Desenfoque de fondo BrightTALK
Logotipo de BrightTALK
BrightTALK
Descubra y aprenda con los profesionales más brillantes del mundo
4.1
(77)
Por TechTarget
¿Por qué Findstack ¿está libre?
Findstack es gratuito para los usuarios porque los proveedores nos pagan cuando reciben tráfico web y oportunidades de venta. Findstack Los directorios enumeran a todos los proveedores, no solo aquellos que nos pagan, para que usted pueda tomar la decisión de compra mejor informada posible.
No reclamado: ¿Están trabajando en BrightTALK?
Findstack ofrece investigaciones objetivas e independientes y reseñas de usuarios verificadas. Es posible que ganemos una tarifa de referencia cuando visita a un proveedor a través de nuestros enlaces. Más información

Reseñas de BrightTALK y detalles del producto

Descripción general de BrightTALK
¿Qué es BrightTALK?

BrightTALK es una solución de seminario web que se ejecuta en la nube, perfectamente escalable para organizaciones de todos los tamaños. Simplifica la configuración del canal, la transmisión de video en vivo y la gestión de clientes potenciales a través de su amplia gama de funciones y herramientas que incluyen análisis de contenido, seguimiento de intenciones, creación de video, gestión de canalización y creación de contenido. También ofrece análisis confiables para brindar una visión integral de la audiencia. El software viene con un módulo de estudio que admite la publicación de videos y permite a los usuarios medir las conversiones; así como una herramienta de orientación basada en IA que puede conectar audiencias segmentadas con temas de actualidad.

Compañía TechTarget
Año de fundación 1999
Tamaño de la compañía 501-1000 empleados
Sede Principal Newton, Massachusetts, Estados Unidos
Redes Sociales
Categorías BrightTALK en Findstack
Detalles del producto BrightTALK
Capacidades
API
Segmento
Mantenimiento informático para
Mercado medio
Empresa
Despliegue Nube/SaaS/basado en web, Mac de escritorio, Windows de escritorio, Android móvil, iPad móvil, iPhone móvil
Soporte 24 horas al día, 7 días a la semana (representante en vivo), chat, correo electrónico/servicio de ayuda, preguntas frecuentes/foro, base de conocimientos, soporte telefónico
Formación Documentación
Idiomas Inglés
Funciones de BrightTALK
Grabación
Registro
Asistente de chat en vivo
Encuestas y encuestas
Análisis de eventos
Informes de asistentes
Branding
Integraciones de software
Medios BrightTALK
Charla brillante 0
Charla brillante 1
Charla brillante 2
Charla brillante 3
Charla brillante 4
Capturas de pantalla de BrightTALK
Aviso
Nuestra investigación está seleccionada a partir de diversas fuentes autorizadas y está destinada a ofrecer asesoramiento general. No garantizamos que nuestras sugerencias funcionen mejor para cada caso de uso, así que considere sus necesidades únicas al elegir productos y servicios. Siéntete libre de compartir tu realimentación.
Última actualización: mayo 23, 2024
Logotipo de BrightTALK
77 BrightTALK Reseñas
4.1 de 5
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
25 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
MF
Maxwell Kwadwo F.
Gerente de Compromiso Digital y TI
Compartir
"BrightTALK: Potenciando seminarios web atractivos para una interacción excepcional con la audiencia"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de BrightTALK?

BrightTALK excels in providing a seamless and interactive webinar experience. The platform's user-friendly interface, robust analytics, and versatile content options make engaging with a diverse audience easy. Integrating live and on-demand content enhances flexibility, while detailed analytics empower us to understand our audience better. I also like the fact that the system allows the issuance of webinar participation certificates to all attendees.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de BrightTALK?

While BrightTALK offers a comprehensive webinar solution, occasional glitches during live sessions and limited customization options for branding could be improved. Additionally, some advanced features may require a steeper learning curve, affecting ease of use for beginners.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo BrightTALK y cómo le beneficia eso?

BrightTALK addresses our need for a dynamic and reliable platform to host webinars, solving challenges related to audience engagement and content delivery. The platform's analytics provide valuable insights, helping us tailor content to our audience's preferences. The flexibility of scheduling live and on-demand sessions has significantly improved our reach and overall impact.

Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
26 de octubre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
ZL
Zoe L.
Compartir
"BtightTALK de TechTarget"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de BrightTALK?

BrightTALK plays a vital role in our marketing strategy, it is a great source of acquirinig new contacts but also re engaging and nurturing existing contacts with thoughtleadership content.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de BrightTALK?

Can't think of anything specific to be honest.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo BrightTALK y cómo le beneficia eso?

It helps us to engage with contacts from our TAL with TOTF thought leadership content. The series feature that was recently released also helps us to re engage with related content and build up a community of followers online.

Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
08 de Agosto, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
SM
Sheri M.
Compartir
"El conocimiento aporta una gran confianza a la llamada de ventas: exactamente los puntos de conversación que se necesitan aquí"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de BrightTALK?

laser specific targeting of the solutions we sell

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de BrightTALK?

I would say the least likeable part is the tons of digital marketing material

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo BrightTALK y cómo le beneficia eso?

It's filling in the gaps in knowledge about the products I sell

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
07 de marzo, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
DH
Dana H.
Compartir
"Una de las mejores formas de compartir contenido con profesionales a nivel mundial"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de BrightTALK?

Excellent way to share the content with professionals globally. Very efficient, professional, and friendly service. Recognised brand. Modern technology, easy to use, with all the options that you need.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de BrightTALK?

I don't see any negatives. So far everything has been working well.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo BrightTALK y cómo le beneficia eso?

It allows me to share the professional content with relevant audience globally. It allows me to reach and interact with audience that I would not be able to reach otherwise.

Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
09 de febrero de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
DK
Diana K.
Compartir
"Presentación de una serie original de BrightTALK"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de BrightTALK?

Content! Wide variety of strong, technical content presented by experts with diverse viewpoints. Also really like the ability to engage live on some shows.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de BrightTALK?

It's the other side of the content coin. Sometimes there is so much it can be hard to parse through options and find the topics of highest interest.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo BrightTALK y cómo le beneficia eso?

Resource for timely content on security and privacy issues the practitioners face. Right info, from the right sources, at the right time.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
09 de febrero de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Ramesh D. avatar
Ramesh D.
Socio Director
Compartir
"Excelente comunidad para compartir y aprender"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de BrightTALK?

BrightTALK has a wide selection of tech topics and an excellent selection of panelists/speakers sharing their knowledge. It is great that it is free. I also get to get in touch with people who attend the sessions as well.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de BrightTALK?

There is not much to dislike, but I suggest focusing on the latest trending topics as the landscape is changing rapidly.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo BrightTALK y cómo le beneficia eso?

Introduction to latest topics Networking Connecting with experts Free training

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
19 de mayo de 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Shalinder K. avatar
Shalinder K.
Analista de soporte de aplicaciones
Compartir
"el mejor software para equipos"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de BrightTALK?

very user friendly and easy to learn all the features

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de BrightTALK?

There is nothing that I dislike this is the best software overall

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo BrightTALK y cómo le beneficia eso?

communication with team scheduling meeting and using form and integerating with office outlook

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
10 de mayo de 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
CD
Cynthia D.
Director de marketing
Compartir
"¡Distribución de ciberseguridad para seminarios web!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de BrightTALK?

Love the cybersecurity community at BrightTALK, globally.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de BrightTALK?

There is not much that I dislike, it is a great platform

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo BrightTALK y cómo le beneficia eso?

Problem BrightTALK addresses for us, they get our webinars in front of the cybersecurity audience that we are targeting.

Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
10 de mayo de 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
rebeca w avatar
Rebecca W.
Liderar la estrategia de campaña global
Compartir
"BrightTalk es una gran incorporación a nuestra combinación de marketing"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de BrightTALK?

BrightTalk is one of the easiest webinar platforms for anyone to use. It takes 5 minutes to set up a webinar. And I also love how easy it is to run on-demand webinars to keep a nice webinar lead flow coming in. Running replays is also incredibly easy and is a great way to reuse existing webinars to generate new demand.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de BrightTALK?

The only thing I don't like about BrightTalk is that someone has to sign up for BrightTalk and can't just come in from one of our forms. But this small downside is worth the trade-off of how easy it is to set up and run live and on-demand webinars.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo BrightTALK y cómo le beneficia eso?

Without BrightTalk getting a new webinar set up on our website can take over a week, while BrightTalk is so easy to use that it only takes us 5 minutes to set them up.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 09, 2021
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
RT
Richard T.
Encargado de eventos
Compartir
"Fantástica plataforma para eventos y seminarios web en línea"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de BrightTALK?

The range of services and functionality offered by BrightTALK, supported by a fantastic team

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de BrightTALK?

It would be helpful if presenters cold access on other browsers other than Chrome, and if they could use their tablets to access as well as laptops and PCs

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo BrightTALK y cómo le beneficia eso?

Having a BrightTALK channel in place meant we could pivot to virtual events when the pandemic hit, and in doing so, we have discovered the value they provide to allow us to access a wider audience and to be able to push out more engaging content in a more regular fashion,

Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
23 de octubre de 2021
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Gerardo M. avatar
gerardo m
Co Fundador
Compartir
"Herramienta muy sencilla para crear un seminario web con los pasos necesarios".
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de BrightTALK?

BrightTALK includes everything you need to create a successful webinar and integrates another tool to register new contacts and have the right access to the webinar, for instance using Hubspot. Then your contacts won't miss the links and the right announcements on time to be able to access the webinar.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de BrightTALK?

I think the BrightTALK interface could have an UX update, to look more modern.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo BrightTALK y cómo le beneficia eso?

I needed to creat a Webinar for an online event, I already had the user base in Hubspot, so BrightTALK was the right tool to create this online event.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
20 de jul, 2021
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Sara C. avatar
Sarah C.
Director de marketing de productos y liderazgo intelectual
Compartir
"Simplificando la producción de webinars y mejorando la calidad de los leads"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de BrightTALK?

BrightTALK is an easy platform to use with an incredibly responsive support team. I used BrightTALK at my last job, and made adding the tool one of my priorities in kicking off a new Thought Leadership program at my new job.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de BrightTALK?

I sometimes have to poke around a bit to find the information I need on my channel. But for the most part, I find the platform user friendly.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo BrightTALK y cómo le beneficia eso?

As a leader in the industry, we need a platform to use to educate buyers about the technology and our offerings. We are just kicking off our first webinar, but I have big plans to start ongoing series and expect to show an exceptional ROI after our first year.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
08 de junio de 2021
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Frank B. avatar
Frank b.
Director de Gestión de Cuentas
Compartir
"Fácil de producir y presentar, excelente audiencia"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de BrightTALK?

Once I got the hang of posting content and producing talks, I find the platform very intuitive and reliable. I create little 2-week project plans with my clients to produce, promote, analyze, and follow up on talks.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de BrightTALK?

Sometimes I'm concerned that audiences aren't engaged enough- could be my content's fault! But also the fatigue of too many online events / promotions from BrightTALK.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo BrightTALK y cómo le beneficia eso?

Attracting relevant prospects to our content. Professional production and repeatable promotion.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
09 de jul, 2019
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Pradeep B. avatar
Pradeep B.
Director de marketing de productos
Compartir
"Gran admirador "
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de BrightTALK?

Marketo gets a lead for every viewer, unlike YouTube. BrightTALK promote my content. I like the ability to do mock-live events for more polish. Presenters like the Audiance builds as long a you continue to add content

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de BrightTALK?

Audio fails for 1% of viewers and they have no backup line to call. I would like to be able to use a Marketo reg page Presenter could use a bigger preview screen like on24

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo BrightTALK y cómo le beneficia eso?

I built 1000 video subscribers in 11 months at my last company so I brought it into my current employer, where we built a 2500 subscriber list in 18 months. I like the way the platform has evolved and appreciate the product managers keep me engaged. Support is pretty good.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
Apr 03, 2019
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Patricia R. avatar
Patricia R.
Responsable de Marketing Digital Emea
Compartir
"Grandes comunidades, plataforma sólida y servicio de primer nivel"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de BrightTALK?

The fact that BrightTALK is a community based platform means that we can reach audiences that are not yet on our radar, so in essence they don't just provide a platform but also act as a business development tool.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de BrightTALK?

Reporting on viewers and engagement could be improved in that it would be great to have a single consolidated report to show viewings, attachment download, questions, feedback and votes.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo BrightTALK y cómo le beneficia eso?

As a membership organisation with 25 thousand members in EMEA, we are committed and obliged to provide educational opportunities to our audiences. BrightTALK allows us to do just that. With 400-500 viewers (live and on-demand) we also raise sponsorship with the webcasts.