Desenfoque de fondo de Butter CMS
Logotipo de mantequilla CMS
Butter CMS
4.7
(181)
por Butter CMS LLC
¿Por qué Findstack ¿está libre?
Findstack es gratuito para los usuarios porque los proveedores nos pagan cuando reciben tráfico web y oportunidades de venta. Findstack Los directorios enumeran a todos los proveedores, no solo aquellos que nos pagan, para que usted pueda tomar la decisión de compra mejor informada posible.
Sin reclamar: ¿Están trabajando en Butter CMS?

Reseñas de Butter CMS y detalles del producto

Descripción general del CMS de mantequilla
¿Qué es Mantequilla CMS?

Butter CMS es un sistema de administración de contenido potente y fácil de usar diseñado para pequeñas y medianas empresas con un fuerte enfoque en la simplicidad, lo que permite a los usuarios administrar fácilmente sus sitios web sin necesidad de una gran codificación o habilidad técnica. Algunas de sus excelentes características incluyen la funcionalidad intuitiva de arrastrar y soltar, temas personalizables y sólidas herramientas de análisis e informes. Butter CMS permite a las empresas tomar el control de su presencia en línea y llegar a su público objetivo con facilidad.

Empresa Mantequilla CMS LLC
Año de fundación 2014
Tamaño de la compañía 11-50 empleados
Sede Principal Chicago, IL, Estados Unidos
Redes Sociales
Categorías de Butter CMS en Findstack
Detalles del producto Butter CMS
Capacidades
API
Segmento
Mantenimiento informático para
Mercado medio
Empresa
Despliegue Nube / SaaS / Basado en web
Soporte 24 horas al día, 7 días a la semana (representante en vivo), chat, correo electrónico/servicio de ayuda, preguntas frecuentes/foro, base de conocimientos, soporte telefónico
Formacion Documentación
Idiomas Inglés
Características de Butter CMS
CONTENIDOS DE AUTOR
Gestión de activos
Editor de texto enriquecido
Búsqueda interna
Personalización
Estructuras de navegación flexibles
Función
Repositorio de contenido
API / Integraciones
Rendimiento del contenido
Contenido reutilizable
Publicación automatizada
Multi-Idioma
Manejo de imagen
Entornos ilimitados
Medios CMS de mantequilla
Mantequilla CMS 0
Mantequilla CMS 1
Mantequilla CMS 2
Mantequilla CMS 3
Mantequilla CMS 4
Capturas de pantalla de Butter CMS
Observación
Nuestra investigación está seleccionada a partir de diversas fuentes autorizadas y está destinada a ofrecer asesoramiento general. No garantizamos que nuestras sugerencias funcionen mejor para cada caso de uso, así que considere sus necesidades únicas al elegir productos y servicios. Siéntete libre de compartir tu realimentación.
Última actualización: Abril 24, 2024
Logotipo de mantequilla CMS
181 Butter CMS Reseñas
4.7 de 5
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
17 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
MB
Mateo B.
Director General/Director de Tecnología
Compartir
"CMS simple y headless que mantiene contentos a los encargados del contenido y aún más contentos a los del software"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Butter CMS?
This is a true headless CMS, and it really provides great functionality for the creative staff. The integration is simple, and once you introduce a little caching, it just adds tremendous value to any Web site invested in having an up-to-date blog.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Butter CMS?
More functionality than we used, but that's a good thing.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Butter CMS y cómo le beneficia eso?
Outsource the complexity of writing, editing, versioning, etc.
Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
Nov 16, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
LB
Lahiru B.
Compartir
"Fácil de usar."
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Butter CMS?
Easy-to-use page creation and easy handling of contents
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Butter CMS?
API integrations and limited access to tutorial videos.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Butter CMS y cómo le beneficia eso?
Keeping the software interface upto date
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 15, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
UK
Ulas K.
Ingeniero de Software
Compartir
"Gran CMS sin cabeza"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Butter CMS?
ButterCMS provides the flexibility and the speed of a headless CMS and combines it with a great user interface that is easy to use.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Butter CMS?
There is hardly anthing to dislike about this CMS. One thing that has been challenging syncing different environments.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Butter CMS y cómo le beneficia eso?
Using a headless CMS we push content to drive the look and feel of our pages. Most of the required changes do happen on ButterCMS, which saves times on engineering hours.
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 15, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
NM
Nikhil M.
Compartir
"La mantequilla es simplemente mejor"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Butter CMS?
ButterCMS is simple and elegant! When I first started using Butter, I actually felt cool with it's UI and UX that's so easy to understand the gist of the whole product! And, it took a little time to get adjusted to the schema part, but, once I got the hang of it, it felt just so cool to work with it!
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Butter CMS?
Well, ButterCMS should have been able to provide an interface like Builder.io, where the Marketing team can make their UI adjustments without frequent involvement from the development team! There was WYSIWYG in ButterCMS that one of my managers researched but nonetheless declared it wouldn't solve it better than builder! Because Butter couldn't provide it, we have to now make the shift to Builder.io! I really wished I could have worked longer on ButterCMS! No problem - I will use ButterCMS for any project I take on where I have the say in the architecture!
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Butter CMS y cómo le beneficia eso?
Dynamizing the content across our site's homepages was the most common use-case we have of ButterCMS! Although I use it extensively for collections which I use to store certain data like Zendesk articles and their priorities to be dynamically assigned to the widget!
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 09, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
LS
Lemaire S.
Compartir
"ButterCMS ayuda a nuestros empleados no técnicos a participar en la gestión de nuestra aplicación y contenido web"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Butter CMS?
Ease of setup and use and customer support has been great for us.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Butter CMS?
- I would like white-listing domains as an option to protect access to our data. - It can be difficult to locate content the more we grow with the product
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Butter CMS y cómo le beneficia eso?
- Sharing data across multiple sites with a similar theme - Enabling non-technical employess to make updates - Manage data across different development environments
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 08, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
avatar de fabio d.
fabio d
Investigadora Asociada
Compartir
"Plataforma responsiva e intuitiva."
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Butter CMS?
I use Butter CMS every day for my work. It is incredibly user-friendly and allows me to switch between tasks easily. All the blog posting tools are fast and responsive, and every page has a clean user interface. Customer support is excellent.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Butter CMS?
I haven't encountered any real problems with Butter CMS. There may be the occasional formatting issue, but these are easily fixed without assistance and occur infrequently.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Butter CMS y cómo le beneficia eso?
I'm using Butter CMS for content management. The publish date is displayed clearly, which is a great starting point for updating blog posts. Several easy-to-use tools allow me to perform this task without hassle.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
13 de jul, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
SP
Steven P.
Compartir
"Atención al cliente EXTRAORDINARIA... además de un producto excelente e intuitivo"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Butter CMS?
The product is very easy to use, met our needs (was properly marketed - didn't oversell what it can do). The best part, though, was when we needed Customer Support. We were afraid it would be an English-as-a-Second-or-Third-Language speaker or some awful chatbot like Uber or Airbnb. Instead it was actual humans who (gasp) understood their platform and cared about our business. LIFETIME LOYALTY. Love this company.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Butter CMS?
Don't really have something bad to say. The product works. The support is great.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Butter CMS y cómo le beneficia eso?
Feeding blog posts to our website. The benefits are obvious.
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
20 de junio de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
MP
miguel p
Compartir
"Intuitivo y fácil de empezar"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Butter CMS?
ButterCMS UI and UX are intuitive, making it very easy to get started. Tutorials and documentation are to the point. Starter Apps and API Explorer are great resources to help get your client app up and running. Of the CMS solutions I tried, ButterCMS was the most intuitive and straightforward to use. Live chat support has also been very helpful.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Butter CMS?
In a future release, I hope to see the ability to select or eliminate specific fields in a request.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Butter CMS y cómo le beneficia eso?
Eliminating the need to build my own CMS; Intuitive interface allows me to quickly create backend content without a steep learning curve; Allows me to start working on the app front-end right away with well-defined backend headless CMS service;
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Apr 28, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
SK
Stoyan K.
Compartir
"ButterCMS: 10/10 para una gestión de contenidos sin esfuerzo y un soporte estelar"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Butter CMS?
ButterCMS offers a seamless, user-friendly experience that has transformed how I manage content. Its efficiency and simplicity make content management a breeze, and the platform's commitment to ongoing improvements and new features ensures it stays ahead of the curve. The support team's responsiveness and dedication to ensuring user satisfaction are exceptional. They promptly address any concerns or issues, making the overall experience with the platform even more enjoyable and hassle-free. I'm thrilled to give ButterCMS a 10/10 rating and confidently recommend it to friends and colleagues.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Butter CMS?
After thoroughly exploring ButterCMS and considering its features and performance, I genuinely cannot pinpoint any significant dislikes. The platform offers a user-friendly interface, efficient content management, and exceptional support, which has made my experience with ButterCMS highly satisfactory. Any minor concerns that may arise are quickly addressed by the responsive support team, making it a well-rounded content management solution.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Butter CMS y cómo le beneficia eso?
ButterCMS is solving content management challenges by providing a user-friendly and efficient platform. It streamlines my workflow, saves time, and allows me to focus on creating quality content, ultimately enhancing productivity and simplifying content-related tasks.
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
06 de febrero de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Hrishikesh R. avatar
Hrishikesh R.
Solutions Architect
Compartir
"Butter CMS aporta una simplicidad insuperable a su sitio web con una integración sencilla"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Butter CMS?
1. Butter CMS requires minimum coding from developers in order to be integrated into existing projects. 2. The interface is straightforward and simple to use, so even non-technical people can manage information with no difficulty. 3. To meet the unique requirements of each user, Butter CMS provides a wide range of configuration choices. 4. Butter CMS was built with speed and dependability in mind, so material can be loaded and modified rapidly. 5. Butter CMS is a flexible content management system that offers reasonable price, making it a good option for new enterprises and those on a tight budget.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Butter CMS?
1. Butter CMS's limited feature set in comparison to other content management systems may not be sufficient for more complicated websites. 2. The insufficiency of third-party plugins for Butter CMS may restrict its capacity to meet certain needs. 3. As Butter CMS does not come equipped with its own analytics features, customers will need to rely on a third-party service for this purpose.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Butter CMS y cómo le beneficia eso?
Butter CMS's user interface is straightforward, so even non-technical people may edit their website's content without much trouble. There's no longer a requirement for highly specialised technical expertise, which can be a significant time and money saver. Butter CMS is very adaptable because of the extensive configuration possibilities it provides. This paves the way for a more tailored and efficient website, which in turn may increase user involvement and yield better outcomes. With its flexible API, Butter CMS may be easily integrated with a broad variety of other systems, saving time and effort for developers. This has the potential to enhance the user experience, cut back on development expenses, and save time. Butter CMS is optimised for speed and reliability, so our site's content will load quickly and we have no trouble making updates. This has the potential to increase user retention and lower bounce rates. Cost-effectiveness: Butter CMS's tiered pricing structure makes it a feasible option for solopreneurs, non-profits, and other organisations with limited budgets. Users may reap the benefits of a robust and versatile platform without having to empty their financial accounts in the process.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
21 de diciembre de 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
jeremy r avatar
Jeremy R.
Dueño del Producto
Compartir
"Solución CMS sin cabeza fácil de usar e implementar"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Butter CMS?
We needed a way to host our own blog but also provide non-technical marketing folks with a way to write blogs and publish them to our website autonomously (without the help of our developers/engineers). We looked at different options and ButterCMS was the clear choice for us because of the many integrations offered, the SEO metadata tools/fields, and the affordability. We used ButterCMS for our blog for several years and have had no complaints! The headless CMS integrates with pretty much any tech stack. We used it with Angular and then .NET. Both were fairly easy to implement and they have rich documentation. Regarding blog generation, the interface is effortless and intuitive to use and upload images/GIFs, and add SEO metadata. And their customer support is top-notch and very quick to offer helpful, and friendly answers.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Butter CMS?
I find it somewhat difficult to try and think of any shortcomings with ButterCMS but I feel the integrations could still be made easier. If you don't have a developer handy (which we did), then the implementation will likely be difficult. If there was an easier way to integrate—maybe more non-technical like some WordPress plugins are to implement—without losing any SEO benefits that could be an opportunity for improvement. But overall, for our situation, ButterCMS checked all the boxes and provided us with a great CMS tool our marketers could use with ease (after it was all set up).
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Butter CMS y cómo le beneficia eso?
As I mentioned in the 'What I like best' section, We needed a way to host our own blog on a custom-built website through an API-first approach but also provide non-technical marketing folks with a way to write blogs and publish them to our website autonomously (without the help of our developers/engineers). We also needed an image hosting service and an easy way to add SEO meta data to our blogs. Oh yes, and ButterCMS made it easier to migrate over the blogs we had previously hosted on a WordPress subdomain.
Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
Nov 09, 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
avatar de brad s.
Brad S.
Líder de equipo | Front Desarrollador final
Compartir
"Fácil de implementar un uso."
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Butter CMS?
After a fair amount of research, ButterCms ended up being our choice to move forward with a new CMS. The implementation was simple and intuitive, with plenty of documentation for support. I like the simplicity of the user interface, the flexibility to create solutions that are tailored to our needs, and the responsiveness of their team when we have questions. I would highly recommend ButterCms.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Butter CMS?
It would be beneficial to have different instances of ButterCms for the different environments (development, staging, production), which is available, but is unusable until there is a simple way to promote or sync one development environment to the next. Perhaps a diff tool that indicates what has changed from one save to the next.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Butter CMS y cómo le beneficia eso?
We previously used a platform that included a CMS, but it was rigid and made it more difficult to create custom functionality. Using a headless CMS like ButterCms has made the things much more flexible and easy to work with.
Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
28 de septiembre de 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
avatar de andy c.
Andy C.
Director de tecnología en propuestas nacionales
Compartir
"El equilibrio adecuado entre usabilidad y flexibilidad".
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Butter CMS?
The time it takes to get content deployed is refreshingly rapid and suits our needs as a rapid innovation team perfectly. Once implemented (the documentation is great)|, the technical team don't need to get involved at all, and the content creators can publish professional-looking material without hindrance.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Butter CMS?
While using ButterCMS it would have been great to have had MFA for our logins as an additional layer of protection for our content.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Butter CMS y cómo le beneficia eso?
We build proposition applications and websites fast so we wanted a lightweight CMS where we can publish content quickly and with as little technical maintenance as possible. ButterCMS fits our specification perfectly.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
22 de septiembre de 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
ET
Eric T.
Especialista SEO Mx
Compartir
"Una excelente plataforma CMS con una atención al cliente inigualable"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Butter CMS?
It's easy to manage and teach new team members. Intuitive and if you have any questions, the customer service team responds quickly.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Butter CMS?
So far I have not had any problems or something that I do not like; they would only be small improvements.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Butter CMS y cómo le beneficia eso?
I can't upload posts in bulk. With these minor improvements, Butters can be taken to the next level.
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
21 de septiembre de 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
DG
David G.
Solutions Architect
Compartir
"ButterCMS es un sistema de gestión de contenidos con todas las funciones y fácil de configurar".
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Butter CMS?
We found the pages and collections approach to be great once we got the hang of how to arrange pages for our needs. There are many options on structuring different page elements including repeating or flexible numbers of content items.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Butter CMS?
The media library could have used more hierarchy and structure options. Browsing through dozens of images became cumbersome. Having a good naming scheme is critical to make use of searching and filtering features to access media items.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Butter CMS y cómo le beneficia eso?
ButterCMS allowed for us to concentrate on the content for our website without adding another service for us to host and maintain. The schema ButterCMS uses for accessing the content is also logical. While we need to fit into the kinds of elements it supports, there's enough variety that it could match both static pages and pages with variable, dynamic content on our site.