Desenfoque de fondo de Agility CMS
Logotipo de agilidad CMS
Agility CMS
4.4
(160)
por Agility Inc.
¿Por qué Findstack ¿está libre?
Findstack es gratuito para los usuarios porque los proveedores nos pagan cuando reciben tráfico web y oportunidades de venta. Findstack Los directorios enumeran a todos los proveedores, no solo aquellos que nos pagan, para que usted pueda tomar la decisión de compra mejor informada posible.
No reclamado: ¿Están trabajando en Agility CMS?

Reseñas de Agility CMS y detalles del producto

Descripción general del CMS de agilidad
¿Qué es Agilidad CMS?

Agility CMS es el primer sistema de administración de contenido que combina herramientas de administración de sitios web fáciles de editar con la flexibilidad y la escalabilidad de una arquitectura basada en API. Esto permite que el software cree experiencias digitales centradas en el cliente para sus usuarios. Ofrecen un enfoque único para los componentes de contenido y la gestión de páginas que está diseñado para ayudar a impulsar las experiencias de los clientes y ofrecer una ventaja competitiva distintiva.

Empresa Agilidad Inc.
Año de fundación 2002
Tamaño de la compañía 11-50 empleados
Sede Principal Toronto, Ontario, Canadá
Redes Sociales
Categorías de Agility CMS en Findstack
Detalles del producto Agility CMS
Capacidades
API
Segmento
Mantenimiento informático para
Mercado medio
Empresa
Despliegue Nube / SaaS / Basado en web
Soporte 24 horas al día, 7 días a la semana (representante en vivo), chat, correo electrónico/servicio de ayuda, preguntas frecuentes/foro, base de conocimientos, soporte telefónico
Formacion Documentación
Idiomas Inglés
Características de Agilidad CMS
SEO
Móvil
CONTENIDOS DE AUTOR
Gestión de activos
Editor de texto enriquecido
Proceso de aprobación
Búsqueda interna
Versiones
Programación de contenido
Marca/Temas
Personalización
Estructuras de navegación flexibles
Función
Repositorio de contenido
Escalabilidad empresarial
Agilidad CMS Medios
Agilidad CMS 0
Agilidad CMS 1
Agilidad CMS 2
Agilidad CMS 3
Agilidad CMS 4
Capturas de pantalla de Agilidad CMS
Observación
Nuestra investigación está seleccionada a partir de diversas fuentes autorizadas y está destinada a ofrecer asesoramiento general. No garantizamos que nuestras sugerencias funcionen mejor para cada caso de uso, así que considere sus necesidades únicas al elegir productos y servicios. Siéntete libre de compartir tu realimentación.
Última actualización: Abril 24, 2024
Logotipo de agilidad CMS
160 Agility CMS Reseñas
4.4 de 5
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
13 de septiembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
avatar de diego s.
diego s
Jefe de Marketing
Compartir
"Una de las plataformas de contenido más sencillas para especialistas en marketing y editores"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Agility CMS?
After Plenum, Agility looks better than ever. It's a modern, sleek platform that editors and marketers can use to build websites and web apps on the fly using modern architectures.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Agility CMS?
Honestly, I disliked Agility's Classic UI, but that's fixed now so there's nothing to complain now <3
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Agility CMS y cómo le beneficia eso?
Website creation and maintenance for clients. It's a timesaver.
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
06 de jul, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
SB
Sheridan B.
Compartir
"fácil y comprensible"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Agility CMS?
I like how easy it is to use with nextiva and how seamless the order pad to sales order process is.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Agility CMS?
I wouldn't say anything is lease helpful I use all the features and they benefit me in some way
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Agility CMS y cómo le beneficia eso?
It i solving the issue of needing a program to enter sales orders and quotes for my company, and it benefits us tremendously.
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
30 de Agosto, 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Shubham G. avatar
Shubham G.
Desarrollador de sitios web III
Compartir
"La agilidad es rápida y fácil de usar"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Agility CMS?
Great Documentation, Awesome support team and community, Fast and User-Friendly Interface, Preview option available.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Agility CMS?
So far it's great. Hoping for new functionalities to be added from time to time.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Agility CMS y cómo le beneficia eso?
We migrated from a static site to headless CMS. Now we have all our content in one place and we are able to manage content easily. Anyone from the team with access can add new content and update the existing one whenever needed.
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
04 de Agosto, 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
DF
Dave F.
Solutions Architect
Compartir
"Excelente software y excelente gente y soporte - TODAVÍA"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Agility CMS?
Modelling: Very easy and intuitive API Consumption: API is very fast. No limit on the number of Content Models; pricing is the most competitive of all SaaS providers I assessed, which was a *lot*. Custom Extensions: can be built in the tech of your choice for bespoke configuration items. React SDK for easy implementation. The Agility team are great to work with, very helpful and quick to respond to queries or support issues.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Agility CMS?
Nothing yet :-) I have been evaluating and using there software for 6 months and still haven't found anything I dislike. And now 6 months into an Enterprise agreement - it is still great.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Agility CMS y cómo le beneficia eso?
Moving away from developers and IT staff making configuration changes that required deployment through release pipelines, to now being managed in Agility, delivering real time cost savings on minor configuration changes.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
18 de jul, 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
RK
Roland K.
Desarrollador de software
Compartir
"Agility CMS: una herramienta sencilla de gestión de la información"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Agility CMS?
Agility CMS offers the feature of information handling that is extremely useful for keeping track of information. It further allows the removal of content to protect it from public views. It provides immediate customer support which is helpful for the user. This software is an efficient tool that allows for managing data and keeps it organized for the ease of users. Information handling furthermore, provides increases the growth of businesses. Export of information becomes simple with agility CMS and satisfies the customers’ needs.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Agility CMS?
when coordinating all the data. Moreover, uploading data and files also take time which delays users’ work and creates frustration for them. Certain changes may require the user to pay.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Agility CMS y cómo le beneficia eso?
It allows reaching customers with unique advertising capabilities. It accelerates the growth of the company. Additionally, it provides the option of personalization to the users’ which meets their requirements.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
13 de jul, 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Marta B. avatar
Marta B.
Gestor de Contenidos
Compartir
"Experiencia de edición increíble para un sitio sólido"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Agility CMS?
Agility CMS completely transformed how our content team functioned. We could publish and edit content without having to rely on our technical team. We found editor tools such as sitemaps, previews, and image uploads especially helpful.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Agility CMS?
Not a huge fan of the UI, but they’re apparently in the midst of altering it.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Agility CMS y cómo le beneficia eso?
Prior to this software, we were using an all-in-one solution that came with tools we never used and didn't let our marketing team make site edits without developers’ assistance. Thanks to Agility CMS, we could build pages and more on our own.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
04 de jul, 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Avatar de Saksham A.
Saksham A.
Administrador de AWS
Compartir
"Muy bien"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Agility CMS?
It is the best service that I have ever used.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Agility CMS?
Sometimes its cli based sdks create a downtime.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Agility CMS y cómo le beneficia eso?
It is reducing and improving the gap of software development lifecycle.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
04 de jul, 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
NK
Namán K.
Ingeniero de AWS
Compartir
"Muy agradable"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Agility CMS?
It is having user-friendly interface as compared to other cms.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Agility CMS?
It should improve upon pagemap and site management.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Agility CMS y cómo le beneficia eso?
It helps to manage the content very easily.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
05 de mayo de 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
flor a avatar
flor a.
Ingeniero de software Fullstack
Compartir
"¡Un CMS headless moderno y potente para gente tecnológica y no tecnológica!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Agility CMS?
Agility CMS is focused on providing a great UX experience for non-tech folks (marketers, content editors...) as well as on making developers' life easier. It provides tools and excellent documentation and support so the dev team can build better and faster. As a developer, one of the things I appreciate the most is the ability to create modules, and from those modules, you can compose different pages and reuse them across the site. It's a flexible and robust approach that has been built on top of bleeding-edge technology, and they continue to add more and to listen to the customer needs.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Agility CMS?
Nothing that I dislike so far, it's been a great experience using it
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Agility CMS y cómo le beneficia eso?
- As a headless CMS, the website can be re-written many times with different tech, but the content always persists on Agility. For websites migration (which is something that a company usually does every few years), not needing to re-architect the content is priceless. - Modularization - Customer support - It's a solid CMS; they've been around for a while, so they know the industry, and they are not going away. It's a safe bet.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
08 de marzo, 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
TA
tim a
Desarrollador Web Líder / Arquitecto
Compartir
"Gran producto y fantástico servicio al cliente"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Agility CMS?
The interface is easy to understand, and they are reachable and responsive in the event of needing help.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Agility CMS?
It's more aimed toward Static Websites, but really, not an issue.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Agility CMS y cómo le beneficia eso?
We are using Agility to both store content and structural items for our web application. They have made it organized, quick, and easy to edit.
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
16 de febrero de 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
RP
Raffaele P.
Presidenta
Compartir
"En una clase propia"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Agility CMS?
Agility CMS is a very robust and smart CMS with all key features. It is very intuitive and customizable; it evolves with our digital solution as various needs arrive. We have been using this platform for years and it was supporting our evolving needs through many iterations. The team is very helpful, always provides the best support possible. Their roadmap never has any unexpected surprises, always being side by side with our requirements and needs. It is very flexible and extensible, and we never feel limited by the software when it comes to new digital projects.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Agility CMS?
It could benefit from more built-in integrations and 3rd party plug-ins. I am looking forward to better collaborations tools.Otherwise, no major dislikes. We have been using this CMS for so long that I guess we are used to its UI, but I think some UX design improvements could help in the future.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Agility CMS y cómo le beneficia eso?
Benefits of great, helpful and a supportive team.
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
03 de febrero de 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Kai D. avatar
Kai D.
Responsable técnico
Compartir
"Excelente software, soporte fantástico"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Agility CMS?
The product has a great feature set, is easy to use and the support from the team at Agility is fantastic.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Agility CMS?
Nothing, everything has been fantastic so far when using Agility for the last 6 months.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Agility CMS y cómo le beneficia eso?
Our legacy configuration system required a lot of development input, by using Agility we can now alter configuration for websites, and deploy, without developer input and within minutes.
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
01 de febrero de 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
JB
Jeremy B.
S
Compartir
"¡Una excelente empresa con la que asociarse!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Agility CMS?
Friendly, professional, helpful and supportive. Nothing is too much trouble and they have a great product! Highly recommended
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Agility CMS?
nothing springs to mind, all round great guys
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Agility CMS y cómo le beneficia eso?
managing varied and large amounts of CMS content on customer websites with Agility is a huge time and cost-saving benefit
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
03 de diciembre de 2021
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
DL
David L.
Desarrollador de interfaz de usuario
Compartir
"CMS intuitivo y flexible para grandes proyectos"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Agility CMS?
If you have experience with WordPress, it is an easy transition to Agility CMS because they also have page creation functionality and modules. It is designed to be headless, API-based so you really can go ahead and create any omnichannel experience while still taking care of all your website needs. No compromise. Migration from WordPress is very easy too.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Agility CMS?
It might be confusing to fully understand content modules and schemas, but once you grasp it, it is easy sailing from there. It is easy to talk with support team.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Agility CMS y cómo le beneficia eso?
Used for content development, brand building. It is also used for new launches and products. Its like Headless CMS, easy to use and to integrated with other parts.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 10, 2021
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
avatar romano l.
romano l
Gerente de Nuevos Negocios
Compartir
"He estado usando Agility CMS en mi sitio web y fue muy sencillo".
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Agility CMS?
It's easy to set up with a very intuitive user interface. Page management features are among the best I've tried in a Headless CMS space. User support is superb and always helpful.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Agility CMS?
Nothing at all! I'm a user for about a year now and have zero complaints. New features are being rolled out regularly and all of them are really useful. Can't recommend this CMS enough.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Agility CMS y cómo le beneficia eso?
Agility CMS was my preferred choice when I switched from traditional WordPress to Headless. It's my number one tool for content management on the website, which is way better than my previous CMS experience.