Desenfoque de fondo Clappia
Logotipo de Clapia
Clappia
Aplicaciones personalizadas, cero codificación.
4.7
(75)
¿Por qué Findstack ¿está libre?
Findstack es gratuito para los usuarios porque los proveedores nos pagan cuando reciben tráfico web y oportunidades de venta. Findstack Los directorios enumeran a todos los proveedores, no solo aquellos que nos pagan, para que usted pueda tomar la decisión de compra mejor informada posible.
Findstack ofrece comparaciones objetivas y completas para ayudarle a encontrar el mejor software. Es posible que ganemos una tarifa de referencia cuando visita a un proveedor a través de nuestros enlaces. Más información

Reseñas de Clappia y detalles del producto

Descripción general de Clappia
¿Qué es Clapia?

Clappia es una plataforma de aplicaciones sin código diseñada para simplificar la creación de aplicaciones móviles y web aprovechando la familiaridad de las hojas de Excel para que los usuarios puedan minimizar el tiempo de desarrollo y la adquisición. Por lo tanto, las aplicaciones se pueden diseñar utilizando los componentes de arrastrar y soltar de la plataforma, automatizar las secuencias y el comportamiento del flujo de trabajo y garantizar que se puedan diseñar los análisis.

Empresa clappia
Año de fundación 2017
Tamaño de la compañía 11-50 empleados
Sede Principal Bangalore, Karnataka, India
Redes Sociales
Clappia Categorías en Findstack
Hacer preguntas sobre Clappia
¿Para qué es mejor Clappia?
¿Cómo se compara Clappia con Glide?
¿Cuáles son los pros y los contras de Clappia?
Detalles del producto Clappia
Capacidades
API
Segmento
Mantenimiento informático para
Mercado medio
Empresa
Despliegue Nube / SaaS / Basado en web, Android móvil, iPad móvil, iPhone móvil
Soporte 24 horas al día, 7 días a la semana (representante en vivo), chat, correo electrónico/servicio de ayuda, preguntas frecuentes/foro, base de conocimientos, soporte telefónico
Cursos Documentación
Idiomas Inglés
Características de Clapia
Integración API
Análisis e informes
Implementación de aplicaciones
Flujos de trabajo automatizados
La lógica condicional
Soporte de dominio personalizado
Secuencias de comandos personalizadas
Diseño personalizable
Integración de Datos
Base de Datos
Interfaz de arrastrar y soltar
Notificaciones por correo electrónico
Generador de formularios
Desarrollo de Aplicaciones Móviles
Vista previa multidispositivo
Integración de pasarela de pago
Plantillas Pre-construidas
Notificaciones Push
Colaboración en tiempo real
Diseño Interactivo
Control de acceso basado en roles
Herramientas SEO
Compartir plantilla
Integraciones de terceros
Autenticacion de usuario
Gestión de usuarios
Control de versiones
Visual Workflow Builder
Desarrollo de aplicaciones web
Integración de comercio electrónico
Clappia Media
clapia 0
clapia 1
clapia 2
clapia 3
clapia 4
Capturas de pantalla de Clapia
Aviso
Nuestra investigación está seleccionada a partir de diversas fuentes autorizadas y está destinada a ofrecer asesoramiento general. No garantizamos que nuestras sugerencias funcionen mejor para cada caso de uso, así que considere sus necesidades únicas al elegir productos y servicios. Siéntete libre de compartir tu realimentación.
Última actualización: Julio 15, 2024
Logotipo de Clapia
75 Clappia Reseñas
4.7 de 5
Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
Nov 20, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
RS
Rakesh S.
Fundador
¡Comparte ahora!
"Plataforma fácil de usar"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Clappia?

Its a user friendly platform with all the required features and the staff is very helpful

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Clappia?

Did not dislike anything till date as it contains all the required features

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Clappia y en qué te beneficia eso?

Our organisation works with different stakeholders and clappia is a single platform which provides all the required features

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 20, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
NR
Nagendra R.
Fundador
¡Comparte ahora!
"¡Empoderamiento digital!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Clappia?

The platform enables me to build highly relevant custom digital products with ease and affordability

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Clappia?

Nothing as of now, just curious what more it has to offer.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Clappia y en qué te beneficia eso?

Clappia helped me build a white-labeled app for creating dynamic forms for assessments, recruitments and large scale collaborations. It offered flexibility and functionality which was perfectly suited for our need, and quite sure the features are not easily available in the market.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 17, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
UD
Upma D.
Fundador
¡Comparte ahora!
"Revisión desde mi lado"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Clappia?

Drag-and-drop functionality is the best thing I found here. It is very easy to use for me.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Clappia?

Found no problem. All functionalities are very good and user-friendly. Keep it up.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Clappia y en qué te beneficia eso?

It solving to develop our app. Using it's no code platform we developed our app successfully.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 17, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
HS
Himanshu S.
Fundador
¡Comparte ahora!
"Interfaz de usuario amigable"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Clappia?

Clappia's integration of apps is commendable, we can have multiple apps as per out requirement under one login, consolidated. Flexibility to customise required data points is appreciable. Quick response and support from the clappia team is just excellent.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Clappia?

Nothing as such, my requirements are completely addressed.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Clappia y en qué te beneficia eso?

We are able to accurately track the movement of our field teams, which is helping us in improving the daily planning and hence the productivity.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 14, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Praveen K. avatar
Praveen K.
Subgerente de Excelencia Empresarial
¡Comparte ahora!
"Socio para el viaje digital"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Clappia?

I've been using Clappia for almost a year now, and I'm extremely impressed. As a Business Excellence engineer, I was looking for an application platform that was easy to customize, use, and get relevant data from. Clappia delivered on all counts. Creating my own dashboard and apps with Clappia was a breeze. It's incredibly user-friendly, and the ability to enter data and store it even when there's no internet access is a lifesaver. Clappia's customer service is also excellent. The core team members are always happy to help resolve any issues we face. Overall, Clappia has made our work much easier to manage. I would highly recommend it to any organization looking to digitize their field processes and create a paperless office.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Clappia?

Nothing much to dislike about the Clappia.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Clappia y en qué te beneficia eso?

Clappia helped my organization to digitalize our various field process and make our office a paperless office. Also by using Clappia, we are able to bring all our data at single place to analysis it better.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
15 de junio de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
HN
Hala N.
M
¡Comparte ahora!
"Perfecto"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Clappia?

Easy to use, and freindly so much + has export as excel

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Clappia?

Almost nothing , ........................

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Clappia y en qué te beneficia eso?

getting location for the sale employees

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
20 de mayo del 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
MI
Gerente I.
Manager
¡Comparte ahora!
"Clappia es una maravillosa solución basada en la nube sin código".
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Clappia?

Clappia is an all-purpose no-code tool in which we designed various apps for different 35 functionality. Flexibility, easy to create, prompt support, prompt action on client's valuable suggestions, full of meaningful features, time to time up-gradation, integration with Google Sheet.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Clappia?

As always in even world's best software product also, there is a scope of improvement. Same in Clappia, there is the scope of improvement from a User Interface perspective.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Clappia y en qué te beneficia eso?

Clappia fulfilled many requirements. We are getting benefits like Auto email generation, work flow, Google sheet integration etc.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
30 de marzo, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
BH
Ben H.
Fundador
¡Comparte ahora!
"La única herramienta que supera a una hoja de cálculo"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Clappia?

Where to start, clappia is essentially a spreadsheet/ database that: -Obtains data for field workers autonomously -Obtains data in the way you need it -Sends data to where you need it (in or out of clappia) -Has the best support available -Doesnt trap you into an un-managable pricing model I could go on - this is the best software our business has encountered.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Clappia?

The software interface could improve (which it will over time), some layouts can be confusing, and kanban boards, calendars and colours on outcomes would be handy, but I know how much the product has grown is only a matter of time.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Clappia y en qué te beneficia eso?

Obtaining information for field workers without the need to downloading applications.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
03 de marzo, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Dinesh R. avatar
Dinesh R.
Fundador
¡Comparte ahora!
"Gran plataforma para una solución móvil rápida"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Clappia?

It is super user-friendly, you can quickly build mobile app and easily integrated with platforms like google docs. It also gives the flexibility to add our own workflows, approval matrix, etc. on click of button.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Clappia?

I still do not come across any dislike as such but if we need to pinpoint, then pricing structure should have more flexibility and options. Apart from this I don't see much issue.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Clappia y en qué te beneficia eso?

Our sales team is on the field, and we need to collect the customer data, including its geo-location. Since we are not a software development company building such an app is impossible. Other platforms like google forms are not user-friendly to make and use. Clappia comes to the rescue to resolve this problem.

Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
02 de marzo, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
SUNIL K. avatar
Sunil K.
Fundador
¡Comparte ahora!
"La mejor aplicación de usuario para la gestión de operaciones".
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Clappia?

The number of features that exist in clappia are amazing and are easily customizable. Delivers on the promise of being easy to use. A very helpful tool for integrating with already existing systems

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Clappia?

A lot of add-ons can be integrated into an existing app. Would not need to customize and build from scratch and is easier to adopt. Other than that, it is very useful and apt for any business case.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Clappia y en qué te beneficia eso?

Clappia was able to build a project tracking tool for daily usage and updation. This made it easy for managers to monitor and was automated to give project trackers in gaant form. Also, was very useful in supply chain management.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
02 de marzo, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
PF
Pelumi F.
Fundador
¡Comparte ahora!
"Increíble"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Clappia?

Clappia helps in monitoring th field team activities and also helps with reporting. It is a great tracking app with a seamless and easy to use interface. It is helps to manage costing also. I will recommend Clappia to my fellow experts.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Clappia?

I do not dislike anything about clappia.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Clappia y en qué te beneficia eso?

Clappia helps to solve inefficiency within staff members. It helps to track and analyze the daily activities of the team. It has helped to reduce cost within the internal team.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
17 de febrero de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Dheer Lalit G. avatar
Dheer Lalit G.
Cofundador y director ejecutivo
¡Comparte ahora!
"Plataforma altamente personalizable para crear aplicaciones para la automatización de procesos de negocio"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Clappia?

Super simple application for a non technical person to build applications. Excellent support by the team. You ask them for a feature which is not there. If a genuine use case they go beyond expectations to make it happen for you. Active development of new features in the platform. Integration with any other app through workflows, APIs and Zapier Mobile app for all type of users. High access control mechanism for what apps can be used by what type of users.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Clappia?

Actually nothing. Currently meets all my requirements. Have evaluated many similar tools but found this to be simplest to use for our users who are completely non technical.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Clappia y en qué te beneficia eso?

We have automated all the workflows which use to happen on excel sheets. Right from Lead management to customer on-boarding to inventory management to HR applications. We have build many internal applications on top of this. Now we have started building custom solutions on top of clappia for our clients as its very cost effective solution to build custom applications for them.

Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
17 de febrero de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AG
Anubhav G.
Fundador
¡Comparte ahora!
"Fácil ya que no requiere código"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Clappia?

It is easy since it's a no code platform. We can use Excel formulas for calculation and logic. Gives mobile apps as well.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Clappia?

Zapier integration is one way which means you can send data to Clappia but can't fetch from Zapier.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Clappia y en qué te beneficia eso?

We used Clappia for providing mobile apps solutions to a manufacturing giant for shopfloor reporting, customized HSE checklist, attendance, reporting etc.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
04 de enero de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
YK
Yateendra K.
Business Analyst
¡Comparte ahora!
"La mejor plataforma sin código para desarrollar aplicaciones"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Clappia?

It's a super easy and user friendly interface to Develop App. Automation, Workflows everything very useful and easy to deploy the app

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Clappia?

It would be better if live tracking feature work on IOS platform. Rest is everything perfect.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Clappia y en qué te beneficia eso?

Clappia is best and help us to track field force live in the field. Workflow, Easy to integrete with APIs, Google sheet help us to automate the work and reports

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 02, 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Tobías O. avatar
Tobías O.
Director
¡Comparte ahora!
"Pude crear fácilmente una aplicación para el seguimiento de la asistencia de mi escuela. ¡Recomiendo Clappia!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Clappia?

The flexibility, user friendliness and support from Abhishek, my account manager.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Clappia?

It relies fully on internet connectivity. It would be great to have an offline option that would enable continuity during internet downtime.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Clappia y en qué te beneficia eso?

Employee attendance tracking. It enables us to exercise some control in the Check-In and Chek-Out process. I like the option of including the GPS location in every submission. This ensures that each employee has signed up while within the school compound.