcannon its done in a minute or two. I also like that I can commit several edited pages at one time and not have to make a commit every time I edit a single page.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de CloudCannon?
I don't like that it currently doesn't save files locally on cloudcannon. I lost my internet connection once, and I lost some edits I was working on. Support was great in helping me, and the CEO Mike told me he was adding it to their roadmap for adding that functionality to their software.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo CloudCannon y cómo le beneficia eso?
Our old CMS decided to "sunset" their platform, leaving us with no option but to switch CMS's, which was actually great because Cloudcannon is a far superior product and the same price. The CEO Mike helped us through every stage of our migration. I even had a call with one of their Client Specialists where he asked me questions about how my experience was with the product and how they could make it better. That kind of dedication towards customer service is a big tell tale sign of a great company with great people in management.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
22 de mayo de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
avatar de mitch l.
mitch l
Practicante, formador y autor de software ágil
Compartir
"Una gran experiencia para hosting, desarrollo de jamstack y migración desde otras plataformas como Forestry"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de CloudCannon?
I migrated from Forestry.io to CloudCannon after Forestry said they were shutting down. A friend in the space suggested CloudCannon and I can say they exceeded all my expectations. CloudCannon provides a quality editing interface for our content managers while providing intuitive backend developer controls. CloudCannon's integrated workflow has saved us many hours and headaches. Given all that, we have found that what really makes CloudCannon stand out is its above-and-beyond customer service. Whenever we have encountered an issue or had a question, their support team has responded quickly and always goes the extra mile to ensure our satisfaction. Overall, I highly recommend CloudCannon as the ultimate CMS solution for any team looking to streamline their workflow and improve collaboration between developers and marketers.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de CloudCannon?
I can't say I don't like anything about CloudCannon. They went above and beyond assisting the team and me in moving our platform from Forestry to CloudCannon. The professionalism and focus on customer support were excellent. Sorry... that's not a negative, but I had a good experience from beginning to end.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo CloudCannon y cómo le beneficia eso?
CloudCannon has a variety of features that benefit my company. These include data integrity, change management, historical tracking of edits, and more. Our business performance has increased.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
15 de mayo de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
ND
Nathan D.
Directora creativa
Compartir
"Cloud Cannon ofrece el mejor CMS para sitios estáticos".
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de CloudCannon?
Cloud Cannon's CMS is very easy to use and makes onboarding clients incredibly easy. Even the self-described "non-tech savy" can use it at a high level with little instruction.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de CloudCannon?
Very large sites with multiple content updates per day struggle on the client side due to rebuilding a vast number of posts. This is not an issue; it should be stressed with anything under a thousand posts and very complicated filters.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo CloudCannon y cómo le beneficia eso?
Cloud Cannon allows my team to manage sites that don't need a database and remove the need for updates, security issues, and slow page speeds.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Apr 13, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
JP
Justin P.
Compartir
"¡El mejor CMS para Hugo y otros generadores de sitios estáticos!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de CloudCannon?
CloudCannon has really transformed the way that we offer our website development services to clients. Now we have more flexibility to build the way we want to, reach performance and accessibility metrics we previously could not with other CMSs, and offer a simpler more customized editing experience to our clients. Overall, it has been a great success!
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de CloudCannon?
The only downside is you'll never want to use anything else! So far we have not run into any limitations and we've been able to accomplish all our needs.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo CloudCannon y cómo le beneficia eso?
CloudCannon is bridging the gap and allowing client editing abilities to our Jamstack websites. Previously with our Jekyll website builds these were often referred to on our team as being hard coded and not editable. Often frowned upon for proposing for client projects. Now we are Jamstack first and are building nearly all our client websites with static site generators.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
24 de enero de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
ME
Matt E.
jefe de diseño
Compartir
"Uno de los mejores CMS para el desarrollo web moderno"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de CloudCannon?
• Has the features our clients love—and features that excite us. • Customer service (support, success, and beta features). • I believe CloudCannon is aligned with our growth trajectory.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de CloudCannon?
• The biggest gripe *used to be* Build Times —— but this was solved recently with their all-new editor. • Also their Git-based workflows have improved recently —— this is great because client comfort with Git could before be a barrier.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo CloudCannon y cómo le beneficia eso?
• Client comfort with modern web development workflows. • Integration with CDN's • Great page editing experiences • Support for the most popular technologies
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
12 de enero de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Pedro d. avatar
pedro d
Co Fundador
Compartir
"Sistema de gestión de contenidos fácil e intuitivo tanto para desarrolladores como para editores"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de CloudCannon?
CloudCannon enables me to work with my chosen SSG, Git, and is fully customizable so I can build the perfect editing interface for my team. The support team and resources are also very helpful.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de CloudCannon?
No dislikes to date. Everything works well
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo CloudCannon y cómo le beneficia eso?
CloudCannon brings visual editing to our website for non-developers and enables development teams to continue using Git workflows. No one needs to compromise.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
19 de diciembre de 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
JT
Jordan T.
Director
Compartir
"CloudCannon tiene la mejor experiencia de usuario centrada en el editor para crear y mantener sitios web"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de CloudCannon?
CloudCannon allows me to create tailored editing experiences for individual customers. CloudCannon also makes it easy to create templated websites that non-technical editors can build and manage. The extensive CMS fine-tuning abilities reassure me that my customers are comfortable and confident managing websites. I can configure the user interface to be as simple or complex as needed and ensure customers won't run into any problems.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de CloudCannon?
There's not much to dislike. I've been using CloudCannon since 2016 and haven't experienced any significant issues with them. For any problems that came up, their support explained or resolved them almost immediately.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo CloudCannon y cómo le beneficia eso?
Finding an intuitive method for customers to manage and edit websites has always been challenging. CloudCannon solves this and much more. My customers are non-technical, and CloudCannon provides the best visual editing experience I've seen. Customers/editors can see what changes they make in real-time and how those changes will affect the rest of the page. Drafts can then be reviewed and published with ease by any user level. Collaboration within teams is a breeze. CloudCannon also supports complex website and build setups. My projects range from static websites (Jekyll, Hugo) to full-scale React apps, which are hosted and managed easily on CloudCannon.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 30, 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
FL
finn l
Jefe de Producto
Compartir
"Producto fantástico, muy fácil de usar. Estable, eficaz y se están añadiendo muchas funciones nuevas".
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de CloudCannon?
Static site performance, optimizations. Client editing experience. Super easy version control integration.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de CloudCannon?
We don't use it for anything except static sites - no dislikes.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo CloudCannon y cómo le beneficia eso?
Cost-effective, simple, performant static site hosting.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 30, 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
TB
Equipo b.
Director
Compartir
"Excelente CMS para sitios web súper rápidos".
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de CloudCannon?
CloudCannon is a fantastic tool for using with static site generators to create your website. You get a great user interface to manage your content (easy to use for my clients), a super-fast global content delivery network (our business website scores 100/100 for Google Lighthouse and is on CloudCannon), and a great support team who are always there to help you. A really forward-thinking business. Highly recommend CloudCannon.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de CloudCannon?
Nothin really to dislike about CloudCannon - great product, great team!
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo CloudCannon y cómo le beneficia eso?
As a web developer, I was trying to ensure my clients get performant websites, i.e. fast. CloudCannon gives me the confidence that I provide this.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 15, 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AM
agosto m.
Desarrollador/Diseñador Web
Compartir
"Gran equipo y una plataforma increíble".
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de CloudCannon?
The editor is great and with the use of cloudcannons bookshop components, we can extend the functionality of the editor infinitely. The awesome team behind cloudcannon is a big plus as well.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de CloudCannon?
The integration steps can be a bit tricky when using custom bookshop components. This could be easier if the documentation was a bit more in-depth. It would also be really good if there was one included external editor per project so that we don't need to charge our smallest clients for a entire editor account.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo CloudCannon y cómo le beneficia eso?
Cloudcannon helps us give our clients a customized editing experience that fits their needs. We have tried multiple editors/CMS:s before and cloudcannon is at another level.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 15, 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
EK
Edvin K.
Desarrolladora web
Compartir
"¡Plataforma repleta de funciones que todos los desarrolladores de JamStack deberían considerar!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de CloudCannon?
The simple CMS for our clients to use together with an extensive framework to build functionality for most website needs. Also, the reliability of the website hosting is always a priority and I think CloudCannon has had an excellent track record for us.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de CloudCannon?
The main downside with CloudCannon for us are definitely the pricing, so for the smaller sites it can be a bit expensive but for larger sites it is not that big of a problem.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo CloudCannon y cómo le beneficia eso?
The main issue CloudCannon is solving for us is making it easy for our clients to edit their own websites without having to contact us. Other than that I would say that it also makes it more convenient to update everything in the editor when you use components in CloudCannon.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 15, 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
ND
Nicolás D.
Fundador
Compartir
"La forma más fácil y confiable de transformar su sitio web Jekyll en un CMS completo".
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de CloudCannon?
The ease of setup and the feature-rich CMS. It is even simpler when your Jekyll website is sourced-controlled on GitHub, GitLab, BitBucket (and many more). Simply configure access to your repo from your CloudCannon account, and of you go. As for making your content editable, just add the "editable" class in your DOM. Voila...
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de CloudCannon?
There used to be bugs once in a while, but that's part of any growing startup. Those issues were usually minor in comparison to the gains. Also, the CloudCannon support team was always very responsive and capable of setting the right expectation.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo CloudCannon y cómo le beneficia eso?
Commoditizing CMS from existing Jekyll websites.