Desenfoque de fondo Campayn
Logotipo de Campayn
Campayn
Campañas de correo electrónico sin esfuerzo
4.3
(146)
por Campayn
¿Por qué Findstack ¿está libre?
Findstack es gratuito para los usuarios porque los proveedores nos pagan cuando reciben tráfico web y oportunidades de venta. Findstack Los directorios enumeran a todos los proveedores, no solo aquellos que nos pagan, para que usted pueda tomar la decisión de compra mejor informada posible.
Sin reclamar: ¿Están trabajando en Campayn?
Findstack ofrece investigaciones objetivas e independientes y reseñas de usuarios verificadas. Es posible que ganemos una tarifa de referencia cuando visita a un proveedor a través de nuestros enlaces. Más información

Reseñas de Campayn y detalles del producto

Descripción general de Campayn
¿Qué es Campayn?

Campayn es una plataforma de marketing por correo electrónico para pequeñas empresas que ayuda a diseñar y enviarsagecorreos electrónicos, correos electrónicos y campañas de marketing para un público objetivo. Luego, las empresas pueden crear formularios de registro personalizables e integrarlos en sitios web para captar suscriptores y crear listas de contactos.

Compañía Campayán
Año de fundación 2011
Tamaño de la compañía 11-50 empleados
Sede Principal Toronto, Ontario, Canadá
Redes Sociales
Campayn Categorías en Findstack
Detalles del producto Campayn
Capacidades
API
Segmento
Mantenimiento informático para
Mercado medio
Despliegue Nube / SaaS / Basado en web
Soporte 24 horas al día, 7 días a la semana (representante en vivo), chat, correo electrónico/servicio de ayuda, preguntas frecuentes/foro, base de conocimientos, soporte telefónico
Formación Documentación
Idiomas Inglés
Características de Campayn
Vista previa móvil y por correo electrónico
Administrar listas de correo electrónico
Envío de gran volumen
Creación y personalización de correos electrónicos
Envío de correos electrónicos salientes
Gestionar la capacidad de entrega del correo electrónico
Respuestas automatizadas por correo electrónico
Encuestas
Cuenta multiusuario
Campayn Media
Campaña 0
Campaña 1
Campaña 2
Campaña 3
Campaña Capturas de pantalla
Integraciones de Campayn
Aviso
Nuestra investigación está seleccionada a partir de diversas fuentes autorizadas y está destinada a ofrecer asesoramiento general. No garantizamos que nuestras sugerencias funcionen mejor para cada caso de uso, así que considere sus necesidades únicas al elegir productos y servicios. Siéntete libre de compartir tu realimentación.
Última actualización: mayo 23, 2024
Logotipo de Campayn
146 Campayn Reseñas
4.3 de 5
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
Apr 14, 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Anal P. avatar
Anal P.
Analista de análisis de marketing
Compartir
"Haz tu Campaña de Email con Campayn"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Campayn?

I love the way how easy campayn is to use and how versatile activity reporting it gives back. I love the fact i can track website visitors and i can use email and data editor filters to run a campaign. Campayn has really increased our conversion and lead generation rates.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Campayn?

I really don't see any dislikes for campayn other than availability of integrations with other Channels and CRMs so that we can track all marketing activities under one umbrella. That's something can be looked upon.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Campayn y en qué les beneficia eso?

We are using campayn for our email campaigns and newsletter. And Campayn has generated ton of leads for us. It has increased our productivity and increase lead generation rates. It has also been of the tools we use daily for our analytics of website visitors.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
19 de marzo, 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
LD
lexi d
Jefe de Éxito del Cliente
Compartir
"Campaña con Campayn"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Campayn?

It help track web visitors. Has easy to use email and data editor functionalities. Send high volume outbound emails at a blink of an eye.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Campayn?

Now that the vendor send whitepaper for features, I have no issues.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Campayn y en qué les beneficia eso?

Sending outbound emails to prospects and traction deliverability.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
20 de mayo de 2021
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
JS
Jackline S.
Administrador de Relaciones con el Cliente
Compartir
"La forma más fácil y eficaz de influir en nuevos clientes"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Campayn?

The system is cost-effective and helps us cut on printing and advertising space costs Its the fastest way to reach targeted lists and large audiences Effective in influencing people to buy our products

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Campayn?

I have no negative comments on this system. It serves us well

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Campayn y en qué les beneficia eso?

Increased lead conversions and sales A/B testing of email content before sending to customers to ensure its effective Scheduling emails to be sent at a particular time to save time Interacting with customers in real-time

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
16 de mayo de 2021
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
KR
Kelvin R.
Gestora de Proyectos
Compartir
"Revisión de Campayn".
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Campayn?

Campayn us a great software that enables you to market products and services with ease. It allows you to send outbound emails within seconds. It is extremely easy and fast to install and set up. Campayn has a responsive customer support team.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Campayn?

There is nothing that i don't like about Campayn. It meets all my requirements.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Campayn y en qué les beneficia eso?

With Campayn, marketing is made extremely easy. It allows you to send outbound emails within seconds. Allow you to manage email lists. Has a friendly interface and responsive customer support team.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
05 de mayo de 2021
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
RS
Rakesh S.
Consultor de Negocios
Compartir
"Campayn, la mejor herramienta para diseñar correos electrónicos personalizados y análisis de correo electrónico detallados"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Campayn?

Campayn email marketing is secure platform to design email template as demand customers and share with multiple customers. It provides extra ordinary features to design email campaign. If you need to set text, Images, button in their email template than you have to just drag and paste in to email design and create beautiful marketing proposals. Easily Signup in Campayn marketing software and track email campaign reports after sending bulk business email to customers.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Campayn?

In terms of money, Campayn email software in cheapest than others. No issue faces in designing email campaigns and tracking campaign report.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Campayn y en qué les beneficia eso?

Design business newsletter with the help of Campayn marketing software. We face many issues before Campayn email marketing software other software charge too much to sending bulk emails. We have to setup complete email campaign but in Campayn we can easily manage our business emails and send to multiple customers. Campayn provides functionality to setup time on our personalized email campaigns. We can chose image form its library and use in our email campaigns for better outcome.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
Apr 02, 2021
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
BJ
Blair j.
Gerente de Marketing
Compartir
"La mejor y adecuada herramienta para el marketing por correo electrónico"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Campayn?

The software offers simple and beautifully designed templates that can be customized to fit your preference. Using Campayn, I draft my emails in a very short while because placing the content on my email template requires me to just drag and drop. Am also able to easily attach images and links on my email where required. Emails sent via Campayn are authenticated since they pass the SPF and DMARC Requirements.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Campayn?

Campayn has been very helpful and I have not had any negative experience.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Campayn y en qué les beneficia eso?

Email deliverability issues. I am happy that 98% of our emails are now delivered to receipients inbox folders and not spam folders unlike before when we didn't use Campayn

Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
24 de marzo, 2021
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
EK
Elsy K.
Gestora de Proyectos
Compartir
"Una excelente herramienta para fines de marketing por correo electrónico."
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Campayn?

Campayn is an excellent and extraordinary product for email marketing. It allows you to market products and services with ease thus saving time and money. Campayn has a simple and user-friendly interface that makes it easy to use.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Campayn?

Since i started using Campayn, creating campaigns has been easy and fast. Nothing to dislike about it at the moment.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Campayn y en qué les beneficia eso?

Campayn is a recommendable software for email marketing. It's supports top security for your data. I like the customer support team, they respond quickly and efficiently once you contact them.

Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
15 de marzo, 2021
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
GM
Godofredo M.
Gestora de Proyectos
Compartir
"Revisión de Campayn".
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Campayn?

Campayn is a solid software that enables us to interact with our customers regardless of where they are. I like the ability to send outbound emails and personalize emails. It is easy and simple to install and set up.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Campayn?

Campayn is a powerful and easy-to-use email marketing tool. I have used it for more than 2 years and it has been of great help to me and my organization.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Campayn y en qué les beneficia eso?

Campayn allows ys to market our products and services with ease. It is easy to implement and set up. I like its simplicity, functionality and flexibility. Easy to learn and manage.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
21 de enero de 2021
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AA
Antonio A.
Representante de Servicio al Cliente
Compartir
"Alcanza tus objetivos con Campayn"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Campayn?

I like the fact that Campayn guarantees email deliverability. It ensures your email reach the desired targets and lands in their inboxes. It is easy to operate and the dashboard is really intuitive

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Campayn?

Campayn is almost flawless as far as I am concerned. It has never disappointed

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Campayn y en qué les beneficia eso?

This tool helps us optimize our email marketing campaigns. We are able to build convincing robust marketing strategies with Campayn. It has uniquely user-friendly and drag and drop features that make it easy to utilize email templates

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
19 de enero de 2021
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
WJ
Wale J.
Digital Marketer
Compartir
"Excelente herramienta de automatización de correo electrónico"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Campayn?

Campayn makes work easy for our marketing division. We are able to automate email marketing, build campaign strategies, launch and see how it is received by customers. Our emails now land in the inbox of our targets. It also allows us to successfully personalize interactions with our customers

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Campayn?

It works okay for me. Its performance is satisfactory

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Campayn y en qué les beneficia eso?

We use Campayn to newsletter automation. It works well as an email marketing tool. It also has features for lead management and lead nurturing

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
24 de jul, 2020
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
JS
James S.
Compartir
"El marketing por correo electrónico acaba de mejorar"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Campayn?

The first word that describes this software is cheap. Indeed, it goes without saying that there is a lot the software offers at a cheaper cost. Besides that, the fact that it is cloud based makes monitoring and follow up on our email marketing easy and highly efficient. The Drip campaigns and auto responders are one of the key features that I like about this software and when one veers into the limitless image library makes marketing swift and simple and tailor fit for any business' needs.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Campayn?

The fact that the software has not been incorporated into windows and mac os yet is a bit nagging but so far so good, there is absolute value for money.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Campayn y en qué les beneficia eso?

The greatest benefits have been in advertising and reaching out to all our potential clients in all corners of the country without worry of doing it expensively. The fact that there are auto responders means that our clients questions have not gone unanswered and thus there is no break in the flow of communication from our end to our clients.

Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
23 de junio de 2020
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
JD
Jonathan D.
Consultor líder de viajes
Compartir
"Muy útil y útil."
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Campayn?

I have my company and Campayn has enabled me to advertise and market my products with ease. It allows you to relate with your customers from anywhere anytime across the world.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Campayn?

I can't remember anything that never worked well with Campayn. Its functionality, speed and responsiveness makes it a super powerful tool for email marketing.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Campayn y en qué les beneficia eso?

Campayn is a powerful tool for email marketing. I recommend it to individuals,small, medium-sized and large companies.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
18 de junio de 2020
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
RG
Robert G.
Compartir
"Campayn les permite trabajar juntos".
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Campayn?

One benefit of using Campayn is the ability to bring your teams together, collaborate and develop amazing ideas and opinions that are very vital for Business growth. Campayn empowers you to manage email lists, send outbound emails and high volume sending.One on one communication with customers enables you hit your campaigning target easily and quickly.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Campayn?

From my teams opinion, Campayn makes it easy to attend daily email marketing needs with ease. I think nothing to mention as a dislike about it.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Campayn y en qué les beneficia eso?

It is easy, simple and user-friendly. Getting started with Campayn is absolutely easy and fast. Congratulations to the customer support team,,, a team that works towards perfection and efficiency.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
30 de enero de 2020
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
DK
David K.
Compartir
"Un software increíble para marketing por correo electrónico".
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Campayn?

Campayn is a great tool that enables us to market our products and services efficiently and effectively. It allows us to send outbound emails within seconds, building and personalizing emails and managing email lists.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Campayn?

I have not yet discovered any challenge while using Campayn. It is a great software for email marketing.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Campayn y en qué les beneficia eso?

What i like most about Campayn is the ability to send outbound emails within seconds, building and personalizing emails and managing email lists. It has a responsive design and user-friendly interface that makes it easy to use.

Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
17 de septiembre de 2019
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
walter p. avatar
walter p
Gerente de Proyectos de Marketing
Compartir
"¡Correos electrónicos de marketing cuantitativos al precio más bajo!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Campayn?

one of the features I like most about Campayn is sending marketing emails to my company's customers using automated workflows, this feature saves me time by using triggers that are configured to automatically send emails.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Campayn?

Its interface must be remodeled from time to time, always paying attention to service improvements, otherwise it is a platform that I like for its simplicity and ease of use.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Campayn y en qué les beneficia eso?

I have used Campayn to carry out short marketing projects such as the creation of an advertising bulletin about a mobile phone brand, together with a small work team I made the model of a brochure that was sent by Campayn, quickly and safely reaching the right people and I was able to follow it through statistics with detailed email analysis.