ClickFunnels fondo borroso
ClickFunnels logo
ClickFunnels
Permitir a las personas hacer crecer sus empresas a través de embudos de ventas
4.6
(391)
por Etison LLC
¿Por qué Findstack ¿está libre?
Findstack es gratuito para los usuarios porque los proveedores nos pagan cuando reciben tráfico web y oportunidades de venta. Findstack Los directorios enumeran a todos los proveedores, no solo aquellos que nos pagan, para que usted pueda tomar la decisión de compra mejor informada posible.
No reclamado: están trabajando en ClickFunnels?
Findstack ofrece investigaciones objetivas e independientes y reseñas de usuarios verificadas. Es posible que ganemos una tarifa de referencia cuando visita a un proveedor a través de nuestros enlaces. Más información

ClickFunnels Reseñas y detalles del producto

ClickFunnels General
Que es ClickFunnels?

Co-fundado por el gurú del marketing en línea Russell Brunson, ClickFunnels es uno de los creadores de embudos de ventas y marketing más utilizados con más de 100,000 10 usuarios y cerca de XNUMX millones de embudos creados en la plataforma. Diseñado para empresarios y especialistas en marketing que no tienen experiencia en programación y no saben cómo codificar, es una verdadera herramienta de creación de embudos de arrastrar y soltar basada en la nube que permite a las empresas convertir visitantes en clientes potenciales y clientes potenciales en clientes. Ofrece plantillas de embudo fáciles de usar, desde la captura de clientes potenciales y la adquisición de clientes con capacidad de venta adicional con un solo clic, hasta una secuencia de seguimiento (disponible para ClickFunnels Usuarios Platimum) a través de múltiples canales. Las funcionalidades de optimización como las pruebas A/B también están disponibles. Dado que las páginas se construyen siguiendo una estructura de embudo, los análisis integrados muestran convenientemente las tasas de conversión y abandono a lo largo del flujo, lo que facilita la formulación de conocimientos y la identificación de oportunidades de mejora.

Compañía Etison LLC
Año de fundación 2014
Tamaño de la compañía 51-200 empleados
Sede Principal Águila, Idaho, Estados Unidos
Redes Sociales
ClickFunnels Categorías en Findstack
ClickFunnels Detalles del producto
Capacidades
API
Segmento
Mantenimiento informático para
Mercado medio
Empresa
Facilidad de uso
Principiante
Intermedio
Despliegue Nube / SaaS / Basado en web
Soporte 24 horas al día, 7 días a la semana (representante en vivo), chat, correo electrónico/servicio de ayuda, preguntas frecuentes/foro, base de conocimientos, soporte telefónico
Formación Documentación, Presencial, En Vivo Online, Videos, Webinars
Idiomas Inglés
ClickFunnels Pros y contras
Para Agencias y Operadores
  • Crear embudos de ventas nunca ha sido tan fácil
  • La herramienta de arrastrar y soltar responde
  • ClickFunnels viene con una excelente atención al cliente
Desventajas
  • Hay una funcionalidad de correo electrónico limitada disponible
  • Este software puede abrumar a los principiantes
  • Tiene un programa de afiliados y marketing agresivo que puede molestar a algunas personas.
ClickFunnels Caracteristicas
Plantillas
Arrastrar y soltar
Entrada HTML
SEO
E-Commerce
Análisis del sitio
Herramientas de marketing
Integraciones de correo electrónico
Administración de Contenidos
Permisos
Biblioteca de contenidos Setupad
Nombre de dominio
Alojamiento Web (Hosting)
Integración de dominio
ClickFunnels Medios
ClickFunnels 0
ClickFunnels 1
ClickFunnels 2
ClickFunnels 3
ClickFunnels 4
ClickFunnels Imágenes
Aviso
Nuestra investigación está seleccionada a partir de diversas fuentes autorizadas y está destinada a ofrecer asesoramiento general. No garantizamos que nuestras sugerencias funcionen mejor para cada caso de uso, así que considere sus necesidades únicas al elegir productos y servicios. Siéntete libre de compartir tu realimentación.
Última actualización: mayo 23, 2024
ClickFunnels logo
391 ClickFunnels Reseñas
4.6 de 5
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 02, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Tony Y. avatar
tony y
Fundador | CEO
Compartir
"Un punto de inflexión en el marketing mediante embudos".
que es lo que mas te gusta de ClickFunnels?

What stands out the most about ClickFunnels is its unparalleled ease of use and its remarkable features that empower marketing professionals like me. The ability to create, customize, and optimize sales funnels with a few clicks is a game-changer. The vast array of templates and the intuitive drag-and-drop editor make it a breeze to set up effective funnels that convert like a charm. It doesnt require a lot to implement and is able to integrate with most software. We use it on daily basis for our markting a dn if we ever need support, the team is ready to provide us will the help needed even during live events when thousands are live at the same time.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de ClickFunnels?

While ClickFunnels is a fantastic tool, it can be a bit overwhelming for newcomers due to the sheer number of features and options available. It might take some time to explore and master everything it offers. Additionally, the cost can add up, especially for small businesses. However, the return on investment is worth it.

¿Qué problemas hay? ClickFunnels resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?

ClickFunnels solves the problem of complex and time-consuming funnel creation. It streamlines the process, saving me a ton of time and effort. Plus, it boosts conversion rates, ultimately benefiting my clients and my bottom line.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
23 de septiembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Rahul P. avatar
Raúl P.
Profesional independiente
Compartir
"ClickFunnels es una plataforma de automatización y creación de embudos increíble y la más popular"
que es lo que mas te gusta de ClickFunnels?

Clickfunnels is a popular funnel builder tool. it si design for companies and entrepreneur create effective funnel for service for product. you are basic knowledge of internet and computer easy to create amazing funnel and landing page. everying thing is amazing like funnels, premade tamplate to drag and drop editor, integration third party tools, membership websites and more.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de ClickFunnels?

clickfunnels is a most expensive platform compare to other funnels tools. i am funnel service provide.

¿Qué problemas hay? ClickFunnels resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?

i am funnel service provider. so overall clickfunnels is a powerfull platform that is help incease conversiona and grow sales for my clients. so i like it some clickfunnels feature 1. simplifies the build funnels 2. readymade pre designed templates 3. no technical expertise. 4. easy to integrates with popular marketing tools. 5. every online business use.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
29 de junio de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AS
Azeez Ola S.
Datos Científico
Compartir
"La inversión vale la pena"
que es lo que mas te gusta de ClickFunnels?

The Your First Funnel Challenge has been very insightful, educative and enlightening. I would surely recommend to all business owners I know who would like to build their own funnels online. Love Russell, Dante and even Kris. Many team members to help entrepreneurs succeed in their businesses.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de ClickFunnels?

For now, nothing at all is problematic. I appreciate the platform very well

¿Qué problemas hay? ClickFunnels resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?

It solves the problem of creating sales funnels that actually sell my products and services

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
30 de enero de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Chris N. avatar
Chris N.
Director ejecutivo de Five Star Marketing, Llc Everythinginthe Usa.Com Five Star Mark.Com
Compartir
"Hasta ahora, fue una gran experiencia obtener respuestas a sus preguntas en una sala de chat VIP"
que es lo que mas te gusta de ClickFunnels?

Generating quality leads is the key to any Bussiness to Grow. The money is in the list. Let's see how my funnels perform scaling my business FiveStarMark.com!

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de ClickFunnels?

The chatbot in the Dashboard could be improved a lot.

¿Qué problemas hay? ClickFunnels resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?

Generating an email list, then monetizing it, and repeating what works over and over again.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
31 de diciembre de 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
MR
Matt R.
Marketer
Compartir
"Clickfunnels es verdaderamente amigable para principiantes y los videos de capacitación brindan un excelente tutorial".
que es lo que mas te gusta de ClickFunnels?

When I started marketing, my computer knowledge was basically 'point and click'. With the training and simple system they have built, I am building funnels everyday. I was a lifelong construction worker who wanted more out of life but didn't know how to get it or what to do. Since I discovered Clickfunnels, not only have I found a new way to earn an income, but it has become a passion.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de ClickFunnels?

The only complaint I have about the program is the basic plan does limit what you can do. For simple funnel building it is fine, but in order to really grow your business to higher levels the advanced plan is not only needed, but necessary.

¿Qué problemas hay? ClickFunnels resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?

By releasing Clickfunnels 2.0, it has provided a more user-friendly and advanced program. But the integration of funnels and affiliate sales will be an issue that needs to be resolved. I will like to use 2.0, and as soon as the integration is solved, I will be ready to transition to the better platform.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
09 de septiembre de 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Allen D. avatar
allen d
Desarrollador y administrador de Rpa
Compartir
"Muy fácil de usar. Excelente diseño de UX"
que es lo que mas te gusta de ClickFunnels?

From the other funnel-building platforms, I think that ClickFunnels is by far the best one around!

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de ClickFunnels?

With either the price was a bit lower or had options to break up the payments, like every 2 weeks or 1st / 15th.

¿Qué problemas hay? ClickFunnels resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?

With the ease of use, I'm no longer having to devote time to learning web design or development.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
23 de Agosto, 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
KF
Katia F.
Emprendedor Dueño de Negocio
Compartir
"El entrenador Dante es conocedor, amable, generoso y está comprometido a enseñarlo todo y a cumplir con creces"
que es lo que mas te gusta de ClickFunnels?

It is a full service in one place. They offer highly qualified coaches for free to assist us to implement

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de ClickFunnels?

Didn't find yet anything I dislike... Not yet

¿Qué problemas hay? ClickFunnels resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?

Make my business visible in an elegant and profitable way

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
16 de mayo de 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
CP
Casper P.
Gerente de Ventas
Compartir
"Un nuevo mundo"
que es lo que mas te gusta de ClickFunnels?

It feels cutting edge and seems like a tool of the future. A future I just am beginning to look into it and use it to make money doing what I truly love...but I'm glad I finally took the plunge. I love how there are so many resources available, and a whole community. So much to check out. Imagine one day when I have 100K emails and can sell stuff all day long...wow....

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de ClickFunnels?

I think all beginning is hard and I definitely don't find it easy. at. all ----yet. It'll come. So, im uncomfortable but if I already knew everything...I wouldn't be learning anything right? I guess I just don't know enough to really dislike anything at this point. But I have a list of about 300 names so far.

¿Qué problemas hay? ClickFunnels resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?

The value of the list is what my coach keeps stressing, and I can see that traffic you own, is the best thing in the world. THANK you!!! So, the problem I'm solving is that I have a band which I love to work on but it's not making any money at all and I want to change that.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
07 de mayo de 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Mehandi I. avatar
Mehandi I.
Experto en Automatización
Compartir
"ClickFunnels Revisar"
que es lo que mas te gusta de ClickFunnels?

The most helpful things and upsides of using ClickFunnels are as such:- 1) Drag and Drop Builder. 2) Building Funnels is super easy. 3) Easy integration with - Payment Gateway, Email Marketing Tools, and Webinar tools and if something is not directly integrated then we can use Zapier, Make aka Integromat or similar automation tools. 4) Even a non-tech entrepreneur can build their online business in one day ( that is the beauty and simplicity of ClickFunnels) 5) Multiple pre-built Templates are available for customization ( for various businesses). Worth Purchasing the subscription of CliCkfunnels.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de ClickFunnels?

The Least helpful things and downsides of using ClickFunnels are as such:- 1) Very costly, not affordable by everyone. 2) The Customer is a little bit late on replying to queries ( but they're trying to improve it). Apart from these two points, I have not found any other problem

¿Qué problemas hay? ClickFunnels resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?

The business problems which I am solving with ClickFunnels are as such:- 1) Building Various Funnels ( Opt-In, VSL, Sales, Webinar etc.) for my clients. 2) Creating an online presence for entrepreneurs and business owners in just a few hours ( sometimes just 1 hour or so). 3) Entire business setup in digital space in easy and less time. The most important benefits of using ClickFunnels are as such:- 1) Time saving on building funnels ( no technical skill needed) 2) Strong Community Support.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Apr 20, 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
TT
Tina Miller T.
Estratega de negocios y marketing
Compartir
"ClickFunnels Revisar"
que es lo que mas te gusta de ClickFunnels?

ClickFunnels is a sales funnel generator that is helping my business automate its sales process. What I like best about ClickFunnels are its numerous pre-made customizable designs. This helps my business quickly and easily build our click funnel from start to finish. Some of the templates that I have found most useful are the array of vast opt-in pages, landing pages, and squeeze pages.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de ClickFunnels?

Building a click funnel can look intimidating at first due to the overwhelming amount of customizable pre-made designs that are available. As a result, I recommend reading "Dotcom Secrets: The Underground Playbook for Growing Your Company Online with Sales Funnels" by Russell Brunson to really understand the basics of a click funnel first and which ones will best serve your business needs. This knowledge will help you to better navigate the sales funnel generator so that you can start building your landing pages quicker and with ease.

¿Qué problemas hay? ClickFunnels resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?

Problems that my company are solving with ClickFunnels include automating the sales process and generating more leads. A website can sometimes be nothing more than a glorified brochure and ClickFunnels ensures that a strategic process can be built in place to utilize one's website as a sales funnel. Rather than being just a place to browse, ClickFunnels ensures that one's website is being strategically used to generate sales. It helps us to make the most of our website!

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Apr 19, 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
WL
Wendy K.
Fundador
Compartir
"El mejor software en línea para crear embudos"
que es lo que mas te gusta de ClickFunnels?

I have been using Clickfunnels since I first started out on the online space in 2015 and had zero experience in creating anything like a funnel. Since then I have personally created my original and first website (I had zero funds and was bedridden at the time) and have gone on to create over 28 funnels. I have tried other funnel builders occasionally over the years but find I love how easy Clickfunnels is to use and how naturally intuitive it is.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de ClickFunnels?

I would say I am quite picky and particular about certain software platforms and have little patience when it is not easy to use, but I have never found that with Clickfunnels. Right from the start I have loved the ease of use and have zero complaints.

¿Qué problemas hay? ClickFunnels resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?

I have created a website initially, 8 membership sites (which my clients love) and multiple funnels as well as order forms for my various online programs and offers. As mentioned above I love how easy it is to use and the many amazing features it has that many other software organisations don't have. I also use the email options, domain purchasing options and SSL which are all included in the price. Their help desk is very responsive and helpful too if I've got stuck in the past.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Apr 16, 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
avatar de stella d.
estela d
Afiliado de marketing
Compartir
"Clickfunnels ¡Un último desafío fuera de casa de 30 días es increíble!"
que es lo que mas te gusta de ClickFunnels?

I love the daily live group coaching and all the help and resources and information that comes with this challenge. It is amazing! It has helped me feel confident about my marketing skills and ability to take action and make this funnel hacking happen!

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de ClickFunnels?

Seriously there is nothing I dislike about this challenge and the coaches and all of the help. It makes me feel very confident I will be successful with this funnel!

¿Qué problemas hay? ClickFunnels resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?

With Clickfunnels and all the training and live coaching, I am removing roadblocks I've had in the past that kept me from moving forward. I am solving the problem of having a breakthrough to a better life.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
23 de marzo, 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Rod T. avatar
Rod T.
Presidenta
Compartir
"Clickfunnels Es la mejor manera de atraer y retener nuevos Clientes"
que es lo que mas te gusta de ClickFunnels?

Ease of building a funnel and customizing it to my message. The customer support is awesome and if you ever have trouble doing something, they are quick to help and even do live chats!

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de ClickFunnels?

The cost is high but you do get a lot for your money.

¿Qué problemas hay? ClickFunnels resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?

Attracting new Clients in today's online world is tough. With Clickfunnels, you can design the message you want to move the Client through a process that makes it easy for them to make a decision.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
02 de febrero de 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
avatar de cliff t.
acantilado t.
Entrenador de oratoria maestro
Compartir
"Click Funnels es increíble. Dante Torelli es una ESTRELLA DE ROCK"
que es lo que mas te gusta de ClickFunnels?

I don't give reviews often, but when I do it meant that the company was really AMAZING or not. I have used other platforms in the past..Kajabi--Builderall--Active Campaign--Groove Funnels and others, none of them compare to Clickfunnels, with the all the amazing free trainings in their back office, the amazing support, Russell has done an amazing job, and the people he has are amazing...Working with CF I have built my first funnel within a week, and building others and now starting to build funnels for realtors to help them get buyers, sellers and rental leads...did I already say Click Funnels is amazing...stop wasting your money and trying all these other platforms, believe when I say CF is way ahead of the rest...

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de ClickFunnels?

I haven't found anything I dislike-They are GRRREEEAAATTTT

¿Qué problemas hay? ClickFunnels resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?

For years I have been looking for the right platform to set up my business online, and clickfunnels has everything I have been looking for...all I need to do now is find a wife...maybe clickfunnels can help me with that, that's how awesome they are...Maybe Russell will create a find a wife/husband funnel

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
30 de enero de 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
avatar de jaydeep c.
Jaydeep C.
Pasante de marketing digital
Compartir
"El mejor creador de embudos para hacer crecer su negocio en línea"
que es lo que mas te gusta de ClickFunnels?

- When i have started using clickfunnels there is some banner with saying of.. get free funnel hacker t-shirt by completing the videos of how to use clickfunnels, its the best approach to guide the customers who are signing up in clickfunnels. - Best user experience and easy to use funnel builder to build funnels. - All in one platform to get your business online - Great customer support

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de ClickFunnels?

- I think clickfunnels should give 30 days of free trial rather than 14 day because whenever a business go online then need to have make investment in lot of tools so it can much costly. - In the basic plan they need to give the email marketing service integrated - I think there will be not much dislikes after russell brunson introduce clickfunnels 2.0

¿Qué problemas hay? ClickFunnels resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?

- I am a funnel builder so i help coaches,consultants and course creators get more sales through clickfunnels - Benefits is that we can also easily teach the prospect how to use clickfunnels so it can be easy for them also to use.