Desenfoque de fondo Avaza
Logotipo de Avaza
Avaza
Gestión de proyectos todo en uno.
4.5
(296)
por Avaza Software Pty Ltd
¿Por qué Findstack ¿está libre?
Findstack es gratuito para los usuarios porque los proveedores nos pagan cuando reciben tráfico web y oportunidades de venta. Findstack Los directorios enumeran a todos los proveedores, no solo aquellos que nos pagan, para que usted pueda tomar la decisión de compra mejor informada posible.
Sin reclamar: ¿Están trabajando en Avaza?
Findstack ofrece investigaciones objetivas e independientes y reseñas de usuarios verificadas. Es posible que ganemos una tarifa de referencia cuando visita a un proveedor a través de nuestros enlaces. Más información

Reseñas de Avaza y detalles del producto

Descripción general de Avaza
¿Qué es Avaza?

Avaza es un software de gestión de proyectos con características críticas para la programación de recursos, hojas de tiempo en línea, gestión de gastos, facturación en línea, facturación recurrente, cotizaciones y facturas, y más. Con Avaza, los usuarios pueden ejecutar todo su negocio centrado en el cliente en la plataforma y ejecutar proyectos con soporte para gestión de recursos, seguimiento de proyectos y tareas, gestión de tiempo y gastos, cotizaciones, facturas y pagos en línea. También se integra fácilmente con plataformas de terceros para gestionar los flujos de trabajo de forma más rápida y sencilla.

Compañía Avaza Software Pty Ltd
Año de fundación 2014
Tamaño de la compañía 11-50 empleados
Sede Principal Sydney, Nueva Gales del Sur, Australia
Redes Sociales
Categorías de Avaza en Findstack
Detalles del producto Avaza
Capacidades
API
Segmento
Mantenimiento informático para
Mercado medio
Empresa
Despliegue Nube / SaaS / Basado en web, Android móvil, iPad móvil, iPhone móvil
Soporte 24 horas al día, 7 días a la semana (representante en vivo), chat, correo electrónico/servicio de ayuda, preguntas frecuentes/foro, base de conocimientos, soporte telefónico
Formación Documentación
Idiomas Inglés
Funciones de Avaza
Función
Pagos electrónicos
Flujo de trabajo
Informes
Rendimiento y confiabilidad
Soporte para usuarios móviles
Facilidad para completar hojas de tiempo
Seguimiento del tiempo hasta el proyecto/tarea
Gestión de tarifa de tiempo facturable
Creación y entrega de facturas
Contabilidad de proyectos
Seguimiento de tiempo
Integración de herramientas comerciales
Recordatorios automatizados
Internacionalización
Avaza Media
Avaza 0
Avaza 1
Avaza 2
Avaza 3
Avaza 4
Capturas de pantalla de Avaza
Aviso
Nuestra investigación está seleccionada a partir de diversas fuentes autorizadas y está destinada a ofrecer asesoramiento general. No garantizamos que nuestras sugerencias funcionen mejor para cada caso de uso, así que considere sus necesidades únicas al elegir productos y servicios. Siéntete libre de compartir tu realimentación.
Última actualización: mayo 23, 2024
Logotipo de Avaza
296 Avaza Reseñas
4.5 de 5
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 30, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AL
Andre L.
Compartir
"El mejor sistema que he utilizado para gestionar mi negocio en los últimos 20 años"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Avaza?

Simplicity, Flexibility, Ease of creating, accessing a working with my projects. I use it everyday, on my phone and or Mac. Reports are just perfect forme. To be able to save filters and reuse my reports is awesome. When, I first set it up, I took me less the 30 minutes to start to use it and then add the attributes I wanted as I went along. Eassier to integrate than Office 360. I'd like to give a comment on tech support...but the app just works. The only time I needed to check on something I got a perfect reply super fast.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Avaza?

I haven't found anything yet to dislike!

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Avaza y en qué te beneficia eso?

One interface to make quotes, billing, payment follow-up, timesheet, Set-up projects, report on profitability and record payement, manage tasks. Basically, it replace an admin.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
11 de octubre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
KZ
kristin z
Presidenta
Compartir
"El mejor sistema jamás creado para estimaciones, gestión de proyectos/tareas y facturación"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Avaza?

I've tried at least 35 project management programs, and NOTHING works as well as Avaza. You can build task inventory, easily create estimates, easily convert those estimates into tasks, convert the tasks into invoices, which you can then send to clients who can approve them in a second with one click. The navigation is completely intuitive; you never have to guess to get from one function to the other. And it integrates well with QuickBooks. We have been using it several years now and have not run into any show-stoppers (which always happened with the other programs). It has grown with us easily and we can't imagine using anything else.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Avaza?

Honestly, there hasn't been a downside. We ran into one restriction recently, but checked with support, and there was an easy way to get around it (sending invoices to someone who is in two different companies, which can happen when we are working with a company that has a division or affiliated company with the same accounts payable email address for both). You just have to type the addresses in the "to" file manually. If you consider that we have numerous people working on numerous projects every day, and that's about the biggest problem we've encountered, you know it's one great application. Highly recomended.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Avaza y en qué te beneficia eso?

Just moving smoothly from estimate to tasks to invoices is wonderful. Information flows with little to no need to enter in any additional data for each new phase.

Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
11 de septiembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Victoria W. avatar
Victoria W.
Gerente de Planificación Financiera
Compartir
"Aplicación perfecta para gestionar programas empresariales"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Avaza?

Avaza has reliable tools that helps my team to collaborate effectively when implementing projects. It provides secure conversation network that has enhanced close customer relations. There is increased production and less friction on task management with increased teamwork.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Avaza?

There are no potential negativities that could affect workflows. Everything has been running under the right path with stable Avaza services.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Avaza y en qué te beneficia eso?

The smart product has been the core business orchestration platform for managing employee data. The automated system helps my team in tracking financial records and investment opportunities that can spur organization growth.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 10, 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
MD
Melissa D.
Estratega de contenido
Compartir
"El producto es fantástico y su equipo de atención al cliente es fenomenal"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Avaza?

Avaza is streamlined, simple to use and accessible. Their invoicing system is easy and interfaces with Quickbooks properly to ensure our books are correct, which has been a problem with other systems. And their customer service team is incredible - I have brought them some complex problems, and they always go above and beyond to tackle and fix the issue quickly. They are patient, even when I ask ridiculously obvious questions, and are kind, dropping the tech jargon to simplify explanations. We tried multiple systems before we settled on Avaza, but their features and awesome help team won us over - and we're happy they did!

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Avaza?

I dislike that when you search in external contacts, you have to spell the full name from the beginning; it would be nice to have a search system that pulls up the title with keywords.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Avaza y en qué te beneficia eso?

We tried Avaza because we needed to upgrade our invoicing system, but we've since found that we use multiple other components of the software, like time tracking, expenses and reports.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
18 de octubre de 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
KW
Keith W.
Gerente de Marketing
Compartir
"Servicio y soporte absolutamente excepcionales. El software también es excelente"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Avaza?

Reporting is very powerful but for us as a business, the timesheet facility was the deciding factor. It has revolutionised the way we work

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Avaza?

Compared to other systems I've used, some of the project management functionality is slightly limited. However, they are constantly improving and are very open to suggestions for improvement

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Avaza y en qué te beneficia eso?

Timesheet management, improvements to manual administration, project reporting and financial analysis

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
10 de junio de 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
María S. avatar
De Maria.
Consultor Senior
Compartir
"Perfecto seguimiento del tiempo y gestión de proyectos para nuestra consultora"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Avaza?

I spent hours trying to find the best time tracking and project management tool for our small consulting firm. There were no other services that met our needs except Avaza, and for the price, it was a win-win! We have so many different clients and projects we work on, and we need to really customize price rates, team member roles, project rates (hourly versus by project), invoices, etc. - Avaza lets us customize all of this. We love that we can invoice and run reports in Avaza. This was by far the best platform we found out there. Highly recommend it!!

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Avaza?

The only thing we dislike is not being able to make invoices in there between our company and team members. We are a consulting firm, so we can make invoices to our clients... but when all the team members who are consultants add their hours in, they can make a report of all their hours, but it would be nice to be able to customize invoices for team members to bill us. UPDATE: Avaza added a new feature that handles this concern, so at this point, we do not have any dislikes of Avaza. Thank you!

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Avaza y en qué te beneficia eso?

Helping us with project management and budgeting for the projects. It helps us see how much of the hours and/or budget is left compared to how far along to the project is actually completed. This helps a lot with out planning.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
13 de mayo de 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
KS
Kristin S.
Coordinador de Proyectos
Compartir
"¡Es muy probable que recomiende Avaza a alguien que busque una nueva plataforma PM!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Avaza?

My team's experience with Avaza has only been positive. Not only is the price extremely competitive, but customer service is top-notch, the platform is user-friendly, and the PM abilities are exactly what my team was searching for.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Avaza?

1. Although the customer service team and our sales representative were helpful, the onboarding process was very hands-off with the Avaza team. Other platforms that we were exploring had designated team members to walk us through onboarding and customizing Avaza to fit our team's needs. Luckily, Avaza is simple to use (one of the biggest pulls for my team on our decision to sign on with Avaza), but we had to figure a lot of settings out for ourselves. 2. I haven't been able to fully nail down approval settings. It seems that a few expense and timesheet submissions are being sent to everyone on the team, and I haven't been able to figure out a way to stop this from happening - although, this may be user error. I would love to implement daily timesheet reminders for team members as well!

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Avaza y en qué te beneficia eso?

Expense/Budget tracking - the reporting abilities in Avaza are great! The resource booking feature has also been an added plus! It's a great all-in-one system that has allowed my team to better streamline our work.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Apr 29, 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Hartmut D. avatar
Hartmut D.
Consultor Senior
Compartir
"AVAZA - Intuitivo, sencillo y eficaz."
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Avaza?

Easy to use, to the point. customizable well within what is required for Project tracking,

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Avaza?

I would like better export facility - Excel

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Avaza y en qué te beneficia eso?

Timekeeping on the fly and easy invoicing.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Apr 28, 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
HJ
Hayley J.
Gerente de Marketing de Medios Sociales
Compartir
"FÁCIL DE USAR Y MUY EFECTIVO"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Avaza?

Tracking timesheets, projects, clients, contacts, tasks and anything business has never been easier! awesome app to use and would highly recommend it for anyone struggling to stay on track!

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Avaza?

The reoccurring tasks sometimes do not reoccur even when the timing is set on it, and when clicking on to a project, there is no back button, it will just go straight to the main page

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Avaza y en qué te beneficia eso?

We are solving a lot of communication issues, as well as keeping track of documents and all the nitty-gritty things that come with a digital marketing agency. Awesome app!

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
Apr 19, 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Jill W. avatar
Jill w.
Gerente de Proyectos Técnicos
Compartir
"Rápido y conocedor"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Avaza?

Zainab was quick to reply to my question, knew what to ask to scope my request and was knowledgeable with the response.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Avaza?

It would be ideal to create custom reports and save them in the UI. Extracting and massaging data is cumbersome and rather old school.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Avaza y en qué te beneficia eso?

I've just started digging into Avaza as of yesterday when I started with my company. I'm hoping to be able to use it to manage projects and put out project schedules.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
Apr 13, 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Anal P. avatar
Anal P.
Analista de análisis de marketing
Compartir
"La mejor herramienta de gestión de proyectos y servicio al cliente de su clase"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Avaza?

Avaza is one of the best project management tool. Avaza has given us added advantage and fence to work efficiently on working closely on our projects and keep a track of it. With Also this it has helped us in getting clients feedback. One of the best project management tool in the space.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Avaza?

I would have liked if Avaza has more integrations possible with other platforms. Some data entry work can be made easier with forms submission. All in all it's a great addition to our tools and has helped us alot.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Avaza y en qué te beneficia eso?

We use Avaza to work with out project management between and across teams to get a better visibility of the ongoing projects and then work accordingly. It has helped me in collaborating with other teams as well. It has increased our productivity.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
30 de marzo, 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
HM
Herbert m.
Director Técnico
Compartir
"Herramienta de gestión de proyectos con el beneficio añadido de un excelente servicio al cliente"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Avaza?

Avaza is a fabulous project management tool. As our business grows, Avaza provides a fence-to-fence system for managing projects, forecasting resources, allocating tasks effectively and enhancing productivity. The added benefit of using Avaza; apart from the tool being a perfect fit for a civil engineering business of circa 60 people; is the customer service. Avaza provides real-time customer service through a messenger and the response time is excellent.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Avaza?

A couple of things could be added such as a data entry for Purchase Orders received and a section whereby sub-contractor Purchase Orders could be raised.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Avaza y en qué te beneficia eso?

As businesses grow resource management and financial forecasting become essential for the general health of the business. Avaza provides a single platform where budgets, resources and task assignments can be carried out in one place.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
16 de marzo, 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
KR
Kristi R.
Propietario, Marketing Rinehart
Compartir
"Gran plataforma para una gestión sólida de proyectos"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Avaza?

easy tracking of time by task; ability to invite external contacts to collaborate on projects; strong reporting once you get the hang of it

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Avaza?

not thrilled with the recent price increase.. had some trouble configuring some of the reports to get the data I needed, particularly on the invoice & payment side.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Avaza y en qué te beneficia eso?

tracking my time for client work; keeping my clients informed of their tasks and overall project status; keeping my project tasks organized by client; able to see my profitability by client with the reports... billing clients for time & svcs

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
23 de febrero de 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
CR
Chad R.
D
Compartir
"Usuario primerizo"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Avaza?

The ease of use is amazing, it is super simple from both an admin point as well as as a customer

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Avaza?

Really nothing at this point. I have tested about 8 different systems from other suppliers in the past week, and this one is by far the best and ticks all the boxes

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Avaza y en qué te beneficia eso?

Communication with customers on web design projects is what I need this for, the biggest benefit is the client is able to comment on the task directly from their email

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
14 de febrero de 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AS
Adam S.
Gerente de Operaciones
Compartir
"Respondió mi pregunta, aunque la respuesta fue no me dio otras opciones"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Avaza?

It is always a Quick response and helpful

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Avaza?

nothing at the moment that I dislike

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Avaza y en qué te beneficia eso?

Project management and gettiing timesheet time for invoices