Desenfoque de fondo de Algolia
logotipo de Algolia
Algolia
Soluciones de búsqueda rápidas y relevantes
4.6
(354)
por Algolia Inc.
¿Por qué Findstack ¿está libre?
Findstack es gratuito para los usuarios porque los proveedores nos pagan cuando reciben tráfico web y oportunidades de venta. Findstack Los directorios enumeran a todos los proveedores, no solo aquellos que nos pagan, para que usted pueda tomar la decisión de compra mejor informada posible.
Sin reclamar: ¿Están trabajando en Algolia?
Findstack ofrece investigaciones objetivas e independientes y reseñas de usuarios verificadas. Es posible que ganemos una tarifa de referencia cuando visita a un proveedor a través de nuestros enlaces. Más información

Reseñas de Algolia y detalles del producto

Descripción general de Algolia
¿Qué es algolia?

Algolia es una herramienta de descubrimiento y búsqueda diseñada para ayudar a las empresas a mejorar su experiencia de búsqueda de aplicaciones y sitios web. La plataforma cuenta con herramientas como búsqueda instantánea, tolerancia a errores tipográficos y resultados personalizados que ayudan a los usuarios a encontrar la información que necesitan de manera eficiente. Con un enfoque en la simplicidad y la facilidad, Algolia ayuda a las empresas a aumentar el compromiso y las conversiones al brindar una experiencia de búsqueda rápida y relevante.

Compañía Algolia Inc.
Año de fundación 2012
Tamaño de la compañía 201-500 empleados
Sede Principal San Francisco, California, Estados Unidos
Redes Sociales
Categorías de Algolia en Findstack
Detalles del producto Algolia
Capacidades
AI
API
CLI
Segmento
Mantenimiento informático para
Mercado medio
Empresa
Despliegue Nube / SaaS / Basado en web, Android móvil, iPad móvil, iPhone móvil
Formación Documentación
Idiomas Inglés
Características de Algolia
Soporte de idiomas globales
Typo Tolerance
Facetas de búsqueda
Sinónimos
destacando
Lenguaje natural
Integraciones
Personalización
Análisis de búsqueda
Indexación
Autocompletar
Información de productos
Clasificación y relevancia
Algolia Media
Algolia 0
Algolia 1
Algolia 2
Algolia 3
Algolia 4
Capturas de pantalla de Algolia
Aviso
Nuestra investigación está seleccionada a partir de diversas fuentes autorizadas y está destinada a ofrecer asesoramiento general. No garantizamos que nuestras sugerencias funcionen mejor para cada caso de uso, así que considere sus necesidades únicas al elegir productos y servicios. Siéntete libre de compartir tu realimentación.
Última actualización: mayo 23, 2024
logotipo de Algolia
354 Algolia Reseñas
4.6 de 5
Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
13 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AQ
Alistair Q.
Jefe de Desarrollo Web
Compartir
"Una solución de búsqueda de sitios innovadora, escalable y confiable"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Algolia?

Speed of data is everything in web and Algolia provide results back in milliseconds! Despite having nearly 2 million records, Algolia allows users to search results quickly and return the most relevant results accurately. Using DSN's (A Search CDN), we are able to provide these speeds globally. My developers were able to develop a solution that intergrated into our current framework within two weeks thanks to the great documentation and JS library.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Algolia?

So far I have yet to find a downside of Algolia!

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Algolia y cómo le beneficia eso?

Our last Site Search provider was Swiftype. The lack of development with Swiftype meant our search offering was lagging behind our competitors, the relevance was poor and the configuration was limited in comparison to Algolia. Algolia provides us with better tools and analytics to improve the relevance for a user.

Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
Nov 16, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
KG
Keissy G.
Asistente de Marketing Digital
Compartir
"Algolia es una herramienta que nos ahorra dinero y tiempo gestionando nuestra búsqueda y visualización de búsqueda"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Algolia?

It provides data to make the decision making easy and accurate. Also, provides insights and tools to create a better experiencies for our users.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Algolia?

ther'es nothing in particular I dislike about Algolia.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Algolia y cómo le beneficia eso?

It allows us to create a better and enhances search experiencies for our users .

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
31 de octubre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
KD
kelvin d
Compartir
"Increíblemente rápido"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Algolia?

I like the fact that Algolia is consistently blazing fast.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Algolia?

I'd like better options for sorting and more granularity around build time metrics.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Algolia y cómo le beneficia eso?

We offer a way for our users to search for their content, for which we index related metadata in Algolia.

Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
26 de octubre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
MS
Mustufa S.
Compartir
"Revisión de Algolia EAU"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Algolia?

You can easily merchandise products with click of a mouse

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Algolia?

Manual pinning of products behaves wierdly at times which is a bit furstrating

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Algolia y cómo le beneficia eso?

Visual merchandising is very flexible in Algolia and it helps us to influence customer purhcase behaviour

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
24 de octubre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
jeff d avatar
Jeff D.
Asesor de marketing y comunicación
Compartir
"El mejor y más fácil motor de búsqueda para tu sitio web"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Algolia?

Algolia is the easiest search engine to setup with a greate backend to configure everything. Fast search engine easy to integrate. Really fast and good customer support The search had an amazing effect on our sales performance because customers easily find what they are looking for.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Algolia?

A lot of functionalities are behind paywalls

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Algolia y cómo le beneficia eso?

User searching I a +1400 products catalog and finding what they are looking for

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
17 de Agosto, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
JF
jorge f
C
Compartir
"Muy simple y muy poderoso"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Algolia?

The flexibility and how easy to use it is out of the box. The indexing is very good and not expensive

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Algolia?

To be honest there isnt a single thing i dislike at the moment . its very stable and works 100%

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Algolia y cómo le beneficia eso?

We use Algolia to index huge datasets and then be able to quickly find the data our applications needs

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
09 de Agosto, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
LL
Lourenço L.
Compartir
"Práctico y muy revelador"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Algolia?

Algolia is very versatile. We can easily make AB tests, verify which indexes have good results and which don't and easily re-rank the search to put the most relevant items in a better position.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Algolia?

Algolia is a pricy solution and a few things require a bit more knowledge of how the tool works, such as the creation of rules

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Algolia y cómo le beneficia eso?

Algolia is easily re-ranking the products that have a higher conversion rate and also making it easy to create indexes to test hipothesis

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
Apr 27, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
GD
Gokulakrishnan D.
Compartir
"La mejor herramienta de optimización de búsqueda"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Algolia?

It's beneficial in improving search performance on the website

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Algolia?

Some query-based functionality needs improve. Ex: Bookings-based website

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Algolia y cómo le beneficia eso?

Website search functionality implementations.

Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
Apr 22, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
avatar de marca w.
Mark W.
Evangelista técnico
Compartir
"Gran colaborador del proyecto de código abierto Jenkins"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Algolia?

An experienced Javascript developer integrated the Algolia search engine integration into the Jenkins plugins site. The implementation was smooth. It continues to provide valuable results. We review the most widely used search terms and the searches that return no results. Those results have helped us improve the content and the structure of the site. We've used search results to refine our documentation development plans. We used Algolia DocSearch for the Jenkins documentation site (www.jenkins.io). We made a few simple changes to our base page and the search integration was complete. No Javascript development skills were required. We pasted their examples into our base page. It worked. We've been delighted with the DocSearch experience for users and documentation maintainers.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Algolia?

I've not yet found a way to tune or optimize the DocSearch results. We're not seeing the same reports from DocSearch as we receive from the integration that was done for the Jenkins plugins site. We'd love to have more ways to understand what users are seeking on the documentation site and more ways to tune the experience for those users.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Algolia y cómo le beneficia eso?

The Jenkins plugins site included an outdated internal implementation of a site search. It provided few metrics and did not help us understand our users. The Algolia search implementation regularly reports search traffic. The Jenkins documentation site (www.jenkins.io) did not have integrated search. Algolia DocSearch provides integrated search inside the documentation site without requiring us to maintain indexes or host services to answer queries. We continue to deliver a static web site and the user can search the site contents from within the search box on the page.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
23 de marzo, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Aliyu A. avatar
Aliyu A.
Relaciones con desarrolladores
Compartir
"Revisión de Algolia"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Algolia?

I find the algolia documentation very helpful

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Algolia?

I dont think there is something i dislike

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Algolia y cómo le beneficia eso?

We use algolia for ecommerce search from our integrations

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
21 de marzo, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
TB
Tomasso B.
Cto.
Compartir
"Excelente producto de búsqueda"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Algolia?

Easy to integrate and great search quality.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Algolia?

Nothing, product is great. Pricing is also fair.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Algolia y cómo le beneficia eso?

Indexing documentation and expose search to our site

Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
05 de septiembre de 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
MO
Mohamed O.
Gerente de Proyectos de Marketing Digital
Compartir
"Recomendaría Algolia a amigos y colegas, ya que mi experiencia fue absolutamente maravillosa"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Algolia?

The back office especially is easy to handle. Also, there is an academy for beginners who want to level up their skills :)

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Algolia?

I would say that there are some points to review rather than things that i dislike about Algolia. Until now, the tool is really helpful and brings excellent data.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Algolia y cómo le beneficia eso?

Algolia solves problems related to search and data, but also problems regarding the search speed. In my job, that is really important to have access to this data, and help users use the search bar in a correct way.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
01 de septiembre de 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
avatar de robert s.
Robert S.
Desarrollador UI/Ux
Compartir
"API/SDK flexible y fácil de integrar, herramienta poderosa con buen soporte"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Algolia?

Algolia offers a modern alternative to search functionalities with easy indexing, good documentation, and typo tolerance. A significant benefit of it is that you can use it for everything and implement it with most, if not all, popular coding languages. If your project is written with PHP, JS, or even React, you can quickly pick it up and create endless possibilities. I like that it allows me to work with PHP and have the option to create UI components rapidly. Another benefit of Algolia is the huge community of developers who can help you if you struggle with something, just jump into the Algolia community forum and ask, or even tag some Algolia Team members - they're always happy to help you as long as you describe your issue properly and provide details where you stuck.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Algolia?

Honestly, there aren't many things that I dislike, although a recent change in the Dashboard UI made some options more difficult to access than the previous UI/UX revisions. If you're working on some demo project, the trial will be enough, but if you start using it in some big project, your bill might be an issue, but if your website/project generates good revenue, this should pay for itself.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Algolia y cómo le beneficia eso?

Helps with providing users with the best User Experience during search interaction on the main website and allowed us to handle a lot of queries with different sets of filters as well as sorting and suggestions behind the scene. Algolia helped replace native WordPress search and allowed me to expand it with our main search database to provide users with product suggestions based on the typed text on a company blog, which one place a big part for us.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
24 de Agosto, 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AB
Aaron B.
senior developer
Compartir
"Búsqueda impresionante como servicio"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Algolia?

The Algolia admin console is incredibly powerful - you can create indices with ease, custom rules for search results, custom field weighting, fuzzy matching and so much more. The option to try for free is also very welcome!

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Algolia?

I've not found anything I'd describe as negative during my use of Algolia thus far.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Algolia y cómo le beneficia eso?

Algolia makes implementing performant search a breeze for JAMstack applications. It's so simple to configure your indices, and specify priority fields and ordering rules - plus they have libraries/SDKs for many front-end/back-end technologies.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
24 de Agosto, 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Roosevelt F. avatar
roosevelt f.
Gerente Senior de Producto
Compartir
"Fácil y rápido de implementar"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Algolia?

It's so easy to implement. Super intuitive. Very fast to deliver results and affordable.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Algolia?

For what I used until now, I did not miss or dislike anything.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Algolia y cómo le beneficia eso?

I needed to offer an easy way for my users to find content on the platform. Algolia allowed us to do it. It was fast and easy to implement, a great experience, and affordable.