grande por Zoho Desenfoque de fondo de CRM
grande por Zoho logotipo de CRM
Bigin by Zoho CRM
4.5
(286)
¿Por qué Findstack ¿está libre?
Findstack es gratuito para los usuarios porque los proveedores nos pagan cuando reciben tráfico web y oportunidades de venta. Findstack Los directorios enumeran a todos los proveedores, no solo aquellos que nos pagan, para que usted pueda tomar la decisión de compra mejor informada posible.
No reclamado: están trabajando en Bigin por Zoho ¿CRM?

grande por Zoho Reseñas de CRM y detalles del producto

grande por Zoho Descripción general de CRM
¿Qué es Bigin? Zoho ¿CRM?

Bigin es bien conocido por ser un CRM centrado en canalización creado y con un precio específico para satisfacer las necesidades de las pequeñas empresas. En lugar de hojas de cálculo, permite que las pequeñas empresas comiencen con un CRM de manera fácil y rápida. Es fácil de usar, se puede implementar fácilmente sin curva de aprendizaje y es fácil para los presupuestos de las pequeñas empresas.

Empresa Zoho Corporación
Año de fundación 2000
Tamaño de la compañía Empleados de 10,001 +
Sede Principal Chennai, Tamil Nadu
Redes Sociales
grande por Zoho Categorías de CRM en Findstack
grande por Zoho Detalles del producto CRM
Capacidades
API
Segmento
Mantenimiento informático para
Mercado medio
Despliegue Nube / SaaS / Basado en web, Android móvil, iPad móvil, iPhone móvil
Soporte 24 horas al día, 7 días a la semana (representante en vivo), chat, correo electrónico/servicio de ayuda, preguntas frecuentes/foro, base de conocimientos, soporte telefónico
Formacion Documentación
Idiomas Inglés
grande por Zoho Funciones de CRM
Base de Conocimientos
Gestión de tareas/actividades
Cuadros de mando
Gestión de contactos y cuentas
Gestión de Oportunidades y Pipeline.
Integración de escritorio
Campañas de emailing
Plomo Gestión
Gestión de casos
Portal de atención al cliente
Análisis de soporte
Soporte para usuarios móviles
Gestión de listas de precios y productos
Herramientas de importación y exportación de datos
Gestión de campañas
grande por Zoho Medios CRM
grande por Zoho CRM 0
grande por Zoho CRM 1
grande por Zoho CRM 2
grande por Zoho CRM 3
grande por Zoho Capturas de pantalla de CRM
Observación
Nuestra investigación está seleccionada a partir de diversas fuentes autorizadas y está destinada a ofrecer asesoramiento general. No garantizamos que nuestras sugerencias funcionen mejor para cada caso de uso, así que considere sus necesidades únicas al elegir productos y servicios. Siéntete libre de compartir tu realimentación.
Última actualización: Abril 24, 2024
grande por Zoho logotipo de CRM
286 Bigin by Zoho CRM Reseñas
4.5 de 5
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
05 de febrero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
avatar de simón l.
Simon l.
Coach Ejecutivo y Jefe de Estrategia
Compartir
"CRM escalable"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Bigin? Zoho ¿CRM?
I've been involved in CRM and driving customer centricity for over 12 years and worked with various CRM systems. Bigin has proved to be the simplest and most scalable product I have worked with to date. Not only is is easy to set-up, but its ease of integration with other applications such as accounting and Outlook enable easy implementation.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Bigin? Zoho ¿CRM?
I don't disloke but the user interface could be improved
¿Qué problemas tiene Bigin? Zoho Resolución de CRM y ¿en qué te beneficia eso?
Understandimng my pipeline and where to prioritise my work programme.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
18 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
EI
Eduardo I.
Compartir
"CRM perfecto para pequeñas empresas"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Bigin? Zoho ¿CRM?
It's easy, I was tired of very complicate CRM. the one that I tried or are too complicate and have too muche feature or they are incomplete. I was looking just for a crm, I didn't need a website a newsletter campaign or other tools. I found just a crm integratable with everything. Aldo thank to ZOHO modules you can implement as much you want in a very easy way, no code or codeless. The customer support is the best very easy to contact thank to their international telephone number. I use it everyday it's a saving life.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Bigin? Zoho ¿CRM?
i didn't find any dislike. I found it all the feature that I need.
¿Qué problemas tiene Bigin? Zoho Resolución de CRM y ¿en qué te beneficia eso?
Managing the customer
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
09 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Nazar M. avatar
Nazar M.
Co Fundador
Compartir
"¡Un excelente CRM para empezar!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Bigin? Zoho ¿CRM?
I love the simplicity and intuitive design. Previously used HubSpot, it had a very complicated interface.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Bigin? Zoho ¿CRM?
Not a large number of addons. I would like to be able to expand the interaction with other applications more. Although that is enough.
¿Qué problemas tiene Bigin? Zoho Resolución de CRM y ¿en qué te beneficia eso?
We solve problems with the control of potential leads and email marketing. Also, Zoho Invoice helps us a lot to control invoices.
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
26 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Volodymyr S. avatar
Volodymyr S.
Directora de Marketing
Compartir
"CRM muy práctico para fines de ventas"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Bigin? Zoho ¿CRM?
I appreciate the thoughtful design of this compact CRM, tailored specifically for small businesses. Its simplicity prioritizes ease of use, efficient pipeline management, and affordability. The user-friendly interface enhances its intuitiveness, ensuring a seamless experience, while its mobile compatibility allows for flexibility. Additionally, the inclusion of an email marketing feature adds value to its comprehensive functionality.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Bigin? Zoho ¿CRM?
While this CRM is well-suited for small businesses, it does have certain limitations. Its scalability is somewhat restricted, and it lacks some advanced features that larger enterprises may require. Notably, the absence of a direct lead import function from LinkedIn Social Network (SN) could be a drawback for users seeking seamless integration. Furthermore, customization options are limited, potentially hindering users who prefer a more tailored approach to fit their specific needs. Enhancements in scalability, advanced functionalities, LinkedIn integration, and customization options could significantly improve the overall appeal and adaptability of this CRM.
¿Qué problemas tiene Bigin? Zoho Resolución de CRM y ¿en qué te beneficia eso?
Bigin plays a crucial role in managing my lead generation process by providing timely reminders for follow-ups. The visual pipeline feature aids in keeping my leads systematically organized, allowing me to track their progress effortlessly. Additionally, the built-in email automation feature proves invaluable by handling repetitive tasks, ensuring the delivery of personalized messages to nurture leads and maintain their engagement. This comprehensive suite of functionalities significantly streamlines my workflow and enhances the efficiency of my lead management efforts.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
18 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AM
Amit M.
Compartir
"Herramienta bastante útil para ofertas"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Bigin? Zoho ¿CRM?
I like the interface and ease of using this for managing my deals. Highly recommended for MSMEs to use this tool if you are running agency business. Support is really helpful and swift.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Bigin? Zoho ¿CRM?
I only do not like the reporting interface rest all is sorted.
¿Qué problemas tiene Bigin? Zoho Resolución de CRM y ¿en qué te beneficia eso?
My sales data got sorted i can view my all sales and pipeline in a view.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
17 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
SM
Saurabh M.
Compartir
"Increíble experiencia unificada"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Bigin? Zoho ¿CRM?
The ease of usage and simple of setup is the best part.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Bigin? Zoho ¿CRM?
Nothing as of now, but there is always room to grow.
¿Qué problemas tiene Bigin? Zoho Resolución de CRM y ¿en qué te beneficia eso?
The setup time, long hours spent in customising the data and custom fields.
Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
10 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
RH
Richard H.
Compartir
"El software CRM que es fácil de implementar y usar tiene todas las funciones que necesita".
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Bigin? Zoho ¿CRM?
I like how simple it is to set up and use; it is quite intuitive; you can easily adjust the workflow to your company procedure; and the support films provided at each stage are incredibly clear and informative. This program is simple to parameterize, and because the learning curve is short, it can be installed rapidly and yield a working sales process.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Bigin? Zoho ¿CRM?
On your leads, offers, and so on, you can only apply one filter at a time, integration of Facebook advertisements necessitates the use of third-party solutions such as Zapier, which doubles your costs, It might be difficult to obtain particular help, and direct phone support is only available within restricted hours.
¿Qué problemas tiene Bigin? Zoho Resolución de CRM y ¿en qué te beneficia eso?
There is a financial gain since it helps us eliminate lead leaks, channel the sales process efficiently, and parameterize rules in each stage of the deal process, as well as manage contacts and leads. Our business always obtains additional potential clients that enter our portfolio by tracking each sale, Bigin informs the team on the phases that everything is in; it is far more efficient and effective than a spreadsheet.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
06 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AR
ashik r.
Compartir
"CRM brillante"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Bigin? Zoho ¿CRM?
Really flexible and adaptive CRM Integration with Gmail is also seamless
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Bigin? Zoho ¿CRM?
Need to figure out more regarding pipelines
¿Qué problemas tiene Bigin? Zoho Resolución de CRM y ¿en qué te beneficia eso?
Helps look at revenue chart at various stages
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 25, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
SS
stefano s
Compartir
"Un CRM excepcional"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Bigin? Zoho ¿CRM?
It is clear and easy to use and implement into the workflow, with many integrations that encourage frequent usage. Customer support is readily available and ready to assist
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Bigin? Zoho ¿CRM?
It's designed for freelancers and small agencies, so it lacks small features like a time tracker. Nothing serious
¿Qué problemas tiene Bigin? Zoho Resolución de CRM y ¿en qué te beneficia eso?
Facilitates workflow and helps me keep results under control. It makes me more efficient
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 25, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
KJ
Kuldeep J.
Compartir
"Maravilloso CRM"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Bigin? Zoho ¿CRM?
Its very clean and easy to use with most vital features required in CRM
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Bigin? Zoho ¿CRM?
More integrations with 3rd party tools would have been better
¿Qué problemas tiene Bigin? Zoho Resolución de CRM y ¿en qué te beneficia eso?
Its useful for Internal B2B CRM
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 23, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Tausif A. avatar
Tausif A.
Director Asociado
Compartir
"Bigin - Comience su seguimiento de ventas con Zoho"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Bigin? Zoho ¿CRM?
Cost effective and easy to use. The platform has minimal learning curve.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Bigin? Zoho ¿CRM?
Limited features and upgrade to most required features.
¿Qué problemas tiene Bigin? Zoho Resolución de CRM y ¿en qué te beneficia eso?
Bigin by
Zoho CRM logo
Zoho CRM
is an absolute game-changer! It's solving the age-old issue of complexity in managing customer relationships for small businesses. With its simplified interface and powerful features, it's like having a personal assistant dedicated to organizing everything seamlessly. First off, the streamlined nature of Bigin makes managing customer data an absolute breeze. No more drowning in spreadsheets or getting lost in a labyrinth of information. It's all neatly organized and easily accessible, saving me heaps of time and sparing me from those dreadful data-entry headaches. What's more, its user-friendly design allows me to focus on what truly matters: nurturing relationships. The ability to track interactions, follow-ups, and deals all in one place helps me stay on top of my game. It's like having a cheat code to supercharge my productivity! The icing on the cake? Bigin's affordability. As a small business, cost-effectiveness is crucial, and Bigin delivers top-notch functionalities without burning a hole in my pocket. It's like having a premium CRM experience without the premium price tag. The benefits are immense! Not only does it enhance my efficiency and organization, but it also boosts my confidence in managing client relationships. When your CRM does the heavy lifting, you're free to focus on providing stellar service and growing your business. In a
Nutshell logo
Nutshell
, Bigin by Zoho CRM isn't just a tool; it's a game-changer that simplifies my work life, empowers me to nurture customer relationships effectively, and ultimately contributes to the success and growth of my business. It's like having a trusted ally by my side, and that's priceless!
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 20, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AP
Adheip P.
Compartir
"El mejor CRM ligero que existe para empresas emergentes y PYMES"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Bigin? Zoho ¿CRM?
The UI is clutter free and absolutely to the point. Decent amount of customisation is possible at user/company level. Also the fact that there is an app for the phone is very helpful specially for sales team for recording their calls to prospects and customers.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Bigin? Zoho ¿CRM?
The downside that I have seen so far is that their is no onboarding training on offer currently. This in my opinion is a flip side for first time CRM users as they need some decent amount of training to be given to use the CRM to their benefit. Also I noticed that some bare basic things like their add-ons are not exactly integratable. For ex. I have zoho invoice add-on on bigin. but if I create a quotation from within bigin in zoho invoice, the quotation value doesn't reflect in the pipeline. In order to make it, some codes need to be written as per their customer support. And that service is chargeable.
¿Qué problemas tiene Bigin? Zoho Resolución de CRM y ¿en qué te beneficia eso?
I am still in evaluation stage. But once implemented, it will help us capture immense amount of data and give us insights about Win-loss scenarios, potential opportunities etc etc. Right now there is no CRM in place within the organization. Once data capture happens properly, even dashboards will get built up which will help the management in taking better informed decisions. Also the add on of zoho invoice has made the job of preparing quotations and invoices very easy and in a presentable format.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 13, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Avatar de Sahil R.
Sahil R.
Consultor de Negocios Internacionales
Compartir
"EL MEJOR CRM de todos los tiempos"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Bigin? Zoho ¿CRM?
CanBan View, Easy To USE Whatsapp Integration
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Bigin? Zoho ¿CRM?
BUlk Whatsapp Sender Not Included - ITs A Must
¿Qué problemas tiene Bigin? Zoho Resolución de CRM y ¿en qué te beneficia eso?
Organising & Tracking Sales Team
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 12, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
CE
Chris E.
Compartir
"Simple pero poderoso"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Bigin? Zoho ¿CRM?
Easy to use. The pipeline structure to processes is very simple and in fact simplifies the way we look at our systems.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Bigin? Zoho ¿CRM?
A native integration with Slack would be good for us (though it can be achieved via Zapier).
¿Qué problemas tiene Bigin? Zoho Resolución de CRM y ¿en qué te beneficia eso?
It provides a simple and highly visual way for us to manage workflows.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 09, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
PC
Patrick C.
Compartir
"GRAN empresa - Altamente recomendada"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Bigin? Zoho ¿CRM?
I just recently started using Bigin as my CRM for my Real Estate Group and I love it. Its easy to use, very affordable and overall a great product.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Bigin? Zoho ¿CRM?
I dislike that all the add-on's come with additonal fees, and the onyly way to make your full platfrom run properly is to add in all the moiving poarts at an additional cost for each.
¿Qué problemas tiene Bigin? Zoho Resolución de CRM y ¿en qué te beneficia eso?
They are making the aease of runing my RE Group easier and more streamlined.
Visita el sitio web