Desenfoque de fondo BRYTER
Logotipo de BRYTER
BRYTER
Automatice los flujos de trabajo legales fácilmente
4.7
(73)
por BRYTER GmbH
¿Por qué Findstack ¿está libre?
Findstack es gratuito para los usuarios porque los proveedores nos pagan cuando reciben tráfico web y oportunidades de venta. Findstack Los directorios enumeran a todos los proveedores, no solo aquellos que nos pagan, para que usted pueda tomar la decisión de compra mejor informada posible.
Sin reclamar: ¿Están trabajando en BRYTER?
Findstack ofrece investigaciones objetivas e independientes y reseñas de usuarios verificadas. Es posible que ganemos una tarifa de referencia cuando visita a un proveedor a través de nuestros enlaces. Más información

BRYTER Reseñas y detalles del producto

Descripción general de BRYTER
¿Qué es BRYTER?

BRYTER es una plataforma de automatización sin código que permite a los usuarios automatizar procesos comerciales complejos sin ningún conocimiento de codificación. Sus características principales incluyen una interfaz visual, árboles de decisión y toma de decisiones impulsada por IA. Con BRYTER, los usuarios pueden crear flujos de trabajo complejos y automatizar procesos legales y de cumplimiento, lo que da como resultado una mayor eficiencia y costos reducidos. Su tecnología impulsada por IA también permite a las empresas adaptarse rápidamente a las regulaciones cambiantes y mejorar su postura de cumplimiento.

Compañía BRYTER GmbH
Año de fundación 2018
Tamaño de la compañía 201-500 empleados
Sede Principal Berlín, Alemania
Redes Sociales
BRYTER Categorías en Findstack
Detalles del producto
Capacidades
AI
API
Segmento
Mantenimiento informático para
Mercado medio
Empresa
Despliegue Nube / SaaS / Basado en web
Soporte 24 horas al día, 7 días a la semana (representante en vivo), chat, correo electrónico/servicio de ayuda, preguntas frecuentes/foro, base de conocimientos, soporte telefónico
Formación Documentación
Idiomas Inglés
Características de BRYTER
Plantillas
Generación de documentos
Diseño de procesos
Accesibilidad
Vista general del proceso
Flujo de trabajo
Automatización del flujo de trabajo
Actualizaciones en tiempo real
Automatización
Gestión de documentos
Mapeo de flujo de trabajo
Documentos
Lógica y Condiciones
Sin código o código bajo
Medios BRYTER
BRYTER 0
BRYTER 1
BRYTER 2
BRYTER 3
BRYTER 4
BRYTER 5
Capturas de pantalla
Aviso
Nuestra investigación está seleccionada a partir de diversas fuentes autorizadas y está destinada a ofrecer asesoramiento general. No garantizamos que nuestras sugerencias funcionen mejor para cada caso de uso, así que considere sus necesidades únicas al elegir productos y servicios. Siéntete libre de compartir tu realimentación.
Última actualización: mayo 23, 2024
Logotipo de BRYTER
73 BRYTER Reseñas
4.7 de 5
Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
28 de marzo, 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Avatar de Shawn T.
shawn t
Líder del equipo de presentación del Sudeste Asiático
Compartir
"Intuitivo y fácil de usar"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de BRYTER?

Platform is very intuitive. Without any coding background, we did not find it difficult to create an app. Our coordinator and guide Pin was responsive and helpful.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de BRYTER?

I have nothing to compare against, I'm happy with BRYTER.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo BRYTER y cómo le beneficia eso?

BRYTER allowed us to create an app that reduced manual input and human error, and streamlined a process that was time-consuming and potentially confusing for clients.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
25 de marzo, 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Matthieu contra avatar
Mateo V.
Teamlead Legal Tech
Compartir
"Infinitas posibilidades y al mismo tiempo increíblemente fácil de aprender y utilizar"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de BRYTER?

BRYTER is a great tool that can do everything. It can automate a workflow, generate documents, hand over documents for review and generate management information without the need to code. It's really easy to use, there is no need to be technical to understand the logic behind BRYTER. The WYSIWYG editor works intuitively. This makes building a nice experience. The great BRYTER team supports you with onboarding sessions and helpful suggestions during the build of the modules.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de BRYTER?

So far, there is nothing to dislike. Whenever something is not working the way you want, the BRYTER team is ready to fix it!

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo BRYTER y cómo le beneficia eso?

BRYTER works best for us in workflows where a lot of standardized decisions take place. BRYTER works great in streamlining these processes and making it easy to store the knowledge of the team in a system. This way, a new employee can get up to speed much quicker than we used to!

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
24 de marzo, 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
IR
Ivana R.
Consultor
Compartir
"SW muy lógico y fácil de usar para construir tu propio proyecto"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de BRYTER?

Bryter is very logical and user-friendly and uses only very basic formulas from programming languages, which makes it easy to use even for people with minimum knowledge of IT or coding.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de BRYTER?

Nothing that I can think of right now....

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo BRYTER y cómo le beneficia eso?

We are building an app for orgs that would like to move offices or register a new org abroad. Bryter allows us to build a guided pathway for users that are not yet decided where they want to set up which is a great advantage compared to a standard website that only displays information - user can select its own preferences and based on those, the content gets customized for each user.

Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
23 de marzo, 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Dr. Ozgur C. avatar
Dr. Özgur C.
Director pro bono, Europa
Compartir
"Bryter es muy fácil de aprender y usar y brinda autonomía a los abogados para realizar los proyectos de sus sueños".
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de BRYTER?

It is helpful that it is intiutive and simple. The design is well thought through. You do not need to be tech savvy to understand the logic

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de BRYTER?

I would love to have more design elements incorporated such as highlighting sentences, changing colors, etc.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo BRYTER y cómo le beneficia eso?

Access to justice problems of vulnerable people. Projects that were difficult to realise previously became easy and achievable with Bryter.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
01 de septiembre de 2021
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Stefan S. avatar
Stefan S.
CEO
Compartir
"Herramienta ampliamente utilizable para hacer realidad sus ideas de tecnología legal"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de BRYTER?

Bryter has a low entry hurdle, need little training for the staff yet can help realizing great ideas with a good ux

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de BRYTER?

Bryter has a lot of connections to databases already, but could of course cover all available databases..

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo BRYTER y cómo le beneficia eso?

We are creating internal legal solutions to assist our attorneys and external tool to help our clients

Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
28 de Agosto, 2021
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Dr. Silvio K. avatar
Dr. Silvio K.
Profesor (Digitalización, Derecho + Legal Tech)
Compartir
"Rápida ganancia en eficiencia y excelente introducción para los abogados en Legal Tech".
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de BRYTER?

It is comparatively simple to build modules for end user use cases - small effort, big outcome. Bryter is highly supportive and service orientated.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de BRYTER?

There is nothing really to complain at the moment ...

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo BRYTER y cómo le beneficia eso?

Problems we solve with Bryter are => Ease the access for our internal clients to internal policies, e.g. our anti-bribery policy or sanctions compliance. => partly automate workflows, like communication with our insurer => answer standard legal questions, like how to handle the won engagement in crisis/insolvency of clients => document automation for certain standard documents like release letter

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
26 de Agosto, 2021
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
CD
cristiano d
Colaborar
Compartir
"Siéntete como un Coder, como un No Coder..."
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de BRYTER?

Structure, design, opportunities for extension

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de BRYTER?

You need to invest some time to get the maximum use

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo BRYTER y cómo le beneficia eso?

Seeing at first glance in a score card format the degree to which ethical considerations are taken into consideration in the use of artificial intelligence

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
19 de Agosto, 2021
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
DZ
david z
CEO
Compartir
"Automatización rápida e intuitiva de decisiones/procesos complejos sin codificación"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de BRYTER?

We deliver services to large production companies (film & TV production) that have to negotiate repetitive and very individual legal matters with their clients, freelancers and partners every day (rights management, risk assessment, contracting, ... ). Without a tool to automate those individual legal matters, each question had to be dealt with one by one. Implementing BRYTER, our clients automate most of these decisions. Besides speeding up and standardizing processes, this also results in a legal/contractual /routine that allows for tracking, analyzing and managing the resulting contracts (copyright management when reselling productions on an international level).

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de BRYTER?

We used to build (code) and sell services individually (per task) that we now deliver using BRYTER.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo BRYTER y cómo le beneficia eso?

We build solutions with BRYTER that allow our clients to manage employee- and freelancer- contracts, copyrights, risk assessment, budgets and such when producing and selling film/TV. Especially the ability to standardize and with this track and manage copyrights is imperative for our clients.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
16 de Agosto, 2021
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
BS
Björn S.
Socio / Abogado
Compartir
"Gran herramienta de software para servicios legales"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de BRYTER?

The easy way to implement and create process automation solutions

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de BRYTER?

Nothing except one: There are so many features to learn and to use, but I have so less time to experience BRYTER ;-)

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo BRYTER y cómo le beneficia eso?

We regularly use BRYTER for internal or external solutions. BRYTER enables us to manage complex process more efficiently and to create web-based software tools to create documents and communicate with clients. In particular, we use BRYTER for 1) managing complex projects 2) structure internal and external work flows 3) offer digital services to our clients.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
12 de Agosto, 2021
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
avatar de marcus l.
marco l
Vicepresidente Legal y Asesor General
Compartir
"BRYTER = producto excelente + equipo increíble"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de BRYTER?

BRYTER is mighty flexible re nearly all use-cases one can think of and pretty easy to learn. The BRYTER team is most service-oriented and really awefully nice 😊

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de BRYTER?

There are no real downsides, all possible challenges are taken care of immediately.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo BRYTER y cómo le beneficia eso?

Self-service solutions, e.g. automated creation of certain T&C’s or service-agreements according to user input, compliance self-check, GDPR questionnaire etc.

Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
10 de Agosto, 2021
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
CW
Christian W.
Gerente de Operaciones Legales Digitales
Compartir
"La forma sencilla de optimizar los flujos de trabajo"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de BRYTER?

Easy to use with lots of possibilities. Fast rollout of new functionalities. Fantastic support team and documentation. Clean and fast interface.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de BRYTER?

Basic search and sort functions are currently missing in the databases and data views.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo BRYTER y cómo le beneficia eso?

We reduce our inquiries by providing self-service modules for our Legal department, enabling us to focus on our core activities.

Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
10 de Agosto, 2021
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
PO
Pascual O.
Asesor Jurídico Senior
Compartir
"Herramienta muy sencilla, excelente atención al cliente".
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de BRYTER?

The flexibility of the tool as well as the brilliant customer support.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de BRYTER?

I am not sure what you mean?What should I not like about it?

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo BRYTER y cómo le beneficia eso?

In particular repetitive, recurring documents, which colleagues can create themselves, based on legal approved templates and user input. This approache saves time for all people involved and reduces errors occurring in the "manual" process.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
10 de Agosto, 2021
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
PW
Philip W.
Director General
Compartir
"BRYTER ha revolucionado nuestros procesos de gestión de casos"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de BRYTER?

It is simple and flexible, yet extremely powerful - the platform can be used in many different ways and can be adapted to help with any issue. Everything is easy and it is very intuitive - people who are not technically-minded at all are able to use it very easily. The BRYTER customer support is also absolutely excellent - they have worked closely with us to build the modules and are very responsive.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de BRYTER?

Nothing - there is nothing we dislike and we have no complaints.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo BRYTER y cómo le beneficia eso?

We use it for more efficient case management, more streamlined decision-making and more effective case supervision. Our previous systems were quite disjointed and relied heavily on manual inputs. The BRYTER platform forms the bedrock of our new system, by pulling all the information from across the different databases and tools, meaning the information is easily accessible, easily changed and easily used. The key benefits are 1) saving us signficant amounts of time (now a lot of our processes, which used to be manual, are automated) and 2) improves the quality of our processes.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
04 de Agosto, 2021
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
avatar de Philipp K.
Felipe K.
Gestión de Plataformas Digitales | Atlas Kpmg
Compartir
"¡Potente, fácil y todo lo que necesitas!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de BRYTER?

extremely versatile and useful for many use cases outstanding technical performance always new features super fast support easy-to-use very fast execution

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de BRYTER?

No possibility to include HTML and CSS code

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo BRYTER y cómo le beneficia eso?

Internal processes (Order processes) Digital services for customers

Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
03 de Agosto, 2021
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
WH
William H.
S
Compartir
"Excelente herramienta intuitiva/lógica para automatizar la creación de documentos legales personalizados"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de BRYTER?

Logical. Intuitive. Outstanding support from Bryter staff (who give 200% to help one out on both general and specific issues).

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de BRYTER?

Some of the features could be made easier to apply.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo BRYTER y cómo le beneficia eso?

1) Automating customization of legal templates so documents can be quickly prepared not only by members of the legal team but also by business colleagues; 2) creation of knowledge databases; and 3) tools for accessing the most relevant document. Main benefits: a much more efficient and structured process for document / knowledge creation.