Bluehost fondo borroso
Bluehost logo
Bluehost
El mejor lugar para WordPress.
3.5
(262)
¿Por qué Findstack ¿está libre?
Findstack es gratuito para los usuarios porque los proveedores nos pagan cuando reciben tráfico web y oportunidades de venta. Findstack Los directorios enumeran a todos los proveedores, no solo aquellos que nos pagan, para que usted pueda tomar la decisión de compra mejor informada posible.
No reclamado: están trabajando en Bluehost?
Findstack ofrece investigaciones objetivas e independientes y reseñas de usuarios verificadas. Es posible que ganemos una tarifa de referencia cuando visita a un proveedor a través de nuestros enlaces. Más información

Bluehost Reseñas y detalles del producto

Bluehost General
Que es Bluehost?

Bluehost es una herramienta de creación de sitios web que está destinada a ayudar a las empresas a crear y administrar WordPress sitios web desde una única plataforma. El uso del software permite a las empresas optimizar numerosas operaciones críticas, incluida la migración de archivos comerciales, la optimización de las operaciones de alojamiento web compartido y la administración de dominios.

Compañía Grupo Internacional de Resistencia
Año de fundación 1995
Tamaño de la compañía 1001-5000 empleados
Sede Principal Burlington, Massachusetts, Estados Unidos
Redes Sociales
Bluehost Categorías en Findstack
Bluehost Detalles del producto
Capacidades
CLI
Segmento
Mantenimiento informático para
Mercado medio
Despliegue Nube / SaaS / Basado en web
Soporte 24 horas al día, 7 días a la semana (representante en vivo), chat, correo electrónico/servicio de ayuda, preguntas frecuentes/foro, base de conocimientos, soporte telefónico
Formación Documentación
Idiomas Inglés
Bluehost Pros y contras
Para Agencias y Operadores
  • Ancho de banda no medido
  • Certificado SSL y dominios gratis
  • Excelente tiempo de actividad
  • Contrato de primer término asequible
  • Tiempo de actividad confiable
Desventajas
  • Almacenamiento limitado en el plan más barato
  • Limitaciones en los visitantes mensuales del sitio
  • Su sistema bombardea constantemente a los usuarios con ventas adicionales
  • Los planes de nivel de entrada tienen opciones de respaldo limitadas
  • Utiliza solo servidores basados ​​en EE. UU.
Bluehost Premios y galardones
Findstack Insignia general 2024
Bluehost Caracteristicas
Alojamiento Compartido
Hosting Dedicado
Reseller Hosting
Servicios de colocación
VPS Alojamiento
Límites de almacenamiento
Integración del panel de control
Integración de comercio electrónico
Herramientas de seguridad
Soporte CMS
Gestión de archivos
Email Hosting
Bluehost Medios
Bluehost 0
Bluehost 1
Bluehost 2
Bluehost 3
Bluehost 4
Bluehost Imágenes
Bluehost Integraciones
Aviso
Nuestra investigación está seleccionada a partir de diversas fuentes autorizadas y está destinada a ofrecer asesoramiento general. No garantizamos que nuestras sugerencias funcionen mejor para cada caso de uso, así que considere sus necesidades únicas al elegir productos y servicios. Siéntete libre de compartir tu realimentación.
Última actualización: mayo 23, 2024
Bluehost logo
262 Bluehost Reseñas
3.5 de 5
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
17 de septiembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
JL
James L.
Asistente de enseñanza
Compartir
"Excelentes planes de alojamiento, excelente interfaz y soporte siempre han estado ahí para nosotros".
que es lo que mas te gusta de Bluehost?

We have a plan with unlimited sites, I like being able to add on a test site or two when I need to

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Bluehost?

Cheaper plans only allow one site, and they limit emails on cheaper plans

¿Qué problemas hay? Bluehost resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?

Attracting a lot of customers with our Wordpress site, it's so easy to maintain! The Bluehost control planel is great!

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
22 de Agosto, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
PD
Pardeep D.
CEO
Compartir
"Hosting web confiable con excelente soporte y características"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Bluehost?

Ease of use. Its super easy in bluehost to manage multiple website and add any new services or plugins.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Bluehost?

I am using bluehost for multiple website and didn't find anything in particular which I don;t like.

¿Qué problemas hay? Bluehost resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?

My Go-To Choice is Bluehost for Efficiently Managing Multiple WordPress Websites, Thanks to its Budget-Friendly Hosting Space Sharing Amongst Various Clients.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
03 de Agosto, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Bishnu M. avatar
Bishnu M.
Senior Project Manager
Compartir
"Bluehost es pionero en ofrecer proveedores de servicios de hosting web de bajo costo"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Bluehost?

Bluehost is one of the leading web hosting service providers made it very affordable for general people to start their own website or blog. They are serving the world of internet with their wide range of services for more than 2 decades now. Therefore, Bluehost is trusted by many people for their consistency in what they do and loved because of the low cost of their services. I loved their web hosting services because of low cost, excellent service and ease of managing a Wordpress blog from their cPanel. To make their shared hosting attractive, they offer many attractive addons such as free domain name, free SSL, website builders etc. Bluehost also have plans for dedicated hosting, VPS and online store. Online store seems to be a very popular plan as it is a complete package of themes, plugins and tools that are required to build, deploy, and manage an online store of any kind.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Bluehost?

I have used Bluehost shared hosting for a year to manage few blogs for my spouse before moving onto another provider. I loved Bluehost for their low cost for shared hosting, 24x7 support and worldwide data centers. I should appreciate their response time for support tickets. Lately there are other new service providers came into competition providing even cheer services. I moved to a different service provider for my spouse’s blogs because of the cost factor only.

¿Qué problemas hay? Bluehost resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?

Bluehost is pioneer in providing low-cost web hosting service providers, never compromised with quality of the service. I recommend you to try Bluehost if you are looking for cheaper web hosting services.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
30 de marzo, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Amit D. avatar
amit d.
Co Fundador
Compartir
"El mejor hosting compartido para sitios web pequeños"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Bluehost?

The best part about Bluehost is that it provides all the necessary stuff like SSL, subdomains, custom email, etc absolutely free of cost. It also offers a free domain for 1 year along with a free CDN service with a yearly hosting plan for your website. Bluehost also provides other useful tools for free like – a free website migration service, stock image library, drag and drop website builder, WordPress themes, and free security for websites.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Bluehost?

It should also provide free automatic backup and free domain privacy for websites without any addon fee. Everything else is very good in Bluehost.

¿Qué problemas hay? Bluehost resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?

I am using it for our company website. It has all the tools like security, SEO, analytics tools, and email tools and features that help running my company website.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
29 de enero de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Subodh D. avatar
Subodh D.
Desarrolladora web
Compartir
"Bluehost revisión del sitio"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Bluehost?

This is the best hosting domain provider with ssl certificate

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Bluehost?

Need to upgrade security and the speed of processing.

¿Qué problemas hay? Bluehost resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?

All good ni problem found

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
17 de enero de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Navodit K. avatar
Navodita K.
Webmaster
Compartir
"Excelente soporte y nunca el servidor está caído"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Bluehost?

immediate action by support and 100% online server

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Bluehost?

i dont dislike anything about bluehost, am a current customer

¿Qué problemas hay? Bluehost resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?

as you can see the website provides server and data centers for various websites, i run my own

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
17 de enero de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
MD
marc d.
Manager
Compartir
"Simple y fácil a un gran precio"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Bluehost?

I have found it much easier to use and navigate to what you want as compared to other hosting services I have used

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Bluehost?

I have had to chat with customer service more than once to try and resolve the same issue. Hopefully, it was an isolated event.

¿Qué problemas hay? Bluehost resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?

Domain and DNS settings for my website.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
13 de enero de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Piyush K. avatar
Piyush K.
Fundador
Compartir
"Un servicio de anfitrión que funciona de maravilla con WordPress."
que es lo que mas te gusta de Bluehost?

It's not just a hosting service provider. However, designed beautifully to host WordPress websites. It also provides free domain names and SSL for a year. The best part is the WordPress feature.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Bluehost?

I wouldn't say I like the price and offers they came up in the last few months. The company should offer competitive prices. They should come up with innovative ideas and prices.

¿Qué problemas hay? Bluehost resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?

Bluehost is solving the website hosting issue. It offers many services that help set up any business web presence. We are technology experts. It's easy for us, like Bluehost

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
31 de mayo de 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Amanda R. avatar
Amanda R.
profesora de inglés
Compartir
"Excelente para satisfacer las necesidades básicas"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Bluehost?

Bluehost was quick to help me move my website over from a previous hosting platform. Customer service was excellent.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Bluehost?

Currently I have enjoyed all aspects of Bluehost but worry about my monthly sessions growing and creating issues on my website.

¿Qué problemas hay? Bluehost resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?

I'm able to almost completely control my website without interruptions due to the hosting platform controlling what I want to do.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
08 de mayo de 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AN
Un maldito.
Productor web
Compartir
"Me gusta esta empresa de alojamiento web"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Bluehost?

Bluehost stays on top of most of the current needs for servers, programming and other web-related items. The pricing is competitive and often lower than the pricing at other popular web hosting providers. Bluehost has what seems like a large support team that can handle anything we need, whether it's our account or billing issues. The technical support team is helpful and knowledgeable enough to help me deal with most problems I run into.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Bluehost?

Bluehost will often not be able to address certain needs for projects that are more complex.

¿Qué problemas hay? Bluehost resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?

Bluehost is a dependable hosting provider with great performance. They allow us to upload web media to be presented publicly for business and marketing activities. The server loading speeds are often fast enough for standard web loading processes. We have never had major service outages. There are automated tools that allow us to keep our Bluehost account and server settings updated when needed.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
14 de diciembre de 2021
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
sheraz b. avatar
Sheraz B.
Comercial
Compartir
"La mejor y más profesional plataforma de hosting"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Bluehost?

Bluehost hosting is really an incredible platform that offers different types of hosting including Shared, VPS, and Dedicated hosting. I am personally using Shared hosting for my business website and I am really satisfied with the services of Bluehost.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Bluehost?

I think so there should be a monthly plan available for people instead of a yearly plan. Because if some people can't afford the yearly plan they can proceed with the monthly plan. All other features are awesome without cons.

¿Qué problemas hay? Bluehost resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?

I never found any problem during the use of this hosting platform. Easily I always manage my emails, control panel, and domain names. Because dashboard of Bluehost is really easy to understand and use.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
26 de septiembre de 2021
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Venkatesh Kumar S. avatar
Venkatesh Kumar S.
Frontfinal desarrollador
Compartir
"El mejor proveedor de alojamiento para sitios web estáticos con un equipo de soporte súper receptivo".
que es lo que mas te gusta de Bluehost?

Regarding functionality it is provides same as rest of the competitors like GoDaddy, 000webhost. But the maintenance of websites hosted using blue host are much performance oriented because if their fast servers, I never faced server down issue till yet. Personally I like it's customer service team dedication. They also provides wordpress website creation and sell domains too.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Bluehost?

Nothing found yet. But the domains that customer can buy are limited l. Like, we can't buy .co.in domain as it is not in their bucket list.

¿Qué problemas hay? Bluehost resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?

I have used bluehost for hosting static websites mostly sites that uses only html, css, js, with no js frameworks like react, angular.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
12 de septiembre de 2021
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
fomentar s. avatar
Fomentar s.
Consultor de marketing dental @ Searchenginegeneral.Com
Compartir
"Honesto Bluehost Revisar"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Bluehost?

Bluehost is among the 3 best hosting companies to be recommended officially by WordPress. Bluehost is very intuitive to use and easy to navigate from page to page. It has the best uptime with easy to use interface. It has a prolific web migration service and excellent WordPress hosting.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Bluehost?

Bluehost lacks cloud hosting and no shared plan

¿Qué problemas hay? Bluehost resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?

Reliable speed and uptime of my website and packed with security options

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
16 de Agosto, 2021
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Rachid F. avatar
Rachid F.
Asesor de Gestión Financiera / Conseiller En Gestion Financière
Compartir
"Un gran servicio de alojamiento para blogueros"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Bluehost?

I use Bluehost for their hosting services. I like the fact that they have customer support where you can talk to a real person. Each time I have contacted them, I was pretty satisfied with their help. I called them once for a technical issue and then for an upgrade. In both instances, their customer reps were helpful and knowledgeable. Even if you are a beginner, it takes only a couple of hours to have your site up and running with all the necessary stuff. They are, I think, the best hosting service for a small website. Their plans are not expensive. I use Bluehost with WordPress for my website. The two are compatible. The navigation panel is straightforward. I used the Bluehost help section to get around as it's all new to me. Overall, I did not have a lot of trouble finding my way. The menu on their website is straightforward.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Bluehost?

I think the hosting service depending on the plan, can impact the speed of your website. Overall, I am satisfied, though. When I started my website, I did not know if it will be something I would do in the long term. So it's important to me to have a good price/quality relationship. I find Bluehost was perfect for me.

¿Qué problemas hay? Bluehost resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?

I was able to start my website thanks to their hosting service. I like the fact that they accept WordPress-based websites. I have a plan where I can create additional sites at no charge. It's great to have this feature. Their hosting service is very reliable. You can easily create subdomains or folders. The process to do so is straightforward.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 12, 2020
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Avatar de Shulaya T.
Shulaya T.
Representante Financiero
Compartir
"¡Me encanta este servidor web!"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Bluehost?

The best thing about Bluehost to me is the many capabilities to connect it with Wordpress to make your website even better. Bluehost is also very helpful with getting the site up and running step by step.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Bluehost?

The only thing that I dislike about Bluehost is the multiple ways to upgrade your sites software that isn't always the most user friendly.

¿Qué problemas hay? Bluehost resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?

BLuehost solves the issue of finding a reliable website host that will also maintenance your site for you as well. The benefits that I have realized from this would be the ability for my site to run its own maintenance and security protocols even when I can not be logged in.

Visita el sitio web