ActiveCampaign para el desenfoque de fondo de marketing
Logotipo de ActiveCampaign para marketing
ActiveCampaign for Marketing
4.5
(10,875)
¿Por qué Findstack ¿está libre?
Findstack es gratuito para los usuarios porque los proveedores nos pagan cuando reciben tráfico web y oportunidades de venta. Findstack Los directorios enumeran a todos los proveedores, no solo aquellos que nos pagan, para que usted pueda tomar la decisión de compra mejor informada posible.
Sin reclamar: ¿Están trabajando en ActiveCampaign for Marketing?
Findstack ofrece investigaciones objetivas e independientes y reseñas de usuarios verificadas. Es posible que ganemos una tarifa de referencia cuando visita a un proveedor a través de nuestros enlaces. Más información

ActiveCampaign para reseñas de marketing y detalles del producto

Descripción general de ActiveCampaign para marketing
¿Qué es ActiveCampaign para marketing?

ActiveCampaign es una herramienta de marketing integrada que automatiza fácilmente las estrategias de marketing por correo electrónico y crea campañas dirigidas. Si bien el marketing automatizado es un componente central del sistema, ActiveCampaign es una herramienta poderosa que puede hacer mucho más. El software es conocido por ser capaz de brindar una experiencia personalizada en todos los puntos de contacto del cliente, rastrear el comportamiento y las preferencias del comprador, personalizar los envíos y recopilar datos de cada etapa del ciclo de vida del cliente, solo por nombrar algunos.

Compañía ActiveCampaign
Año de fundación 2003
Tamaño de la compañía 1001-5000 empleados
Sede Principal Chicago, IL
Redes Sociales
ActiveCampaign para categorías de marketing en Findstack
ActiveCampaign para detalles del producto de marketing
Capacidades
AI
API
Segmento
Mantenimiento informático para
Mercado medio
Empresa
Despliegue Nube / SaaS / Basado en web, Android móvil, iPad móvil, iPhone móvil
Soporte 24 horas al día, 7 días a la semana (representante en vivo), chat, correo electrónico/servicio de ayuda, preguntas frecuentes/foro, base de conocimientos, soporte telefónico
Formación Documentación
Idiomas Inglés
ActiveCampaign para pros y contras del marketing
Para Agencias y Operadores
  • Potente generador de correo electrónico
  • El aprendizaje automático habilitado ayuda a impulsar los resultados de marketing
  • Se integra a la perfección con las automatizaciones
Desventajas
  • El chat en el sitio es un complemento adicional de pago
  • Las funciones avanzadas son complicadas de usar y navegar.
ActiveCampaign para medios de marketing
Aviso
Nuestra investigación está seleccionada a partir de diversas fuentes autorizadas y está destinada a ofrecer asesoramiento general. No garantizamos que nuestras sugerencias funcionen mejor para cada caso de uso, así que considere sus necesidades únicas al elegir productos y servicios. Siéntete libre de compartir tu realimentación.
Última actualización: mayo 23, 2024
Logotipo de ActiveCampaign para marketing
10,875 ActiveCampaign for Marketing Reseñas
4.5 de 5
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
08 de febrero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
DB
Dan B.
Compartir
"gran servicio"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de ActiveCampaign para marketing?

it's easy to use and gets the job done for what we need

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de ActiveCampaign para marketing?

it's lack of easy tag viewing without opening the flow

¿Qué problemas resuelve ActiveCampaign for Marketing y cómo le beneficia eso?

for our web design business to help bring back customers

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
07 de febrero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
PP
perry p
Compartir
"Fácil de usar y envíos ilimitados"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de ActiveCampaign para marketing?

I love how simple and easy-to-use AC is. I have tried out other software and ALWAYS end up back at AC. Oh, another thing I really like is that you get UNLIMITED email sends for your monthly fee. And if you have a lot of subs AND send out a lot of emails, then this becomes a no-brainer.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de ActiveCampaign para marketing?

I'm not the biggest fan of the cost, especially as your list scales. However, if I was making money from my list, that wouldn't be a problem.

¿Qué problemas resuelve ActiveCampaign for Marketing y cómo le beneficia eso?

Communicating my list regularly.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
07 de febrero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
MK
Megan K.
Compartir
"Fácil de usar, excelente servicio al cliente"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de ActiveCampaign para marketing?

The best part of ActiveCampaign is that it grows with me. It was easy to get started when I was brand new with no contacts, and seasy to continue growing with as I start to use more features like automations.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de ActiveCampaign para marketing?

I don't use some of the features. It's great to have so many available, but sometimes I wish things were very simple and there was a plan that only had what i needed.

¿Qué problemas resuelve ActiveCampaign for Marketing y cómo le beneficia eso?

I have a contact list that I own and that I can use for marketing and building relationships to drive sales. I use automations for client fulfillment.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
07 de febrero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Melissa B C. avatar
Melissa B.C.
Fundador/CEO/Coach de carrera
Compartir
"El mejor alojamiento de correo electrónico que he tenido"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de ActiveCampaign para marketing?

I love how it works to automate emails for my business. I also love how there is always some way to integrate with other apps I use in my business weather it’s directly with the hosting site or through zapier. Also there customer service is pretty good and you typically always reach someone that will help you through your issues

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de ActiveCampaign para marketing?

I would say a dislike would be that I wish that there was more options for opt in boxes without having to upgrade. It’s not the biggest problem ever but would be nice to be able to use it without active campaign logo and have more choices

¿Qué problemas resuelve ActiveCampaign for Marketing y cómo le beneficia eso?

I am able to help streamline upsells so much better through automation and it really helps when I am funneling different marketing strategies I find that even when I don't work on my business the tool works for me

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
07 de febrero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
RS
Rick S.
Presidenta
Compartir
"Excelente herramienta de marketing por correo electrónico"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de ActiveCampaign para marketing?

Automations are a real time-saver and allow more things to happen that would be ignored if done manually

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de ActiveCampaign para marketing?

No dislikes. Very easy to use and intuitive

¿Qué problemas resuelve ActiveCampaign for Marketing y cómo le beneficia eso?

We run an online retail shop with a B2B component. Active Campaign allows us to easily target different customer groups with messaging content that is relevant to the user

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
07 de febrero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
ZN
Zsolt N.
Compartir
"simplemente perfecto"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de ActiveCampaign para marketing?

I like the automation part. plan and run. thats the key.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de ActiveCampaign para marketing?

segmentation part somethimes its not easy to filter

¿Qué problemas resuelve ActiveCampaign for Marketing y cómo le beneficia eso?

it solves the problem, that comes of the most systems. they are most of them complicated. but AC its simple and is easy to use.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
07 de febrero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
TT
Teresa T.
Compartir
"Fácil de usar y excelente para campañas de correo electrónico"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de ActiveCampaign para marketing?

How easy it is to follow and create campaigns. I also love how helpful customer service is. I'm thrilled about the landing page creation feature! I've been using Ac for 5 months now and received an incentive for writing this honest review.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de ActiveCampaign para marketing?

As easy as it is to use, I'm still getting adjusted to creating email campaigns. I have a virtual assistant who helps me and she has no issues using the platform.

¿Qué problemas resuelve ActiveCampaign for Marketing y cómo le beneficia eso?

I wanted to start connecting with my email list and promote my Pinterest course and services funnel. We can email frequently and sort things out easily.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
07 de febrero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
NK
nate k
Propietario
Compartir
"¡Un software de correo electrónico conciso, eficaz y razonable que es imprescindible!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de ActiveCampaign para marketing?

Everything with the software is clean, in the right place, and makes sense. I don't have to struggle to learn anything or navigate around. This may seem mostly preferential, but really it has a direct impact on my time and saves me loads of hours week to week.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de ActiveCampaign para marketing?

Occasionally my automations will load somewhat slowly, but this makes sense given the amount of content on the pages. But there are no major grievances at all.

¿Qué problemas resuelve ActiveCampaign for Marketing y cómo le beneficia eso?

Primarily organization and time savings. It seems so obvious that software would work well, but as someone who used to fumble around on email software that was not intuitively designed, I now have a much greater appreciation for the ease of use provided by ActiveCampaign.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
07 de febrero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
EH
Evelynne H.
Compartir
"Encuentro que AC es bastante intuitivo y muy versátil. Puedo lograr que haga prácticamente cualquier cosa que necesite".
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de ActiveCampaign para marketing?

I love the pages functionality. And I love that AC is continually making improvements.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de ActiveCampaign para marketing?

There's some functionality on Pages that I wish we had that isn't there yet. Also, I send most of our campaigns via automations, and so the system doesn't know which list to unsubscribe people from when they hit unsubscribe. This can get things a bit tangled. I wish there was a more accurate way of knowing who is and isn't opening emails, but I realise that's an "everybody" problem.

¿Qué problemas resuelve ActiveCampaign for Marketing y cómo le beneficia eso?

Landing Pages has been a game changer for us. It's so easy to chuck together something to promote a one-off product or event. We even use it to customise content for specific clients.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
07 de febrero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
danielle t avatar
Danielle T.
Entrenador de marketing | Estratega de marketing | Fundador y CEO
Compartir
"¡Satisface todas mis necesidades!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de ActiveCampaign para marketing?

I love that it checks for spam and notifies me of anything that might get my emails flagged.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de ActiveCampaign para marketing?

The setup can take a little bit more time than other email software I have used, but once it is set up everything runs smoothly and I don't have to worry about errors.

¿Qué problemas resuelve ActiveCampaign for Marketing y cómo le beneficia eso?

I am able to do all my email writing for the week or even a month in advance and schedule it to go out at a later date. This is great for times I know I am going to be busy or when I am in a creative writing mood and can get all my emails written in one afternoon. I have also realized that I don't have errors with ActiveCampaign as I have with other software in the past.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
07 de febrero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AR
Ann R.
Gerente de Ventas Nacional
Compartir
"La mejor CSR por correo electrónico jamás creada".
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de ActiveCampaign para marketing?

I am very old school when it comes to sales and marketing. I do most by phone and on paper until my marketing friend guru told me about AC. I was blown away by how easy it is to upload a customer list, create a great and powerful and attractive email, and bam, send it out to everyone at the same time. I love it.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de ActiveCampaign para marketing?

Nothing. Really, you all are the pros and I am very happy with the program and the help.

¿Qué problemas resuelve ActiveCampaign for Marketing y cómo le beneficia eso?

I am solving an ever age old problem of staying in contact with my customers. This program helps me send a precise marketing email to all my customers at the same time- giving me an instant view of who saw it, read it, and then like magic, my phone rings and customer places an order.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
07 de febrero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
MD
merianne d.
Entrenador vital
Compartir
"Servicio de correo electrónico superior"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de ActiveCampaign para marketing?

Easy to use, so many useful tools, easy integration, excellent user support and education.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de ActiveCampaign para marketing?

No downsides that I've seen. I love the product

¿Qué problemas resuelve ActiveCampaign for Marketing y cómo le beneficia eso?

Active campaign makes it easy for people who are novice to create sophisticated email campaigns and automated nurture campaigns to do the heavy lifting while I'm client facing.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
05 de febrero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
HB
Enrique B.
Compartir
"Muy útil"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de ActiveCampaign para marketing?

It has various tools to make gaining Leads easier

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de ActiveCampaign para marketing?

Sometimes when I need help I get connected to some offshore support team who does not know what i really need

¿Qué problemas resuelve ActiveCampaign for Marketing y cómo le beneficia eso?

it is a different channel to Social Media Ads

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
04 de febrero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AG
Audrey g.
Entrenador jefe
Compartir
"Fácil de implementar para quienes no son especialistas en marketing"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de ActiveCampaign para marketing?

For me, the most helpful is the ability to create a newsletter and one-off campaigns without spending hours of my time trying to figure out that everything is working smoothly. I find editing to be easy once I have started and at the last minute I need to change something.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de ActiveCampaign para marketing?

I am still trying to figure out how to have my downloadable opt in gift be part of the workflow.

¿Qué problemas resuelve ActiveCampaign for Marketing y cómo le beneficia eso?

Keeping in touch with the people who signed up to hear from me through email marketing. To keep my company top of mind.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
02 de febrero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
GP
Grace P.
Compartir
"ActiveCampaign nos ahorra tiempo y dinero"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de ActiveCampaign para marketing?

ActiveCampaign has significantly improved the efficiency of our business processes as well as those of our clients. By streamlining operations and automating tasks, we have been able to save valuable time and resources, ultimately leading to greater cost savings. With ActiveCampaign, we have experienced a noticeable increase in productivity and effectiveness, allowing us to focus on delivering exceptional value to our customers.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de ActiveCampaign para marketing?

ActiveCampaign can be a little slow to load sometimes, mainly the automation screens can take a little time to respond.

¿Qué problemas resuelve ActiveCampaign for Marketing y cómo le beneficia eso?

ActiveCampaign takes manual outreach tasks and makes it quick and easy by enabling us to automate the process in a way that feels natural to the recipient. We can easily run A/B tests and optimise our campaigns.

Visita el sitio web