ClickMeeting fondo borroso
ClickMeeting logo
ClickMeeting
4.1
(233)
by ClickMeeting Ltd.. Ltd.
¿Por qué Findstack ¿está libre?
Findstack es gratuito para los usuarios porque los proveedores nos pagan cuando reciben tráfico web y oportunidades de venta. Findstack Los directorios enumeran a todos los proveedores, no solo aquellos que nos pagan, para que usted pueda tomar la decisión de compra mejor informada posible.
No reclamado: están trabajando en ClickMeeting?

ClickMeeting Reseñas y detalles del producto

ClickMeeting General
Que es ClickMeeting?

ClickMeeting es una plataforma de gestión de seminarios web eficiente para empresas que desean aumentar su alcance digital a través de seminarios web alojados profesionalmente y de marca. Las herramientas y funciones de la plataforma son notablemente intuitivas y fáciles de usar, lo que la convierte en una de las opciones más simples disponibles en la actualidad, especialmente para eventos organizados internacionalmente. ClickMeeting también es personalizable, y los usuarios pueden adaptar todo, desde la sala del seminario web, así como otros elementos clave necesarios para establecer una marca efectiva para cualquier evento. Tipos de contenido que se pueden alojar en ClickMeeting incluyen Facebook y YouTube Live, presentaciones, encuestas y sondeos, solo por nombrar algunos. También viene con análisis precisos que pueden proporcionar una visión más profunda de la audiencia para eventos futuros.

Empresa ClickMeeting Ltd.. Ltd.
Año de fundación 2011
Tamaño de la compañía 51-200 empleados
Sede Principal Gdansk, Voivodato de Pomerania, Polonia
Redes Sociales
ClickMeeting Categorías en Findstack
ClickMeeting Detalles del producto
Capacidades
API
Segmento
Mantenimiento informático para
Mercado medio
Empresa
Despliegue Nube / SaaS / Basado en web, Android móvil, iPad móvil, iPhone móvil
Soporte 24 horas al día, 7 días a la semana (representante en vivo), chat, correo electrónico/servicio de ayuda, preguntas frecuentes/foro, base de conocimientos, soporte telefónico
Formacion Documentación
Idiomas Inglés
ClickMeeting Pros y contras
Para Agencias y Operadores
  • Admite la grabación completa de audio y video de sesiones en vivo
  • Ofrece funcionalidad de chat y sesiones interactivas.
  • Integración con Facebook Live y YouTube para mayor participación
  • Admite presentaciones de video HD para múltiples presentadores
Desventajas
  • Retrasos en el sistema causados ​​por un mayor número de invitados
  • Carece de transcripción automática
  • Relativamente caro
ClickMeeting Caracteristicas
Compartir pantalla
Grabación
Registro
Asistente de chat en vivo
Encuestas y encuestas
Programación
Permisos de participantes
Móvil
Análisis de eventos
Informes de asistentes
Branding
Acceso basado en roles
Integraciones de software
Aplicación de navegador
ClickMeeting Medios
ClickMeeting 0
ClickMeeting 1
ClickMeeting 2
ClickMeeting 3
ClickMeeting 4
ClickMeeting 5
ClickMeeting 6
ClickMeeting Imágenes
Observación
Nuestra investigación está seleccionada a partir de diversas fuentes autorizadas y está destinada a ofrecer asesoramiento general. No garantizamos que nuestras sugerencias funcionen mejor para cada caso de uso, así que considere sus necesidades únicas al elegir productos y servicios. Siéntete libre de compartir tu realimentación.
Última actualización: Abril 24, 2024
ClickMeeting logo
233 ClickMeeting Reseñas
4.1 de 5
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
03 de febrero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
MK
Michael K.
Compartir
"Muy buena herramienta para la educación en línea"
que es lo que mas te gusta de ClickMeeting?
1. Simple - easy to use for both - audience and teachers 2. Great tools for managing audience and whole event 3. Very good support 4. Reasonable pricing
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de ClickMeeting?
1. No possibility of uploading the presentation from Mac Keynote 2. No possibility of having more than one CTA pre-prepared
¿Qué problemas hay? ClickMeeting resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?
Organizing online webinars and managing the audience before and after the event
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
17 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
NT
Natalia T.
Compartir
"Plataforma de alta calidad para la realización de reuniones y seminarios web".
que es lo que mas te gusta de ClickMeeting?
User-Friendly Interface: ClickMeeting offers a user-friendly interface that is easy to navigate, making it accessible for both organizers and participants, regardless of their level of technical expertise. Powerful Presentation Tools: ClickMeeting provides a robust set of presentation tools, including screen sharing and presentation sharing, which greatly enhance the effectiveness of online meetings and webinars. Interactivity Features: The platform's interactive features, such as chat and the ability to pose questions to participants, foster engagement and facilitate dynamic and informative sessions. Reliability: ClickMeeting consistently delivers high-quality audio and video, ensuring a professional and reliable online meeting experience. Recording Capability: The ability to record meetings and webinars is a valuable feature, allowing for content archiving and the option to share sessions with those who couldn't attend in real-time.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de ClickMeeting?
In summary, ClickMeeting's strengths lie in its user-friendliness, presentation tools, interactivity features, reliability, and recording capabilities. These aspects make it a valuable tool for hosting effective online meetings and webinars. The primary downside for some users might be the pricing, but the platform's overall value can offset this concern for those seeking a robust and dependable online meeting solution.
¿Qué problemas hay? ClickMeeting resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?
ClickMeeting is a top-tier solution for organizing online meetings and webinars. Its user-friendly interface, comprehensive set of presentation tools, and reliability make it a go-to choice for professionals looking to host effective and engaging virtual events.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
23 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
TL
Thomas L.
Compartir
"Un sí claro para ClickMeeting"
que es lo que mas te gusta de ClickMeeting?
- easy handling of the user interface - many webinar tools that allow to design appealing, interactive webinars - simple event organisation and intuitive admin-panel - clear and helpful event statistics - lots of automation, e.g. in event organisation and webinar follow-up
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de ClickMeeting?
I would very much like a customised design for the webinar rooms. The option of using the Unsplash archive is nice, but unfortunately it often takes a long time to find suitable background images. It would be nice if I could use my own images here and if there were more options when designing the webinar rooms.
¿Qué problemas hay? ClickMeeting resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?
ClickMeeting helps us to create engaging interactive webinars and online training sessions.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
21 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Witold W. avatar
Witold W.
Representante de ventas
Compartir
"Herramienta muy asequible pero bastante potente para seminarios web y formación en línea"
que es lo que mas te gusta de ClickMeeting?
ClickMeeting is very user friendly. I can easily run webinars on my own, I can also invite Clients to run the webinars with me. The customer support is very helpful. Integration with our CRM works seamlessly and I was able to set it up on my own, with no technical help whatsoever.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de ClickMeeting?
Permission management for multiple speakers could be better.
¿Qué problemas hay? ClickMeeting resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?
With ClickMeeting I can easily set up the webinar, prepare all landing pages, let my audience to register, manage users and share recorded videos. It works seamlessly with our HubSpot.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 21, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
MP
Małgorzata P.
Oficial de medios
Compartir
"Excelente herramienta para las actividades de nuestra ONG"
que es lo que mas te gusta de ClickMeeting?
"What our organization truly appreciates about ClickMeeting is the clarity of its layout, which proves exceptionally user-friendly for individuals from diverse cultural backgrounds. The platform's navigational simplicity ensures that participants can easily engage with the interface without any confusion. One standout advantage is the platform's capacity to facilitate large gatherings, allowing a significant number of people to seamlessly participate in the events we organize. This feature proved invaluable, especially during our largest event, a documentary film festival. ClickMeeting's ability to handle such substantial audience sizes without compromising on performance enhances the overall success of our events, making it a reliable and preferred choice for our organization."
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de ClickMeeting?
Everything is working really well and if we have some small problems sometimes, we immediately get support from them so there is nothing to complain about.
¿Qué problemas hay? ClickMeeting resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?
The expansion of our communication channels globally has opened up exciting new opportunities, thanks to online webinars and Facebook live streamings. This dynamic shift not only broadened our reach but also enabled us to connect with audiences worldwide. Embracing these digital platforms has not only enhanced our outreach but also allowed us to engage with diverse communities on a broader scale. The versatility of online webinars and Facebook live streamings has become a catalyst for meaningful interactions, enabling us to share valuable insights and connect with our audience in innovative ways. This evolution in our communication strategy has not only fostered a wider global presence but has also empowered us to adapt to the ever-changing landscape of virtual engagement.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 16, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
CN
cecilia n
Diseñador Urbano Senior
Compartir
"Equipo muy servicial y buena plataforma de trabajo"
que es lo que mas te gusta de ClickMeeting?
ClickMeeting is easy to use, with a fairly intuitive dashboard and room layout. I am so impressed with how great the support team has been over the past months.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de ClickMeeting?
If I would mention something is to have the option to change virtual background on the browser.
¿Qué problemas hay? ClickMeeting resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?
The platform allows a very easy and good hosting of different events.
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
31 de octubre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AJ
Anna J.
Compartir
"Clickmeeting como una gran herramienta de apoyo a las ONG"
que es lo que mas te gusta de ClickMeeting?
We like the fact that Clickmeeting is a user-friendly tool, it is very intuitive, you do not need special training to use it. Most useful function for us is the ability to record meetings and webinars. This makes it possible to use webinar content in the future.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de ClickMeeting?
We would appreciate the option that let you to choose the quality in which webinars/meeting are recorded as we oftne re-use this content.
¿Qué problemas hay? ClickMeeting resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?
Thanks to the fact that Clikcmeeting is a very intuitive tool, we are able to organise a webinar or a meeting with people working remotely in just a few minutes.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
25 de octubre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
EJ
ernesto j.
Coordinador De Relaciones Públicas Del Instituto De Desarrollo Infantil.
Compartir
"Muy buena herramienta para nuestra Fundación"
que es lo que mas te gusta de ClickMeeting?
Ease of creating meetings and webinars. Friendly and simple interface.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de ClickMeeting?
The entire ClickMeeting application is perfect for us.
¿Qué problemas hay? ClickMeeting resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?
Thanks to ClickMeeting, we organize meetings and symposia with hundreds of participants.
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
25 de Agosto, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
MS
Mirosława S.
Compartir
"ClickMeeting es una excelente herramienta"
que es lo que mas te gusta de ClickMeeting?
ClickMeeting the best part is that you can use the rooms. You can also place a presentation before the meeting. The ability to mute participants from the instructor level is also useful. All this makes our meetings very effective.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de ClickMeeting?
When I share my screen I can't see my participants. Apart from that, ClickMeeting is excellent.
¿Qué problemas hay? ClickMeeting resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?
ClickMeeting helps in conducting multi-person meetings. Allows you to conduct conversations in small groups and then combine them into large ones. Our task is to communicate very well with each other because we are a large group. We work for the support of other people and we need to think exactly the same way. It is thanks to combining and separating rooms at one meeting that we can achieve our assumptions.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
24 de Agosto, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
KB
Carolina B.
Compartir
"¡Crear seminarios web nunca ha sido tan fácil!"
que es lo que mas te gusta de ClickMeeting?
I really like using ClickMeeting to create meetings and webinars. The tool is very simple and intuitive. I can easily create a room, a registration form, and I can enrich the landing page with the agenda and description of the presenters. It's a great option! In addition, I can use various options, such as sending automatic notifications with reminders to users, recording the meeting, moderating the chat and running Q&A sessions.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de ClickMeeting?
Jestem bardzo zadowolona z użytkowania ClickMeeting - jak dla mnie nie ma rzeczy, które są słabe.
¿Qué problemas hay? ClickMeeting resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?
I found the perfect tool for running webinars for a large number of audiences.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
02 de Agosto, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Anna C. avatar
Anna C.
Cofundador | Educador en Bienestar y Salud Mental
Compartir
"Plataforma útil para realizar sus eventos en línea"
que es lo que mas te gusta de ClickMeeting?
I recommend ClickMeeting to any organization that is looking for reliable platform. The support team is helpful and ready to solve any issue. A very useful tool for meetings, webinars via desktop and tablet or mobile.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de ClickMeeting?
It is a minor issue, but it would be lovely to have an option to deliver even more customized "Thank you" notes after running the event. Nonetheless, it is possible that we just didn't figure it out.
¿Qué problemas hay? ClickMeeting resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?
It is an intuitive tool that is easy for use even for so called non-technical person as me. It enables us to reach wide audience and deliver our content to thousands of users.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
29 de jul, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Emilia M. avatar
Emilia M.
Crear nuevos negocios
Compartir
"Najlepsza Plataforma Komunikacyjna"
que es lo que mas te gusta de ClickMeeting?
Współpraca jest na bardzo wysokim i z mojej strony brak jest jakichkolwiek zastrzeżeń. Bardzo dobrze się sprawdza w naszych działaniach i projektach. Jesteśmy w stanie uzyskać dużo większy zasięg i pozyskać nowe kontakty. Platforma spełniła wszystkie nasze oczekiwania, dlatego całym sercem możemy polecić ją innym. Platforma jest bardzo łatwa w obsłudze, przejrzysta i konkretna. W swojej obsłudze jest bardzo intuicyjna i prosta. Nie potrzeba jest dodatkowego oprogramowania. Klienci są bardzo zadowoleni i chętni do współpracy, a współpraca przebiega idealnie bez zarzutów.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de ClickMeeting?
Wszystko mi się na tej platformie bardzo podoba. Nie mam żadnych zastrzeżeń co do tej platformy.
¿Qué problemas hay? ClickMeeting resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?
Kontakty z klientem z każdego miejsca na świecie. Możliwość kontaktowania się w grupie. Możlwość prowadzenia szkoleń.
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
10 de jul, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
LH
Leszek H.
Compartir
"Finalmente un producto que cubría nuestras necesidades"
que es lo que mas te gusta de ClickMeeting?
Versatile platform, effective communication, collaborative meetings, interactive presentations, optimized video streaming, enhanced online learning experience.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de ClickMeeting?
Potential learning curve for new users, occasional technical glitches, and possible bandwidth requirements for optimal performance.
¿Qué problemas hay? ClickMeeting resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?
ClickMeeting solves the challenges of organizing staff meetings and enables efficient communication and collaboration. It also addresses distance and accessibility issues in education by providing a robust online course delivery system. These solutions improve productivity, save costs, and enhance the learning experience for staff and students.
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
09 de junio de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
KC
Kayla C.
Administrador de video digital
Compartir
"Conferencias A/V/W para 24:7:12:365 vía ClickMeeting"
que es lo que mas te gusta de ClickMeeting?
ClickMeeting has all the capabilities that gives me the ability to create unlimited comms channels for real time BIM.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de ClickMeeting?
Even my rating depicts that I have zero flaws subjected to CM.
¿Qué problemas hay? ClickMeeting resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?
Webinar creation and scheduling. Audio, video and web conferencing.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
06 de junio de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Anna M. avatar
Anna M.
Proyecto Koordynator
Compartir
"¡Muy buena plataforma para conferencias online!"
que es lo que mas te gusta de ClickMeeting?
Very good platform for online conferences, with great technical support. Very helpful team, good working platform, no technical problems. Very user friendly. I highly recommend! And I hope to organize another conference with them too!
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de ClickMeeting?
There is no such thing that I don't like. The only issue might be to be able to edit more the graphics that appear on the platform and make the home page a little easier for participants, but I know they are working on that.
¿Qué problemas hay? ClickMeeting resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?
The organization of the conference is easy, efficient, I don't have to worry about technical issues, because I know they will be taken care of. For users, attending the conference is easy and everything works.
Visita el sitio web