Desenfoque de fondo de burbuja
Logotipo de burbuja
Bubble
Crea aplicaciones visualmente
4.5
(152)
¿Por qué Findstack ¿está libre?
Findstack es gratuito para los usuarios porque los proveedores nos pagan cuando reciben tráfico web y oportunidades de venta. Findstack Los directorios enumeran a todos los proveedores, no solo aquellos que nos pagan, para que usted pueda tomar la decisión de compra mejor informada posible.
Findstack ofrece comparaciones objetivas y completas para ayudarle a encontrar el mejor software. Es posible que ganemos una tarifa de referencia cuando visita a un proveedor a través de nuestros enlaces. Más información

Reseñas de burbujas y detalles del producto

Descripción general de la burbuja
¿Qué es Burbuja?

Bubble es un líder conocido en el movimiento sin código que ofrece un potente editor web de apuntar y hacer clic y una plataforma de alojamiento en la nube que permite a los usuarios crear aplicaciones web y flujos de trabajo personalizados. Desde prototipos hasta mercados complejos, productos SaaS y más, Bubble puede ayudar a construir y lanzar negocios fácilmente.

Empresa grupo burbuja, inc.
Año de fundación 2012
Tamaño de la compañía 51-200 empleados
Sede Principal Nueva York, NY, Estados Unidos
Redes Sociales
Categorías de burbujas activadas Findstack
Hacer preguntas sobre Burbuja
¿Para qué burbuja es mejor?
¿Cómo se compara Bubble con Glide?
¿Cuáles son los pros y los contras de Bubble?
Detalles del producto de burbujas
Capacidades
API
Segmento
Mantenimiento informático para
Mercado medio
Empresa
Despliegue Nube / SaaS / Basado en web
Soporte 24 horas al día, 7 días a la semana (representante en vivo), chat, correo electrónico/servicio de ayuda, preguntas frecuentes/foro, base de conocimientos, soporte telefónico
Cursos Documentación
Idiomas Inglés
Premios Burbuja
Findstack Insignia general 2024
Características de la burbuja
Integración API
Análisis e informes
Implementación de aplicaciones
Flujos de trabajo automatizados
La lógica condicional
Soporte de dominio personalizado
Secuencias de comandos personalizadas
Diseño personalizable
Integración de Datos
Base de Datos
Interfaz de arrastrar y soltar
Notificaciones por correo electrónico
Generador de formularios
Desarrollo de Aplicaciones Móviles
Vista previa multidispositivo
Integración de pasarela de pago
Plantillas Pre-construidas
Notificaciones Push
Colaboración en tiempo real
Diseño Interactivo
Control de acceso basado en roles
Herramientas SEO
Compartir plantilla
Integraciones de terceros
Autenticacion de usuario
Gestión de usuarios
Control de versiones
Visual Workflow Builder
Desarrollo de aplicaciones web
Integración de comercio electrónico
Medios de burbuja
Burbuja 0
Burbuja 1
Burbuja 2
Burbuja 3
Capturas de pantalla de burbujas
Aviso
Nuestra investigación está seleccionada a partir de diversas fuentes autorizadas y está destinada a ofrecer asesoramiento general. No garantizamos que nuestras sugerencias funcionen mejor para cada caso de uso, así que considere sus necesidades únicas al elegir productos y servicios. Siéntete libre de compartir tu realimentación.
Última actualización: Julio 14, 2024
Logotipo de burbuja
152 Bubble Reseñas
4.5 de 5
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
06 de febrero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
WN
Wilberto N.
Fundador
¡Comparte ahora!
"Bubble.io es el futuro"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Bubble?

Having to design with no-code is the future. Easy to use, flexible and affordable. Easy to implement, 24/7 custer service as easy intergartion with already-made APls. I use it frequently, hassle-free and it offers a wide range of feature

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Bubble?

Nothing major since my use of the Bubble.io platform

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Bubble y en qué te beneficia eso?

Since l lack necessary code skills to build apps, Bubble.io makes it easy for me to create one

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
26 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
TC
Thomas C.
Representante de Desarrollo de Ventas
¡Comparte ahora!
"Bubble puede hacerlo todo, sin ninguna línea de código".
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Bubble?

The best thing about Bubble is that it is so polyvalent. I've built landing pages, complex SAAS, Marketplaces, social network etc... Without ever learning how to code. That's why Bubble really is the best nocode platforms. With most of other builders, you quite rapidly hit the limits, but in 2+ years, I haven't found bubble's one yet.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Bubble?

The major issues of Bubble in my opinion are : - It's way of handling SEO. It is quite tricky to make good seo work with Bubble. You can't manager subdirectories, wich prevent you from using third party services to build your blog, and since Bubble's performances are not the best, it really impact your seo. - The learning curve can be quite steep. Due to Bubble being so polyvalent, you'll have to be patient and resilient to really learn and master it. - Sometimes, Bubble hosted apps tend to get slowed down for somes reasons ??

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Bubble y en qué te beneficia eso?

Clearly, Îve always had so much ideas of business like Saas marketplaces etc... but never learned to code because I lacked time. Bubble enabled me to build my own projects, without having to code and without hiring devs and finding a cto to co-found my project

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
17 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
avatar de robert j.
Robert J.
Director General
¡Comparte ahora!
"El mejor creador de aplicaciones sin código"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Bubble?

Bubble is the best no code app builder. Coming for me back from no coding skills this enabled me to create toppers that I've never otherwise be able to create.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Bubble?

I like everything about bubble. Keep up the good work.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Bubble y en qué te beneficia eso?

I know zero about coding over enabled me to create software when I would otherwise not be able to this literally saved my life. It enabled me to create software that I would need an entire team to make is anything else thank you bubble.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
17 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
OS
olena s.
Fundador
¡Comparte ahora!
"Esta plataforma abre grandes oportunidades al reducir significativamente el coste del desarrollo de software"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Bubble?

You can really do things with Bubble. The community is very helpful as well

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Bubble?

It does have a learning curve, but it's ok

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Bubble y en qué te beneficia eso?

Bubble decreased the upfront investment and operating costs for my software business significantly

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
15 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
JB
jonas b
Fundador
¡Comparte ahora!
"Bubble lidera la revolución sin código"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Bubble?

I know of no other development system with such a large feature set, ease of use and lightning fast development time.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Bubble?

I wish there was a plan that would allow me to keep small side projects running. At $30 per month for the cheapest deployable plan, I can only use Bubble for more serious projects. This would also allow me to replace Wordpress in many projects.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Bubble y en qué te beneficia eso?

Bubble allows me to create complex web applications in a short time. Especially as a freelancer I can impress my clients with incredibly short development times.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
04 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
PC
Pedro Tiago C.
Fundador
¡Comparte ahora!
"Amo tanto Bubble que cambió mi vida como fundador de una startup"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Bubble?

I appreciate Bubble's intuitive platform that empowers users to create diverse web applications without the need for extensive coding knowledge. Its user-friendly interface significantly reduces the development time, allowing for rapid deployment and iterative improvements. This democratizes web app development, making it accessible even to those who haven't spent years learning programming languages.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Bubble?

While Bubble excels in ease of use for building applications, there's room for improvement in managing and maintaining complex applications as they scale. As web apps grow to include more features, pages, and data, the process of managing these elements can become challenging. Enhancing the platform's capabilities for better scalability and maintenance would be highly beneficial. Simplifying the management of larger, feature-rich applications would help ensure that users can continue to efficiently evolve their projects as they grow.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Bubble y en qué te beneficia eso?

As a solo founder and CEO, time and efficiency are of the essence. Bubble's user-friendly approach to app development aligns perfectly with my need to rapidly iterate and adapt based on user feedback and market demands. It enables me to focus on refining the user experience and business model, rather than getting entangled in the intricacies of coding. This is crucial for a startup like mine, where agility and quick adaptation are key to success.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 06, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
DA
Douglas A.
Fundador
¡Comparte ahora!
"Bubble mudou minha vida pós pandemia"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Bubble?

Velocidade em lançar qualquer produto é incrivel com essa ferramenta

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Bubble?

Página para medir o consumo de servidor e logs tem muito a ser melhorada e o suporte em tempo real seria um recurso muito interessante para problemas urgentes, que geralemente leva 2 dias úteis para serem tratados ia e-mail

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Bubble y en qué te beneficia eso?

sistema de gestão para Oficinas mecânicas. Controle financeiro, gestão de Ordens de serviço e conexão com orgãos do governo para emissão de Notas fiscais são alguns de nossas Features

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 03, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
JT
Josh T.
Fundador
¡Comparte ahora!
"No es solo una plataforma sin código. ¡Es una suite de desarrollo de aplicaciones completa con una comunidad increíble!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Bubble?

I use Bubble every single day for my work, and my entire business is built around it (I'm a freelance developer). It is my go-to solution and if a client doesn't want to use it, I will generally recommend another agency to work with. Bubble stands above other no-code solutions because of its full stack approach. It has a built-in database with privacy controls, the ability to create your own public APIs, and infinite extensibility through official and community plugins that integrate with 3rd party APIs like Stripe, Twilio, and Google. Testing is extremely easy in Bubble because you can live preview your app with one click at any time during development. The built-in debugger is very useful as well. Once it is time to go live, you click another button and deploy to production. It's so easy to go live it almost feels like cheating. If you have any trouble, the Bubble community forum is an incredible resource. The official support team is helpful as well, but I rarely need to reach out to them because the forum is so good.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Bubble?

There are some quirks to it, like any tool. It would be nice if you could return data from custom workflows and build native mobile apps. However, it just so happens the team is working to ship both of those in the near term. They are constantly building on it.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Bubble y en qué te beneficia eso?

Bubble is the fastest way to build a Minimum Viable Product (MVP) solution for a startup or app idea you have. Bar none. But it's not just for MVPs. It is scalable and will grow with you all the way up to thousands of users.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 02, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
MD
Mike D.
Fundador
¡Comparte ahora!
"Rápido desarrollo de MVP"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Bubble?

Much faster then writing code. Being able to write all the stack, no need of specialized developers for front-end, back-end, deployment or else.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Bubble?

Dependance from platform, possible changes on technical aspects as well as licensing and price. Hard to instantiate multiple sites.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Bubble y en qué te beneficia eso?

Fast MVP development

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 02, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Pedro S. avatar
pedro s
CEO
¡Comparte ahora!
"Sólo hay cosas buenas que decir al respecto."
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Bubble?

Easy to learn and build on. Lots of materials on the web. MVP ready in less then a month.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Bubble?

A few bugs still exist but nothing to dramatic. Some incompatibilities with safari as well.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Bubble y en qué te beneficia eso?

MVP ready to show clients and raise funding.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
31 de octubre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Ricardo R. avatar
Ricardo r.
Desarrollador de burbujas
¡Comparte ahora!
"Definitivamente la plataforma sin código más exclusiva que existe"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Bubble?

Suffice to say, Bubble is powerful in all meanings! There's nothing you can't do with it, and I must say it does what it was made for: it makes it easy to develop ideas and deliver them rapidly! I mean it. Some ideas are delivered in weeks of development after planning, and new features can be added without bugs hither and thither, since they are simple to manage and keep track of. From chatbots to large systems, Bubble is the platform to go with.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Bubble?

I feel like the new features were deployed without much planning or revision, but the last ones were not, so I think they might have had a get-together with a lot of energy (and shouts) and the responsible is more attentive and scared, which plays the role.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Bubble y en qué te beneficia eso?

It engages a whole lot of people, and for that, nothing else is more powerful than a community which don't cease to propose ideas, discuss solutions and share knowledge. It's so engaging! I believe Bubble is offering much more than development itself. It makes it simple to talk to anyone, from experts to IT iliterates. It's meaningful and it impacts lots and lots of people's lives.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
30 de octubre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
cristian b. avatar
Cristian B.
Responsable de Proyectos y Responsable de Operaciones Técnicas
¡Comparte ahora!
"Fácil de aprender, muchas capacidades"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Bubble?

The learning process is very quick. I learned most of it from Bubble manuals and videos plus there is a load of Youtube tutoriasl and a thriving and helpful community ready to give you a hand.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Bubble?

The priving system based on computing and database resources is not easy to understand and normally you will get a grasp of what you need for a live app only when you start using it. That can make the budgeting process prior to presenting a project to a client complicated.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Bubble y en qué te beneficia eso?

It allows pleopple like me who are not programmers but experts in an specific industry (in my case TV production) to develope directly aplication without the need to go thru explainin a programming company all your needs. It also allow me to build an app for the specific needs of a company and not buyng an of the shelf software where the company needs to adapt to the software

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
24 de Agosto, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
kevin c avatar
Kevin C.
Autor colaborador
¡Comparte ahora!
"He llegado a amar realmente Bubble y sus capacidades"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Bubble?

Essentially it's a WYSIWYG code editor. I like the ability to easily place screen widgets where I want, develope fully responsive apps, and that front end back end integration is so seamless. I also like that there is a very active user forum so when I have questions or issues I can look for examples of others who had similar issues and learn from their efforts. I've received enormous help from other members of the forum.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Bubble?

Some features are VERY poorly documented and some aspects of writing plugins (which is necessary when you want to do something above and beyond native Bubble.io) are also very poorly documented. On the plus side, the way server side plugins do async functions is greatly improved now that Bubble has implemented the async/await functiionalty, which is so much more intuitive that the prior use of callbacks.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Bubble y en qué te beneficia eso?

We've built an app. It's fully responsive. We're continuously enhancing it, and this is fairly easy in Bubble. Once upon a time I envisioned Bubble would be where we protype our app before we rewrite it in a "real" platform, but Bubble IS a real platform.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
17 de Agosto, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
andrew a. avatar
Andrew A.
Cto.
¡Comparte ahora!
"Gran solución para crear MVP o aplicación web en poco tiempo".
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Bubble?

Robust functionality that allows solving almost all tasks.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Bubble?

Bubble doesn't provide access to database. It is a big problem to edit big data.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Bubble y en qué te beneficia eso?

Earlier, 4-5 years ago, I created only MVPs and tested them. Because Bubble platform had restricted functionality and worked very slowly. Nowadays, I make different web apps for business. Today Bubble is a great tool for nocode development. You can start to make a real web app without coding skills.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
22 de jul, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
RG
rayo g
Fundador
¡Comparte ahora!
"¡Fácil y avanzado!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Bubble?

Bubble's ease of use is hands down its strongest suite! Ease of use does not mean it's less advanced than any other tools, you can create advanced things with Bubble with just a few clicks!

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Bubble?

So far the only thing I do not like is the fact that you cannot use SMTP to send emails via forms. You must use a servive provider that has integration with Bubble, this adds another layer of cost to your application.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Bubble y en qué te beneficia eso?

For me, the main problem Bubble solves is having to know too many programming languages in order to get the same end result. With bubble, you don't need to learn HTML, CSS, a server-side language, a database language, nor a scripting language like JS to animate. Many of the heavy lifting is already done for you, all you need to do is drag and drop, then connect things via a few clicks, some tpying and boom, you've got a working app! It's truly amazing.

Visita el sitio web