Desenfoque de fondo de análisis de amplitud
Logotipo de análisis de amplitud
Amplitude Analytics
4.5
(2,083)
por Amplitude, Inc.
¿Por qué Findstack ¿está libre?
Findstack es gratuito para los usuarios porque los proveedores nos pagan cuando reciben tráfico web y oportunidades de venta. Findstack Los directorios enumeran a todos los proveedores, no solo aquellos que nos pagan, para que usted pueda tomar la decisión de compra mejor informada posible.
No reclamado: ¿Están trabajando en Amplitude Analytics?
Findstack ofrece investigaciones objetivas e independientes y reseñas de usuarios verificadas. Es posible que ganemos una tarifa de referencia cuando visita a un proveedor a través de nuestros enlaces. Más información

Reseñas de Amplitude Analytics y detalles del producto

Descripción general del análisis de amplitud
¿Qué es el análisis de amplitud?

Amplitude es una herramienta de análisis diseñada para apoyar a las empresas ayudándolas a comprender el comportamiento de los usuarios y brindándoles información clave que puede ayudarlas a mejorar sus productos. Ofrece herramientas como el seguimiento del comportamiento, el análisis de embudos y las pruebas A/B que se combinan para ayudar a las empresas a tomar decisiones basadas en datos que optimizan los productos e impulsan el crecimiento empresarial.

Compañía amplitud, inc.
Año de fundación 2012
Tamaño de la compañía 201-500 empleados
Sede Principal San Francisco, California, Estados Unidos
Redes Sociales
Categorías de análisis de amplitud en Findstack
Detalles del producto de análisis de amplitud
Capacidades
AI
API
Segmento
Mantenimiento informático para
Mercado medio
Empresa
Despliegue Nube / SaaS / Basado en web, Android móvil, iPad móvil, iPhone móvil
Formación Documentación
Idiomas Inglés
Medios de análisis de amplitud
Aviso
Nuestra investigación está seleccionada a partir de diversas fuentes autorizadas y está destinada a ofrecer asesoramiento general. No garantizamos que nuestras sugerencias funcionen mejor para cada caso de uso, así que considere sus necesidades únicas al elegir productos y servicios. Siéntete libre de compartir tu realimentación.
Última actualización: mayo 23, 2024
Logotipo de análisis de amplitud
2,083 Amplitude Analytics Reseñas
4.5 de 5
Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
26 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
JF
Juan Ignacio F.
Compartir
"Gran herramienta de análisis, pero tengo cosas que mejorar"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Amplitude Analytics?

the range of thing and reports you can you

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Amplitude Analytics?

that you can not connect it with a sheet and take some time to be really usefull

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Amplitude Analytics y en qué le beneficia eso?

give me insights of what platforms are doing well

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
25 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
IR
ignacio r.
Compartir
"Agradable"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Amplitude Analytics?

Oh, I really like how Amplitude Analytics provides in-depth insights into user behavior and helps me understand how people interact with my website or app. The real-time analytics and user-friendly interface make it easy for me to track key metrics and make data-driven decisions. Plus, the platform's flexibility allows me to create custom reports and analyze specific events, giving me a comprehensive view of user engagement. Overall, it's a powerful tool that greatly enhances my ability to optimize and improve the user experience.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Amplitude Analytics?

Well, one thing that can be a bit challenging with Amplitude Analytics is the learning curve. It took me some time to fully grasp all the features and functionalities the platform offers. The abundance of options and settings can be overwhelming for beginners, and I wish there were more comprehensive tutorials or guides to make the onboarding process smoother. Additionally, while the basic features are user-friendly, some advanced functionalities may require a deeper understanding of analytics concepts. Sometimes, I find myself spending extra time figuring out how to set up more complex analyses or interpret certain data points. Lastly, the cost can be a consideration for smaller businesses or startups. The pricing structure may be a bit steep for those on a tight budget, especially as the scale of data and usage increases. It would be great to see more affordable plans or flexible options tailored to the needs of smaller businesses.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Amplitude Analytics y en qué le beneficia eso?

Amplitude Analytics is instrumental in solving several crucial problems related to understanding user behavior and improving the overall performance of my website or app. Here are a few key benefits: Insights into User Behavior: Amplitude helps me gain deep insights into how users interact with my platform. By tracking user journeys, identifying popular features, and analyzing drop-off points, I can make informed decisions to enhance the overall user experience. Data-Driven Decision-Making: With Amplitude, I can base my decisions on real-time, accurate data rather than relying on assumptions or gut feelings. This ensures that any changes or updates I make to the platform are backed by solid analytics, increasing the likelihood of success. Optimizing User Engagement: Understanding user engagement patterns allows me to optimize the content, features, and overall design of my website or app. This helps in retaining users, increasing session durations, and ultimately driving business goals. Personalization and Targeting: Amplitude enables me to create targeted marketing campaigns and personalized experiences. By analyzing user segments and behavior, I can tailor messages and promotions to specific audiences, improving the effectiveness of my marketing efforts. Identifying and Fixing Issues: The platform's ability to track events and user interactions helps me quickly identify any technical issues or bottlenecks within the application. This proactive approach allows for prompt issue resolution, ensuring a smooth user experience. In summary, Amplitude Analytics is a valuable tool for me as it provides the insights needed to refine and optimize my digital presence, ultimately leading to better user satisfaction and business success.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
24 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
JO
jim o.
Diseñador de contenidos sénior
Compartir
"Paquete completo, no sólo los datos"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Amplitude Analytics?

The analytics are comprehensive, but it's the rest of the package I have found distinctly beneficial. First, the Support documentation is well-organized and complete. 9 times out of 10 I can pretty easily find what I am looking for when I hit a wall. I self-taught Amplitude from just thier UI and some reliance on Support, starting from kind of zero user behavior analysis skills. Articles and blogs are especially helpful in giving me the context for my data quieries. They help me describe what I am doing and why to others. Last, I really need ot point out the in-app prompts that make it all work. Hover tooltips are extremely well done to keep me oriented, not going down a blind path. They really nail to in-app instrucive nature. (I oversee in-app instruction in my own software so I know what I am talking about with this).

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Amplitude Analytics?

There are several ways to get an analysis done, or best approaches. I miss having a CS person or ready-available guideperson who can get me over a hump to put me on the right path. I know what I want to know, but not always sure how to get it done. It's usually specific and I would benefit from a human being (NOT an AI) who can understand what I am trying to do and suggest a more streamlined course. Sometimes it is hard to know if I can really trust my results.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Amplitude Analytics y en qué le beneficia eso?

I can can data-driven statements to help influence our design and development work.

Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
24 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AS
Aayush S.
Compartir
"Experiencia increíble usando amplitud"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Amplitude Analytics?

The best thing about amplitude is to create a number of different types of charts as per your need which actually helps us to track customer experience and improve our product and it is effortless to implement the charts.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Amplitude Analytics?

There is no such downside but yeah chart types can be improved further.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Amplitude Analytics y en qué le beneficia eso?

By using amplitude, we are able to track our customer experience and journey on our product, and with those data we are improving our product to meet customer needs.

Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
23 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AS
allen s.
Compartir
"Un servicio eficiente que proporciona datos detallados, información perspicaz y una experiencia de usuario fluida".
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Amplitude Analytics?

I like how I am able to find conversion rates promptly. When I am putting together data charts, everything is so identifiable.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Amplitude Analytics?

I do wish documents can manually save when putting together charts.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Amplitude Analytics y en qué le beneficia eso?

It's solving how I make decisions on what needs to be promoted on a consistent basis.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
23 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
LK
leonardo k.
Compartir
"Un arma poderosa para Analytics"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Amplitude Analytics?

-> Analytics: You can learn too much about your digital product with conversion drivers, user journey, or even a funnel chart. With a powerful data governance process providing a scalable Taxonomy for self-service usability inside the platform. With an important point: Export public links of our notebooks analyses. -> Implementation: Completely ease to use Ampli CLI -> Integrations: Insane PLUG AND PLAY Integrations. -> Frequency: Every single day. -> Amazing Support by Product Minds and Amplitude Team

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Amplitude Analytics?

It's really difficult to find something that I don't like inside Analytics, but nowadays the complexity of deep analyses like Personas. It is really difficult to expand for all teams.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Amplitude Analytics y en qué le beneficia eso?

-> Understanding why the users are dropping off the funnel. -> Understanding conversion drivers -> Propagating self-service insights, analyses and data for all my coleagues.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
23 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
ES
Eish S.
Compartir
"Software fantástico y útil"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Amplitude Analytics?

I love the variety of charts in the system

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Amplitude Analytics?

The UI feels busy and sometimes hard to navigate

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Amplitude Analytics y en qué le beneficia eso?

what do users do in our platform and how can we understand patterns

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
23 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
PF
Pablo F.
Compartir
"Herramienta de referencia cuando se trata de análisis internos personalizados"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Amplitude Analytics?

Great UI, great visuals, lots of charts for all kind of needs, reliable experimentation platform (this one I'm going to miss actually!), as a data-driven PM I can't be happier honestly.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Amplitude Analytics?

Quotas don't really make sense for in-house analytic, leading to cases when PMs are forced to decide what events they absolutely need to track and when is nice-to-have but probably won't feed into current quota limits so out of question. And it might get very expensive very fast, justifying a move to another alternative solution, which there are plenty on the market.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Amplitude Analytics y en qué le beneficia eso?

For us it's solving all business needs, apart from actually storing event (we ue clickhouse for that). Experimentation, data analysis, trends, dashboards for each domain/surface/feature. Basically whole analytics is done in amplitude and it's a go-to place for insights into each step of user journeys.

Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
23 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Amina D. avatar
amina d
Analista de producto
Compartir
"Analista de datos de producto"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Amplitude Analytics?

Amplitude Analytics impresses with its user-friendly interface and powerful data analysis. It's a valuable tool for understanding user behavior and making data-driven decisions. Highly recommended!

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Amplitude Analytics?

While Amplitude is highly customizable, there are times when we wished for even more flexibility in creating custom events or tracking specific user actions. Also, We need more customizable Table visualisation.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Amplitude Analytics y en qué le beneficia eso?

In the banking sphere, optimizing conversion is crucial for web and mobile apps. With Amplitude we analyze user behaviour and metrics, which directly impacts revenue and business growth.

Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
23 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
OC
Óscar c.
Compartir
"Amplitude Analytics es para todos"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Amplitude Analytics?

I like that anyone can use it, from the development team to the marketing team. Its easy to create dashboards, funnels, and user cohorts. Its really easy to analyze data

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Amplitude Analytics?

Finding a user can be sometimes a little annoying if you try to use the mail or the phone. In the format email = mail

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Amplitude Analytics y en qué le beneficia eso?

Knowing the an event is not being send from the app or the backend

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
23 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
NF
nina f.
Compartir
"Mejor que GA4"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Amplitude Analytics?

The out-of-box features and data amplitude comes with blows competitors out of the water. I was hesitant to use amp but so glad i did.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Amplitude Analytics?

I haven't found a downside outside of not being able to record sessions. The feature exists but its turned off on amp's side.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Amplitude Analytics y en qué le beneficia eso?

Amplitude is allowing us to understand member and non member behavior, and identifying TOF attributes to a good vs not good user of our product.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
28 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
JL
joep l.
CEO
Compartir
"La amplitud nos brinda una visión mucho mejor de nuestro embudo de clientes"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Amplitude Analytics?

You can have a really good overview of your difrent funnels and analys it's performance. Also the date filter so you can compare difrent coversionrates on the things you've changed. Even the possibiliy to see every user in the part the funnel is really helpfull

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Amplitude Analytics?

You sometimes can get lost in the many difrent possibilities. But i would say this is not a bad thing from Amplitude it self

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Amplitude Analytics y en qué le beneficia eso?

We are now able to really dive deep into our user funnels. Also the insight in reasons of cancelation helps us out to get some good journeys to reactive those users

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
22 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
MD
Matías D.
Gerente de ciclo de vida
Compartir
"¡Herramienta increíble para visualización de datos, creación de cohortes y gestión de datos!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Amplitude Analytics?

It is really easy to use and it has really easy integrations with external tools.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Amplitude Analytics?

Visualizations can be tricky to use at first

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Amplitude Analytics y en qué le beneficia eso?

Streaming data to Amplitude from different tools is straightforward, and it is incredibly intuitive to build dashboards and cohorts. It is a fantastic tool for mobile applications lifecycle monitoring and user behaviour tracking.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 30, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
PM
Pavel m
Gerente de Producto
Compartir
"Amplitude está construyendo una nueva generación de analistas de productos"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Amplitude Analytics?

Flexibility is outstanding. You can do extremely complex reports in no time. Funnels and cohorts are quite complicated concepts when attempted from SQL or raw data. Amplitude greatly liberalized those concepts. - Funnel reports - the depths there are incredible, from simple drop-offs to digging deep into time to convert - analyzing time between events. Understanding user progress within the app is essential. - User journeys, flows - an essential tool for understanding user flows, discovering irregularities or on the contrary common flows. - Dashboards - day-to-day monitoring is an important part to maintain a healthy product. Amplitude helps you build flexible and blazing fast dashboards or receive email alerts. - Integrations - revenuecat, onesignal, appsflyer, export to amazon bucket. Even though the native functionality is extensive - integration capabilities extend utility even more. - Bridging the gaps between web and mobile - Amplitude allows building omnichannel analytics. When building complex journeys web to app and app to web capability to track to build reports covering both projects is extraordinary.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Amplitude Analytics?

Reports based on user property are still to be improved. When switching report types cohort settings break. Amplitude is still incredibly fast for building reports covering millions of events. However recent performance has been gradually slowing down from update to update. Web performance - complex dashboards use a lot of memory and can get sluggish pretty fast. Initial onboarding - for a seasoned specialist everything is extremely logical and easy to grasp. But for someone greener, the amount of information you are expected to know might be overwhelming.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Amplitude Analytics y en qué le beneficia eso?

What teams use amplitude: Product team - from health metrics to feature reports help build a continuous process of improvement and analytics. Quality assurance - investigating journeys and content that may lead to a failure - this is something amplitude helps as well. Customer support - understanding how users really use the product is paramount ___ Flexibility is outstanding. You can do extremely complex reports in no time. Funnels and cohorts are quite complicated concepts when attempted from SQL or raw data. Amplitude greatly liberalized those concepts. - Funnel reports - the depths there are incredible, from simple drop-offs to digging deep into time to convert - analyzing time between events. Understanding user progress within the app is essential. - User journeys, flows - an essential tool for understanding user flows, discovering irregularities or on the contrary common flows. - Dashboards - day-to-day monitoring is an important part to maintain a healthy product. Amplitude helps you build flexible and blazing fast dashboards or receive email alerts. - Integrations - revenuecat, onesignal, appsflyer, export to amazon bucket. Even though the native functionality is extensive - integration capabilities extend utility even more. - Bridging the gaps between web and mobile - Amplitude allows building omnichannel analytics. When building complex journeys web to app and app to web capability to track to build reports covering both projects is extraordinary.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 28, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Adrián T. avatar
Adrián T.
Ingeniero de Crecimiento
Compartir
"Conjunto de funciones muy potente para comprender y segmentar el comportamiento del usuario"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Amplitude Analytics?

It's very easy to dig on your user behaviour to analyze in depth your activation, retention, engagement within the product. As opposed to only have SQL queries which are longer to make, requires a great setup if you want to be able to segment easily, hence ask for time to be maintained, with Amplitude you can easily go and dive into whatever actions you want, segment them, create cohorts and analyse every kind of drivers for every lifecycle part of your users.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Amplitude Analytics?

Sometimes it's hard to understand how the cohorts are calculated. There are a lot of options to build your cohorts but it's not like with SQL where you can be sure of what's happening under the hood. Although the support is pretty great and you can feel the Amplitude team is aware that the product can be quite complex at the beginning so there is a lot of education all around every screen. It can be sometimes a bit heavy to update charts titles and so on. Loading time + back and forth. The product is improving a lot over time so heading in the right direction. I lack the ability to structure dashboards a bit more (like in notebooks)

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Amplitude Analytics y en qué le beneficia eso?

Amplitude helps to understand what drives conversion within your product. Non tech people can also have a look which is great for data-driven culture.