Desenfoque de fondo Bento
logotipo de bento
Bento
4.7
(10)
¿Por qué Findstack ¿está libre?
Findstack es gratuito para los usuarios porque los proveedores nos pagan cuando reciben tráfico web y oportunidades de venta. Findstack Los directorios enumeran a todos los proveedores, no solo aquellos que nos pagan, para que usted pueda tomar la decisión de compra mejor informada posible.
Sin reclamar: ¿Están trabajando en Bento?
Findstack ofrece investigaciones objetivas e independientes y reseñas de usuarios verificadas. Es posible que ganemos una tarifa de referencia cuando visita a un proveedor a través de nuestros enlaces. Más información

Reseñas de Bento y detalles del producto

Descripción general de Bento
¿Qué es el Bento?

Bento es una plataforma de automatización de marketing y un servicio de marketing por correo electrónico para pequeñas empresas y nuevas empresas. Permite a los usuarios enviar correos electrónicos y mensajes SMS dirigidos.sages, cree flujos automatizados basados ​​en el comportamiento y las compras de los clientes, y participe en conversaciones de chat en vivo con los clientes a través de múltiples canales como correo electrónico, redes sociales y chat en sitios web.


Bento también se utiliza a menudo como marketing por correo electrónico preferido en Creador y Hacker independiente pilas de tecnología.

Categorías de Bento en Findstack
Hacer preguntas sobre Bento
¿Para qué es mejor Bento?
How does Bento compare to Mailmodo?
¿Cuáles son los pros y los contras de Bento?
Detalles del producto Bento
Capacidades
API
Segmento
Mantenimiento informático para
Facilidad de uso
Principiante
Despliegue Nube / SaaS / Basado en web
Soporte Correo electrónico / Mesa de ayuda
Cursos Documentación
Idiomas Inglés
Aviso
Nuestra investigación está seleccionada a partir de diversas fuentes autorizadas y está destinada a ofrecer asesoramiento general. No garantizamos que nuestras sugerencias funcionen mejor para cada caso de uso, así que considere sus necesidades únicas al elegir productos y servicios. Siéntete libre de compartir tu realimentación.
Última actualización: junio 22, 2024
logotipo de bento
10 Bento Reseñas
4.7 de 5
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
18 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
PC
Pablo C.
Fundador
Compartir
"¿Por qué elegir Bento?"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Bento?

Advanced email marketing and event calling capabilities that I don't have to overpay for. Other tools are full of features that I have to pay for, but I don't need them for email marketing. Meanwhile, Bento has everything I need. Plus they have great customer support and are improving the platform all the time. I've been using it for several months now and haven't had any problems so far.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Bento?

At this point I see no flaws, everything works well.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Bento y en qué te beneficia eso?

With Bento, I automate a lot of things related to customer acquisition. Bento has some cool triggers so that I don't have to use additional software to effectively make money with email marketing.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 16, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Bitsy T. avatar
Bitsy T.
Empresario
Compartir
"Excelente reemplazo de MailChimp"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Bento?

Powerful and it has great optimisation for my many lists

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Bento?

It is a tad complicated. But the Discord team is very helpful so it's not a big problem.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Bento y en qué te beneficia eso?

I get more of my fans to see my emails and I can tell what they are interacting with most to better help me send them content they like.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 15, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
KS
Kshitij S.
Fundador
Compartir
"Una plataforma de automatización de marketing con todas las funciones y absolutamente encantadora"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Bento?

Bento is full to gill with features for power users of marketing automation and ensures that you can create any marketing journey you want as per your needs. Integrations a plenty with a founder that actively engages with the community on Discord is the cherry on top. Also, due to their extremely focus on deliverability, the IP addresses are always healthy which helps your message get to customers. We send emailers to our clients multiple times a week and almost never see and issue. As a bonus their batching feature has saved our neck more than once.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Bento?

The UI can be overwhelming for new users. A lot of things to learn when you first get started. If they had generic templates of best practices that would help.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Bento y en qué te beneficia eso?

As an e-commerce store staying in touch with our customers via email is extremely important. Bento makes that easy and always allows us to deliver a customized high touch approach to our clients.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 15, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
TF
Tiziano F.
Fundador
Compartir
"Repleto de funciones y un placer de usar"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Bento?

Bento offers features that are hard to find in other email marketing solutions, such as tracking visitors on the site before they even sign up and a chat system. In addition, being event-based allows for incredibly powerful and flexible automations. Bento also has some goodies such as the ability to send emails in batches, the ability to group tags into groups, and the ability to set tags to expire. In addition, although a lot of external services do not integrate directly with Bento, it is really very easy to integrate with this email marketing automation solution. I personally use it mostly on WordPress sites and implementing it with this CMS is really easy. Since I started using Bento I have also seen an increase in the delivarability of my messages. I was also positively impressed by the support through Discord. It is very easy to talk and get quick answers directly from the founder of Bento. A whole different thing from the long wait times that happen with other services. In some cases, with Bento, new features are added in no time at all.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Bento?

So far I have not had any problems with Bento. However, it would not be bad if there was more documentation on the site. At the moment most of the information is accessible mainly by participating in discussions on Discord and searching the archives of past conversations.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Bento y en qué te beneficia eso?

Making email marketing automation activities easier through contact segmentation, based on user interactions.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 15, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
LJ
Luke J.
Fundador
Compartir
"Gran producto con un servicio aún mejor"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Bento?

The support and community within Bento is hands down the best I've ever seen from any company, ever. Any question I have is always answered quickly and effectively - and I have many questions as someone without a lot of experience in the email marketing field.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Bento?

It's a little tricky to use and navigate when you've not logged in for a while.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Bento y en qué te beneficia eso?

I use Bento for email capture, sequences and one-off email campaigns. Their detection features allows me to ensure we're not adding bots to our email list and their focus on deliverability means we're always to maintain a high open rate.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
01 de septiembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Arnaud B. avatar
Arnaud B.
Co Fundador
Compartir
"Excelente software de marketing por correo electrónico para SaaS, ¡excelente retorno de la inversión!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Bento?

I love how easy it is to use to design SaaS emailing sequences. You can also see rapidly which campaigns are the money makers. But what I love the most is undoubtedly the deliverability that you have once you've set up custom domain tracking

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Bento?

I'm not a big fan of its visual editor but it's fine, I just don't use as a result and reach my goals in another way. There is some minor bugs also but they're always fixed very rapidly.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Bento y en qué te beneficia eso?

Bento solves the problem of setting up SaaS email sequences that don't go to the spam folder (1) and that allow us to active our users (2) so that they take an active subscription on our software (3).

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
06 de diciembre de 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Santiago González G. avatar
Santiago González G.
Líder de marketing
Compartir
"Automatización y comunicación increíblemente flexibles para especialistas en marketing de SaaS"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Bento?

Bento's automation capabilities are almost infinite through its Workflows feature where you can use ANY user generated-event (either standard or custom events captured through code) as a trigger for a workflow. These workflows can start/stop email sequences, chat conversations; or they can update your CRM and other systems via webhooks or Zapier integration.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Bento?

Some of the reports are not as clear/useful as they could be considering the wealth of underlying data.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Bento y en qué te beneficia eso?

Bento helps us gain a full view of our users and their stages of app usage, feeding data to our user's profiles so we can reach out and accompany their journey.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 02, 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Alicia J. avatar
Alicia J.
Asistente virtual
Compartir
"Todo a tu alcance"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Bento?

The most helpful thing about bento is having all the stuff required for email marketing at your finger tip. The upside on using bento is not having to use 10 different apps.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Bento?

I don't have any issues with bento at all because bento is a dream come true. Maybe in the future I might revisit but right now I'm happy with them.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Bento y en qué te beneficia eso?

Bento helps you save a lot of time crafting your emails by using the AI part.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
31 de Agosto, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
4.5
JH
Jon H.
Fundador
Compartir
"Servicio excelente y confiable"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Bento?

I'm supremely confident Bento can handle any email marketing requirements I might dream up, thanks to its powerful automation tools (flows). Crucially, it's also possible to debug that automation, to see precisely what events/actions have occurred for each subscriber, via Bento's detailed logs. This puts it above other tools which hide that information, or only paint a partial picture.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Bento?

As a developer I find it easy to work with. Saying that, I get the impression that, for less technical folk it could be a little overwhelming, with a relatively steep initial learning curve (personally I got over that hump within the first few days!)

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Bento y en qué te beneficia eso?

I want people who visit my blog to ultimately have the opportunity to become customers. Bento handles this flow for me, taking people from initial signup, through onboarding, then on to a number of pitch sequences (sent over a period of time). I also use Bento to end out my weekly "shadow" newsletter (a compilation of my most useful emails/articles) plus my semi-regular "live" newsletter (sent via broadcasts).

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
14 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
2.5
DD
Dolores D.
inspector mecanico
Compartir
"Una solución de automatización de marketing engorrosa"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Bento?

Bento is not very user friendly for developers like me. Once you get the hang of it its difficult to work with and navigate. The interface seems overwhelming for newcomers. Personally, I am unable to overcome that learning curve.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Bento?

The worst part is that I have encountered many issues with Bento far. Its a platform that does not help me to achieve my goals. There are some bugs and the visual editor isnt my favorite, the Bento team has not promptly solved problems and their customer support is poor.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Bento y en qué te beneficia eso?

Bento does not provide the depth and customization some businesses require. The AI email crafting feature lacks the personal touch that customers appreciate. Bentos emphasis on deliverability overlooks engagement metrics which hinder understanding and catering to customer preferences.