Desenfoque de fondo de Clearscope
Logotipo de Clearscope
Clearscope
Contenido SEO simplificado
4.9
(89)
por Clearscope, Inc.
¿Por qué Findstack ¿está libre?
Findstack es gratuito para los usuarios porque los proveedores nos pagan cuando reciben tráfico web y oportunidades de venta. Findstack Los directorios enumeran a todos los proveedores, no solo aquellos que nos pagan, para que usted pueda tomar la decisión de compra mejor informada posible.
No reclamado: ¿Están trabajando en Clearscope?
Findstack ofrece investigaciones objetivas e independientes y reseñas de usuarios verificadas. Es posible que ganemos una tarifa de referencia cuando visita a un proveedor a través de nuestros enlaces. Más información

Reseñas de Clearscope y detalles del producto

Descripción general de Clearscope
¿Qué es Clearscope?

Clearscope es una herramienta de investigación y optimización de contenido mejor conocida por sus capacidades de investigación de palabras clave y análisis precisos. Los datos que proporciona permiten a los usuarios analizar el contenido y compararlo con los 30 mejores resultados SERP. La plataforma también ayuda a brindar más información en términos de la confiabilidad de su contenido, lo ayuda a optimizar el contenido y proporciona análisis de la competencia: todas las herramientas necesarias para ayudarlo a superar a la competencia.

Compañía Clearscope, Inc.
Año de fundación 2016
Tamaño de la compañía 11-50 empleados
Sede Principal San Francisco, CA, EE.UU.
Redes Sociales
Categorías de Clearscope en Findstack
Detalles del producto Clearscope
Capacidades
AI
Segmento
Mantenimiento informático para
Mercado medio
Empresa
Despliegue Nube / SaaS / Basado en web
Formación Documentación
Idiomas Inglés
Pros y contras de Clearscope
Para Agencias y Operadores
  • Viene con un complemento de Google Docs
  • Disponible como WordPress plugin
  • Proporciona indicador de legibilidad
  • Ofrece capacitación gratuita, incorporación y excelente atención al cliente
  • No se requiere contrato mínimo
Desventajas
  • No ofrece una funcionalidad de primer borrador
  • El precio es caro incluso en su plan más bajo
Características de Clearscope
Investigación de palabras clave
Análisis de la competencia
Rango de búsqueda
Medios Clearscope
Claroscopio 0
Claroscopio 1
Claroscopio 2
Claroscopio 3
Claroscopio 4
Capturas de pantalla de Clearscope
Aviso
Nuestra investigación está seleccionada a partir de diversas fuentes autorizadas y está destinada a ofrecer asesoramiento general. No garantizamos que nuestras sugerencias funcionen mejor para cada caso de uso, así que considere sus necesidades únicas al elegir productos y servicios. Siéntete libre de compartir tu realimentación.
Última actualización: mayo 23, 2024
Logotipo de Clearscope
89 Clearscope Reseñas
4.9 de 5
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
07 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Quinton H. avatar
Quintón H.
Propietario
Compartir
"Tecnología de última generación a un precio asequible"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Clearscope?

Clearscope finds the central points that need to be covered for any subject to be considered comprehensive. The list of keywords it generates saves me an hour or more of research on every article I write.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Clearscope?

The interface can cause you to unintentionally run a report when you meant to check a keyword. That said, the team is really good to work with on any problems like this.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Clearscope y en qué le beneficia eso?

It is enhancing the quality and the speed at which we generate content. It has also made it easy to revamp content on older sites that were underperforming or outdated.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 01, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
NS
neil s
Compartir
"Buen producto"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Clearscope?

We have been using Clearscope for two years now and it is a great help for our writing, ideation and SEO projects.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Clearscope?

We have seen no downside in using the product

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Clearscope y en qué le beneficia eso?

Helping us find semantically related keywords and concepts

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
09 de jul, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
SK
Saloni K.
Compartir
"¡Excepcional para impulsar el SEO en la página de su contenido!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Clearscope?

- It speeds up the process of creating content as it helps structure blog content in the most SEO friendly way. - It's so easy to use and navigate! - I love how you can compare and research content.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Clearscope?

- Not any major cons I have come across.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Clearscope y en qué le beneficia eso?

- Helps boost on-page SEO for blogs. With Clearscope, many pages have improved their rank and traffic, SEO-wise. - Helps improve and maintain the quality of content by allowing us to understand user-intent and other competitor content.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
26 de junio de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
BC
Baba C.
Experto en SEO
Compartir
"Excepcional plataforma de optimización de contenidos SEO"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Clearscope?

Clearscope is the game-changer for SEO content optimization. The user-friendly text editor and AI-powered content reports provide real-time recommendations and valuable search insights. The content grading scale and writer-friendly insights boost content quality. A must-have for driving search traffic.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Clearscope?

I have no dislikes about Clearscope. The platform has exceeded my expectations in every aspect. The pricing is fair, Overall I highly recommend Clearscope without any doubt.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Clearscope y en qué le beneficia eso?

Clearscope solves the problem of optimizing SEO content, It helps me to target the right keywords, improve content quality, and drive search traffic. I got a new vision for my SEO content optimization task by using it. Thank you Clearscope!!

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
27 de marzo, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
MD
Matt D.
Redactor
Compartir
"Fantástica herramienta para optimizar SEO"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Clearscope?

My favorite part of the Clearscope is the integration with Google Docs. As a freelancer, I use Google Docs as my primary writing tool, as I can easily give access to anyone I'm working with. With Clearscope, I don't need to write directly into Clearscope, as it has a built-in integration with Google docs. I can leave it running, and as I work, see my SEO stats, suggested keywords, and more, in real-time, helping me bump up my SEO score as I go.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Clearscope?

I really can't think of many downsides, as Clearscope is very thorough, and helps me get a great SEO and readability score. Sometimes it can be hard to edit the keywords you want to use; for example, if writing a product review, Clearscope may recommend mentioning a competitor that I don't want to name. That's a minor issue though, and overall, I really enjoy using Clearscope for my content.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Clearscope y en qué le beneficia eso?

As a freelancer writing for major publications, often with detailed product reviews, buyer's guides, and more, SEO is critical to make sure the sites get traffic. WordPress and other websites have some nice SEO tools, but since I freelance I'm often working in Google Docs. I love using the Clearscope extension in Google docs to keep an eye on keywords and readability in real-time.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
10 de octubre de 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Ángel F. avatar
Ángel de.
Fundador
Compartir
"La mejor herramienta de contenidos SEO del mercado"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Clearscope?

Clearscope is an excellent tool if you're looking to improve your overall SEO page rank. Its very intuitive, and the customer support is second to none.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Clearscope?

Not much I dislike, although I think the WordPress plugin should allow users to import newly optimized content directly into the WP page editor.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Clearscope y en qué le beneficia eso?

Optimizing our written page content with relevant keywords to improve overall ranking.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
16 de Agosto, 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
LJ
Louise J.
Director
Compartir
"El mejor del grupo por una milla"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Clearscope?

The UI is so intuitive and it offers so much more than just a keyword search. Other tools I have used sem like a sledgehammer whereas this is a finely tuned scapel to find the exact information you need.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Clearscope?

Trying to understand the difference in the terms. Queries, terms, themes, but that's more my naivety than the tool

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Clearscope y en qué le beneficia eso?

Understanding SEO, it's not a dark art. Tools like this outstrip others we have used.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
30 de enero de 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Isaura J. avatar
isaura j.
Pesquisas E Inquéritos
Compartir
"La mejor aplicación de optimización de contenidos"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Clearscope?

As a content creator, I have been actively using Clearscope, it is easy and practical, this software has helped me to create quality, comprehensive and relevant content for our target audience. With this software, my organization has managed to generate more traffic organic for our sites

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Clearscope?

Clearcospe is one of the best in its area of activity, the only thing I have to complain about is in relation to the plans because it has very high prices even in the lowest plan, for small and medium companies it is not easy

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Clearscope y en qué le beneficia eso?

One of the problems that we solved with clearscope is that we have become more productive and our content has improved in terms of quality and relevance.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 17, 2021
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
MW
Megan W.
M
Compartir
"+187% de mejora facial para nuestra estrategia de blog en 2021"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Clearscope?

Thanks to Clearscope and their team of content marketing experts, we were able to effortlessly start using a new tool in-house that contributed heavily to our recent success. Being able to produce a simple, collaborative report with all of the keywords and data included that I can easily share with writers AND achieve such high success was beyond my wildest expectations!

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Clearscope?

The only thing that is tricky is figuring out which keywords to go after. We have the basic subscription, but they offer keyword analysis for the next tier up which we may explore in the future.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Clearscope y en qué le beneficia eso?

Since the start of 2021, Clearscope has helped Flytographer reach a 187% increase in page views on our blog compared to 2020. We have ranked for keywords in our niche, appearing on the SERP for more than a handful of search queries targeted through using this software.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 16, 2021
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Amica G. avatar
Amica G.
Gerente Sr. de Contenidos, Redes Sociales y Reputación
Compartir
"Hace que el SEO en la página sea muy sencillo"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Clearscope?

Clearscope is one of the best SEO tools I've used. I love that it aggregates all the secondary keywords in one place, so adding them into an existing document is easy and user friendly. The additional research features are also very helpful, and this makes on-page SEO super easy.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Clearscope?

Nothing negative to report, Clearscope is a great tool to use!

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Clearscope y en qué le beneficia eso?

Clearscope makes it easy to create great content that ranks. It incorporates keyword research, competitor research, and content writing into one platform.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Apr 13, 2021
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
SR
Sarah R.
Product Marketing Manager
Compartir
"Ninguna otra herramienta hace que el SEO sea tan divertido"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Clearscope?

SEO advice and tools are full of scams vs. substance, but from day 1, it was very clear that Clearscope is based on real research. After using it consistently for six months, we've seen our ranked keywords more than double, and our organic traffic has quadrupled quarter-over-quarter. Their onboarding is very comprehensive, and just in general, the tool is straightforward to use.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Clearscope?

The cost could be prohibitive for a small startup at first glance, but the tool has paid dividends for us – well worth it.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Clearscope y en qué le beneficia eso?

It is increasing our organic traffic.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
16 de marzo, 2021
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
MF
Maddy F.
Fundador y estratega de contenido SEO
Compartir
"Una herramienta importante para entregar valor a mis clientes"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Clearscope?

Clearscope simplifies the keyword research process, as well as briefing and outlining SEO content. It would take me hours to do myself what it does in mere minutes. I can trust the data to guide my writers to create useful content that addresses search intent and ranks in relevant search. The user interface is simple and easy to use — new team members get used to it very quickly without a lot of training needed.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Clearscope?

It's not cheap but when you're creating content at scale, it's easy to justify the price.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Clearscope y en qué le beneficia eso?

Clearscope helps me brief, outline, and optimize drafted content. This saves me hours of time when working with my team of writers and editors.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
06 de marzo, 2021
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
MK
Michael K.
Marketing Consultant
Compartir
"Me enamoré de Clearscope la primera vez que lo usé, obtuve mi propia cuenta y nunca miré hacia atrás".
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Clearscope?

I've been a Clearscope user and beta tester for little over a year now. I bounced around between a few different competing tools until I used Clearscope with an enterprise client of mine (they had a corporte account). I quickly fell in love with so many things: 1. Ease of use: the UI is intuitive and simple. I've trained many writers on Clearscope with a 5-minute Loom video. 2. The technology behind it: Clearscope has a specific method towards optimizing content that helps uncover new keywords and write more comprehensive pieces. 3. The growth in organic traffic: Clearscope helped me refresh one article that brings in around $2 million in traffic value each quarter. I don't think we would have ranked for highly competitive keywords without Clearscope's recommendations and insights. After using Clearscope with that one client, I got my own account for my other clients. I don't publish a piece of content without running it through Clearscope anymore. I've even started using it for long-form landing pages and have seen improvements in rankings for target keywords. Clearscope is always working to improve their software. It's backed by an incredible team and customer support that never lets you down. If you ever have a question about the tool or SEO in general, they are always there to help.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Clearscope?

The only drawback about Clearscope for some is the price. Some small businesses and newer freelance writers and marketers may find it expensive. I have zero complaints about the tool's functionality. It's been the best optimization software I've used to date.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Clearscope y en qué le beneficia eso?

I started using Clearscope to optimize underperforming content on a client's blog. I've realized over time the tool can be used for so much more than content refreshing. It can help you uncover search intent, find trending keywords, and plan new content also.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
04 de marzo, 2021
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
JF
Jordan F.
Directora de Medios y Contenidos
Compartir
"Revisión de Clearscope"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Clearscope?

Clearscope saves me countless hours in research and writer management. The team is always innovating and adding new features also, from outline generation to Wordpress and google plugins.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Clearscope?

While I feel that Clearscope has a very strong value proposition, I can see the price being an overall barrier for some, in this industry though, most good tools are expensive. An improved keyword research tool would be great also, but admittedly that's not the main purpose of this product.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Clearscope y en qué le beneficia eso?

Time management and being able to create well-informed content without spending a ridiculous time doing so. Clearscope massively cuts down my research time. The benefits that I've realized would be, an easier process managing my team, improved content, and increased traffic and rankings.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
08 de octubre de 2020
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
DP
danny p
Propietario
Compartir
"La mejor herramienta de SEO que he usado"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Clearscope?

Clearscope allows you to write blogs that rank on the first page of Google - plain and simple

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Clearscope?

I like everything clearscope has to offer!

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Clearscope y en qué le beneficia eso?

Combined with ahrefs, I save money on marketing by only writing blogs that have a high chance to rank