Desenfoque de fondo de tarjeta
Logotipo de Carrd
Carrd
Sitios de una página simples, gratuitos y totalmente receptivos para casi cualquier cosa.
4.5
(31)
¿Por qué Findstack ¿está libre?
Findstack es gratuito para los usuarios porque los proveedores nos pagan cuando reciben tráfico web y oportunidades de venta. Findstack Los directorios enumeran a todos los proveedores, no solo aquellos que nos pagan, para que usted pueda tomar la decisión de compra mejor informada posible.
Sin reclamar: ¿Están trabajando en Carrd?
Findstack ofrece investigaciones objetivas e independientes y reseñas de usuarios verificadas. Es posible que ganemos una tarifa de referencia cuando visita a un proveedor a través de nuestros enlaces. Más información

Reseñas de Carrd y detalles del producto

Descripción general de Carrd
¿Qué es Carrd?

Carrd es un creador de sitios de una página para fines profesionales, personales y de marketing. Los usuarios de Carrd pueden elegir entre docenas de plantillas simples pero llamativas o pueden optar por comenzar con un espacio en blanco canvas para un diseño personalizado. Los sitios de una página creados en la plataforma son totalmente receptivos para brindar a los visitantes una experiencia de navegación óptima en computadoras de escritorio, tabletas y teléfonos móviles. La versión gratuita permite a los usuarios crear tres sitios web y crear una página web utilizando las funciones principales de Carrd, mientras que una cuenta profesional a un precio competitivo puede alojar más sitios web y acceder a las funciones premium de la plataforma, como dominios personalizados, formularios que se integran a los sistemas comunes de marketing por correo electrónico, Google Seguimiento analítico y la capacidad de incrustar widgets.

Categorías de tarjetas en Findstack
Detalles del producto
Segmento
Mantenimiento informático para
Mercado medio
Empresa
Despliegue Nube / SaaS / Basado en web
Soporte 24 horas al día, 7 días a la semana (representante en vivo), chat, correo electrónico/servicio de ayuda, preguntas frecuentes/foro, base de conocimientos, soporte telefónico
Formación Documentación
Idiomas Inglés
Pros y contras de Carrd
Para Agencias y Operadores
  • Planes de precios asequibles con un generoso plan gratuito
  • Soporte de edición móvil
  • El creador de sitios web más simple que puedes encontrar
  • Simple, elegante y fácil de navegar
  • Regístrate solo cuando publiques
Desventajas
  • No se puede agregar un blog a su sitio web
  • Sin opciones de comercio electrónico
  • Solo puede crear sitios web de una página
  • Sin escalabilidad en absoluto
  • Todavía requiere formato HTML para el texto
Funciones de Carrd
Plantillas
Arrastrar y soltar
Entrada HTML
Análisis del sitio
Integraciones de correo electrónico
Administración de Contenidos
Nombre de dominio
Alojamiento Web (Hosting)
medios de comunicación
Tarjeta 0
Tarjeta 1
Tarjeta 2
Tarjeta 3
Tarjeta 4
Capturas de pantalla
Integraciones de tarjetas
Aviso
Nuestra investigación está seleccionada a partir de diversas fuentes autorizadas y está destinada a ofrecer asesoramiento general. No garantizamos que nuestras sugerencias funcionen mejor para cada caso de uso, así que considere sus necesidades únicas al elegir productos y servicios. Siéntete libre de compartir tu realimentación.
Última actualización: mayo 23, 2024
Logotipo de Carrd
31 Carrd Reseñas
4.5 de 5
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
06 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Maddy E. avatar
maddy e.
Compartir
"10+++ para CARRD.CO. ¡Puedes cantar la canción de Tina Turner, Simply the Best!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Carrd?

The CUSTOMER FIRST policy, and the product is GREAT too! It was effortless to start, finding my way around, using, and implementing with out-of-this-world customer support! I don't want to be too enthusiastic here or it might sound like a fake review, but seriously, my first-hand experience working with their support team and the product is all true here. My website was so easy to build, looks beautiful and simple, just like how I wanted it, with a really good loading time. When I grew out of its scope, they refunded all of what I paid - at none of their faults.... I had never come across a vendor like this. Hat off to you, Carrd.co!!

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Carrd?

I've outgrown it to multiple pages and SaaS-based web app, hence could not continue using Carrd. I did not want to partway from Carrd as I know a product this good, with a crystal clear vision and communication, is from all the people behind it.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Carrd y cómo le beneficia eso?

Carrd is making starter website creation much more enjoyable and simple for many more people on the planet.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
21 de jul, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AA
Ashlea A.
Consultor de soluciones
Compartir
"Revisión de tarjeta"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Carrd?

I use Carrd as the main Wix alternative. I like how it offers drag and drop functionality that makes it easy ti develop and design websites.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Carrd?

Ever since I started using Carrd, I only slightly dislike that it lack robust WYSIWYG editor tools demanding a lot of integrations.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Carrd y cómo le beneficia eso?

Helo build websites and online forms that boost our brand across search engines.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Apr 20, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AJ
Aesha J.
Estudiante
Compartir
"Reseña breve de Carrd"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Carrd?

Carrd is an amazing software because it's easy to use. Even though I have little web development experience it offers a huge range of customizable templates and it's super mobile-friendly and it supports custom domains.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Carrd?

Unfortunately, the two major downsides to using Carrd are that you can only create single-page websites and it's a little tricky if you want to modify the HTML code directly.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Carrd y cómo le beneficia eso?

Because so many users are on mobile devices Carrd really helps by allowing me to have a mobile-optimized website. The designs are super responsive and mobile-friendly, so it really helps my website drive mobile traffic and allows for high engagement.

Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
Apr 01, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Avatar de Pradip K.
Pradip K.
Desarrollador de contenido asociado
Compartir
"El mejor sitio web para crear un sitio web de una página sin tener experiencia en codificación"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Carrd?

1) Most of the templates on this website are eye-catching 2) it is very easy to create a website using the carrd 3) The colour combinations are excellent

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Carrd?

1) There is nothing as such I disliked about this site however the number of templates available on this platform can be increased

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Carrd y cómo le beneficia eso?

Even creating short websites used to take time however using carrd it is very easy to create a personal website without even hiring an expert web developer

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
03 de marzo, 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Miqueas L. avatar
miqueas l
Gestión de proyectos y propietario
Compartir
"Creador de páginas de destino fácil de usar"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Carrd?

I like how easy and user friendly this landing page builder tool is. Would recommend to anyone looking to quickly upload a landing page

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Carrd?

I wish it integrated better with SEO tools

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Carrd y cómo le beneficia eso?

Making quick landing pages for offers and clients when I don't want to build a whole WordPress site. It's a great clickfunnels alternative

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
12 de enero de 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
SW
Estefa W.
Redactor y editor
Compartir
"Sitio web fácil de crear páginas"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Carrd?

I like how easy it is to drop and drop elements as there is no learning curve.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Carrd?

Sometimes the design options are limited due to the ease of use form factor.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Carrd y cómo le beneficia eso?

I have solved the problem of needing an easy to build page that shows my information to those interested in a quick overview rather than a full on website built from scratch.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
28 de diciembre de 2021
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Nelson R. avatar
nelson r
Intern Legal
Compartir
"¡Carrd fue el mejor software de diseño de sitios web que he encontrado!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Carrd?

During the pandemic, I decided to start a small business, which I had never done before. I knew I needed a website, but I was afraid it was going to be expensive. After doing some research I found Carrd and was shocked at how affordable it was. It made my startup costs extremely low for my coaching business, which made it much easier to take the risk of investing a few hundred dollars into my business before making any money from it. I ended up making a few thousand dollars of extra income during 2020 because of my side business pursuit. I'm not sure I would have taken the chance on doing this if I hadn't found such a cheap option for a website, but some of my clients told me that they found me simply off of my website and that they loved being able to learn about me before reaching out over phone or email. It was also incredibly easy to integrate my email-contact form and reliably worked so I knew I wouldn't miss any clients.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Carrd?

Because it's so affordable, it's not like you have unlimited options in terms of how you can customize your website or the various templates you can choose from. That being said, I'm not a website designer so having access to those templates was a massive help because the finished product I have looks far better than anything I could've done myself working form a blank slate. I guess I'm not really even sure what I would have done differently if I'd have had access to more options for customizing. I don't use e-commerce or anything like that, so my needs were pretty simple.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Carrd y cómo le beneficia eso?

Like I said, I had an idea to start a life-coaching business, but didn't want to spend a ton of money setting it up because I wasn't sure how it would go. Carrd made that decision incredibly easy because my cost basis stayed so low, which took away so much stress of if/when I would get my first client and start to bring in money. I've learned that it's not nearly as hard as I thought to build a functional, good looking website and it costs WAY less than I thought it would have. I still use Carrd for my website and I have no plans on switching to anything else.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
23 de jul, 2021
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
MG
Matt G.
Director de éxito del cliente
Compartir
"Una forma sencilla de crear una página web que se vea genial"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Carrd?

I use Carrd for my personal website, business website, as well as for Slack group sign ups for groups I administer (3000+ person Slack community). Carrd is affordable, easy to use, and makes great looking web pages. I've used it since it first launched on product hunt and it is constantly improving and adding new functions, plug ins, etc.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Carrd?

I wouldn't build a full e-commerce site or anything on the platform. It's simple to use and creates simple pages, but with the improvements the developer keeps making maybe it will get there one day. It is definitely suited for easily customized and edited, static pages at a great price but nothing more than that.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Carrd y cómo le beneficia eso?

Quickly making a website that doesn't look terrible and feels professional, plus is responsive, easy to update, and not very expensive. Carrd ticks all of these boxes for me to the point where I have built 4 sites using it (all on the same inexpensive license!).

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
13 de jul, 2021
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
RM
Ryan M.
Fundador
Compartir
"¡Simple pero excelente para sitios web!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Carrd?

The pricing for the number of websites you get is incredible. One of the cheapest ways to build and host websites to empower to create websites!

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Carrd?

I wish there was a large template marketplace. If I could access hundreds of templates that others have made, I would love Carrd even more.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Carrd y cómo le beneficia eso?

I use it for simple websites to test if my ideas are a validated concpet. Speed and the number of websites I can publish are the apparent benefits.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
25 de septiembre de 2020
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
MM
Maggie M.
Compartir
"Increíble creador de sitios web del tipo arrastrar y soltar"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Carrd?

The customizability and versatility and what makes Carrd an outstanding option for anyone that wants to make a quick website. I know a very tiny bit about coding, so I'm able to make changes if absolutely necessary, but it's not a requirement to know how to do those things for your website to look good. The free tier has so many features and is perfect for a link aggregation page, a basic portfolio, a one-off website for a promotion, etc. I also like that you can specify the size of elements with exact numbers and not be limited to the slider bar to change it.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Carrd?

I wish the font list showed a preview of the font in the drop-down menu because there is no way to tell what the font looks like unless you change the text every time. Although I suppose all of these fonts come from Google Fonts, so that is an alternative for previewing.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Carrd y cómo le beneficia eso?

We needed a page where we could list all of the relevant links our organization had, along with a short description for visitors. We tried linktr.ee, but we weren't able to add icons or a longer description without upgrading. I also like that the custom URL puts our name first (example.carrd.co) unlike of linktr.ee (linktr.ee/example).

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
17 de diciembre de 2019
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
PP
Pritesh P.
Consultor de marketing, propietario y director de lucha
Compartir
"El mejor creador de sitios más asequible"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Carrd?

Carrd has been my go to builder for it's ease of use, easy to learn tools, excellent responsive design and affordability.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Carrd?

There's not much to dislike, they're more than they advertise. If I could request new tools it would be just a bit more control functions with the background and menu layout options for multiple page designs.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Carrd y cómo le beneficia eso?

Carrd has proved to be an excellent resource not just for hosting and designing my own and several client websites, but also to stage and mock up designs that can be built elsewhere for client approval. If you're going to use an lander/page builder to quickly create design-forward, highly functional webpages with SSLs standard and incredibly-cheap-in-comparison hosting, there's no other choice out there.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
22 de enero de 2019
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
JE
jonathan ee
Despachos Y Seguimiento
Compartir
"Le permite crear un sitio web elegante, interactivo y bellamente diseñado".
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Carrd?

It's a low-cost, easy-to-use platform with which you can create solid landing pages for your business. Registration is very fast and simple and allows you to publish immediately after registration. Additionally you have a variety of customization templates available for each element and plans with very attractive domain for only $19 / year.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Carrd?

The only negative aspect is that it does not provide the option to export the site created to obtain the html and the support files so that one can host it in his own domain. On the other hand Carrd in its free use version, is limited to 3 sites, 100 elements, images and standard videos and a subdomain carrd.co. Upgrading to at least the Pro Standard plan offers you up to 10 sites, images and videos of great quality and big size, unlimited elements, simple forms and widgets. If you want advanced forms, redirects and more websites, you will need to use Pro Plus or Pro Max.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Carrd y cómo le beneficia eso?

Carrd is now my access tool for anything related to web building. I made a website for a friend and even won a few dollars. Additionally in depodcast.com the place where I work for being an online store we only opened an institutional mail, me to provide greater reliability when making deliveries or send mail, and even in my business card I have a footer inviting them to visit my web site.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 09, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
4.5
Avatar de Girish C.
Girish C.
Estratega de crecimiento y contenido
Compartir
"Creador de páginas de destino sencillo con las funciones necesarias"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Carrd?

Drag-and-drop builder, affordable pricing for pro plans

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Carrd?

Ability to add subpages could've been useful.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Carrd y cómo le beneficia eso?

WordPress is a complicated for building single page websites. Carrd provided an excellent drag and drop builder with all the necessary features.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
23 de mayo de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
4.5
JS
Jenne S.
E
Compartir
"Excelente servicio para enlaces rápidos"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Carrd?

I like how well designed it is. It's easy to add your links in and have a link page that is beautiful without having to do any design work. It is still customizable though, choosing your own colors for the links and can add a bio and your own photo.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Carrd?

Nothing specific. Some features you have to pay for but the free version still provides everything you need. I think the ability to add a second line of text to a link would be helpful though.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Carrd y cómo le beneficia eso?

It provides a landing page for links. It's perfect for a "link in bio" landing page for Instagram to feature your offers, blog, podcast episode, and referral links.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
31 de jul, 2020
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
4.5
Fabrizio B. avatar
fabrizio b.
Departamento de TI / Desarrollador Web
Compartir
"Con Carrd, cree e incorpore diferentes sitios web para un mejor desempeño laboral".
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Carrd?

It provides a unique and optimized creation of high performance websites, I like its ease of use since it helps us create pages in the cloud for our ventures, whether primary or advanced, it has an editor well designed to adapt to taste. and particular personalization of the users who use Carrd to guarantee a pleasure so that they can achieve their dream in the least amount of time and energy possible, and it has a very new interface with luxurious thinking at first sight.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Carrd?

It does not sponsor a very necessary tool for the benefit of many users registered in the system of this software in the digital network, which is that it does not have help for the commerce or for blogs related to the creation of said page, complicating the Sales if the thought of developing the website is for economic profit, making it a problem for many operators belonging to Carrd for the intention of buying and selling at a large level.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Carrd y cómo le beneficia eso?

It is used in my organization to create varieties of websites for the general dissemination of our collaborative messages, creating shock in many of our clients by promoting them through their sales lists, through our pages created with different emblems or different product classes. , corresponding each list in its respective section of publications, bringing us multiple economic gains thanks to the system of creation of any idea in Carrd.