Desenfoque de fondo de ActiveCollab
Logotipo de ActiveCollab
ActiveCollab
Gestión de proyectos optimizada
4.2
(93)
por ActiveCollab Inc.
¿Por qué Findstack ¿está libre?
Findstack es gratuito para los usuarios porque los proveedores nos pagan cuando reciben tráfico web y oportunidades de venta. Findstack Los directorios enumeran a todos los proveedores, no solo aquellos que nos pagan, para que usted pueda tomar la decisión de compra mejor informada posible.
No reclamado: ¿Están trabajando en ActiveCollab?
Findstack ofrece investigaciones objetivas e independientes y reseñas de usuarios verificadas. Es posible que ganemos una tarifa de referencia cuando visita a un proveedor a través de nuestros enlaces. Más información

Reseñas de ActiveCollab y detalles del producto

Descripción general de ActiveCollab
¿Qué es ActiveCollab?

ActiveCollab es una solución de gestión de proyectos para profesionales creativos. Ofrece planes de suscripción basados ​​en la nube o una licencia de autohospedaje con funciones organizativas que se pueden visualizar según lo que sea más conveniente para los usuarios. La reprogramación automática permite que las tareas del niño sigan automáticamente el cambio realizado en la tarea principal y las tareas se pueden ver como una línea de tiempo o un tablero kanban, un calendario o una lista.

Compañía ActiveCollab Inc.
Año de fundación 2007
Tamaño de la compañía 11-50 empleados
Sede Principal Delaware, Estados Unidos
Redes Sociales
Categorías de ActiveCollab en Findstack
Detalles del producto ActiveCollab
Capacidades
API
Segmento
Mantenimiento informático para
Mercado medio
Empresa
Despliegue Nube/SaaS/basado en web, Mac de escritorio, Windows de escritorio, Android móvil, iPad móvil, iPhone móvil, Linux local
Soporte 24 horas al día, 7 días a la semana (representante en vivo), chat, correo electrónico/servicio de ayuda, preguntas frecuentes/foro, base de conocimientos, soporte telefónico
Formación Documentación
Idiomas Inglés
Funciones de ActiveCollab
Programación
Creación y Asignación
Listas de tareas
Tareas recurrentes
Fechas de vencimiento
Dependencias
Priorización de tareas
Drag & Drop
Planificación
Vistas
Mapa del proyecto
Tiempo y gastos
Vista de calendario
Definición de recurso
Asignación de recursos
Medios ActiveCollab
ActiveCollab 0
ActiveCollab 1
ActiveCollab 2
ActiveCollab 3
ActiveCollab 4
Capturas de pantalla de ActiveCollab
Aviso
Nuestra investigación está seleccionada a partir de diversas fuentes autorizadas y está destinada a ofrecer asesoramiento general. No garantizamos que nuestras sugerencias funcionen mejor para cada caso de uso, así que considere sus necesidades únicas al elegir productos y servicios. Siéntete libre de compartir tu realimentación.
Última actualización: mayo 23, 2024
Logotipo de ActiveCollab
93 ActiveCollab Reseñas
4.2 de 5
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 28, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
cristian a. avatar
Cristiano a.
Gerente de TI
Compartir
"Buena plataforma para mantener organizada nuestra oficina online"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de ActiveCollab?

It's very ewasy to use, it was easy to implement in our company and it inegrated nively with Hubstaff (timetracking). It has a ton of features that that makes it easy for our team to manage calendar and how we use the platform.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de ActiveCollab?

I never had the need to reach our to customer support so I don't know .

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo ActiveCollab y en qué le beneficia eso?

It's solving our organization and comunication problem.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 12, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Pascual G. avatar
Pascual G.
Gerente de Proyectos de TI en Maxia Latam
Compartir
"ActiveCollab, una plataforma de gestión de proyectos estable y segura para equipos de trabajo colaborativo."
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de ActiveCollab?

ActiveCollab is excellent when we talk about implementations that do not require the use of hardware infrastructure in our organization since we can use it from its 'on cloud' implementation, this gives us additional functionalities such as workload management and timesheets, through a waterfall project work methodology. There is a lot of documentation available online that helps familiarize us with the different options and functions, as well as informing us about the use of templates, to mention an example. Its configuration of roles and permissions is quite robust, making it easy to define what a user can do in activeCollab since we have five predefined roles in the system in addition to being able to adjust them based on the particular needs of a project. On the other hand, we can invite members and collaborators through email notifications and assign them tasks, upload documents that support the activities and in general we can create a design that allows us to manage the execution of our project in a simple and efficient way.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de ActiveCollab?

One of the most distinctive features of ActiveCollab is its simple and easy-to-implement interface, which may be viewed with skepticism by some users of other traditional tools, who are used to seeing hundreds of customization options. But the truth is that when we execute technology projects, to mention one example, we simply need a good tool that allows us collaborative work such as ActiveCollap to periodically monitor and facilitate people and team members to update progress, record issues, and attach supporting documentation. In this way, ActiveCollap has shown us to cover the monitoring needs in technology applications and has guaranteed savings in time and resources, in addition to structure and organization.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo ActiveCollab y en qué le beneficia eso?

ActiveCollab has allowed us to implement projects that require regular monitoring and high collaboration between team members. Additionally, it offers us visibility of the progress and estimates of the times that we want to finish and deliver to the client.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
02 de marzo, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
SR
Sarah R.
Compartir
"Fácil de usar, el mejor amigo del director de proyectos"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de ActiveCollab?

Very user-friendly. Great organization structure for managing multiple tasks/department silos and allowing for cross-team/business collaboration.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de ActiveCollab?

Minor thing, but for agencies, I wish they highlighted the business association property for creating new projects so you don't accidentally give new clients more access than you bargain for (if your own company is the default). It would be good if you were required to enter that field (as opposed to allowing for a default entry) and the program made you review that setting before finalizing the project creation.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo ActiveCollab y en qué le beneficia eso?

Active Collab was a necessary program that allowed us to manage our many clients, projects, and tasks. It would not have been possible to track all of these critical elements otherwise. It also allowed us to have greater transparency with our clients regarding what we were working on, consolidated documents, and enabled us to track our individual efforts and time management.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
20 de diciembre de 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Aarón G. avatar
Aaron G.
Colaborar
Compartir
"Funciones ricas y bien diseñadas, con soporte receptivo y comunidad en línea activa"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de ActiveCollab?

I like that our team can easily collaborate, and share information and updates. The system of projects, tasks, assignees, and workload features keeps us organized, on-time, and on-budget.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de ActiveCollab?

Our team misses the standalone time tracker app. Everybody has grown used to switching between jobs through ActiveCollab browser interface, but the standalone app was a nice feature. There are also some missing bulk editing features that would streamline things slightly.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo ActiveCollab y en qué le beneficia eso?

ActiveCollab helps us easily keep track of job statuses and their related tasks. The time tracking feature keeps us on-budget and allows us to more accurately estimate future jobs.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
17 de diciembre de 2021
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
avatar de michael p.
miguel p
Desarrollador web
Compartir
"Un excelente sistema de gestión de proyectos que es fácil de usar y fácil de aprender"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de ActiveCollab?

The "My Work" summary is a great way to see a summary of all the tasks you have across all projects. Good tutorials, help system, video tutorials etc. Frequent updates. Tasks and sub tasks

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de ActiveCollab?

I have no issues with it yet. No chat system yet, but that is on the way soon (it is still in beta).

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo ActiveCollab y en qué le beneficia eso?

Fast management of my projects and tasks. It helps me keep everything organised.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
22 de Agosto, 2021
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
CO
Connor O.
Analista de PPC
Compartir
"Excelente para la gestión de tareas y la colaboración entre equipos"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de ActiveCollab?

ActiveCollab is a great platform for communicating with teams other than your own for task management

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de ActiveCollab?

Sometime there are some bugs with it and it either can be very slow and doesn't work

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo ActiveCollab y en qué le beneficia eso?

Communication with overseas teams, client updates to see what we are doing and hourly tracking for tasks

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
21 de jul, 2021
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Doolitha S. avatar
Doolitha S.
Ingeniero de Software
Compartir
"Una de las mejores herramientas para proyectos"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de ActiveCollab?

It's effortless to use. It didn't take a long time to adapt to the platform. It has all the features needed for a perfect project management system. We were able to plan ahead of all of our tasks and assign them with deadlines and also to implement sub tasks.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de ActiveCollab?

Nothing yet to dislike. I will update if there is a problem. So far, so good. and for the improvemtn I think they should bit more improve their user interfaces. It didnt affect me but its someting to think about in the future.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo ActiveCollab y en qué le beneficia eso?

It already had few templates that I already needed. So I was able to complete our tasks and implement them for our benefit using those templates. Also it helped us to monitor the progress of each and every task for a better project delivery.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
13 de enero de 2021
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
SB
Sarah B.
Gestora de Proyectos
Compartir
"Una colaboración activa y eficiente para la consecución de objetivos."
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de ActiveCollab?

I have enjoyed the experience and the ease of use of ActiveCollab for the management of all the projects in our organization. We can, through a clean and simple platform, plan projects, delegate tasks in each stage of development and collaborate among colleagues to achieve the objectives set. The reports provided by ActiveCollab are detailed and easy to read.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de ActiveCollab?

It's a great resource and we don't have any major displeasure, but nevertheless we would like the mobile version to have better performance, some functions are slow compared to the computer version.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo ActiveCollab y en qué le beneficia eso?

A work environment with a highly collaborative and high performance staff is one of the benefits seen from the use of this software, we can work on our projects and constantly monitor the progress and billable time spent on each task. We have improved our service and effectiveness thanks to ActiveCollab.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
Apr 18, 2020
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
GG
Gaurav G.
Compartir
"Active Collab proporciona la opción de tiempo facturable"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de ActiveCollab?

Active collaboration helped us adding billable time for the project tasks. It helps adding billable or non billable option to the logged time against a task. Active collab also provided us custom reports and options to custmize the modules further with our own hosted version. The reports are simple enough to understand and helps us running the billing for the clients each month.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de ActiveCollab?

Active collab gets slower when there is a lot of data. We have enough data in the system and sometimes it gets slow on a specific custom coded modules.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo ActiveCollab y en qué le beneficia eso?

We are using ActiveCollab to help our development team with adding the project tasks. team use Active Collab to log their time on a daily basis which are billed to the client at the end of every month. reports are helpful as data is allowed to be exported.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
Apr 14, 2020
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Una marca. avatar
Una marca.
Ingeniero Senior de Software
Compartir
"ActiveCollab es una herramienta perfecta de gestión de proyectos y gestión del tiempo"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de ActiveCollab?

We can track time spend in a project and also track project progress. Deadline meets due to active colllab. time ealst tracked and we can track each and every employee and we can track every single empolyee that how much time he/ she spending in a particular project and its helps to evaluate the specific employee .

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de ActiveCollab?

we can improve UI for activeCollab like drag and drop. like jira and other project management tool, there may be more filter for evolving progress of employee. There should be sprint planning section in active collab. there must be a story writing section which helps to track and manage project as well as time also.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo ActiveCollab y en qué le beneficia eso?

Time tracking Project progress manage total time spend in a project Deadlines achieving

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
26 de marzo, 2020
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Vicente A. avatar
Vicente A.
I+D Ingeniero En Visión Artificial
Compartir
"Control de cada tarea"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de ActiveCollab?

Timers in tasks and calendars to manage occupation of the resources

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de ActiveCollab?

I don’t like how they manage the labels!

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo ActiveCollab y en qué le beneficia eso?

Management of the team and projects

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
01 de Agosto, 2019
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
BV
bob v
Propietario
Compartir
"¡¡La colaboración activa es increíble!!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de ActiveCollab?

We use A/C for our entire task management for all of our clients. It works exactly like we need it to.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de ActiveCollab?

Honestly I have no complaints. It is designed very well and works perfectly for what need it to do.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo ActiveCollab y en qué le beneficia eso?

complete task amangement solution. Recurring tasks, which we use all of the time.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
31 de mayo de 2019
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
KS
Kenny S.
Gerente de Mercadeo en Internet
Compartir
"Excelente software de gestión de proyectos."
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de ActiveCollab?

Fast and convenient. The ability to clearly distribute tasks. There are elements for project management. Integration with dropbox.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de ActiveCollab?

You can not separate the subtasks. And you can not change the templates.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo ActiveCollab y en qué le beneficia eso?

Work with projects and a clear division of responsibilities.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
26 de enero de 2018
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
EG
Eric G.
Compartir
"Muy útil"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de ActiveCollab?

Very nice to get good team collaboration! Can use billing custumers too and love to know that our custumers can go in that software to give order too with custom pricing.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de ActiveCollab?

need more fonction to custumize our report!

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo ActiveCollab y en qué le beneficia eso?

better communication and tracking on project. Can track work time on projet too and that's really nice.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
16 de enero de 2018
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
JH
Joseph H.
Propietario / Presidente
Compartir
"Esta ha sido la solución perfecta para nuestras necesidades de gestión de proyectos".
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de ActiveCollab?

It has the sophistication we need and remains very easy to use. I've tried nearly every other project management software out there, and this one makes the most sense to me. It allows us to effectively collaborate with clients, and it gives us complete control over what can be seen and accessed. We use it for time tracking as well. It connects with a number of other services including Quickbooks. They really seem to listen to their users. I've asked for things and have seen them implemented. Overall, it's a great solution for us, and I'd recommend it to anyone looking to better manage their projects.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de ActiveCollab?

I'd like a little more flexibility in the license levels. It would be nice to pay by the user when we need extra users rather than have to bump up to a level that many more users than we currently need.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo ActiveCollab y en qué le beneficia eso?

More efficient project management. More time spent on work, less time searching for files or waiting on emails.