Desenfoque de fondo de AgilePoint NX
Logotipo de AgilePoint NX
AgilePoint NX
Potencia la automatización de tu flujo de trabajo
4.5
(34)
por AgilePoint, Inc.
¿Por qué Findstack ¿está libre?
Findstack es gratuito para los usuarios porque los proveedores nos pagan cuando reciben tráfico web y oportunidades de venta. Findstack Los directorios enumeran a todos los proveedores, no solo aquellos que nos pagan, para que usted pueda tomar la decisión de compra mejor informada posible.
No reclamado: ¿Están trabajando en AgilePoint NX?
Findstack ofrece investigaciones objetivas e independientes y reseñas de usuarios verificadas. Es posible que ganemos una tarifa de referencia cuando visita a un proveedor a través de nuestros enlaces. Más información

Reseñas de AgilePoint NX y detalles del producto

Descripción general de AgilePoint NX
¿Qué es AgilePoint NX?

AgilePoint es la primera plataforma de aplicaciones empresariales de propósito general de la industria con una arquitectura en capas de código bajo/sin código. La capa sin código permite que incluso los desarrolladores sin experiencia creen aplicaciones comerciales y de procesos mediante la función de arrastrar y soltar, configuración visual de numerosas actividades sin código, controles de formularios electrónicos, patrones dinámicos de automatización de procesos y conectores para los sistemas empresariales más populares y servicios en la nube.

Compañía AgilePoint, Inc.
Año de fundación 2003
Tamaño de la compañía 51-200 empleados
Sede Principal Mountain View, California, Estados Unidos
Redes Sociales
Categorías de AgilePoint NX en Findstack
Detalles del producto AgilePoint NX
Capacidades
API
Segmento
Mantenimiento informático para
Mercado medio
Empresa
Despliegue Nube/SaaS/basado en web, escritorio Windows, Android móvil, iPad móvil, iPhone móvil, Windows local
Soporte 24 horas al día, 7 días a la semana (representante en vivo), chat, correo electrónico/servicio de ayuda, preguntas frecuentes/foro, base de conocimientos, soporte telefónico
Formación Documentación
Idiomas Inglés
Funciones de AgilePoint NX
Seguridad de Datos
Generación de documentos
Diseño de procesos
Repositorio de procesos
Desarrollo de aplicaciones sin código
Desarrollo de aplicaciones de código bajo
Permisos para compartir
Unificación de datos
Accesibilidad
Enrutamiento de procesos
Vista general del proceso
Análisis de proceso
Monitoreo de procesos en tiempo real
Procesos
Despliegue de aplicaciones
Medios AgilePoint NX
AgilePoint NX 0
AgilePoint NX 1
AgilePoint NX 2
AgilePoint NX 3
AgilePoint NX 4
AgilePoint NX 5
Capturas de pantalla de AgilePoint NX
Aviso
Nuestra investigación está seleccionada a partir de diversas fuentes autorizadas y está destinada a ofrecer asesoramiento general. No garantizamos que nuestras sugerencias funcionen mejor para cada caso de uso, así que considere sus necesidades únicas al elegir productos y servicios. Siéntete libre de compartir tu realimentación.
Última actualización: mayo 23, 2024
Logotipo de AgilePoint NX
34 AgilePoint NX Reseñas
4.5 de 5
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
09 de febrero de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
A.
Abhimanyu.
Compartir
"Revolucionando la automatización de procesos de negocio con AgilePoint NX: una revisión completa"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de AgilePoint NX?

Low-code platform: AgilePoint NX provides a visual interface for creating and deploying applications, making it easier for non-technical users to get involved in the development process. Integration: AgilePoint NX can be easily integrated with other systems, such as CRM, ERP and legacy systems, providing a seamless flow of information across the organization.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de AgilePoint NX?

Like any technology, AgilePoint NX also has some limitations and potential drawbacks, including: Steep Learning Curve: The platform has many features and capabilities, and it can take some time for users to understand and utilize all of its capabilities thoroughly. High Cost: AgilePoint NX can be more expensive than other low-code platforms, making it less accessible for smaller organizations or businesses with limited budgets.

¿Qué problemas resuelve AgilePoint NX y en qué le beneficia eso?

Complex Business Processes: AgilePoint NX helps organizations automate complex business processes, reducing manual labor and improving efficiency. This enables organizations to streamline their operations and reduce the time and effort required to complete tasks.

Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
Apr 02, 2021
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
avatar de gary g
Gary g.
Pyme de punto ágil
Compartir
"La mejor solución BPM"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de AgilePoint NX?

AgilePoint NX is extraordinarily intuitive to use with a low learning curve compared to the other BMP solutions I have used in the past while simultaneously enabling flexibility, allowing you the process to address both common and complex use case scenarios.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de AgilePoint NX?

Outside of your employer giving you access to AgilePoint NX or requesting a limited trial, it can be challenging for a single business power user or citizen developer to gain access to maintain, hone or expand their learning for an extended period. It would be great if AgilePoint provided a no-cost developer environment or a reasonably priced one for single developer users. Long term, I can only see an upside to this as such citizen developers would take this with them throughout their careers.

¿Qué problemas resuelve AgilePoint NX y en qué le beneficia eso?

While an employee at Honeywell, I used AgilePoint NX as an enabler to automate many Direct and Indirect Procurement processes. Most use cases were centric on exceptions processes that were not accounted for within either our ERP systems or other IT-managed platforms, which necessitated the rapid development of tools that could fill these critical gaps. Some of these were: - Payment Term Exceptions: A process that enabled a hierarchical approval process with embedded business logic to realize deviations to payment term business objectives with 3rd party suppliers. - Waivers of Competitive Bids: A process that enabled exceptions to Honeywell's competitive bid policy. Likewise, this process supported a hierarchical approval process with embedded business logic and an SAP R/3 BAPI, allowing the process via web service API to only allow purchase requisition processing into a purchase order within the ERP after gaining proper business approvals within the process.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
27 de Agosto, 2020
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
CM
Chip M.
Compartir
"Código bajo, altamente flexible"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de AgilePoint NX?

The low-code/no-code model allows you to create workflows as quickly as you need to, but there enough connectors and activities to allow for more complex models as well. I really like the Management console that allows insight and control over all active workflows and tasks.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de AgilePoint NX?

Some of the more advanced workflow activities are not as intuitive as they could be and the documentation does not always offer a good example of how they could be used, but the support team is always very helpful in sorting out questions.

¿Qué problemas resuelve AgilePoint NX y en qué le beneficia eso?

We have created electronic versions of multiple approval processes that supplement our ERP system, both decreasing time to approval and eliminating the paper trail. We have also improved KPI reporting through simple metric-collection forms tied to a short approval.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
27 de Agosto, 2020
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
SH
Steven H.
Compartir
"fácil de usar y potente"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de AgilePoint NX?

Web-based, easy integration and management

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de AgilePoint NX?

Windows-based conditions for setting up.

¿Qué problemas resuelve AgilePoint NX y en qué le beneficia eso?

Overall process and business management

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
26 de Agosto, 2020
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
CY
Chok Y.
Compartir
"Mejora la productividad automatizando procesos"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de AgilePoint NX?

Easy to use user interface to allow our personnel to focus on solving problems rather than learning how to use it. Using AgilePoint, we are able to digitalize and automate our daily processes without hiring software developers to build custom solutions. It even supports mobile user interface. This minimized knowledge gaps, reduced turnaround time which translates to better productivity.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de AgilePoint NX?

AgilePoint is straightforward for simple workflows, however it lacks community support for custom development on AgilePoint. I wish there are better community support for software developers to use AgilePoint

¿Qué problemas resuelve AgilePoint NX y en qué le beneficia eso?

Process automation - to reduce paper forms and centralize our processes to avoid content silos. It reduced average process turnaround from 2 business days to 6 hours.

Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
14 de marzo, 2020
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
avatar de william m.
William M.
Gerente Sr de Abastecimiento Estratégico, Operaciones y Excelencia Funcional
Compartir
"Rápido y confiable"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de AgilePoint NX?

Low to no Code development that allows employees to be citizen developers and solve their own problems. It is always very hard for IT to come in and try to develop something that they do not understand. Low code allows people who are not that IT inclined to set it up.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de AgilePoint NX?

The appearance can be improved to be similar to other high end low to no code providers. In addition, adding tutorials based on general use concepts will be very helpful to end users.

¿Qué problemas resuelve AgilePoint NX y en qué le beneficia eso?

Back office workflows We have been able to create tools that make our emails go down and help us get to root cause much faster.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
22 de octubre de 2019
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
MB
Michael B.
Entrenador de personal
Compartir
"Revisión del administrador de AgilePoint NX"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de AgilePoint NX?

We love the versatility available with AgilePoint, the variety of controls, the ability to connect easily to databases, SharePoint, and file systems.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de AgilePoint NX?

While your support area is comprehensive technically real world examples are sorely lacking. There are times, for example, when I would like to know what is the best control to use for a specific purpose. If it wasn't for one particular user on the forums, I would be lost.

¿Qué problemas resuelve AgilePoint NX y en qué le beneficia eso?

Creating electronic workflows to replace burdensome systems relying on paper.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
26 de Agosto, 2020
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
4.5
WW
Wahetzatul Sheena W.
Compartir
"Mi producto BPM favorito hasta ahora."
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de AgilePoint NX?

Easy to learn tool to apply basic workflow solutions and the various features that allows integration with other products with minimal settings. Furthermore, as it is on cloud, AgilePoint has eliminate our concern on server related issues and allow us to focus on building the application. Also loving the support team who always there to back us up with any issues related to the product.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de AgilePoint NX?

Slow loading time as it relies on our browser/PC performance and internet connection during development.

¿Qué problemas resuelve AgilePoint NX y en qué le beneficia eso?

Automate manual business transactions without the need to create solutions from scratch because of the low-code development features and also allows integration with minimal settings. AgilePoint has also allow me to learn that there's other products that can integrate with it (other than those that I'm using now) that I believe will help me in future when the opportunity comes.

Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
26 de Agosto, 2020
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
4.5
MT
Michael T.
Compartir
"Solución completa para la Gestión de Procesos de Negocio Fácil de usar y mantener"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de AgilePoint NX?

easy to create individual apps easy to edit workflow easy to integration with another application easy to maintenance when change approval multi device design multi platform and also web based so easy to access have mobile apps so we can get direct push notification when need approval can deployed into cloud environment low code development We can just drag and drop your actions onto the space, copy and paste pre-existing actions, drag them around to change the order, etc. great support

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de AgilePoint NX?

for the price a bit expensive although have great function need enhancement for approval by email so can have more UI Errors can be cryptic at times. and it can takes some legwork to hunt down what went wrong and how to fix it, but I have yet to run into anything that is unique

¿Qué problemas resuelve AgilePoint NX y en qué le beneficia eso?

we have multiple application that need integrated approval because management want easy to do approval no need to open each application with AgilePoint we can get that function without any problem Our Management also happy because we also create individual form internal AgilePoint so we can use for internal development apps also no need invest another application so we have single system maintenance With a lot user system need handle also their individual delegation when they on leave or changes of each PIC approval With low code development make user and IT easier to understand user also can do maintenance by them self

Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
25 de Agosto, 2020
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
4.5
avatar de simón l.
Simon l.
Gerente sénior de entrega
Compartir
"Automated Systems (HK) Limited / Gerente senior de entrega"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de AgilePoint NX?

AgilePoint solution is a "what you see is what you get" application, and it is easy to model the processes with the business.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de AgilePoint NX?

It's better if provide a free online training / built up a developer community

¿Qué problemas resuelve AgilePoint NX y en qué le beneficia eso?

Streamline our customers' internal process and visualize the process during the implementation stage

Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
10 de marzo, 2020
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
4.5
Corwin G. avatar
Corwin G.
Administrador del portal
Compartir
"Excelente relación de trabajo con el equipo de AgilePoint. Siempre responde correos electrónicos y brinda soporte".
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de AgilePoint NX?

AgilePoint NX is low to no code platform and it's backwards compatible with upgrading to a new version. Implementing any BPMS can be a challenge especially with non-developers but AgilePoint makes it easy with developing low code Workflow Solutions. They also have a Pages Portal where you can customize any application with it's own HTML, Javascript, Css portal. This is great for tailoring a solution into 1 portal.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de AgilePoint NX?

When developing workflows sometimes you need to extend or go outside of the framework. AgilePoint supports Javascript but the IDE to the Javascript implementation is small and not robust. I wish it came with it's own Javascript Advanced Editor window. Also debugging what you did is hard or impossible with Chrome debugger. Maybe build in some debugging or logging inside the IDE for you.

¿Qué problemas resuelve AgilePoint NX y en qué le beneficia eso?

Always a need to replace an aging .net application or build a quick workflow solution from a paper process. AgilePoint is great with either scenario in my workplace. 40 hours of development in AgilePoint will get you a full blow Workflow that's manageable and scaleable.

Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
Apr 23, 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
4.0
Ravi C. avatar
Ravi C.
Ingeniero en la nube
Compartir
"El procesamiento de solicitudes de pedidos entre las aplicaciones de nuestros clientes se simplifica con las integraciones API de AgilePoint"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de AgilePoint NX?

AgilePoint is excellent for designing app resources and further enhancing them as we proceed with business process improvements in our project activities. Noteworthy features which I feel as best are app integrations, app development with custom templates and case management for transactions. We also utilize its pre-built connectors to establish seamless connectivity with other applications without the need of writing complex codes.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de AgilePoint NX?

Its documentation is limited to technical blogs & community forums and in order to build complex workflows, it requires extensive hands-on experience with AgilePoint. The remaining features offered by AgilePoint are suitable for developing customer-centric applications without coding experience.

¿Qué problemas resuelve AgilePoint NX y en qué le beneficia eso?

AgilePoint makes it all easy to work with Azure Service Bus (ASB) integration process for our order processing & customer transaction workflows. We have built the application in such a way that we obtain clarification notifications whenever a user initiates get clarity request for their orders. Its queues store all user requests until we accept & process them. Tracking of these requests is also convenient as the orders come with a timestamp upon arrival. Finally, we proceed with moving them to our report view for data export to our business mail accounts.

Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
01 de septiembre de 2020
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
4.0
MC
Manish C.
Compartir
"Gran solución que ayuda a Honeywell a automatizar"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de AgilePoint NX?

It has a lot of features and functions built in within the tool, and there is the ability to create really light weight applications to help business needs. The application build process is based on No Lo concept, so users don't really need to code anything.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de AgilePoint NX?

The interface could be a little more user friendly which a non IT user could use easily. The IT community finds it easy to work with the tool, but the business users don't find it too easy / user friendly to work with. Also, the availability of help / training material needs to be improved. Once again thinking about new users who need to learn how to use the tool the training materials will help.

¿Qué problemas resuelve AgilePoint NX y en qué le beneficia eso?

We've let go of our legacy, home grown solutions and migrated those to AgilePoint hence helping us get better from a security and vulnerability stand point. AgilePoint is now being used by many SBGs to automate their processes and to integrate with SharePoint both in the cloud and On Premise to help run business processes.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 06, 2020
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
3.5
gal a. avatar
Gal A.
Gerente de aplicaciones de TI
Compartir
"desarrollo rápido pero interfaz de usuario limitada"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de AgilePoint NX?

Not provided

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de AgilePoint NX?

Not provided

¿Qué problemas resuelve AgilePoint NX y en qué le beneficia eso?

Not provided

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
07 de septiembre de 2020
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
3.5
YL
Yung Hsiang L.
Compartir
"Una nueva forma de diseñar su proceso de negocio."
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de AgilePoint NX?

Business process and programming can be treated independently. The way of form design is also impressive.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de AgilePoint NX?

Binding with windows platform. BTW, is it possible to deploy to kubernetes?

¿Qué problemas resuelve AgilePoint NX y en qué le beneficia eso?

Once all of our API are ready enough, it is possible to create a new business process without any coding. That's great.