Acquire.io fondo borroso
Acquire.io logo
Acquire.io
4.2
(43)
por adquirir
¿Por qué Findstack ¿está libre?
Findstack es gratuito para los usuarios porque los proveedores nos pagan cuando reciben tráfico web y oportunidades de venta. Findstack Los directorios enumeran a todos los proveedores, no solo aquellos que nos pagan, para que usted pueda tomar la decisión de compra mejor informada posible.
No reclamado: están trabajando en Acquire.io?
Findstack ofrece investigaciones objetivas e independientes y reseñas de usuarios verificadas. Es posible que ganemos una tarifa de referencia cuando visita a un proveedor a través de nuestros enlaces. Más información

Acquire.io Reseñas y detalles del producto

Acquire.io General
Que es Acquire.io?

Acquire.io es una plataforma unificada de servicio al cliente que proporciona todos sus canales digitales (incluidos video, voz, chat y navegación) en una vista unificada para mejorar los flujos de trabajo de los agentes y las experiencias de los clientes. Garantiza conversaciones conectadas a través de canales digitales. Todos los canales de comunicación se proporcionan en una única vista junto con los datos de los clientes de vita, lo que garantiza una experiencia del cliente más consistente y satisfactoria.

Compañía Adquirir
Año de fundación 2017
Tamaño de la compañía 51-200 empleados
Sede Principal San Francisco, California, Estados Unidos
Redes Sociales
Acquire.io Categorías en Findstack
Acquire.io Detalles del producto
Capacidades
AI
API
Segmento
Mantenimiento informático para
Mercado medio
Empresa
Despliegue Nube/SaaS/basado en web, Mac de escritorio, Windows de escritorio, Android móvil, iPad móvil, iPhone móvil
Soporte 24 horas al día, 7 días a la semana (representante en vivo), chat, correo electrónico/servicio de ayuda, preguntas frecuentes/foro, base de conocimientos, soporte telefónico
Formación Documentación
Idiomas Inglés
Acquire.io Caracteristicas
Personalización
Notificaciones
Mensajería en la aplicación
Base de Conocimientos
Archivado de conversaciones
Bandeja de entrada del equipo
Desarrollo de plomo
Perfiles de clientes
Acquire.io Medios
Acquire.io 0
Acquire.io 1
Acquire.io 2
Acquire.io 3
Acquire.io 4
Acquire.io Imágenes
Aviso
Nuestra investigación está seleccionada a partir de diversas fuentes autorizadas y está destinada a ofrecer asesoramiento general. No garantizamos que nuestras sugerencias funcionen mejor para cada caso de uso, así que considere sus necesidades únicas al elegir productos y servicios. Siéntete libre de compartir tu realimentación.
Última actualización: mayo 23, 2024
Acquire.io logo
43 Acquire.io Reseñas
4.2 de 5
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
08 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Francisco R. avatar
Francis R.
Especialista en soporte al usuario final
Compartir
"Adquiere Tu Nuevo Chat Especializado"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Acquire.io?

Transfer the data in chat, makes convenient to use also good API support.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Acquire.io?

So far couldn't get any reason for dislike, need to use much more to analyse this.

¿Qué problemas hay? Acquire.io resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?

It is giving chat support for all issues. Encouraging users to use Acquire for small issues, which is giving more time for us to focus on other work

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
16 de Agosto, 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
PS
prabin s.
Plomo Cx
Compartir
"Una forma sencilla de conectarse con sus clientes"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Acquire.io?

Everything a small businesses needs to connect via the website and enhance customer experice.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Acquire.io?

Updating standard messages is hard. Reporting could be automated to share monthly insights, unreliable address field in the profile section and Connet Microsoft CRM.

¿Qué problemas hay? Acquire.io resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?

Team management, Knowledge base, chatbot, chat conversations.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
14 de diciembre de 2021
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
MN
Mohamed N.
Oficial de tecnología de la información
Compartir
"Plataforma de marketing útil"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Acquire.io?

The platform is is professional made and i found them professional in marketing relationship tools, all features are made professionally to so customers can intrect easily

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Acquire.io?

I found almost everything helpful using this platform, however there are more rooms to make the part of software open for other developers to get involved and integrate their apps with it as API.

¿Qué problemas hay? Acquire.io resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?

Business branding, business startups and other technical business management topics and as well getting more customers involved, because we can track qll the customers

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
24 de jul, 2021
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
avatar de asharam s.
Ashram S.
propietario
Compartir
"La navegación conjunta jugó un papel vital para nuestro éxito durante la pandemia".
que es lo que mas te gusta de Acquire.io?

The second wave impacted our business, and due to this our team felt a little bit down; even they're willing to support our end customers. We internally decided to try cobrowse to enhance CX, and luckily Acquire have this excellent solution which seamlessly fit our requirement. Plus, Acquire support goes above & beyond. I see constant innovation & addons in the system, miles to go with Acquire.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Acquire.io?

Aah, I don't see any cons in the product, but I can share my views; becoming transparent on pricing on its page will help more with lead conversion. I firstly hesitated to submit details to get connected with your team.

¿Qué problemas hay? Acquire.io resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?

Customer Experience! Improved almost 20x better response time from us, plus won several deals which we might miss if we did not use this tool.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
22 de jul, 2021
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
avatar de christina h.
Christina H.
Fundador y jefe ejecutivo
Compartir
"¡La mejor experiencia!"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Acquire.io?

Personalized customer experience and feedback loop!

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Acquire.io?

Nothing, it is better than everything I have used before and constantly updated.

¿Qué problemas hay? Acquire.io resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?

customer success

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
17 de jul, 2021
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Alagrand F. avatar
Alagrand F.
Fundador
Compartir
"Ha sido una experiencia agradable utilizar Acquire.io desde hace un año."
que es lo que mas te gusta de Acquire.io?

I like the in-browser screen sharing and audio, video calling feature.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Acquire.io?

It doesn't have a mobile application right now

¿Qué problemas hay? Acquire.io resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?

We have more than 100+ Sellers whom we have educated how to use our Seller Inventory Management System: Alagrand.com/Seller using this product.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
15 de jul, 2021
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Mushfiq R. avatar
Mushfiq R.
Gerente de crecimiento
Compartir
"Excelente herramienta en general que maneja magníficamente el lado del chat de soporte y adquisición"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Acquire.io?

How well their tool served our support needs, but also our efforts on the acquistion and lead nurturing side. Acquire has native functionality for web messaging, and analytics related to that, which lets us target visitors at key points of their user journey and push them across the finish line

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Acquire.io?

When we were using Acquire they didn't have support for email within their messaging platform. That may have changed though.

¿Qué problemas hay? Acquire.io resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?

Having a fast chat interface that allowed us to handle insane chat volumes, and support proactive push messages to visitors and users alike. It served those purposes really well, and helped us get visibility on the performance of web pushing messages like never before.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
02 de marzo, 2021
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Brandon H. avatar
Brandon H.
Presidente y CEO
Compartir
"Un cambio de juego para el chat en vivo"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Acquire.io?

This platform is exactly what we were looking for. The installation and configuration process is ultra-lightweight (simple JavaScript inclusions). Acquire enables our call center team to communicate with members across multiple domains and the experience is seamless.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Acquire.io?

We haven't yet encountered anything that causes us an issue. We're solidly happy with the platform. In the future, it would be great to see acceptance of additional custom data fields when a new chat is initiated.

¿Qué problemas hay? Acquire.io resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?

There are many live chat providers out there but many of them are out-of-balance between pricing, feature set, and the level of effort to integrate. Acquire covered all three concerns for us.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
09 de febrero de 2021
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AH
Andrew H.
Director de Marketing de Comunicaciones
Compartir
"¡La mejor herramienta para chats en sitios web!"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Acquire.io?

The simplicity of the platform. This is a system that can be used by the smallest, and biggest organizations that are searching for a website chat solution. As a small organization, with simple needs this fit very well into what we were looking for.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Acquire.io?

Honestly, hard to find much I didn't like. From first meeting, to implementation, to follow ups the Acquire team has been brilliant.

¿Qué problemas hay? Acquire.io resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?

As a student association that is used to students walking through our front doors, we needed a way to still service our students even with our college's campus closed. Acquire did exactly that !

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
06 de Agosto, 2019
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
avatar de george r.
George R.
Director Responsable De Equipo
Compartir
"Brinde la respuesta perfecta a los visitantes en línea con Acquire".
que es lo que mas te gusta de Acquire.io?

What I like most about Acquire software is its easy configuration, it makes interacting with customers through the web and mobile devices faster and more effective.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Acquire.io?

As every software has small errors sometimes when we interact with customers through the web on mobile devices it sticks and presents delays in the video.

¿Qué problemas hay? Acquire.io resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?

In my experience in my company, live chat makes customers feel more comfortable, when I am at work and I need to talk to clients, about a problem they have, it is much more likely that I will do it by chat. On the one hand, I don't want everyone in the office to hear me talk on the phone. Also, it usually doesn't take that long.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
20 de mayo de 2019
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
EL
Emilia L.
Gerente de Operaciones
Compartir
"Herramienta eficiente tanto para ventas como para atención al cliente"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Acquire.io?

I have tried at least five chat providers and can honestly say that Acquire is the best for our needs. It works effortlessly, has all the functionalities that we need and works seamlessly with Google Dialogflow. The Acquire customer service team is fast and willing to adjust their services to our needs.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Acquire.io?

I don't really dislike anything about Acquire. I guess the only downside is that the Acquire management and development team is located in the US whereas our office is in Europe which makes training/getting answers to more complex questions a bit more complicated. This has never caused any problems for us though.

¿Qué problemas hay? Acquire.io resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?

Acquire enables us to collect a huge amount of leads that we would otherwise miss out on and the platform has increased our revenue and made purchasing easier for our customers. Acquire enables us to answer our customers in real time and prompt them in conversation with handy pop up 'triggers' for each sales page.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
14 de marzo, 2019
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Kerem K. avatar
Kerem K.
Accionista
Compartir
"Excelente proceso de incorporación y atención al cliente"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Acquire.io?

We recently switched from another live support provider (Zendesk Chat) and the onboarding process (Thanks to Laduram and the team) was amazing during our trial. Customer support for advanced users is critical, and we were able to get the support needed through the whole process.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Acquire.io?

It's very very minor but I think there can be couple alternatives added to chat notification sounds. My team asked if there were alternatives.

¿Qué problemas hay? Acquire.io resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?

Live Chat + Chatbot functionality. We switched to Acquire because of their one click integration of Google DialogFlow and support for multi-department scenarios. (Some of the other companies didn't offer both or were limited to social platforms such as FB messenger chatbots only). Our previous provider also didn't offer dialogflow support.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
06 de marzo, 2019
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
avatar de sam m.
Sam M.
Escritor
Compartir
"Software de comunicación y atención al cliente altamente escalable"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Acquire.io?

The software did not just aid us in offering exceptional customer service across multiple communication platforms, but it also enabled us to resolve complex customer queries through co-browsing and video chats resulting in first contact resolution. We have been able to reduce customer complaint resolution time by almost 70%. Acquire has also been phenomenal in boosting Sales - whenever we have customer hovering over a particular product for long, Acquire quickly send us notification which helps our Agents to convert such customers at ease.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Acquire.io?

Sometimes we face some small bugs, however, the Acquire team is always ready to offer support as per the SLA.

¿Qué problemas hay? Acquire.io resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?

We have been able to handle more customer queries without hiring additional resources. Most of the common queries are handled by the Acquire’s AI-driven bot which helps our Agents to focus on more complex customer issues. With customer profile we know which customer is looking for what and this is one reason we drive better engagement. We have been able to track the waiting time, response time, and resolution time, which helps us to measure our customer service. Therefore, I highly recommend this product to companies who are addressing a high volume of customer queries on daily basis. Whether you are using a phone, online chat or Email, Acquire will help you address most customer queries with automation and improve your support process across channels.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
25 de febrero de 2019
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
JF
John F.
Director General
Compartir
"Gran artículo para ayudar a nuestros clientes en un instante"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Acquire.io?

Convenience, particularly from the outlook of a client. Zero download/establishment bother required. Too simple to explore and the item UI has been reliably getting better.The best thing about Acquire's visit arrangement is the effortlessness at which it very well may be coordinated into any site. Notwithstanding this effortlessness, Acquire's framework utilizes creative answers for enable their customers to emerge among the challenge.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Acquire.io?

Of course of any startup, bunches of changes and updates being made a seemingly endless amount of time after month. Every single extraordinary thing, simply wish there was more correspondences and promptly accessible resources.The apparatus could utilize some more customization devices to tailor it more to our necessities.

¿Qué problemas hay? Acquire.io resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?

The objective was to have an additional channel for our clients to connect with us. Because of the casual nature we can help our client quick in their adventure to locate the most ideal items for their needs.Being ready to help clients momentarily.

Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
21 de febrero de 2019
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Hernán B. avatar
Hernán B.
Gerente De Almacenamiento De Datos
Compartir
"Gran experiencia"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Acquire.io?

The solution is very simple and effective. We started using Acquire when it was called Tagove and since then we received more than we expected. They enhance the product periodically and with great features. The dashboard is very usefull and our internal customers are very happy with it The Customer Service is also great.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Acquire.io?

We don't have any dislikes about the solution

¿Qué problemas hay? Acquire.io resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?

We integrated Acquire into our sales process just adding a few lines of Javascript into our CMS