Cerrar fondo borroso
Cerrar logotipo
Close
4.7
(901)
por Elastic Inc.
¿Por qué Findstack ¿está libre?
Findstack es gratuito para los usuarios porque los proveedores nos pagan cuando reciben tráfico web y oportunidades de venta. Findstack Los directorios enumeran a todos los proveedores, no solo aquellos que nos pagan, para que usted pueda tomar la decisión de compra mejor informada posible.
Sin reclamar: ¿Están trabajando en Close?

Cerrar Reseñas y detalles del producto

Cerrar descripción general
¿Qué es Cerrar?

Close es un software de CRM todo en uno que permite a los usuarios administrar las relaciones con clientes y clientes potenciales. La plataforma ofrece funciones de automatización de ventas que pueden respaldar los esfuerzos de generación de clientes potenciales y los procesos de ventas internos. Close también facilita la comunicación y el fomento de clientes potenciales. Al proporcionar a los usuarios una herramienta centralizada para la generación de prospectos, los usuarios pueden definir un canal de ventas optimizado que puede organizar fácilmente su equipo y flujos de trabajo.

Empresa Elástico Inc.
Año de fundación 2013
Tamaño de la compañía 51-200 empleados
Sede Principal San Francisco, California, Estados Unidos
Redes Sociales
Cerrar categorías en Findstack
Cerrar detalles del producto
Capacidades
API
Segmento
Mantenimiento informático para
Despliegue Nube/SaaS/basado en web, Mac de escritorio, Windows de escritorio, Android móvil, iPad móvil, iPhone móvil
Soporte 24 horas al día, 7 días a la semana (representante en vivo), chat, correo electrónico/servicio de ayuda, preguntas frecuentes/foro, base de conocimientos, soporte telefónico
Formacion Documentación
Idiomas Inglés
Cerrar Pros y contras
Para Agencias y Operadores
  • Excelente soporte para el equipo de ventas.
  • Prueba gratuita disponible para principiantes
  • Seguimiento de ventas conveniente y fácil de usar
  • SMS, video, llamadas y otros canales en el mismo lugar
  • Resumen de contexto completo en cada trato
Desventajas
  • No tan conocido como algunas alternativas
  • Menos integraciones que algunos competidores
Cerrar características
Plantillas
Notificaciones
Base de Conocimientos
Gestión de tareas/actividades
Cuadros de mando
Gestión de contactos y cuentas
Gestión de Oportunidades y Pipeline.
Campañas de emailing
Plomo Gestión
Informes
Previsiones
Gestión de campañas
Integración de la plataforma de correo electrónico
Programación de correo electrónico
Cerrar medios
Cerrar 0
Cerrar 1
Cerrar 2
Cerrar 3
Cerrar 4
Cerrar 5
Cerrar 6
Cerrar capturas de pantalla
Observación
Nuestra investigación está seleccionada a partir de diversas fuentes autorizadas y está destinada a ofrecer asesoramiento general. No garantizamos que nuestras sugerencias funcionen mejor para cada caso de uso, así que considere sus necesidades únicas al elegir productos y servicios. Siéntete libre de compartir tu realimentación.
Última actualización: Abril 24, 2024
Cerrar logotipo
901 Close Reseñas
4.7 de 5
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
05 de febrero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
CM
Carrie M.
Compartir
"Experiencia maravillosa"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Close?
I love how easy it was to set up, their support is great, and its more or less flawless.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Close?
I cannot think of anything I dislike about Close!
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Close y cómo le beneficia eso?
I am able to track all emails and SMSs in one platform. Mark my leads and have everything in one spot.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
01 de febrero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
DB
danny b
Compartir
"¡El mejor CRM para nuestros equipos de ventas!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Close?
I love the complete integration of Close. It allows our sales team to make calls, text, email, use templates while still acting as a CRM keeping everything organised. It's very easy to use and our team was able to implement the transition quickly. We frequently use Close every day and won't be switching to another platform any time soon.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Close?
Beyond using "tasks" it's not the most effective for follow ups after the task has been completed (it disappears so you have to keep setting more tasks to remember who to follow up with)
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Close y cómo le beneficia eso?
The problem was we were using too many softwares across too many platforms. It allows us to stay on one platform to run the entire business; tracking, outbound, email marketing, contacting leads worldwide.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
25 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
avatar de theo c.
La o.c.
Co Fundador
Compartir
"Close es un CRM fantástico para utilizar en nuestro negocio"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Close?
It is easy to use and not overly complex. It is also really easy to customise
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Close?
I have been using it for a few weeks now and so far, no issues!
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Close y cómo le beneficia eso?
It is allowing me to easy manage my leads in a CRM and create automations using Zapier.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
22 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
A
Tomás O.
Compartir
"Close.io: ¡el mejor servicio al cliente que he experimentado en un SaaS en mucho tiempo!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Close?
The customer support was absolutely exceptional, and extremely responsive. Very easy to integrate and implement, and it saved a lot of headache when I combined it with Zapier and Slack. I use it all of the time.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Close?
Automations could be more comprehensive, and the formatting for emails some times can look weird after they've been sent
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Close y cómo le beneficia eso?
Making following up with my leads much easier!
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
22 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AW
Aaron W.
Director/Agente Financiero
Compartir
"Excelente sistema para ayudarme con mi configuración de marketing y gestión de equipo"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Close?
Lead and prospect management and integration of phone and templates
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Close?
Nothing so far and to be honest I'm just still leaving which is taking time on the report area
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Close y cómo le beneficia eso?
Facebook advertising and lead integrated management
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
22 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Oscar S. avatar
Oscar S.
Desarrollo de negocios
Compartir
"Excelente experiencia de usuario."
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Close?
Close has given me an excellent way to organize myself (Im not very good at keeping track of the things I have to do in order to close a lead), and this has impacted on the percentage of sales that I have been able to succesfully close.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Close?
At the beggining there was no Android app, but the Close team was very communicative and borught me close to the development of the app, they even gave me acces to the beta and eventually to the finished product.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Close y cómo le beneficia eso?
I can be very fast at closing leads; I have all the information needed at a glance and I can automate responses, emails and trigger actions very easily, improving my chances of closing a lot more sales.
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
21 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
DG
Diana G.
Compartir
"CERRAR: ¡Fácil de instalar, convertir y usar!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Close?
It is flexible, extensible and customizable.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Close?
I wish there were more custom reporting features and that it could integrate more easily with Google Ads to track our ad Gclids
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Close y cómo le beneficia eso?
Keeping track of sales efforts. Easily reports open opportuniites.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
18 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Chris L. avatar
Chris L.
Empresa líder
Compartir
"Close es un gran CRM"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Close?
Ease of CSV file to mass import new prosepcts.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Close?
Ocassionally not displaying inbox mail, as it comes through to my inbox.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Close y cómo le beneficia eso?
All in one CRM with ease of access- inbuilt mail platform, call platform, etc.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
16 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Borui W. avatar
Borui W.
Fundador y jefe ejecutivo
Compartir
"Excelente experiencia de usuario y flujo de trabajo"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Close?
Coming from using MixMax and spreadsheet, Close helps our team scale our customer campaign by significantly reducing cross team communication time and cost. It has all the important features for a CRM and when we compare close with other CRMs it is the most modern looking one in terms of UI and UX.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Close?
The updates from batch sync could be a bit slow. So you can't just bulk edit and then start working on something else. Some of the UIs are a bit quirky and can take some time getting used to.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Close y cómo le beneficia eso?
It helps us create efficient, impactful campaign for thousands of new customers.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
16 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
RJ
Richard J.
Compartir
"El mejor CRM para pequeñas empresas que existe"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Close?
Ease of use. It allows me to track all of my prospects, set up email campaigns and follow up activities quickly and easily.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Close?
I would like better tracking of prospect email activity, like opens and link clicks on specific emails.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Close y cómo le beneficia eso?
It helps me organize my activities and stay on top of my sales opportunities
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
16 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
SJ
sean j
Compartir
"Revisión de Close.io"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Close?
I like that there is virtually no limit to the integration capabilities. The CRM and phone are one. The way it pulls the Zoom links from Calendly invites is exceptional.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Close?
Have not found anything yet. Will let you know when I do.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Close y cómo le beneficia eso?
The integrations. Having my CRM and Phone VoIP as one is the greatest thing about Close to me. All of the other integrations just keep making it better as I learn to navigate this new tool.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
15 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
GM
gabriel m.
Compartir
"Sistema CRM impecable para todo tipo de llamadas".
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Close?
I really enjoy the intergration with other work programs that i use eg. Calendly.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Close?
Nothing really as it is fully customizable.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Close y cómo le beneficia eso?
Close is solving the following probelms for me. - time wasted writing emails -time wasted dialing numbers -trying to remember what was discussed on phone calls -keeping track of meetings and tasks
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
15 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
LE
Luke E.
Compartir
"Suave, rápido y muy robusto, diferente a cualquier otro CRM que hayamos probado antes en nuestra empresa"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Close?
I like how every information about a lead is in one place. Love the built-in dialer with automatic dispositions. The integration with Google Calendar and the possibilities with Zapier are just the best!
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Close?
Email support is really slow. Sometimes it takes them 2 days to respond. Hope they work on it.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Close y cómo le beneficia eso?
This is our 4th CRM and the past tools we used were just unreliable and lack the features we need.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
15 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Ashot V. avatar
Ashot V.
Analista de Datos
Compartir
"He estado trabajando con su API todos los días durante los últimos 2 años"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Close?
I like the way they are treating their customer, punctual response, clear answers. Once you asked a question, be sure you will resolve your issue. The API docs are great, easy to understand, I have integrated it with multiple other systems. And we use that very often.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Close?
Can't think any of them. I don't have any open tickets there.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Close y cómo le beneficia eso?
The task assignment part is extremely useful, AI assistant is the killer feature it helps a lot. Having all the features in one place like email, text messages, metting summaries, call transcribtions.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
15 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
CC
Cooper C.
Compartir
"Close es una ventanilla única, con muchas funciones excelentes".
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Close?
The ease of usefulness as well as the customer service. The support team can be identified of a problem and then can fix it most of the time within the first hour of being notifified about it. The updates to the Recording and Transcript features (an all the other updates that come daily) made my life a hundred times easier. Being able to go back through and sift through points of old calls is something that makes Close elite.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Close?
One of the really the only things I dislike about close, which could also be a internet issue, is the fact that every so often, I'll have a call that gets dropped.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Close y cómo le beneficia eso?
The ability to put all your customers in one single place. Being able to create different pipelines and smart views for dialing / SMS is something that really sets Close apart. The ease of access to these smart views and how easy they are to navigate once you're inside of them is what makes it user friendly and easy to learn.
Visita el sitio web