Desenfoque de fondo de llamada aérea
logotipo de llamada aérea
Aircall
Llamadas basadas en la nube sin esfuerzo
4.3
(948)
¿Por qué Findstack ¿está libre?
Findstack es gratuito para los usuarios porque los proveedores nos pagan cuando reciben tráfico web y oportunidades de venta. Findstack Los directorios enumeran a todos los proveedores, no solo aquellos que nos pagan, para que usted pueda tomar la decisión de compra mejor informada posible.
Sin reclamar: ¿Están trabajando en Aircall?
Findstack ofrece investigaciones objetivas e independientes y reseñas de usuarios verificadas. Es posible que ganemos una tarifa de referencia cuando visita a un proveedor a través de nuestros enlaces. Más información

Reseñas de Aircall y detalles del producto

Descripción general de Aircall
¿Qué es Aircall?

Aircall es el centro de llamadas basado en la nube y el sistema telefónico elegido por las empresas modernas. Una plataforma de voz que se integra a la perfección con herramientas populares de CRM y soporte técnico.

Empresa Aircall
Año de fundación 2014
Tamaño de la compañía 201-500 empleados
Sede Principal Nueva York, NY, Estados Unidos
Redes Sociales
Categorías de Aircall activadas Findstack
Hacer preguntas sobre Aircall
¿Para qué es mejor Aircall?
How does Aircall compare to RingCentral MVP?
¿Cuáles son los pros y los contras de Aircall?
Detalles del producto
Capacidades
API
Segmento
Mantenimiento informático para
Mercado medio
Empresa
Despliegue Nube/SaaS/basado en web, Mac de escritorio, Windows de escritorio, Android móvil, iPad móvil, iPhone móvil
Cursos Documentación
Idiomas Inglés
Funciones de llamada aérea
Operador automático
Intrusión de llamadas
Reenvío de llamadas
Registros de llamadas
Monitoreo de llamadas
Colas de llamadas
Grabación de llamadas
Informes y análisis de llamadas
Enrutamiento de llamadas
Detección de llamadas
Transferencia de llamada
Llamar susurrando
Identificador de llamadas
Conferencia telefónica
Gestión de contactos
No molestar
Fax a correo electrónico
Voz HD
IVR (respuesta de voz interactiva)
Integración con CRM
Llamadas internacionales
Aplicación Movil
Portabilidad de números
Indicador de presencia
SIP Trunking
Softphone
Mensajes de texto
Videoconferencia
Mensaje de voz
Correo de voz a correo electrónico
Medios de comunicación aérea
Llamada aérea 0
Llamada aérea 1
Llamada aérea 2
Llamada aérea 3
Llamada aérea 4
Capturas de pantalla de llamadas aéreas
Aviso
Nuestra investigación está seleccionada a partir de diversas fuentes autorizadas y está destinada a ofrecer asesoramiento general. No garantizamos que nuestras sugerencias funcionen mejor para cada caso de uso, así que considere sus necesidades únicas al elegir productos y servicios. Siéntete libre de compartir tu realimentación.
Última actualización: junio 22, 2024
logotipo de llamada aérea
948 Aircall Reseñas
4.3 de 5
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
01 de febrero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
WJ
wesj
Fundador
Compartir
"¡Aircall ha cambiado las reglas del juego!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Aircall?

Aircall's app is simple to use is very useful for the everyday use I have for contacting and receiving calls from customers. The ease of use makes it better than previous calling services that have needed to be used through a browser.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Aircall?

There are times when the calls seem to have a delay, specifically incoming calls. The quality of the calls is always great, however!

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Aircall y en qué te beneficia eso?

Aircall is making it easier to navigate my job with more ease and with a simpler system for managing phone calls.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
01 de febrero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
JE
El supersónico E.
Fundador
Compartir
"Herramienta optimizada y fiable."
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Aircall?

Aircall is straightforward to use and integrates well with other tools such as Salesforce and Jimminy. My calls will be uploaded to Jimminy (call recording tool) in seconds. I like the sound quality updates, and the ease of selecting a different input source. I average about 50 outbound calls per day and I'm very happy with it. I also like how quickly it recoginises contacts.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Aircall?

Very small thing, I don't like the missed calls going in the 'to do' box. I think that archiving the task isn't very intuitive, I don't really understand what it means to 'archive' a call.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Aircall y en qué te beneficia eso?

It's allowing me to easily make calls on any device using my business number.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
30 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
KV
Karina V.
Fundador
Compartir
"MI REVISIÓN DE LLAMADA AÉREA"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Aircall?

LOVE THE HISTORY AND BEING ABLE TO UPDATE CONTACTS EASILY

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Aircall?

I REALLY CAN NOT SAY I HAVE ANY DISLIKES

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Aircall y en qué te beneficia eso?

MAKES IT EASY TO REVIEW THE CALL FOR CUSTOMER COMPLAINTS, AND CONFIRMING INFORMATION

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
30 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
DC
Dreca C.
Fundador
Compartir
"Fácil de usar"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Aircall?

The app is very user-friendly and easy to navigate.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Aircall?

The echo in the call quality is an issue.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Aircall y en qué te beneficia eso?

Our school uses Aircall for incoming and outgoing calls.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
30 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
MG
manny g
Fundador
Compartir
"Aircall/Ventas/Conectando"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Aircall?

Very user friendly. From selecting your number before dialing to the history option when following up on previous calls.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Aircall?

I am not a fan of the sms option. Texting

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Aircall y en qué te beneficia eso?

With the options we had at our disposal. Such as selecting a local number to dial from. Our success rate of making contact has significantly improved.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
03 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
CP
Caio P.
Fundador
Compartir
"Ofrece todas las tareas de servicio telefónico en el cielo"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Aircall?

I've been using Aircall in my job where I arrange and help team tasks, and here's what I think works really well about it. We easily got our users set up and the computer program works perfectly on different types of computers. It also works well with both iPhone and Android phones. Our team members who are usually moving around a lot like this feature very much. The help given to customers was really good, mostly during the first learning times which made everything very easy.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Aircall?

I've seen some connection problems now and then, especially when using headphones. This can make important phone conversations a little annoying. Also, for a simple phone service tool, it doesn't have some higher-level studying features and the skill to send out info could get better.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Aircall y en qué te beneficia eso?

When it comes to fixing issues, Aircall has totally shaken things up. It makes talking with the team and customers easy, ensuring that we're always only one phone call away from fixing any problems.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
19 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
DL
Dzung L.
Fundador
Compartir
"Divertido de usar, integraciones útiles con casi todo"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Aircall?

It syncs very nicely with our Salesforce. The installation is very easy because the Aircall app is available everywhere: PC, Mac, iOS, Android. The report function is great and it helps me manage my team easier. And Aircall offered us a very nice discount package

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Aircall?

The number configuration is sometimes confusing, especially IVR

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Aircall y en qué te beneficia eso?

When you have a big sales team making hundreds of calls per day, it's hard to manage everything with just excel sheet. And sometimes it's hard to tell if someone is lying with their call stats. With Aircall managing is much easier (and less boring because you won't have to look at huge black and white excel file anymore)

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
01 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Mathilde A. avatar
matilde a.
Encargado De Marketing Y Comunicación
Compartir
"Una solución de llamada directa de nuestro ordenador para un mejor suivi!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Aircall?

Le fait que cette application soit sur l'ordinateur, empechant à l'équipe d'utiliser son téléphone perso et/ou d'investir dans des téléphones pour toute la société. Efficacité, gain de temps et d'argent.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Aircall?

Le fait que l'on soit déconnecté à chaque fois.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Aircall y en qué te beneficia eso?

Pouvoir suivre également les appels de l'entreprise (liaison entre les services). Pour comprendre les difficultés des clients et avoir une ligne pour toute l'équipe.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 20, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
leonard g. avatar
Leonard G.
Responsable de Operaciones de EMEA
Compartir
"Una de las mejores interfaces de marcación VOIP que he usado en mucho tiempo"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Aircall?

Air call is super Intuitive and so easy to use. It just works! No hassles or fuss. Integration and setup was quick and simple. It is more stable in comparison to competitor products especially when having to work from home.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Aircall?

It is not customizable. It has a standard set of features and the option to add specific features is not available. If there was an option to leave a pre-recorded voice message when receiving voice mail that would be great.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Aircall y en qué te beneficia eso?

I love the fact that I can switch outbound numbers as and when needed. The process is quick and easy with no hassles. This means that when numbers have been marked as spam or blocked they can be easily changed, thereby enabling me to continue to reach the desired prospect. This has increased productivity and success rates.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 15, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
KG
Kinsey G.
Fundador
Compartir
"Gran experiencia en general"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Aircall?

I love the ability to dig into the analytics and data per line as well as per user. The conversation center is a great training tool for new employees during their onboarding phase. The integration with Hubspot is fantastic and plays a key role in our companies usage. Incredibly easy to use and understand.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Aircall?

Sometimes the data doesn't tell enough. The unanswered call reasons are not always indicative of what happened- was a call dropped or actually a spam call.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Aircall y en qué te beneficia eso?

An enrollment team of people answering calls for multiple direct primary care practices. It allows the caller to assume we are actually working in the DPC clinic as opposed to a call center.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 13, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
BM
Brian M.
Desarrollador web Full Stack
Compartir
"Aircall es un gran producto"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Aircall?

I love how i can forward call to my mobile number when needed Is an excellent tool to connect with clients and workmates around the the world Simple, fast with high quality Customer support is best

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Aircall?

For the past two years it has been great to me and my company

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Aircall y en qué te beneficia eso?

Great communication with our clients and good quality

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 11, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
YS
yunus s.
Fundador
Compartir
"Impresionante llamada aérea"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Aircall?

Easy to call, receive call, set the status and fantastic feature of scheduling our schedule on the basis of which it keeps us active on aircall. Fantastic software.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Aircall?

Nothing to dislike about. It is a great product for a team which is bound to call while work. You have software that can be on laptop as well so you don't need a phone at all. You can use it on your phone and laptop both.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Aircall y en qué te beneficia eso?

Aircall is solving the problems of tracking the call. Making an international calls seamlessly. Helping us to make calls on laptop easily. This is really helpful to manage the shift as well as we don't need to keep making changes to our schedule. Just set the schedule and Aircall will make you available.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
25 de octubre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
RC
Riya C.
Fundador
Compartir
"La mejor aplicación para llamadas"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Aircall?

quality of call and also if we face any kind of issue we get instant resolution.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Aircall?

as of now nothing i like everything about aircall

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Aircall y en qué te beneficia eso?

if we didn't receive call or if i face any issue while login or logout so when i contact them they resolved instantly

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
18 de octubre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
MC
Miguel C.
DEG
Compartir
"Utilizo Aircall para llamar a través de empresas de manera oportuna y eficiente".
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Aircall?

I like that I can call everyone in the company I am prospecting just by pressing a couple of buttons to start. It integrates with HubSpot very well and makes it easy to go back and forth.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Aircall?

I dislike how when I power dial, I can't go back and takes notes from the contact I just called on the app. I have to go back to HubSpot and type any further notes after ending a power dialed contact. I wouldn't say I like how it automatically doesn't register unqualified statuses, so I have to double-check that before calling a list.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Aircall y en qué te beneficia eso?

Aircall saves me time. Power dialing is a huge time saver because it will just blast through numbers versus me having to copy and paste each individual number per call.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
17 de octubre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
BM
Bharat M.
Fundador
Compartir
"Aircall es muy cómodo y fácil de usar"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Aircall?

Aircall is a very convenient and easy to use platform where it is very easy to manage my day to day calls. Aircall is accessible across multiple devices, such as, computer and mobile phone. Another great thing about Aircall is that it keep all the information of a client in one place and is recorded in a database, so that when the next time the same client calls up again, the database immediately pops up.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Aircall?

So far I have nothing to dislike about Aircall as it is very convenient, accessible and user friendly to use.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Aircall y en qué te beneficia eso?

As the Customer information can be accessed straight away which is very handy.