Ahrefs fondo borroso
Ahrefs logo
Ahrefs
Potencia tu estrategia de SEO
4.5
(508)
by Ahrefs Pte. Limitado.
¿Por qué Findstack ¿está libre?
Findstack es gratuito para los usuarios porque los proveedores nos pagan cuando reciben tráfico web y oportunidades de venta. Findstack Los directorios enumeran a todos los proveedores, no solo aquellos que nos pagan, para que usted pueda tomar la decisión de compra mejor informada posible.
No reclamado: están trabajando en Ahrefs?
Findstack ofrece investigaciones objetivas e independientes y reseñas de usuarios verificadas. Es posible que ganemos una tarifa de referencia cuando visita a un proveedor a través de nuestros enlaces. Más información

Ahrefs Reseñas y detalles del producto

Ahrefs General
Que es Ahrefs?

Ahrefs es un software de SEO que ofrece análisis competitivo, proporciona sugerencias de palabras clave, muestra la dificultad de las palabras clave y genera nuevas ideas de palabras clave desde una única plataforma. Simplemente ingrese su URL y Ahrefs puede verificar la calidad de todos sus perfiles de backlinks. Mostrará qué palabras clave se están orientando y qué páginas de destino generan la mayor cantidad de tráfico. También tiene la opción de ingresar la URL de su competidor para ver las palabras clave para las que se clasifican y cuánto tráfico les traen sus palabras clave objetivo. Ahrefs afirma tener el rastreador de backlinks más rápido del mundo con un índice de backlinks en vivo de más de 14 billones de enlaces.


Ahrefs También se utiliza a menudo como SEO de elección en Hacker independiente y SEO pilas de tecnología.

Compañía Ahrefs Pte. Limitado.
Año de fundación 2010
Tamaño de la compañía 51-200 empleados
Sede Principal Singapur
Redes Sociales
Ahrefs Categorías en Findstack
Ahrefs Detalles del producto
Capacidades
API
Segmento
Mantenimiento informático para
Mercado medio
Empresa
Despliegue Nube / SaaS / Basado en web
Formación Documentación
Idiomas Inglés
Ahrefs Pros y contras
Para Agencias y Operadores
  • Uno de los rastreadores de backlinks más robustos de la industria.
  • Interfaz de usuario limpia que funciona muy bien para principiantes y profesionales
  • Las opciones de filtro avanzadas facilitan la búsqueda de los datos exactos que necesita
Desventajas
  • El plan básico, Lite, no incluye características clave como Content Explorer y Domain Comparison
  • Todos los planes solo incluyen 1 miembro activo, por lo que tendrá que pagar por cada miembro adicional
Ahrefs Caracteristicas
Webtracking
Panel Personalizable
Informes de referencia
Alertas SEO
Auditoría SEO
Seguimiento de cambios de SEO
Técnico SEO
Link Building
Investigación de palabras clave
Seguimiento de clasificación SERP
aplicaciones móviles
Contenido Insights
Análisis de la competencia
Visualización de datos
Reportes personalizados
Ahrefs Medios
Ahrefs 0
Ahrefs 1
Ahrefs 2
Ahrefs 3
Ahrefs 4
Ahrefs Imágenes
Aviso
Nuestra investigación está seleccionada a partir de diversas fuentes autorizadas y está destinada a ofrecer asesoramiento general. No garantizamos que nuestras sugerencias funcionen mejor para cada caso de uso, así que considere sus necesidades únicas al elegir productos y servicios. Siéntete libre de compartir tu realimentación.
Última actualización: mayo 23, 2024
Ahrefs logo
508 Ahrefs Reseñas
4.5 de 5
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
17 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
TA
Tristen A.
Compartir
"Gran software"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Ahrefs?

ahrefs has a deep database of keyword and statistic plus an endless amount of filters and crawling abilities

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Ahrefs?

They have a usage limit and if you exceed it you are charged extra

¿Qué problemas hay? Ahrefs resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?

It allows me to do keyword and competitor research very quickly

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
12 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
MB
Michael B.
Compartir
"Investigaciones y datos de SEO invaluables"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Ahrefs?

The solution provides us with analytics and data on our website health and link profile that is accurate and up to date. The setup was easy and we use it daily. Have not reached out to them for support as the tool is intuitive and they have a great knowledge base. If you are focused on SEO, you will live in this tool.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Ahrefs?

We have an older subscription which does not automatically update to the latest plan features.

¿Qué problemas hay? Ahrefs resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?

Accurate research on Domain Rank and link tracking and research. We also use the tool to monitor site health.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
10 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
JZ
Jim Z.
Propietario
Compartir
"Herramienta necesaria si estás haciendo SEO"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Ahrefs?

Great at finding keywords to target. There are cheaper tools, but this is the best I have found for keyword research. It is also great at watching your websites and giving you a great analysis of how you are doing.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Ahrefs?

It is expensive, especially for the number of times I use it each month. I wish they had another plan one tier lower.

¿Qué problemas hay? Ahrefs resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?

Keyword research, organic traffic analysis, domain rating, etc. It helps me see the SEO trends for my sites

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
04 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
avatar contra
VS
Publisher
Compartir
"Mejor herramienta de auditoría SEO"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Ahrefs?

I have used many SEO analysis tools for many of my SEO projects but since last 1 year I have been using Ahrefs for all my SEO related activities like website analysis, keyword research, backlinks and more. And I found Ahrefs to be a wonderful tool for doing these tasks. I have fixed many of the errors I identified through this tool and it has really improved my website's SEO score.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Ahrefs?

There is nothing that I don't like about this amazing software. They have all the features that a SEO tool should have.

¿Qué problemas hay? Ahrefs resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?

From SEO audit to backlink analysis, it helped in every aspect. Many of my projects now have improved organic presence after using Ahrefs.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 12, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Avatar de Ghanshyam B.
Ghanshyam B.
Desarrollador de Servidor SQL
Compartir
"La herramienta SEO más potente para una investigación detallada"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Ahrefs?

Ahrefs's backlink analyzing feature is one of its strongest points. I can see which websites are linking to mine, which websites are linking to my competitors, and which websites are broken on my site. Thanks to this, I was able to locate fresh prospects for bolstering my website's authority through link development.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Ahrefs?

One of my primary gripes with Ahrefs is the price you have to pay to use their service. It is possible that some new businesses and individuals won't be able to afford it.

¿Qué problemas hay? Ahrefs resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?

Ahrefs helped me find new backlink opportunities, optimize my website's content for profitable keywords, and measure my website's performance versus my competition. I can make data-driven judgments and increase my website's search engine ranking using its extensive data and insights.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 07, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
avatar de jean li
Juan LI
Especialista en extensión / Va
Compartir
"Ahrefs Revisar"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Ahrefs?

All the features on Ahrefs I like the most

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Ahrefs?

nothing, all features are the best and work for me

¿Qué problemas hay? Ahrefs resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?

Ahrefs solve my backlink research and prospecting

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
30 de octubre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
BO
Basheer O.
Líder de equipo de SEO
Compartir
"Mis 8 años de experiencia usando Ahrefs Herramienta"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Ahrefs?

My very first website in my office is opening Ahrefs and checking our service pages traffic. It has become my handy tool to do competitor analysis for finding potential key terms for the B2B and B2C.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Ahrefs?

I would like to mention negatives about Ahrefs: The credit system has been difficult for me to ensure my search never go vain. Each and everytime, I have to check it and make a decision. So, if you could remove it. It would be better to freely access your database.

¿Qué problemas hay? Ahrefs resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?

Before this tool used to be the best in terms of finding competitors backlinks. Now, I am totally working on topical authority based. So, backlinks is of no use in my case. But, the keywords explorer section is of my HELP. I am greatful for this wonderful features. Also, the link oppurtunities section is the new one that is helpful me to find the exact anchor text to link in my internal articles.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
25 de octubre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
John S. Avatar
John S.
Compartir
"Potencialmente la mejor herramienta de SEO que existe"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Ahrefs?

Ahrefs plays a crucial role in my marketing tasks, simplifying the search for high-traffic, reputable domains that meet our requirements. I also can perform competitor analysis and find a domain's top-performing pages.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Ahrefs?

It is SO extensive that it can be a bit hard to get your grasp on it at first. Luckily, they provide a vast majority of educational content

¿Qué problemas hay? Ahrefs resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?

Ahrefs helps us to analyze competitors' domains and their top pages. Also, it helps us to find backlink opportunities.

Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
27 de septiembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
JV
Junela V.
Compartir
"La prospección ahora es más fácil con Ahrefs"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Ahrefs?

Ahrefs is really helpful in finding article contents with reputable domain ratings with high traffics. As a marketer, I am tasked to find domains in this criteria to connect to. With Ahrefs, it's easier to find them and how they rank among it's competitors using oganic competitors. I love how you can find the top pages of a domain as well.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Ahrefs?

I think the least helpful tool for me in Ahrefs are the ones under the Paid search. This is only because we are more focused on finding competitors and prospects that grow sites organically.

¿Qué problemas hay? Ahrefs resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?

It is helpful in analyzing the top pages from our competitors globally. Ahrefs has been a vital in our link building project so far.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
24 de septiembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Francisco de Paula S. avatar
Francisco De Paula S.
Desarrolladora web
Compartir
"Ahrefs es increíble y esencial para el SEO, el mundo del SEO sería otro sin él"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Ahrefs?

Its a difficult to choose since really the site explorer gives you all the information you need on competitor, the keywords that you should go for, rerlasted words, automatically detects the competition, its quite a thin really.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Ahrefs?

Dont see any downside to ahrefs other than the fact they do put shiny bells and whistles on feastures that are not included in the lower plans, but that alright Im sure one day an enterprise account will be within my grasp

¿Qué problemas hay? Ahrefs resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?

SEO keyword research is now for me a whole new world, really changed my perspective seeing every sites ranking since one might be surfing the web unaware that you are in a powerhouse SEO site ,they seem so harmeless sometimes.

Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
22 de septiembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Nitin R. avatar
Nitin R.
Vicepresidente Seo
Compartir
"Software fantástico para trabajar con proyectos de SEO"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Ahrefs?

Ahrefs is very good to start with SEO projects as it gives all the detailes of any website by just putting its domain name under backlink profile, Organic search details and paid details in one go and compare organic traffic with competitors on the fly. I can easily found the top pages of any website which can help in devising the content strategies for our websites. Another feature I like is Keyword Explorer which provides the keyword with its difficulty and click ratio. Click ratio is very important for us its the true metric which makes us understand to make it primary or secondary keyword.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Ahrefs?

There are not as such downsides of using the Ahrefs but the product can be improved by integrating AI to create articles or its outline when you doing keywords research.

¿Qué problemas hay? Ahrefs resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?

Ahrefs is solving our problems in following ways: 1) Finding the competitors backlinks for adding them in our outreach program. 2) Expansion of Keywords. 3) Audit of website to see how we are performing. 4) Tracking our rankings on Mobile and Desktop seperately

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
07 de septiembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Rihant K. avatar
Rihant K.
Asociada Sr.
Compartir
"Excelente Ahrefs - ¡¡¡Un cambio de juego para SEO!!!`"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Ahrefs?

Ahrefs tool has helped us a lot like competitor analysis, backlink analysis, and website audit for technical SEO to improve our online visibility and organic search rankings.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Ahrefs?

There is nothing to dislike in this tool. This is the best analysis tool I ever use.

¿Qué problemas hay? Ahrefs resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?

Ahrefs solves many critical problems such as indepth keyword research, website technical audit, content planning and rank tracking.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
31 de Agosto, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Shivam A. avatar
Shivam A.
Responsable de contenidos en Ai Sensy
Compartir
"La herramienta de seguimiento SEO más completa"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Ahrefs?

Ahrefs is very underrated given that it has every feature needed to track SEO including keywords, backlinks, page authority and so on. It is a complete SEO performance monitoring tool that helps us analyze our shortcomings in the website SEO and rectify the errors.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Ahrefs?

There's not much to dislike in this software except for the fact that at times it feels difficult locating a particular feature given it has so many features in one place.

¿Qué problemas hay? Ahrefs resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?

We use Ahrefs to track the entire SEO health of our website and see if there are any shortcomings in the page. We also use it to do a comprehensive site audit to know more on website health and where to improve.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
28 de Agosto, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Rahul J. avatar
Raúl J.
Estratega de marketing digital
Compartir
"La mejor y más precisa herramienta de SEO para especialistas en marketing digital del mercado"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Ahrefs?

I find Ahrefs incredibly helpful. Its accurate information keeps me on top of website errors, tracks my keyword rankings, and suggests content-enhancing keywords. It's an all-in-one tool that works perfectly for my needs.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Ahrefs?

I've seen Ahrefs sticking to domain scores, even though Google doesn't care much about them. The count of referring domains isn't always accurate because it includes links that don't matter anymore. Also, it's a bit pricey and you don't get too many search Credit. That could be better.

¿Qué problemas hay? Ahrefs resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?

It helps me by solving a range of problems. Ahrefs gives me accurate info about website errors and keyword rankings. It suggests great keywords for my content. Although Google may not agree, domain scores indicate my site's strength. However, the cost is a bit high, and searches are limited. Overall, it's beneficial for improving my website.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
07 de junio de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
VK
Vedant K.
Fundador
Compartir
"Las herramientas de auditoría SEO más poderosas"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Ahrefs?

I'm a free user of Ahrefs SEO Tool since my Startup can't afford to pay for the tool at the moment, but we are still offered 10,000 page limit/credits on the free tier, out of which quite a few are still left! Ahrefs is one of our main SEO Optimization Tools that we use, and it is the only one an agency, or a startup could ever need. It's awesome

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Ahrefs?

I dislike that there is no direct integration with No-code Tools like Webflow, Wix, etc, similar to how YoastSEO integrates directly with Wordpress to perform on-page optimization at the click of one button.

¿Qué problemas hay? Ahrefs resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?

Ahrefs is the only SEO solution my Startup requires, that too the only SEO solution offering 10,000 page scans/credits. We use this tool to SEO Audit our website, and then make the necessary improvements based on the suggestions given by Ahrefs. From Meta Title Optimizations, to lack of alt text for Images, Ahrefs detects all sorts of SEO issues