Desenfoque de fondo del campo base
logotipo de campo base
Basecamp
Gestión simplificada de proyectos.
4.1
(5,257)
por Basecamp, LLC
¿Por qué Findstack ¿está libre?
Findstack es gratuito para los usuarios porque los proveedores nos pagan cuando reciben tráfico web y oportunidades de venta. Findstack Los directorios enumeran a todos los proveedores, no solo aquellos que nos pagan, para que usted pueda tomar la decisión de compra mejor informada posible.
Sin reclamar: ¿Están trabajando en Basecamp?
Findstack ofrece investigaciones objetivas e independientes y reseñas de usuarios verificadas. Es posible que ganemos una tarifa de referencia cuando visita a un proveedor a través de nuestros enlaces. Más información

Reseñas de Basecamp y detalles del producto

Descripción general del campo base
¿Qué es Basecamp?

Basecamp ha evolucionado como una plataforma de gestión de proyectos desde su lanzamiento en 2004, pero su misión de ayudar a los equipos remotos a mantenerse organizados, productivos y eficientes permanece. Una nueva característica que Basecamp agregó recientemente se llama Basecamp Hill: una representación visual que divide el componente de un proyecto en una fase de incertidumbre, incógnitas y resolución de problemas (cuesta arriba) y una fase de certeza, confianza y ejecución (cuesta abajo) . Esto se suma a las características principales de Basecamp, que incluyen un Message Tablero, Tareas pendientes, Calendario, Documentos y archivos, Chat grupal y Registros automáticos. Es una plataforma de arriba hacia abajo y de abajo hacia arriba para todos en una empresa u organización, desde propietarios y ejecutivos de nivel C hasta gerentes de proyectos y miembros individuales del equipo.

Compañía Campamento base, LLC
Año de fundación 1999
Tamaño de la compañía 51-200 empleados
Sede Principal Chicago, Illinois, Estados Unidos
Redes Sociales
Categorías de campamento base en Findstack
Detalles del producto del campamento base
Capacidades
API
Segmento
Mantenimiento informático para
Mercado medio
Empresa
Despliegue Nube / SaaS / Basado en web, Android móvil, iPad móvil, iPhone móvil
Soporte 24 horas al día, 7 días a la semana (representante en vivo), chat, correo electrónico/servicio de ayuda, preguntas frecuentes/foro, base de conocimientos, soporte telefónico
Formación Documentación
Idiomas Inglés
Pros y contras del campo base
Para Agencias y Operadores
  • Excelente para la gestión de listas de tareas y horarios
  • Registros automáticos y chat grupal para trabajo remoto
  • Mes útilsage tablero
  • Útil para encontrar documentos cruciales
  • Entorno fácil y personalizable
Desventajas
  • Requiere integración de terceros para el seguimiento del tiempo
  • Las características deben ser un poco más flexibles para lograr una mejor funcionalidad
Precios del campamento base
Características del campamento base
Plantillas
Programación
Creación y Asignación
Listas de tareas
Fechas de vencimiento
Priorización de tareas
Drag & Drop
Planificación
Vistas
Vista de calendario
Definición de recurso
Cuadros de mando
GANTT
Metodologías
Línea de base / KPI
Medios del campamento base
Basecamp 0
Basecamp 1
Basecamp 2
Basecamp 3
Basecamp 4
Basecamp 5
Capturas de pantalla del campo base
Aviso
Nuestra investigación está seleccionada a partir de diversas fuentes autorizadas y está destinada a ofrecer asesoramiento general. No garantizamos que nuestras sugerencias funcionen mejor para cada caso de uso, así que considere sus necesidades únicas al elegir productos y servicios. Siéntete libre de compartir tu realimentación.
Última actualización: mayo 23, 2024
logotipo de campo base
5,257 Basecamp Reseñas
4.1 de 5
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
25 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Avatar de Shreya M.
Shreya M.
Director de Producto y Experiencia del Paciente
Compartir
"Herramienta perfecta para la gestión sencilla de proyectos con clientes"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Basecamp?

It is simple to use, has configurable sub-products we can pick and choose per the type of project. The unique thing is the ability to have clients view the updates and selected files we want them to see.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Basecamp?

It does not have a comprehensive roadmap system. It is hard to manage the sub-items under each project on a single roadmap.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Basecamp y en qué te beneficia eso?

For agencies, it's a great product. When you have multiple client facing projects which do not have overlapping as such.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
06 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
ZB
Zac B.
Compartir
"Gestión simultánea de varios proyectos"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Basecamp?

I like the way it is easy to use and implement and navigate. I also like how you can communicate in real time and have response in real time.For time collaboration base camp is really the best.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Basecamp?

How can anyone dislike Basecamp and it is simply the best.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Basecamp y en qué te beneficia eso?

Since I started using Basecamp my company has made a lot of profit and progress. Basecamp is there to help companies grow.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
29 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
VK
Vibin K.
Compartir
"Con Basecamp puedo supervisar cualquier proyecto"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Basecamp?

I've been using Basecamp to handle many projects and I have to admit, the connection with different APIs really stands out for me. Basecamp's simplification of project management is great, especially for difficult jobs that include many team players. I really like the feature for keeping time. It has saved me a lot by helping to note how many hours I spend on different parts of a project, which then lets me give correct estimates of costs. This is very important because in the world of cloud computing, every hour matters and software costs can rise fast.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Basecamp?

But, I think Basecamp should improve its functions for dealing with many projects at once. Not having GANNT charts makes it hard to see project schedules and assign tasks properly. When working on many projects, this becomes very important. At times, the interface can seem busy, particularly when you're dealing with various tasks.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Basecamp y en qué te beneficia eso?

Basecamp has mainly fixed the problem of project pieces being scattered for me. By having all my stuff in one spot, I can watch over every project I'm handling without missing small bits of information.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
27 de octubre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
avatar de david m.
David M.
Directora de Comunicaciones
Compartir
"Todo en un mismo lugar"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Basecamp?

The best thing about Basecamp 3 is the ability to have everything in one spot. Pings have replaced the occasional work text, the chat eliminates the need for some kind of group chat like Slack, the discussions are way better than email, and the files and documents feature has really been improved and works well with different cloud storage providers. The to-do and check-in systems are also fantastic.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Basecamp?

We miss some of the calendar features of Basecamp 2. It would be nice to bulk-import a bunch of people at a time. I'd love the ability to link to a Dropbox folder in the Files and Docs section instead of a specific document.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Basecamp y en qué te beneficia eso?

It's helped us with communication and organization. There's far less confusion in the office about what's happening. It also makes it more transparent what people are working on, what's on their plate, and increases a sense of accountability.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
19 de octubre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
MA
Mahoma A.
Compartir
"Práctico software de captura de pantalla."
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Basecamp?

As an accountant’s point of view, I can confidently say that Basecamp is reliable for team collaborations. The cheap monthly price of this application is my favorite part because my business cannot afford expensive software like this. It also works well for bigger teams or has a free version. I love the intuitive interface through which I create guest accounts (quite important when collaborating with external partners). It is a really well integrated collaboration app.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Basecamp?

Nonetheless, there are certain things I do not like about Basecamp. Although it performs tasks effectively, it can be inadequate for complex projects. Though, the dashboard design of software is functional but a little bit does not fit with the more modern interface.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Basecamp y en qué te beneficia eso?

We benefit from increased productivity when using Basecamp, the answer to streamlined team communication and task tracking. It is critical for efficient financial management as we save time by consolidating multiple project resources into one point.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
21 de septiembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Israel C. avatar
Israel C.
Director de Arte
Compartir
"El mejor sistema de gestión de flujo de trabajo"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Basecamp?

The easiest way to create to-dos and bookmarks, asign people to the work and upload documents in the text box, its very helpfull to find information in short time.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Basecamp?

The paid version Its very expensive, maybe if you create a basic plan for small business, more people could use basecamp at work. It's a good way to work. Just that.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Basecamp y en qué te beneficia eso?

Workflow!! Put in order my team, change and assign to-do. Reducing coordination times by more than 50 percent so means 50% cost operative reducción. Great solution!

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
11 de septiembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Phoebe A. avatar
Phoebe A.
Ingeniero de Software
Compartir
"La herramienta de gestión de proyectos más fácil de usar."
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Basecamp?

We started using Basecamp to manage our projects 4 years ago and since then, the product has grown deep roots within our organization. It is a simple to use and easily accessible shared workspace platform that allows us to unite during projects which allows better collaboration. It helps us to keep all project information including files well organized and very safe. It allows us to assign tasks to individuals which helps us have a clarity on who is responsible for what. Basecamp also help us stay on deadlines by setting due dates to keep us reminded of the project timelines. It is an easy and very effective platform for communicating and discussing during projects through chatting and this help ensure everyone is able to get the necessary information at all times. We also use Basecamp to organize our work with To-dos amd this makes it easy to track the progress of the entire project by looking on what has been done and what is still to be done.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Basecamp?

The customer support services through the contact us has been so responsive and this makes it easy for us to handle any setbacks quickly. All the features available are easy to use. I have really see n the better side of Basecamp and am yet to experience any dislikes from it.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Basecamp y en qué te beneficia eso?

Basecamp is generally used as a project management tool in our organization and it helps us to ensure projects are being run smoothly. It helps us to have a clear picture view of the entire project cycle from the start date to the end date. With Basecamp, it became easy for us to work collaboratively on projects as it makes it easy for us to communicate, share files , discuss and share ideas during projects via instant chatting. Basecamp has helped us streamline our work during projects. It has helped us ensure we finish our projects within the available timelines to avoid the inconveniences of deadlines like extra budget and failing to meet customers agreements.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
10 de septiembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
avatar de felipe t.
Philip T.
Director de Área
Compartir
"El trabajo en equipo es fácil"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Basecamp?

The ability to create your workgroups for the variety of teams I am on is a great feature. I love that you can communicate with team members efficiently and reliably. The activity log quickly lets you see at a glance the interactions and work that has been assigned, worked on, and completed. So helpful when it comes to working and communicating with your team efficiently.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Basecamp?

There isn't much that I don't like, but if I could make the "To Do" feature more functional in updating tasks on a percentage base or even have checkpoints within one job. That would be a nice added feature.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Basecamp y en qué te beneficia eso?

We use Basecamp as our primary work and connection point for a variety of tasks and jobs. Basecamp helps coordinate and align all of our teammates so that they are all on the same page. The benefits we've seen is having one place for communication, one place for tasks to be deleated, one place where documents and edits are able to be made, together.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
05 de septiembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
KT
Katie T.
Compartir
"¡Ha cambiado todo el funcionamiento de nuestro equipo totalmente remoto!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Basecamp?

Since we are all remote, Basecamp has really changed how we operate. Before, we were depending on one person in leadership to know what was going on with every project at all time, which was exhausting for her and limiting for the rest of the team. Now that we can create projects in Basecamp AND store all of our files there, just about anyone can pop in and see where we're at in a project at anytime. We also save so much time in not having to communicate constantly about priorities, schedules, locations of documents, etc.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Basecamp?

There are a few small things I would love to see change in Basecamp. The main one would be that I would love to be able to have "done" on one task trigger a follow-up task. For example, I could click "done" on a proofing task and that would trigger the "make corrections" task to enable with a deadline of two business days later. That would make a huge difference for me as the project manager to know that those tasks are cascading on their own.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Basecamp y en qué te beneficia eso?

It's a major communication boost for us. To have the whole team in there and to have all of our current projects hanging out makes a huge difference. It really empowers the members of our growing team to feel like they are "in the know" for where we are headed with our products.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
22 de Agosto, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
BF
Brian F.
Compartir
"Basecamp es nuestro centro de comunicación y GSD"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Basecamp?

With folks who work onsite and offsite and hybrid Basecamp keeps us organized, connected, communicating well, and effective.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Basecamp?

Really minor request: I'd like there to be "Card Templates" in the Card Tables. So that when you create a card it could have built in steps/to-dos.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Basecamp y en qué te beneficia eso?

We have folks who work offsite a lot and a number of part time employees. Basecamp is SUPER helpful for asynchronous communication and clarity on who's doing what when.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
18 de Agosto, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
avatar de rick g
rick g
Consultor, Metodologías Analíticas
Compartir
"Mis experiencias con Basecamp"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Basecamp?

Great UI for all users, regardless of their levels of experience with online collaborative tools. As an account administrator/owner, I can create as many Basecamps as I need, each for a different project. Individuals added to specific Basecamps will only see those that they have been added to. If teams are posting Google Docs or Sheets to Basecamps, the entire content of those documents is searchable.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Basecamp?

I would prefer that notifications to all in a Basecamp were set to ON by default. This is particularly important for distributed teams. I would like to see Microsoft 365 documents uploaded to Basecamp be completely searchable like Google Docs, Sheets, etc.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Basecamp y en qué te beneficia eso?

Timely distributed team collaboration across multiple time zones, for a wide variety of projects. From an administrator/owner POV, easy management of project administration and team members.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
10 de Agosto, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
GS
Gabrielle S.
CEO
Compartir
"Revisión del campo base"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Basecamp?

I like how you can manage projets and work with people easily and remotely.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Basecamp?

Basecamp project timeline program is limited in what it can do.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Basecamp y en qué te beneficia eso?

It helps you work on projects with others remotely.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
08 de Agosto, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
JC
Jess C.
Coordinador Asistente de Voluntariado
Compartir
"Basecamp ayuda a simplificar la organización y comunicación de los equipos"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Basecamp?

It is easy to upload documents onto Basecamp. Additionally, Basecamp sends out realtime updates to team members when an item is uploaded, a comment is made and when a task is assigned making it easy to keep up to date.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Basecamp?

Basecamp does not have an easy search mechanism.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Basecamp y en qué te beneficia eso?

Basecamp is a one stop location for housing documents that are easy to access by all members of a team, easy interface for sharing updates and/or asking questions to the whole team and is user friendly allowing a wide range of individuals to feel comfortable accessing and utlizing it.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
24 de jul, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
JB
Jordan B.
Coordinador de Cuenta
Compartir
"¡Muy útil!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Basecamp?

I love the user-friendlyness of Basecamp. Very easy to use, helps me keep my workday organized & communicate with my team about our projects.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Basecamp?

Nothing, everything works to my advantage in Basecamp

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Basecamp y en qué te beneficia eso?

It solves the problem of organization for me and team. Everything in one place - comms, tasks, etc.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
22 de jul, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
VA
Vianney Nahomi A.
Especialista de escritorio completo
Compartir
"¡Estupendo!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Basecamp?

its easy to work with, it makes esier to work with long distance teams, it also allows you to create documents that you can share with your team, we also have a clock there to help us with the attendance.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Basecamp?

I have a lot of junk emails from all the notifications received, you do need time to get used to it (you do need a proper training for your team). It's not a tool know by everyone.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Basecamp y en qué te beneficia eso?

It mainly solves communication issues, check in and out of work, delivery of documents, creation of shared folders, posting notes or pending, among other things.