Desenfoque de fondo de reuniones de BlueJeans
Logotipo de reuniones de BlueJeans
BlueJeans Meetings
4.3
(5,153)
¿Por qué Findstack ¿está libre?
Findstack es gratuito para los usuarios porque los proveedores nos pagan cuando reciben tráfico web y oportunidades de venta. Findstack Los directorios enumeran a todos los proveedores, no solo aquellos que nos pagan, para que usted pueda tomar la decisión de compra mejor informada posible.
Sin reclamar: ¿Están trabajando en BlueJeans Meetings?

Reseñas de reuniones de BlueJeans y detalles del producto

Descripción general de las reuniones de BlueJeans
¿Qué son las reuniones de BlueJeans?

BlueJeans Meetings es un software de videoconferencia que permite que los equipos se conecten de forma remota y colaboren a través de funciones básicas como la pizarra virtual, el uso compartido de pantalla y capacidades de grabación. La plataforma está diseñada para permitir a los usuarios compartir información a través de una plataforma que les permite comunicarse y compartir datos sin importar dónde se encuentren.

Empresa BlueJeans de Verizon
Año de fundación 2009
Tamaño de la compañía 501-1000 empleados
Sede Principal San Jose, California, Estados Unidos
Redes Sociales
Categorías de reuniones de BlueJeans en Findstack
Detalles del producto Reuniones de BlueJeans
Capacidades
API
Segmento
Mantenimiento informático para
Mercado medio
Empresa
Despliegue Nube/SaaS/basado en web, Mac de escritorio, Windows de escritorio, Android móvil, iPad móvil, iPhone móvil
Formacion Documentación
Idiomas Inglés
Funciones de reuniones de BlueJeans
Compartir pantalla
Grabación
Programación
Permisos de participantes
Grabación de sesiones
Chat grupal en vivo
Conferencia de audio
Videoconferencia
Live Preview
Cambiar de presentador
Aplicación en el navegador
Aplicación de navegador
Aplicación de escritorio
BlueJeans Reuniones Medios
Reuniones BlueJeans 0
Reuniones BlueJeans 1
Reuniones BlueJeans 2
Reuniones BlueJeans 3
Reuniones BlueJeans 4
Capturas de pantalla de reuniones de BlueJeans
Integraciones de reuniones de BlueJeans
Observación
Nuestra investigación está seleccionada a partir de diversas fuentes autorizadas y está destinada a ofrecer asesoramiento general. No garantizamos que nuestras sugerencias funcionen mejor para cada caso de uso, así que considere sus necesidades únicas al elegir productos y servicios. Siéntete libre de compartir tu realimentación.
Última actualización: Abril 24, 2024
Logotipo de reuniones de BlueJeans
5,153 BlueJeans Meetings Reseñas
4.3 de 5
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
01 de febrero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Avatar de Vikas Kumar S.
Vikas Kumar S.
Technical Support Engineer
Compartir
"A una buena aplicación, mejores ventajas es el acceso remoto"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de BlueJeans Meetings?
the best featire is we can share screen as well as we can take remote access of the participent.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de BlueJeans Meetings?
nothing in my mind its lil bit costily we can say
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo BlueJeans Meetings y en qué le beneficia eso?
we have create big virtul event and we can manage single screen sharing with remote access
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
20 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Adebayo A. avatar
Adebayo A.
Instructor de Matemáticas (Escuela Secundaria)
Compartir
"Buenas videoconferencias para clases en línea"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de BlueJeans Meetings?
Open source and Easy integration to an existing tutoring platform
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de BlueJeans Meetings?
The display of the class recordings. I believe it should be more appealing graphically with the respect to the positioning of the users and resources shared
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo BlueJeans Meetings y en qué le beneficia eso?
Helping to create a virtual environment for tutors and students to connect without having to break the bank
Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
14 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Avatar de Lovelee B.
Lovelee B.
Consultor Líder de Negocios
Compartir
"BlueJeans Meetings: una potente y fácil de usar herramienta de videoconferencia y uso compartido de pantalla"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de BlueJeans Meetings?
BlueJeans has a range of customizable features, including meeting invitations, screen sharing, and participant management, allowing us to tailor the platform to meet our specific needs. It is compatible with many devices and operating systems, including Windows, Mac, iOS, and Android, making it possible to join a meeting virtually anywhere. BlueJeans also has high-quality video and audio capabilities, ensuring an uninterrupted and precise meeting experience for all participants and enterprise-level security and reliability measures to protect meeting data and ensure smooth meeting experiences.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de BlueJeans Meetings?
The mobile app version of BlueJeans is not as good as the desktop version, and it may experience performance issues on some devices. It's important to remember that it may vary depending on the individual user's experience; however, BlueJeans is still the right choice for our video conferencing needs.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo BlueJeans Meetings y en qué le beneficia eso?
With BlueJeans, our remote colleagues can easily participate in meetings, ensuring everyone is on the same page and projects can progress smoothly despite being physically separated. It is user-friendly and easy to set up and use, making it accessible for people of all levels of technical expertise and eliminating the need for extensive training while making it easy to schedule and join meetings, reducing the time and effort spent on coordination and improving overall productivity. BlueJeans is scalable and can easily handle large-scale meetings with hundreds of participants, also integrates with popular tools such as Microsoft Teams, Slack, and Google Calendar, making it easy to schedule and join meetings from our preferred platform/s.
Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
Nov 12, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Avatar de Prapulchandan H.
Prapulchandan H.
Ingeniero de Software
Compartir
"La mejor herramienta colaborativa"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de BlueJeans Meetings?
The tool handles more than 2000 people in one meeting without any glitch . This tool supports more number of users even if they turned on their video , pretty easily. The user design and experience is great.The software is lightweight hence we can install the soware pretty smoothly and no other procedure to follow .
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de BlueJeans Meetings?
The tool does not give us so many options to operate on people's who joined the meeting and in between they can disturb the discussion Erwin who organised the meeting.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo BlueJeans Meetings y en qué le beneficia eso?
The tool supports more number of people hence without any worry we can arrange meeting for vast number of peoples . The tool operate on low network so even if there is a network latency the tool handles it pretty smoothly so no disturbance we will face but we will be able to focus on context
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 03, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
BO
Babalola O.
Compartir
"Plataforma flexible para participar en reuniones virtuales".
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de BlueJeans Meetings?
I really like Bluejeans because of the gallery view, which makes the meetings even better as I can see all of the participants at once, like a real conference room situation. The note-taking feature comes in handy as it lets me note down important points without changing the flow of my writing. Bluejeans is awesome since it encourages all participants to provide active contributions, which increases involvement.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de BlueJeans Meetings?
However, I have observed a gap in the quality whenever I switch from desktop app to mobile application and it seems that the mobile application lags behind the others. It also lacks some polish on features and that can be a setback when I am not working on my main computer.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo BlueJeans Meetings y en qué le beneficia eso?
Bluejeans has been key in tackling communication barriers in cloud-centric workflow. This makes it easier to work from afar, a great advantage to a team working from various places. My team’s productivity has been improved through the elimination of technical glitches during the virtual meetings due to enhanced reliability and ease of use.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
30 de octubre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AS
Adam S.
Compartir
"Sin lugar a dudas, el mejor software de comunicaciones por vídeo".
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de BlueJeans Meetings?
My favorite feature in Bluejeans is the reliability of the communication as it connects all the offices across the globe. It really does integrate with Google Calendar in an impressive manner. This makes scheduling and joining meetings really easy. It is just a simple copy of the meeting link and there you go. As a matter of fact, I’ve noticed that despite individuals being from different countries, the connection between them stays stable and crystal clear. It has been one of the major means by which our teams can effectively work together even when in different locations.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de BlueJeans Meetings?
In this regard, Bluejeans could improve its message pop-up feature. In most cases, an essential reminder may not alert in time hence interrupting some colleagues to remind everyone to silence the phones or mics in a meeting.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo BlueJeans Meetings y en qué le beneficia eso?
I’ve found a game changer in coordinating my project meetings complex within a distributed team environment with Bluejeans. It simplifies the process of gathering teammates, cutting the duration and reducing the strain of long email chain. The advantage is obvious; it’s like having a tele-office within a click, connecting everybody together and making all work.
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
24 de octubre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
SB
Sabe B.
Compartir
"Una gran plataforma de reuniones en línea".
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de BlueJeans Meetings?
My preferred online conferencing tool is BlueJeans, which I frequently use when working on different mobile app projects. It has been an impressive interviewing platform in helping to enhance productivity especially for high level meetings. With that said, the live meeting controls and analytics provide me an added advantage in managing discussions more efficiently. In addition, it is compatible with numerous devices, which makes it easy to adapt to different environments.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de BlueJeans Meetings?
I have noticed that after remote post-corona, several of our company members use Microsoft teams more than BlueJeans, this is mainly due to integration with our business accounts. Planning a conference room has been a challenge, especially when the sales force are used to other platforms.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo BlueJeans Meetings y en qué le beneficia eso?
Thanks to BlueJeans, feedback loops in my app design process are lean. It connects the gap among remote team members enabling us to work together. Thus, the projects are always completed on schedule without compromising on quality.
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
23 de octubre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
MP
Maganti P.
Compartir
"Es adecuado para presentaciones y trabajos en grupo."
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de BlueJeans Meetings?
Right off the gate, our onboarding process with BlueJeans went smoothly. It was easy for us to know each other. It has an effective interface facilitating communication skills which enable us to speak and demonstrate at the same time. Its organizational capabilities make me consider it whenever I need to organize my classes or routine meetings. It ensures easy scheduling of meetings and remains aligned with all. It has in general changed how we interact with each other.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de BlueJeans Meetings?
In some instances, I got difficulties reaching the entire program maybe because of the bugs. It was a little boring to keep on talking with the meetings professionals about the same stuff over and over again – for example, when the position of a certain feature shifted.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo BlueJeans Meetings y en qué le beneficia eso?
BlueJeans simplifies communication in my group which helps task allocation and update sharing easy. Our efficiency has markedly risen as we have minimized some of the typical obstacles that accompany virtual conversations.
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
20 de octubre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
BR
Baskaran R.
Gerente general
Compartir
"Revisión de Bluejeans fácil de usar"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de BlueJeans Meetings?
Easy to use, and update coordinates with the team
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de BlueJeans Meetings?
Hard to setup and navigation, and working environment of eco system
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo BlueJeans Meetings y en qué le beneficia eso?
Most of the calls after pandemic is WFH only hence sharing screen and timely meeting is very important
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
17 de Agosto, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
CR
Caroline R.
Compartir
"Excelente herramienta ideal para reuniones y conferencias virtuales"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de BlueJeans Meetings?
I like it for its easy to use UI for meetings and conferences, video calls and its audio is great witout any interference. I like the cost and the screen sharing features and being able to draw like a whiteboard. Its also easy to send out the invites and get alerts when they join.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de BlueJeans Meetings?
There is no downsied with BlueJeans Meetings, I only see positive and beneficial things.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo BlueJeans Meetings y en qué le beneficia eso?
It solves problems with colleagues who are far away and we communicate at a distance, it also increases productivity by contacting immediately when it comes to talking about something important, it also allows us to collaborate and increase communication efficiently and progress together with BlueJeans Meetings.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
17 de Agosto, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
JB
Jose b.
Compartir
"BlueJeans es fácil de implementar y cuenta con muchas funciones, especialmente videoconferencias en línea"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de BlueJeans Meetings?
It is easy to use and very versatile software. I love that you can work simultaneously and that it generates a link and invite code so they can immediately join the meeting or video conference. The support team is also great when we had issues they resolved them quickly.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de BlueJeans Meetings?
This software is great at our job but still needs more recognition to be known by our customers.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo BlueJeans Meetings y en qué le beneficia eso?
Its meeting and video conferencing capabilities in addition to screen sharing are excellent, it is an excellent webinar solution that worked very well for us and gives amazing results, it is a great advantage to have this software at hand, whether it is from a desktop or mobile application.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
17 de Agosto, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
IT
Isabelle T.
Compartir
"BlueJeans Meetings es una gran herramienta fácil de usar y unirse con un código fácil de compartir"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de BlueJeans Meetings?
In my opinion, it is a wonderful and reliable meeting tool that provides amazing features for creating video conference meetings and much more. I also like the fact that you dont need the downloaded program because they can be easily linked from the browser and shared with us and thats great and easy.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de BlueJeans Meetings?
It integrates easily but I wish the price was lower.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo BlueJeans Meetings y en qué le beneficia eso?
Great solution for calls, meetings, video conferencing, screen sharing, and enjoying great audio and meeting recording, all managed in one place and ends up being very useful for the entire company.
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
17 de Agosto, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
PR
peggy r
Asociado en Desarrollo de Negocios
Compartir
"Una aplicación ideal para reuniones virtuales."
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de BlueJeans Meetings?
I like Bluejeans Meetings because of its usability and the video and audio quality. I like the screen sharing feature that allows me to share screen with other colleagues regardless of their location. Also, i really love the fact that you don't have to download the application since it can be linked from the browser.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de BlueJeans Meetings?
The only challenge is the cost which is a bit higher especially for small-sized companies.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo BlueJeans Meetings y en qué le beneficia eso?
I like the quality of the video and audio which is very nice, clean and clear. It is very fast, convenient and you can connect easily. No glitches.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
17 de Agosto, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
MR
Mathis R.
Compartir
"Reuniones en línea con esta aplicación fácil de configurar y unirse"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de BlueJeans Meetings?
I love this too, quite easy to use and connect anywhere and useful for events and video conferences. I love it, you can also do interview and I know how to join meetings, just one click is enough. I also liked that the quality is high, of course, considering a good Internet connection.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de BlueJeans Meetings?
I dont see anything wrong with this online meeting app. However, I expect improvements to the interface and customization.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo BlueJeans Meetings y en qué le beneficia eso?
With BlueJeans Meetings we were able to collaborate with different people and colleagues quickly and from miles away, as well as share files, ideas, take surveys and all without doing it in person.
Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
16 de Agosto, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Atul C. avatar
Atul C.
Ingeniero Consultor Técnico
Compartir
"Bkuejeans es una buena solución para reuniones"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de BlueJeans Meetings?
We can connect easily, conveniently and its fast. I haven't seen any glitches or problems
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de BlueJeans Meetings?
There is nothing i can point out but if UI can be improved a bit.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo BlueJeans Meetings y en qué le beneficia eso?
It helped us to connect easily in video conferences and for screen sharing.