Desenfoque de fondo de Airmeet
Logotipo de Air Meet
Airmeet
Excelencia en eventos virtuales
4.6
(662)
por AirMeet Inc.
¿Por qué Findstack ¿está libre?
Findstack es gratuito para los usuarios porque los proveedores nos pagan cuando reciben tráfico web y oportunidades de venta. Findstack Los directorios enumeran a todos los proveedores, no solo aquellos que nos pagan, para que usted pueda tomar la decisión de compra mejor informada posible.
No reclamado: ¿Están trabajando en Airmeet?
Findstack ofrece investigaciones objetivas e independientes y reseñas de usuarios verificadas. Es posible que ganemos una tarifa de referencia cuando visita a un proveedor a través de nuestros enlaces. Más información

Reseñas de Airmeet y detalles del producto

Descripción general de Airmeet
¿Qué es AirMeet?

Airmeet es una plataforma de videoconferencia todo en uno que ofrece un lugar virtual avanzado e inmersivo donde los oradores y el público pueden conectarse. Cuenta con una gran cantidad de características interactivas innovadoras que están diseñadas para impulsar el compromiso. La plataforma también es conocida por permitir que los usuarios organicen experiencias de stand virtual y les permite fácilmente agregar patrocinadores ilimitados. La plataforma es capaz de escalar hasta 100,000 participantes, con opciones para cuatro modelos de transmisión. Hasta la fecha, más de 2500 empresas utilizan Airmeet, citando la velocidad y la facilidad de uso del software.

Compañía AirMeet Inc.
Año de fundación 2019
Tamaño de la compañía 51-200 empleados
Sede Principal Wilmington, Delaware, Estados Unidos
Redes Sociales
Categorías de Airmeet en Findstack
Detalles del producto
Capacidades
API
Segmento
Mantenimiento informático para
Mercado medio
Empresa
Despliegue Nube/SaaS/basado en web, Chromebook de escritorio, Mac de escritorio, Windows de escritorio, Android móvil, iPad móvil, iPhone móvil
Formación Documentación
Idiomas Inglés
Características de Air Meet
Grabación
Registro
Asistente de chat en vivo
Análisis de eventos
Informes de asistentes
Configuración de eventos
Acceso y control de altavoces
Informes Avanzados
Vestíbulo virtual
Transmisión web incorporada
Funcionalidad entre dispositivos
Agenda de eventos en línea
Contenido interactivo
Redes 1:1
Expositores/Patrocinios
Medios de comunicación
encuentro aéreo 0
encuentro aéreo 1
encuentro aéreo 2
encuentro aéreo 3
encuentro aéreo 4
Capturas de pantalla de Air Meet
Aviso
Nuestra investigación está seleccionada a partir de diversas fuentes autorizadas y está destinada a ofrecer asesoramiento general. No garantizamos que nuestras sugerencias funcionen mejor para cada caso de uso, así que considere sus necesidades únicas al elegir productos y servicios. Siéntete libre de compartir tu realimentación.
Última actualización: mayo 23, 2024
Logotipo de Air Meet
662 Airmeet Reseñas
4.6 de 5
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
27 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Cecile W. avatar
Cecilia W.
Coordinador Centro Mawji para Nuevas Empresas y Emprendimiento
Compartir
"Sin duda, la plataforma virtual más fácil de trabajar y personalizar".
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Airmeet?

I love customizing the social lounge and the platform to fit my event needs perfectly.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Airmeet?

That the speaker can't see the audience.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Airmeet y cómo le beneficia eso?

We are solving the problem of hosting engaging virtual networking events and student competitions.

Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
25 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
RW
Rajani W.
Compartir
"¡La solución híbrida para eventos todo en uno ya está aquí!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Airmeet?

Airmeet has been fantsatic partners in elevating our virtual hybrid events. All the the features they offer have turned events that were one only one way streams into ineractive engaging experiences. Their support is beyond anything we have experienced with previous vendors. The platform itself, while providing many features, is still very easy to use.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Airmeet?

We would love if Airmeet was able to intergrate with our confernce room spaces.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Airmeet y cómo le beneficia eso?

We were in search of an event platform that could handle a full day of multi-session events. We also needed something that could mimic a in person conference with vendor booths for demonstrations.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
25 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AP
Adya P.
Desarrollador de backend neto
Compartir
"Revisión de Airmeet"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Airmeet?

Everything is amazing, I had the best webinar experience with airmeet, easy to use, from registration to the event, to be specific the interface is super smooth and the round table conference setup makes networking fun

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Airmeet?

Airmeet is tried an tested just join it, we like it all

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Airmeet y cómo le beneficia eso?

Everything is amazing ie event marketing

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
14 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
TT
Tosin T.
Compartir
"Hizo que nuestra primera conferencia virtual de marca fuera fenomenal. ¡La usaré nuevamente!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Airmeet?

It's obvious Airmeet understands what makes an event not just great but outstanding. Using this platform for our first-ever virtual brand conference made our event phenomenal. Our favorite features are the engagement tools that allow for easy commenting by participants, live Q&A, and polls, we also love how intuitive it is as 98% of our speakers had no hassles learning to use it, the virtual booth was absolutely amazing, allowing us to have video calls and chats with prospects during the conference, the analytics tools to see what worked and what didn't work has been really helpful. The ratings and feedback on our conference was excellent and the ease of use of Airmeet was mentioned a lot. So, thank you!

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Airmeet?

Airmeet is pricey compared to their competitors.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Airmeet y cómo le beneficia eso?

Making our brand conference engaging and oustanding.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
08 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AR
Alex R.
Compartir
"A nuestros empleadores y estudiantes les encantó usar Airmeet"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Airmeet?

Airmeet is a beautiful, user friendly platform. It made my event feel very elevated and professional

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Airmeet?

There is nothing that I dislike, but I would like to have view of all the tables in the lounge area at once rather than scrolling

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Airmeet y cómo le beneficia eso?

We needed a virutal space where employers and students could connect and network in a very casual way. Using the lounge feature on Airmeet allowed us to do just that! Employers had their own "tables" and students could wander around and join and leave tables

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 17, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AJ
Achintya J.
Compartir
"Tuve una gran experiencia con airmeet. Fue un placer trabajar con el CS a cargo (Sabari).
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Airmeet?

Features are awesome CS team is very helpful and accessible Perfect for remote events & hybrid events Platform is very easy to use Implementation was done with ease Frequently used the platform for townhalls, internal info sessions etc

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Airmeet?

Costing could be reduced a bit Some useful features are yet to be implemented

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Airmeet y cómo le beneficia eso?

Ever since the pandemic, the need to provide an amazing experience to participants whether remote or on premises has sky rocketed. We were able to solve this issue with airmeet. We were able to create an amazing experience for all participants during the townhalls conducted in the year. People who were attending remotely felt included and had an amazing if not better experience than on premise participants

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 06, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
LK
Liat K.
Compartir
"Airmeet fue increíble para mi cumbre virtual"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Airmeet?

the customer success team guiding me throughout, their 24/7 availability, their customizable features. scalable

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Airmeet?

virtual background was blurry with halo effect. audio quality could be better

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Airmeet y cómo le beneficia eso?

more helpful guides/attendee view option

Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
31 de octubre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
PD
Prajakta D.
Compartir
"¡Una plataforma increíble respaldada por un equipo maravilloso!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Airmeet?

Platform features and functionalities are great. The UI is extremely intuitive and user friendly. The team has been bery prompt and supportive throughout the event execution

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Airmeet?

Presence of a physical SPOC for a larger event would be great added advantage

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Airmeet y cómo le beneficia eso?

Ease of administration for a larger audience with an interactive interface

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
31 de octubre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
LS
lauryn s.
Compartir
"El equipo de Airmeet garantiza el éxito de nuestras cumbres virtuales con su apoyo inquebrantable y excelentes funciones".
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Airmeet?

Airmeet stands out as a top-tier virtual conference platform, boasting not only a visually pleasing interface but also delivering the essential functionality required for our virtual summits. Yet, what truly sets it apart is the remarkable team driving this platform. They are always there to help you through planning, implementation, and support. They will be there to troubleshoot anything that arises and help you attain a solution that will allow for your virtual summit to be a success. Aimeet's features and functions are perfect for what we require, and Airmeet always goes out of their way to help us with our very specific functions and feature requests. Thank you! This is our second year with Airmeet, and there was nowhere else we wanted to go.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Airmeet?

I must say nothing comes to mind; any issues we have had have always been sorted.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Airmeet y cómo le beneficia eso?

They are helping us solve a very specific and personally Convertkit integration

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
26 de octubre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
RM
Raunaq M.
Compartir
"Increíble actualización y explicación de nuevas funciones"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Airmeet?

Support from Airmeet is really good. Aakarshan and Sabari have made it so easy for us to solve N number of problems.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Airmeet?

UI can be slighlty better and data management needs a revamp.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Airmeet y cómo le beneficia eso?

We use airmeet platform for conducting webinars with our external clients. It helps us educate them and retain them on our platform.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
09 de octubre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
avatar de john c.
John C.
PNL y coaching
Compartir
"Airmeet para talleres"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Airmeet?

I love the interaction that Airmeet allows me with my students. I am now running all my workshops via Airmeet and find it to be the nearest thing to an alive event that I could find. Students arrive and hang out at the virtual tables. When we start the class I have full control over the session. As a bonus, all session are recorded.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Airmeet?

The speed networking controls could do with some more flexibility.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Airmeet y cómo le beneficia eso?

I run a training school and was looking for something during the pandemic to run live interactive classes.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
07 de octubre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
UA
Utkarsh A.
Líder de expansión global
Compartir
"¡Una de las mejores herramientas para organizar grandes eventos!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Airmeet?

The product and the support team are super awesome and available 24*7. We at ADPList have been using Airmeet to host our flagship events (BeMore & Product Day), live courses, and community events (multiple events in an year) - with individual events going 10k+ in participation. The flagship events are multi-track with 100+ speakers and courses run up to 1.5 months - all of that has been running seamlessly, thanks to Airmeet!

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Airmeet?

Nothing much to be honest. Sometimes, it can get a little complex to navigate as a lot of functionalities are there but the team is available round the clock to support.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Airmeet y cómo le beneficia eso?

We host multiple virtual events every year and Airmeet has been playing an instrumental part in making the process seamless.

Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
22 de septiembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Chandan M. avatar
Chandan M.
Gerente de Marketing Estratégico
Compartir
"Experiencia transparente"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Airmeet?

A very supportive team who helped us right from pre-event preparations till the post-event support

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Airmeet?

There was nothing to disline about Airmeet

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Airmeet y cómo le beneficia eso?

Airmeet helped us organize the Indegene Digital Summit, a virtual conference

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
25 de Agosto, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
ST
Shubham T.
Compartir
"Nuestro primer evento fue un éxito y Airmeet lo hizo especial"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Airmeet?

The ease with which people with varying levels of experience with online events can use Airmeet is pretty impressive. We had around 400 people at our event and not a single person needed assistance in logging in and finding their preferred events. It was that easy to use.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Airmeet?

Our experience with Airmeet was pretty much flawless. The only place I see some space for improvement is communication. Our account manager was changed a couple of weeks before our event. A simple notification regarding the change would have been helpful. Having said that their account managers were really helpful.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Airmeet y cómo le beneficia eso?

Airmeet is an end-to-end solution when it comes to hosting events online. We benefited greatly from Airmeet as it saved us a lot of time in event organization, management, and communication with the attendees.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
02 de mayo de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AH
Alex H.
Compartir
"No hay mejor manera de organizar eventos en línea. Punto".
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Airmeet?

I like how easy it is to build the event in the backend, how attentive my success manager has been to my success, and how great of an experience it is for our audience.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Airmeet?

There are some backend things with speaker management that need some work but they've been forthright in their plans to better the platform to that regard so I have no doubt they'll continue to get better and grow as we do.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Airmeet y cómo le beneficia eso?

In my opinion, there isn't a better solution for virtual events. They make it feel as close as possible to an in-person event. We can plan and execute world-class experiences for our audience in a way that hasn't been done before.