Desenfoque de fondo de eventos virtuales de BlueJeans
Logotipo de eventos virtuales de BlueJeans
BlueJeans Virtual Events
Organice cautivadoras experiencias virtuales e híbridas
4.4
(224)
(Anteriormente Bluejeans)
¿Por qué Findstack ¿está libre?
Findstack es gratuito para los usuarios porque los proveedores nos pagan cuando reciben tráfico web y oportunidades de venta. Findstack Los directorios enumeran a todos los proveedores, no solo aquellos que nos pagan, para que usted pueda tomar la decisión de compra mejor informada posible.
Sin reclamar: ¿Están trabajando en BlueJeans Virtual Events?

Reseñas de eventos virtuales de BlueJeans y detalles del producto

Descripción general de los eventos virtuales de BlueJeans
¿Qué son los eventos virtuales de BlueJeans?

BlueJeans es una plataforma de videoconferencia basada en la nube que se creó para facilitar la comunicación y permitir a los usuarios colaborar sin problemas en un espacio de trabajo digital. La aplicación fue adquirida recientemente por Verizon, lo que llevó al software a ofrecer funciones y herramientas más avanzadas, incluidas aplicaciones de seminarios web y eventos virtuales, además de su aplicación de reunión virtual. También es una plataforma pionera que conecta computadoras de escritorio, dispositivos móviles y sistemas de sala en una reunión de video.

Empresa BlueJeans de Verizon
Año de fundación 2009
Tamaño de la compañía 501-1000 empleados
Sede Principal San Jose, California, Estados Unidos
Redes Sociales
Categorías de eventos virtuales de BlueJeans en Findstack
Detalles del producto Eventos virtuales de BlueJeans
Capacidades
API
Segmento
Mantenimiento informático para
Mercado medio
Empresa
Despliegue Nube/SaaS/basado en web, Mac de escritorio, Windows de escritorio, Android móvil, iPad móvil, iPhone móvil
Soporte 24 horas al día, 7 días a la semana (representante en vivo), chat, correo electrónico/servicio de ayuda, preguntas frecuentes/foro, base de conocimientos, soporte telefónico
Formacion Documentación
Idiomas Inglés
Funciones de eventos virtuales de BlueJeans
Chat en Vivo
Grabación
Registro
Asistente de chat en vivo
Encuestas y encuestas
Análisis de eventos
Informes de asistentes
Branding
Acceso basado en roles
De Integración Social de Medios
Integraciones de software
Plataforma alojada
Incrustable
Rebobinado en vivo
pausa
Medios de comunicación de eventos virtuales de BlueJeans
Eventos virtuales de BlueJeans 0
Eventos virtuales de BlueJeans 1
Eventos virtuales de BlueJeans 2
Eventos virtuales de BlueJeans 3
Eventos virtuales de BlueJeans 4
Capturas de pantalla de eventos virtuales de BlueJeans
Integraciones de eventos virtuales de BlueJeans
Observación
Nuestra investigación está seleccionada a partir de diversas fuentes autorizadas y está destinada a ofrecer asesoramiento general. No garantizamos que nuestras sugerencias funcionen mejor para cada caso de uso, así que considere sus necesidades únicas al elegir productos y servicios. Siéntete libre de compartir tu realimentación.
Última actualización: Abril 24, 2024
Logotipo de eventos virtuales de BlueJeans
224 BlueJeans Virtual Events Reseñas
4.4 de 5
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 21, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
HJ
Duro J.
Compartir
"producto excelente"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de los eventos virtuales de BlueJeans?
allow thousand of people to connect at the same time allow multiple of features content sharing, meeting recording, text-based chat, and support for multiple participants
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de los eventos virtuales de BlueJeans?
latency issue is there .video lacking problem is the main problem
¿Qué problemas resuelve BlueJeans Virtual Events y cómo le beneficia eso?
High-quality audio and video streaming is provided by blue jeans even when more than ten thousand people are connected at the same time.The platform provides interactive features such as live polls, Q&A sessions, User-friendly interface
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 02, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AS
Abhishek S.
Reclutador
Compartir
"BUENA EXPERIENCIA"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de los eventos virtuales de BlueJeans?
BEST ABOUT BLUE JEANS IS IT OFFER A COMPETITIVE WEBCASTING AND GOOD STREAM LIVE VIDEOS,
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de los eventos virtuales de BlueJeans?
LATANCY ISSUE IS THERE .NEED IMPROVEMENT IN IT
¿Qué problemas resuelve BlueJeans Virtual Events y cómo le beneficia eso?
we can use it to up to 50,000 attendees, stream webinars via video, wit good quality streaming
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
27 de octubre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Abhishek s. avatar
Abhishek S.
Reclutador técnico de TI
Compartir
"Bueno"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de los eventos virtuales de BlueJeans?
Good vedio quality and chat option is the best thing
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de los eventos virtuales de BlueJeans?
Latency issue is there .they have to work on it to fix that issue
¿Qué problemas resuelve BlueJeans Virtual Events y cómo le beneficia eso?
allows businesses to host events of up to 50,000 attendees, stream live videos, and generate meaningful analytics reports.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
18 de octubre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Sonal S. avatar
Sonal S.
Líder de red
Compartir
"Excelente plataforma virtual"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de los eventos virtuales de BlueJeans?
Efficiency, smooth live events , easy to connect and reliable . It's a big virtual platform and easy to operate.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de los eventos virtuales de BlueJeans?
Nothing face like that .but yes sometimes connection problem user faced
¿Qué problemas resuelve BlueJeans Virtual Events y cómo le beneficia eso?
Long distance meetings issue now resolved with virtual platform
Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
11 de mayo de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
M.
Mehmed Oğuz.
Compartir
"Eventos virtuales de BlueJeans: una experiencia de reunión virtual perfecta"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de los eventos virtuales de BlueJeans?
BlueJeans Virtual Events has truly transformed the way we connect and engage in virtual gatherings. The platform offers a robust set of features that make hosting and attending events a breeze. The interface is user-friendly and intuitive, allowing participants to navigate effortlessly through sessions, breakout rooms, and networking opportunities. The high-quality audio and video streaming ensure a seamless and immersive experience, even for large-scale events. The interactive tools, such as live Q&A sessions, polls, and chat functions, foster engagement and meaningful interactions among attendees. Furthermore, the platform's customizable branding options provide a professional and visually appealing environment for events. BlueJeans Virtual Events has become my go-to choice for hosting successful virtual gatherings.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de los eventos virtuales de BlueJeans?
While BlueJeans Virtual Events offers a reliable and feature-rich platform, there are a few areas that could be improved. One aspect that stands out is the limited flexibility in customization options. While the branding options are available, there could be more room for event organizers to personalize the virtual environment to align with their brand identity. Additionally, although the overall performance is stable, there have been occasional instances of audio or video lag during high-traffic events. Lastly, the customer support response time could be faster, as it sometimes took longer than expected to receive assistance. Despite these minor drawbacks, BlueJeans Virtual Events remains a dependable choice for virtual gatherings.
¿Qué problemas resuelve BlueJeans Virtual Events y cómo le beneficia eso?
BlueJeans Virtual Events benefits me as an attendee and event organizer in several ways. As an attendee, I can access and participate in a diverse range of events from the comfort of my own location, without the need for travel or geographical limitations. It allows me to engage with experts, network with peers, and gain knowledge and insights without the constraints of physical attendance. As an event organizer, BlueJeans Virtual Events simplifies the planning process, reduces costs, and expands the potential reach and impact of my events. It enables me to create engaging and interactive experiences for participants, fostering meaningful connections and collaborations. Overall, BlueJeans Virtual Events enhances convenience, accessibility, and engagement, making it a valuable solution for both attendees and organizers.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
19 de mayo de 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AE
Ahmed E.
Desarrollador de software
Compartir
"BlueJeans Virtual Events es una plataforma muy confiable para conferencias y eventos en tiempo real"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de los eventos virtuales de BlueJeans?
It is a very reliable platform that offers a lot of features other than video conferencing, you can capture highlights at the end of meetings, I like that feature, plus how reliable it is for creating events.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de los eventos virtuales de BlueJeans?
Great platform no dislikes for now and that's great :)
¿Qué problemas resuelve BlueJeans Virtual Events y cómo le beneficia eso?
It has helped a lot in collaboration between team members in real-time, creating events quickly which means it has been a great solution.
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
18 de mayo de 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AF
Anthony F.
Oficial de mantenimiento del sistema
Compartir
"BlueJeans es mi forma favorita de organizar mi equipo para cada proyecto"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de los eventos virtuales de BlueJeans?
BlueJeans is a very easy-to-use platform, even more than the most popular ones on the market. You don't even need to install it when someone shares the link to join the meeting. You don't need to configure hardly anything to start using the platform, and even less when you are not the host of the meeting. The tools for managing the conference are perfect, even for handling meetings with a large turnout. It has helped me to have uninterrupted team meetings.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de los eventos virtuales de BlueJeans?
The notifications don't work perfectly. They are not really bad, but we resort to other means to inform about the business meeting so that no one is left out. I think it is an easy detail to fix.
¿Qué problemas resuelve BlueJeans Virtual Events y cómo le beneficia eso?
The software is perfect for attending all the conferences that are done in the company: meetings with my team, oral reports for superiors, client progress, etc. There are exciting features that you should use for any business meeting, whether whit the team or with clients: - Record the conference to have evidence of what was discussed. - Activate subtitles to facilitate understanding, especially if there are several participants.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
17 de mayo de 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
LC
laurie c
Network Engineer
Compartir
"BlueJeans Meeting potente herramienta de comunicación y reuniones online"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de los eventos virtuales de BlueJeans?
I like this platform because it is very efficient and encourages online communications through easy coordination, it is fully functional on many devices and browsers. It allows me to me easily schedule meetings and invite members to join from any device. I liked being able to share items, set dates, and coordinate meetings online.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de los eventos virtuales de BlueJeans?
The initial setup is good for new users however, I wish it would show more details and be easier to use at first.
¿Qué problemas resuelve BlueJeans Virtual Events y cómo le beneficia eso?
It helps us maintain communication in our organization by planning our organized online meetings and video conferences, and helps us a lot with effective collaboration in other departments.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
10 de mayo de 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
JL
John L.
Marketing
Compartir
"Una herramienta perfecta para realizar reuniones online a gran escala"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de los eventos virtuales de BlueJeans?
I liked this platform, it is very good and reliable for scheduling upcoming events quickly, I liked the options including specifying the time and duration of the event, I also liked the virtual Q&A, it is one of the best conferencing tools I have to exist.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de los eventos virtuales de BlueJeans?
I like this tool and I don't have any dislikes, everything is fine for now.
¿Qué problemas resuelve BlueJeans Virtual Events y cómo le beneficia eso?
It is used almost daily for meetings with the marketing team, and also for events and webinars, it is an excellent solution.
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
02 de mayo de 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
SL
Shannon L.
Marketing Consultant
Compartir
"Cómo descubrí que BlueJeans es perfecto"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de los eventos virtuales de BlueJeans?
Many work experiences with tools have shown me that BlueJeans is the best software for having a videoconference. BlueJeans is an easy-to-use platform. It works well because you don't need to have any knowledge of technology to use it very well. And it has an attractive dashboard. It can also manage meetings with large audiences. This feature is perfect for some events and working with a big team.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de los eventos virtuales de BlueJeans?
We have experienced problems with the notifications. It sometimes does not arrive in certain areas. It has made it difficult to use the software because we needed to notify all members by other methods about the meetings.
¿Qué problemas resuelve BlueJeans Virtual Events y cómo le beneficia eso?
High-quality streaming technology makes it easy to increase productivity. Our communication is soft and clear when we use BlueJeans and its functions. We use this platform as an online programmer as well as a pollster to answer immediate questions about our products: we use BlueJeans to program events, online meetings, and videoconferences. In addition, the live stram will able us to know about our auditions and their opinions quickly.
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
11 de febrero de 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Avatar de Sajini C.
Sajini C.
Escritor independiente
Compartir
"¡La mejor herramienta de conferencias en línea que uso!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de los eventos virtuales de BlueJeans?
I love the screen sharing feature, whiteboard feature, and the quality audio/video streaming that Blue jeans offer to its customers. Also Blue jeans has the best customer service ever! Love that about them.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de los eventos virtuales de BlueJeans?
Sometimes the quality of audio highly depends of the internet bandwidth, this annoys me a little while I'm in meetings and the audio or video suddenly drops off completely and I have to re-join again.
¿Qué problemas resuelve BlueJeans Virtual Events y cómo le beneficia eso?
I'm currently solving the issue of not having the proper software to host virtual conferences and webinars. Blue jeans offer software with a wide range of features that helps us to carry out these activities with the maximum advantage.
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
02 de febrero de 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
DS
Dharamraj S.
Gerente de Relaciones
Compartir
"Solución para el alojamiento de su evento en línea".
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de los eventos virtuales de BlueJeans?
There are many best feature, but the most important is the easy recording feature and q&a and poll feature. It also provides one to one meeting option. It is chrome, safari, and firefox compatible. It offers a whiteboard sharing option if we need to explain things.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de los eventos virtuales de BlueJeans?
It is not so known in the nonbusiness world like schools and colleges. One reason for not being so popular in the nonbusiness world is 25 people restriction at a time. Sometimes it lags, and the screen becomes unresponsive. Steaming options depend on employers and clientele with their streaming speed, and they decide the quality of the stream.
¿Qué problemas resuelve BlueJeans Virtual Events y cómo le beneficia eso?
It has been beneficial during covid times for office meetings and sometimes while talking to near and dear ones. now it has become a regular application in our mobile phones.
Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
16 de enero de 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Lady Miah K. avatar
Señora Miah K.
Moderador de seminarios web y especialista en datos
Compartir
"BlueJeans es lo mejor para los ayuntamientos"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de los eventos virtuales de BlueJeans?
What I love about BlueJeans virtual events is the ability to hold a large town hall and have real (organized) communication with attendees.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de los eventos virtuales de BlueJeans?
There isn't a built in ability to have virtual backgrounds.
¿Qué problemas resuelve BlueJeans Virtual Events y cómo le beneficia eso?
BlueJeans virtual events enabled hospital wide communication and interaction as a substitute for overly formal emails. This kept interactions personal.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
10 de enero de 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Kristin D. avatar
kristin d
Sin empleo
Compartir
"Fantástico para eventos virtuales"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de los eventos virtuales de BlueJeans?
Blue jeans is a fantastic platform that allows presenters to interact over videos. It is a great, especially during this pandemic, for presenters to stream their event and interact with viewers. It's useful for making calls and conducting meetings as well.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de los eventos virtuales de BlueJeans?
I dislike the fact that you cannot share files and recordings for the me plan. I also dislike that the high-quality steaming options are limited by employers and clientele with their streaming speed.
¿Qué problemas resuelve BlueJeans Virtual Events y cómo le beneficia eso?
The problems we are trying to solve with bluejeans virtual events are being able to have events and meetings during COVID times. It completely takes out the need to do in person meetings as of late due to everyone having to be remote during the pandemic.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
10 de enero de 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
JM
Josep M.
Ingenier@
Compartir
"Una gran herramienta para reuniones y funciones empresariales"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de los eventos virtuales de BlueJeans?
It is easy to set up and invite participants, and the video is always high quality and very intuitive; it is reliable and high quality too for video conferencing and webinars. It is the most useful tool we have had at the moment.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de los eventos virtuales de BlueJeans?
I like everything, but sometimes there are some details that I don't like, it tends to be slow when there are a large number of participants, and sometimes we cannot enter the platform.
¿Qué problemas resuelve BlueJeans Virtual Events y cómo le beneficia eso?
It is perfect for people from all walks of life, and we are really using it, and it has been more than useful, and we received a lot of benefits, and it was the solution to our problems when it comes to having regular meetings and attending webinars.
Visita el sitio web