Desenfoque de fondo de aguachato
Logotipo de aguacate
Avochato
Mensajes de texto comerciales optimizados
4.4
(198)
por Avochato, Inc.
¿Por qué Findstack ¿está libre?
Findstack es gratuito para los usuarios porque los proveedores nos pagan cuando reciben tráfico web y oportunidades de venta. Findstack Los directorios enumeran a todos los proveedores, no solo aquellos que nos pagan, para que usted pueda tomar la decisión de compra mejor informada posible.
Sin reclamar: ¿Están trabajando en Avochato?
Findstack ofrece investigaciones objetivas e independientes y reseñas de usuarios verificadas. Es posible que ganemos una tarifa de referencia cuando visita a un proveedor a través de nuestros enlaces. Más información

Reseñas de Avochato y detalles del producto

Descripción general de Avocato
¿Qué es el aguacate?

Avochato es un software de mensajería y chat en vivo para empresas de todos los tamaños. Ofrece funcionalidades de gestión de reseñas de clientes, gestión de respuestas, supervisión de reseñas y creación de informes en una única plataforma. Es lo suficientemente versátil como para atender a diversas industrias, incluidas las de seguros, atención domiciliaria, bienes raíces, concesionarios de automóviles, logística, servicios de entrega y comercio electrónico.

Compañía Aguachato, Inc.
Año de fundación 2015
Tamaño de la compañía 11-50 empleados
Sede Principal San Francisco, California, Estados Unidos
Redes Sociales
Categorías de aguacate en Findstack
Detalles del producto Aguacate
Capacidades
API
Segmento
Mantenimiento informático para
Mercado medio
Empresa
Despliegue Nube / SaaS / Basado en web, Android móvil, iPhone móvil
Soporte 24 horas al día, 7 días a la semana (representante en vivo), chat, correo electrónico/servicio de ayuda, preguntas frecuentes/foro, base de conocimientos, soporte telefónico
Formación Documentación
Idiomas Inglés
Características del aguacate
Informes
Bulk SMS
Respuestas automáticas
Mensajería de texto bidireccional
Acortamiento automático de URL
Programador de texto
Marketing MMS
Automatización
Aguachato Media
Aguacate 0
Aguacate 1
Aguacate 2
Aguacate 3
Aguacate 4
Capturas de pantalla de Aguachato
Aviso
Nuestra investigación está seleccionada a partir de diversas fuentes autorizadas y está destinada a ofrecer asesoramiento general. No garantizamos que nuestras sugerencias funcionen mejor para cada caso de uso, así que considere sus necesidades únicas al elegir productos y servicios. Siéntete libre de compartir tu realimentación.
Última actualización: mayo 23, 2024
Logotipo de aguacate
198 Avochato Reseñas
4.4 de 5
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
14 de diciembre de 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AS
Amanda S.
C
Compartir
"Gran herramienta con muchos usos para comunicaciones comerciales o sin fines de lucro".
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Avochato?

Avochato is easy to set up and even easier to use. From one-off messages to individuals, to broadcast messages to hundreds, this tool make it easy to communicate with people in the US and internationally.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Avochato?

Sometimes the process of uploading a contact list or identifying specific contacts for broadcast messages can be a little clunky.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Avochato y en qué los beneficia eso?

We needed a texting tool that allows for individual and broadcast communication to a global audience, and Avochato gives us all we need for that.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
24 de septiembre de 2019
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
BP
brooke p.
Gerente de Ventas Invitado
Compartir
"Implementar el éxito mediante el diálogo"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Avochato?

The Avochato Customer Success team interactively listens to your goals, challenges and observations to provide best case use answers. If an answer is unknown, the team does not shy away from expressing it. They will connect you with a Subject Matter Expert to achieve your desired goal. Their rapid response and thorough explanation has been key to our growth!

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Avochato?

We see ‘dislikes’ as feedback for improvement on functionality of the features. We understand that our observations and requests may only fit our industry and not as a whole.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Avochato y en qué los beneficia eso?

“Promoting dialogue” We love the personal relationships that have blossomed from our implementation. Our teams meet biweekly to discuss observations and challenges, giving real time status updates of their roadmap and suggestions to their engineering teams. We are also a fan of their blog including release notes!

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
24 de septiembre de 2019
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
BD
Bridgette D.
Gerente de Oficina
Compartir
"¡Gran aplicación!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Avochato?

I love that our customers can reach us and no matter who the Assigned CSR is Management can see the incoming message and address.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Avochato?

I haven't really found a downside. Don't think I will at this point

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Avochato y en qué los beneficia eso?

Open Lines of Communication between my employees and our customers.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
24 de septiembre de 2019
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Nick H. avatar
Nick H.
Cofundador, Ir al mercado
Compartir
"¡Deberías haber empezado a usar Avochato ayer!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Avochato?

I cannot recommend Avochato enough. If I was forced to only use one channel to communicate with customers between email, phone calls and SMS, I would go with Avochato. Our engagement rates with Avochato are higher than email and phone calls combined - and our engagement rates were already quite strong.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Avochato?

If I'm being nitpicky, there are some UX/UI issues with the mobile app that will almost certainly be cleaned up in future updates. That said, the app is still incredibly effective for managing campaigns and touch points on the go. I would highly recommend Avochato even without a mobile app - its magical.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Avochato y en qué los beneficia eso?

With Avochato, I've found a tool that allows me to engage quickly with leads and customers through a channel that I previously only reserved for VIP clients due to the pain/confusion of mixing personal SMS with work - plus the challenge of manually importing contacts and mass messaging was unscalable. Avochato has boosted engagement by 30%+ and we haven't begun optimizing our outreach copy. Customers who were previously difficult to engage are thrilled to leverage SMS to learn more about our solutions.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
20 de septiembre de 2019
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
MM
Michael M.
Corredor de bienes raíces
Compartir
"Innovador"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Avochato?

Lead Capture via text. Helps with anti social & new generation leads. Some people are reluctant to speak to sales people over the phone because it can be intimidating, but once you've had a chance to warm the lead up via text, it becomes easier to connect with the lead.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Avochato?

When the phone calls come in, they take awhile to transfer. I feel like maybe the phone has rung for too long before I get the first ring on my phone. I wish it transferred instantly so that I could have a higher chance of converting the lead.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Avochato y en qué los beneficia eso?

It's generated a ton of real estate leads from my For Sale signs. It's a great way to achieve new business from listings.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
19 de septiembre de 2019
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
BH
Brandon H.
Propietario
Compartir
"¡Me gusta el aguacate!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Avochato?

I like the ability to customize widgets and integrate wiht zapier.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Avochato?

I wish there were more settings as far as alerts, a way to create groups inside of an inbox.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Avochato y en qué los beneficia eso?

Client communication and reviews.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
17 de septiembre de 2019
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AP
alejandro p
Director Político / Coo
Compartir
"La mejor herramienta de texto que existe. Ni siquiera cerca"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Avochato?

How easy to use. Avochato is easy, and their customer support is wonderful. They sent me a text with a notification, I responded, and they interacted with me immediately. This notification was to save me money, so I didn't go over my plan. I totally recommend it!

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Avochato?

I would like to send a sample text to my own number to see how the text looks. That said, they do show you on the computer how it will look, but sometimes its a bit different.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Avochato y en qué los beneficia eso?

I was able to run some polls, some txt townhalls, and to remind people of events or activities. Many people replied and interacted with my content... it is great.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
17 de septiembre de 2019
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
amy g avatar
Amy G.
Vice Presidenta
Compartir
"Excelente herramienta de marketing, fácil de usar, que simplifica la captura de clientes potenciales"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Avochato?

We like how easy it is to use the features, like auto-responses and sending out large broadcasts. We also like the user interface for the chat box on our website. It was easy to customize and looks super custom.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Avochato?

I dislike that emojis take up so many characters and thus are too costly for us to use.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Avochato y en qué los beneficia eso?

We solved the problem of reaching a large number of our clients for renewal services. We have found email to be unreliable for this task, but text messaging has been very effective.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
17 de septiembre de 2019
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
LB
Lauren B.
Director de Servicios para Miembros
Compartir
"Fantástica herramienta de marketing de texto"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Avochato?

The customer service is really fantastic. They are all very quick to respond and answer any questions I have regarding their services. Their Broadcast feature is great. It allows me to send text messages to a segment of people (any size) and send them personalized messages all at the same time! The best feature I found that totally differentiated them from their competition was the option to use our existing landline phone number as our textable number as well. Our members know and trust our existing phone number, so it was crucial for us to be able to keep that. They were able to split our land line phone number to still be able to receive normal phone calls on our VOIP phones but then if someone wants to text our exact same number, they still can. There was zero interruption with out phone service when they switched that.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Avochato?

I think the only thing I would like to see them update is filter options in the messages or contact section. Other than that, I think they are continually working to make improvements which makes things better overtime!

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Avochato y en qué los beneficia eso?

I am able to reach our members in a whole new way with Avochato. Before we were limited to email and print notifications. Now we are able to instantly communicate with members on their phones!

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
17 de septiembre de 2019
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
avatar de brian g.
Brian G.
Gerente de Desarrollo de Negocios
Compartir
"¡Segunda empresa a la que le he traído esta plataforma!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Avochato?

great support, willing to work with you on new ideas, easy to use platform and scalable

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Avochato?

we haven't ran into anything yet that we disliked

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Avochato y en qué los beneficia eso?

customer communication...we have seen an increase in customer engagement now that we use texting instead of just phone calls

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
17 de septiembre de 2019
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
MG
Maggie G.
Marketing Specialist
Compartir
"Barato y Fácil"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Avochato?

Avochato makes it easy to store contacts and send mass texts out to your customers. They provide a nice preview of the message as well.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Avochato?

The UX/UI needs improvement, but you get what you pay for. The search functionality is awful too and needs definite improvement, especially if you accidentally close a conversation.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Avochato y en qué los beneficia eso?

We are solving customer communication. Customers dont respond to emails, but we can quickly get our messages across with texts.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
17 de septiembre de 2019
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
MP
Mandy P.
Propietario
Compartir
"Gran producto + servicio al cliente"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Avochato?

I really love how I can message my customers when there is a sale or new offer. I can message them quickly an efficiently. I used to have to message individually. Now I can message those that have been tagged OR I can message them as a group and it appears as if I messaged them individually. Also, I hate tech stuff --- I need things explained to me simply and efficiently.... I love that Avochato's customer service is always available to help you!

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Avochato?

I am not a fan of the caps on messages. It's a costly service to begin with, which I'm willing to pay -- but the fact I am held within a messaging threshold is restrictive for my business.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Avochato y en qué los beneficia eso?

I can reach my audience quickly + easily but the messages look individual.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
17 de septiembre de 2019
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
DP
Donald P.
Fundador y jefe ejecutivo
Compartir
"Herramienta de comunicación muy útil"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Avochato?

The best thing is the ease of use. I don’t have a lot of time to learn a new system and the rep plus the on screen help has been invaluable.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Avochato?

I wish we had more messages to use at the lower levels or that inbound text won’t count against our numbers.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Avochato y en qué los beneficia eso?

I’m able to get on the spot Intel that would bormally require multiple calls and emails.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
17 de septiembre de 2019
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Nikki R. avatar
Nikki R.
CEO
Compartir
"Nueva plataforma de negocios"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Avochato?

So easy to filter active contacts. Very simple to create auto responders.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Avochato?

Limiting the words of you use emojis. I feel like emojis are more personal.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Avochato y en qué los beneficia eso?

Follow ups! I wasn’t doing it before.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
17 de mayo de 2019
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
JH
Joanna h
Diseñadora Gráfica
Compartir
"Avochato ha sido nuestra mejor herramienta para acertar front del cliente."
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Avochato?

What I like best is that Avochato puts us right in front of the customer. We can send them promotions, events, and deals we have running. They can subscribe easily by just replying back "stop" or "unsubscribe". I also like the reports. Letting us know how many delivered, unsubscribed. The history of the conversation that it keeps is very helpful.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Avochato?

The least thing I like about it is that I wish there was a way to add more than one email address for notifications on the profile. There doesn't seem like any good way to download a complete list of your customer list. When I try to do it, it will only download the first 50.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Avochato y en qué los beneficia eso?

Avochato is putting us right in front of the customer. Everyone reads a text message and I feel like the email is beginning to be a thing of the past so this really helps grab their attention. We are able to conversate with customers, answer their questions. They don't have to wait on hold while calling in, they can shoot us a text in a couple minutes.