Desenfoque de fondo del búfer
Logotipo de búfer
Buffer
4.3
(1,002)
por Buffer Inc.
¿Por qué Findstack ¿está libre?
Findstack es gratuito para los usuarios porque los proveedores nos pagan cuando reciben tráfico web y oportunidades de venta. Findstack Los directorios enumeran a todos los proveedores, no solo aquellos que nos pagan, para que usted pueda tomar la decisión de compra mejor informada posible.
Sin reclamar: ¿Están trabajando en Buffer?

Reseñas de búfer y detalles del producto

Descripción general del búfer
¿Qué es Buffer?

Buffer es una plataforma de administración de redes sociales que permite a los usuarios programar, publicar y analizar su contenido de redes sociales. Buffer ofrece herramientas de planificación y creación de contenido y ofrece análisis completos de redes sociales, mientras que al mismo tiempo respalda la colaboración en equipo y garantiza una mayor coherencia y eficiencia para las estrategias de redes sociales de los usuarios.

Empresa Buffer Inc.
Año de fundación 2010
Tamaño de la compañía 51-200 empleados
Sede Principal San Francisco, California, Estados Unidos
Redes Sociales
Categorías de búfer activadas Findstack
Detalles del producto tampón
Capacidades
API
Segmento
Mantenimiento informático para
Mercado medio
Empresa
Despliegue Nube / SaaS / Basado en web, Android móvil, iPad móvil, iPhone móvil
Formacion Documentación
Idiomas Inglés
Características del búfer
Creación de contenidos
Social Analytics
Publicación Social
Optimización de campaña
Planificación de campaña
Compromiso social
Calendario de contenido
Biblioteca de contenidos Setupad
Bandeja de entrada compartida
Usuarios y permisos
Flujos de trabajo de aprobación
Medios de búfer
Tampón 0
Tampón 1
Tampón 2
Tampón 3
Tampón 4
Capturas de pantalla del búfer
Observación
Nuestra investigación está seleccionada a partir de diversas fuentes autorizadas y está destinada a ofrecer asesoramiento general. No garantizamos que nuestras sugerencias funcionen mejor para cada caso de uso, así que considere sus necesidades únicas al elegir productos y servicios. Siéntete libre de compartir tu realimentación.
Última actualización: Abril 24, 2024
Logotipo de búfer
1,002 Buffer Reseñas
4.3 de 5
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
23 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
DD
Devroux D.
Gerente de Ventas
Compartir
"Buffer es sin duda una gran solución cuando se trabaja con un presupuesto limitado"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Buffer?
The free services are what stand out to me as a business owner it helped me scale my business with minimum investment required
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Buffer?
Integrations can become tricky if youre not clued up with marketing
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Buffer y en qué te beneficia eso?
Created a landing page quickly and got it up and running within no time which is great
Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
17 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Avatar de Ojashwi M.
Ojashwi M.
Analista de redes sociales
Compartir
"Toma recomendada para cualquier especialista en redes sociales"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Buffer?
One of the best tools for scheduling posting especially when you are managing multiple social media handles. It also helps to analyze the performance of the post. We can use them for our reporting purposes, it also looks professional. In the case of large teams, it helps in team management. As the tool is so convenient to differentiate and use
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Buffer?
Sometimes the schedule post are not posted.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Buffer y en qué te beneficia eso?
Helps in Team Management Saves time in scheduling the post
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
23 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Avatar de Sachin K.
Sachin K.
Asesor de Ventas
Compartir
"El mejor software de programación previa".
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Buffer?
It is a best platform for scheduling my post in my social media account. I like its pre planned where i can connect my three social account. Overall buffer is an excellent tool for me and my company where i can easily save my times.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Buffer?
I have only one querry about buffer is that i need more channels for free connections.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Buffer y en qué te beneficia eso?
First of all its save my time. I can easily schedule my monthly calender only spent my one day.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
22 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
JW
Jordan W.
Administración
Compartir
"¡Administre sus redes sociales, todo en un solo lugar!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Buffer?
It makes managing out social media posts so much easier because we don't have to login to each individual social media website to make one single post.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Buffer?
It is occasionally a little buggy with the page not loading so I have to refresh a couple times before loading everything.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Buffer y en qué te beneficia eso?
It saves us SO much time by not having to login to every one of our social media accounts to make a single post.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
22 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
SM
Susana M.
Contadora
Compartir
"Fantástica herramienta para la gestión de redes sociales"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Buffer?
I like how am able to manage several social networks in one place with the possibility of scheduling post and monitoring engagement is one of the features that caught my attention
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Buffer?
The only challenges we face in only on price, if the price can be a bit low it can be the best
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Buffer y en qué te beneficia eso?
With several social networks to manage with post, Buffer monitoring solves the need for duplicated and repetitive work
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 25, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Arshia J. avatar
Arshia J.
Marketing Intern
Compartir
"La mejor gestión de redes sociales para una mayor participación"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Buffer?
Best platform for scheduling your posts for social media accounts also easy to use. they have different features + they implement all my needs which I want from this app.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Buffer?
They have high pricing also also the social media limitions.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Buffer y en qué te beneficia eso?
They help in content scheduling in advance also they allow to post your content in different platforms which is best thing.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 14, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
GB
Gabriella b.
Voluntario
Compartir
"Excelente aplicación"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Buffer?
I like that even for the free plan you can use three social accounts.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Buffer?
Maybe some more accounts for the free account would be good
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Buffer y en qué te beneficia eso?
I'm able to keep up with my accounts.
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 09, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
YS
Yasharth S.
Compartir
"La mejor herramienta de gestión de cuentas de redes sociales con función de promoción de anuncios"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Buffer?
Buffer is the very useful tool for social media management, here we can manage all social media channels in on account no need to login everywhere, in jsut one login can post schedule, publish and manage posts. easy to implement and incorporate all accounts in dashboard.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Buffer?
sometime after scheduling post are not get publised on time, shows internal erros.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Buffer y en qué te beneficia eso?
Managing compny social media channels and campaigns at one place, streamline work and effective delivery.
Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
01 de septiembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
avatar de jack h.
Jack H.
Digital, prensa y comunicaciones
Compartir
"Buffer brillante para organizaciones pequeñas"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Buffer?
Buffer takes all the stress out of social media management. There's a great draft and approval process along with an easy to use asset library. Having multiple platforms in one place but still having the benefit of most of the native apps is well worth the subscription cost.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Buffer?
It's tricky to find fault. The queuing system can be a little strange when you have a set idea of when you want scheduled content to land but a few tweaks and you're good to go.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Buffer y en qué te beneficia eso?
Previously we scheduled content natively in each app. I needed a way to easily manage content on multiple platforms with a number of colleagues without giving everyone publishing access.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
03 de Agosto, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Víctor L. avatar
Víctor L.
CEO
Compartir
"Una gran experiencia para hacer publicaciones fáciles en redes sociales"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Buffer?
The most outstanding are the ease of use, the simplicity of its interface and the possibility of quickly changing the order of programming. They are some of the most important aspects that I like best in the use of Buffer. But one of the functions that I like most is to be able to repost with just a click, is the best, especially when we want to republish a post that has been successful before and we can take advantage again easily and quickly.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Buffer?
I really do not dislike anything about Buffer. The only thing I really would like would be that the free plan might include using at least one RSS feed to feed my personal profiles from specific sources, that would be great.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Buffer y en qué te beneficia eso?
Being able to make publications from my computer or from the mobile automatically, by finding valuable content that interests me to share the moment I discover it, the plugin for Google Chrome works perfectly and is very useful to make this possible.
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
01 de junio de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
avatar de adriana mh
Adriana M.H.
Director de Márketing
Compartir
"No hay vida sin Buffer"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Buffer?
From an early user in 2015 to a forever-champion in 2023, Buffer has grown with me in my career. I remember taking a Buffer Premium trial to the max and bucketing over 50 posts. Buffer has grown with my career – and making it easier along the way. For every social media training I give my colleagues or the industry, Buffer is always mentioned with a smile. I always say that becoming a social media content creator or curator takes time, but with buffer, it expedites the human behavior curve, allowing for a seamless addition to any professional’s tech stack. Just recently, I have fallen in love with Buffer’s Content spot, dropping ideas in when I do not have the time to properly create my message. I post on topics around personal branding, networking, professional development, social media, and even coffee. I see myself as one of Buffer’s secret stalkers – always keeping an eye on the updates and whispering the amazing, time-saving features. With 20 years of experience, Buffer has been a player in my following growth on my personal LinkedIn and Twitter accounts, with over 5,300 followers. I cannot imagine life without Buffer.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Buffer?
Over the course of time, Buffer has moved free features to paid features. Of course, don't all SaaS platforms do that nowadays?
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Buffer y en qué te beneficia eso?
I always say that becoming a social media content creator or curator takes time, but with buffer, it expedites the human behavior curve, allowing for a seamless addition to any professional’s tech stack. Just recently, I have fallen in love with Buffer’s Content spot, dropping ideas in when I do not have the time to properly create my message.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Apr 18, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
JR
Josie R.
Jefe de diseño
Compartir
"Fácil de usar - interfaz limpia"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Buffer?
How easy it is to use and has a clean interface. I like being able to separate posts by campaigns.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Buffer?
It is a straightforward tool, which is nice but also
Loomly logo
Loomly
or Hootsuite might be a better fit for someone looking for more robust tools like advertising or collaboration. The price has also increased over the years.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Buffer y en qué te beneficia eso?
Planning multiple social media campaigns for my brand.
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
24 de marzo, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
FM
flavio m
Representante de ventas
Compartir
"Buena herramienta de gestión de redes sociales para empresas medianas."
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Buffer?
Buffer is a fantastic social media management platform. Currently we are using buffer for creating, publishing and scheduling of posts across our multiple social media platforms. Buffer has great chrome plugins and aslo I like aslo how we are able to post directly into Instagram. It easy to track schedule post using this platform and their pricing is very fair.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Buffer?
No live support either through phone or live chat.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Buffer y en qué te beneficia eso?
Buffer is an extremely easy to use platform that supports all major social media platforms like Twitter and Facebook. It easy to create and schedule content using this platform. Buffer is very affordable and aslo it support direct posting to Instagram.
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
17 de marzo, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
ND
Ned D.
Especialista en Relaciones Laborales
Compartir
"Buffer es una plataforma de gestión de redes sociales fácil de usar".
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Buffer?
Buffer is the perfect solution for small and medium size businesses. Easy to set-up and you are up and running the same day. Buffer is aslo easily customizable across different social media networks. Scheduling of content across different social media is easy and aslo it offer great analytics of each post.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Buffer?
The team should add drag and drop scheduling feature.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Buffer y en qué te beneficia eso?
Buffer is an easy to set-up and use social media management application. Easy to schedule content across different social media platforms. Great customer support team that is available 24/7. Buffer is aslo very affordable.
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
22 de febrero de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
PY
Pooja Y.
Compartir
"Buffer le permitirá gestionar sus esfuerzos en las redes sociales de forma más eficiente".
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Buffer?
Buffer has been a game-changer for me in terms of managing my social media accounts, and I've been using it for years. The platform's scheduling function has saved my life, and it's straightforward to use overall. Since I can schedule my social media postings in advance, I have more time in the day to do other things. As an added bonus, the analytics function is top-notch, providing me with in-depth information on the performance of my postings across all of my channels. Whenever time I have a question, the support service has been fast to answer and very helpful. In conclusion, Buffer is an excellent choice for anyone seeking to save time managing their social media accounts. I was able to increase my visibility and interaction on social media with the help of this dependable and straightforward application.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Buffer?
I've used Buffer for years and have no complaints. The straightforward platform makes managing many social media accounts easier. The scheduling function has helped me plan and produce content ahead of time. My social media performance is also shown via analytics. Buffer has exceeded my expectations, and I've had no troubles."
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Buffer y en qué te beneficia eso?
Buffer solves many social media issues. It simplifies scheduling and posting on many social media networks. Before Buffer, I spent hours manually scheduling my content, which was boring. Buffer lets me schedule posts in advance and publish them at the best times for interaction. Buffer also solves analytics. Content creation and measurement are different. I can alter my strategy based on Buffer's real-time post analytics. This improved my content and social media engagement. Buffer's user-friendly platform and analytics tool have saved me time and effort managing my social media accounts. Buffer allows me to focus on content creation and social media growth rather than social media management.
Visita el sitio web