Desenfoque de fondo de 800.com
logotipo de 800.com
800.com
Potenciar la conexión humana a través de las telecomunicaciones
4.6
(365)
¿Por qué Findstack ¿está libre?
Findstack es gratuito para los usuarios porque los proveedores nos pagan cuando reciben tráfico web y oportunidades de venta. Findstack Los directorios enumeran a todos los proveedores, no solo aquellos que nos pagan, para que usted pueda tomar la decisión de compra mejor informada posible.
Reclamado:
Este perfil lo gestiona el proveedor del producto.
Findstack ofrece investigaciones objetivas e independientes y reseñas de usuarios verificadas. Es posible que ganemos una tarifa de referencia cuando visita a un proveedor a través de nuestros enlaces. Más información

Reseñas de 800.com y detalles del producto

Descripción general de 800.com
¿Qué es 800.com?

800.com es un software dinámico de seguimiento de llamadas, perfecto para empresas que buscan administrar de manera eficiente sus necesidades de telefonía. Con él, puede activar números gratuitos de acuerdo con las reglas de la FCC, identificar a las personas que llaman a través de una función de identificación integrada y nunca perder una llamada gracias a la redirección automática. También ofrece transcripciones de mensajes de voz, alertas automáticas y bloqueo de spam. Manténgase informado con informes personalizados y organice fácilmente los mensajes de voz. Además, grabe llamadas para capacitación y recuperación de información, todo almacenado en un lugar conveniente. Simplifique las comunicaciones de su empresa con 800.com.

Empresa 800.com
Año de fundación 2008
Tamaño de la compañía Yo solo empleados
Sede Principal New York
Redes Sociales
Categorías 800.com en Findstack
Haga preguntas sobre 800.com
¿Para qué es mejor 800.com?
¿Cómo se compara 800.com con RingCentral MVP?
¿Cuáles son los pros y los contras de 800.com?
Detalles del producto 800.com
Capacidades
API
Segmento
Mantenimiento informático para
Mercado medio
Empresa
Despliegue Nube/SaaS/basado en web, Mac de escritorio, Windows de escritorio, Android móvil, iPhone móvil
Cursos Documentación
Idiomas Inglés
Características de 800.com
Operador automático
Intrusión de llamadas
Reenvío de llamadas
Registros de llamadas
Monitoreo de llamadas
Colas de llamadas
Grabación de llamadas
Informes y análisis de llamadas
Enrutamiento de llamadas
Detección de llamadas
Transferencia de llamada
Llamar susurrando
Identificador de llamadas
Conferencia telefónica
Gestión de contactos
No molestar
Fax a correo electrónico
Voz HD
IVR (respuesta de voz interactiva)
Integración con CRM
Llamadas internacionales
Aplicación Movil
Portabilidad de números
Indicador de presencia
SIP Trunking
Softphone
Mensajes de texto
Videoconferencia
Mensaje de voz
Correo de voz a correo electrónico
Medios 800.com
800.com 0
800.com 1
800.com 2
800.com 3
800.com 4
800.com Capturas de pantalla
Integraciones 800.com
Aviso
Nuestra investigación está seleccionada a partir de diversas fuentes autorizadas y está destinada a ofrecer asesoramiento general. No garantizamos que nuestras sugerencias funcionen mejor para cada caso de uso, así que considere sus necesidades únicas al elegir productos y servicios. Siéntete libre de compartir tu realimentación.
Última actualización: junio 22, 2024
logotipo de 800.com
365 800.com Reseñas
4.6 de 5
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
01 de octubre de 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
avatar de brian g.
Brian G.
Presidenta
Compartir
"La mejor solución para nuestro negocio."
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de 800.com?

The services works perfect for our needs with the 800 number and a fax number. When we started our business we need a toll free number service that could grow with our company.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de 800.com?

There is nothing about this service to dislike, we have been using it for approximately 8 years.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo 800.com y en qué te beneficia eso?

We have just added to our service area and the toll-free number/fax number is just a simpler solution for potential customers to connect.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
16 de Agosto, 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
YS
Yazan S.
Marketer
Compartir
"gran servicio y portal optimizado"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de 800.com?

portal fuctionality they help alot in customer

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de 800.com?

nothing everthing his helpful and stright to the point

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo 800.com y en qué te beneficia eso?

call forwarding

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
02 de Agosto, 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
JJ
Joseph j.
Director Técnico
Compartir
"Gran servicio"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de 800.com?

The fact that I can text my customers and can easily.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de 800.com?

No bluetooth capabilities in mobile app.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo 800.com y en qué te beneficia eso?

Add Bluetooth to Mobile Application.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
28 de jul, 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AB
Angie b.
Gerente de Proyecto Sr.
Compartir
"Todo lo que había estado buscando..."
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de 800.com?

After having hard time sourcing a custom vanity number, a peer referred me to 800.com. 800.com was intuitive + easy setup & navigation. Also had all features needed!

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de 800.com?

Only thing I can think of is not coming up on searches when I was looking for custom vanity phone #.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo 800.com y en qué te beneficia eso?

Needed a custom vanity # for a advertising campaign and activation and 800.com offered everything needed at reasonable price.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
26 de jul, 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
CT
Cody T.
D
Compartir
"Excelente servicio rápido"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de 800.com?

Customer Service was fast and helpful - I was performing a complicated request and they called me direct and I immediately felt I had an actual account rep.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de 800.com?

Have yet to see any downside - they even helped me get a vanity number and forward it to the other service I am using for the rest of my call routing for 2 companies!

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo 800.com y en qué te beneficia eso?

We merged 2 companies and went through a rebrand. They were able to get me a vanity number, which Dialpad was unable to do. They then helped me forward it to my main line so that my call routing is uninterrupted, and they perform decent analytics as well

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
25 de jul, 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Eric Martín K. avatar
Eric Martín K.
Locutor de radio
Compartir
"El mejor servicio telefónico es 800.com"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de 800.com?

The ease of use of the system. Customer Service goes above and beyond!

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de 800.com?

I don't dislike ! It all works together for my business goals!

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo 800.com y en qué te beneficia eso?

Cost vs what I require in an online phone system.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
25 de jul, 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
CS
Christopher S.
Presidenta
Compartir
"Excelente servicio, fácil instalación!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de 800.com?

I was very pleased with the clear definition of services offered and the ease of signing up. The entire process took 15 minutes to establish and forward my new toll free phone number to my cell phone!

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de 800.com?

There wasn't much to dislike honestly. Searching for a vanity number was a bit cumbersome and required searches that took a while. Some of the "alternate" suggestions the site made were not usable to me.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo 800.com y en qué te beneficia eso?

We are launching a new product with high marketing visability. Aside from the standard info@ email address or "click here" to learn more, we wanted interested prospects to contact us directly with a number that could be easily remembered and tied to our product.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
25 de jul, 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AH
Alivia H.
Consultor de Negocios/Asistente Ejecutivo
Compartir
"Muy fácil de usar y potente"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de 800.com?

I love how powerful 800.com is. There are so many different features to choose from, and the website is very user-friendly. It's also definitely more affordable than a lot of other services I looked into.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de 800.com?

Even though 800.com is very powerful and offers a myriad of different features and plans, some of the people I work with find some of the features difficult to navigate. It seems user-friendly to me, but to those having difficulty, it is often difficult for them to get support or see guides on how to utilize the website.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo 800.com y en qué te beneficia eso?

Starting a new company poses many challenges and requires a tremendous amount of energy and commitment. 800.com made the process of setting up a business number and legitimizing the company seamless!

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
25 de jul, 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AH
Ashley H.
Propietario
Compartir
"Este ha sido un gran recurso"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de 800.com?

800.com makes it easy to receive calls from my customers. I can even create voicemails for after-hours, or when I am away. It is simple enough to call my customers and touch base with them.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de 800.com?

The only downsides to using 800.com is that there is no way to hang up from a call without closing the entire site. Other than that, the service is a good one that we have utilized.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo 800.com y en qué te beneficia eso?

800.com solves the problem of me needing a business line, without me having to go and get an entirely new phone. All I have to do is have the calls forwarded to my current cell.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
25 de junio de 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Avatar de Wyatt T.
Wyatt T.
Director de Ministerios
Compartir
"¡Muy contento!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de 800.com?

I use an off-brand service provider for my phone...They do not have a voice mail system...Thank goodness for the ability to have my calls come in through my 800 number (Which has a voice mail box)

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de 800.com?

There is nothing I have to say that is negative.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo 800.com y en qué te beneficia eso?

Consistent and dependable communications between my customers and myself.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
24 de junio de 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
JR
Jared R.
Fundador
Compartir
"Servicio fácil de usar, interfaz de usuario nítida, excelente soporte al cliente"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de 800.com?

It was very easy to get started, I got the vanity 800 number I was looking for, and the client support is extremely fast, thorough, helpful, and responsive. I have evaluated DialPad and several competitors, and I find that 800.com is much easier to use with its clear, effective interface and dialer. It's perfect for startups looking to convey a professional image to prospective and existing clients. You can use 800.com to route calls to a Google Voice local number since Google does not support toll-free, or you can text and dial outbound using the in-built dialer. 800.com also makes it simple to transcribe text to voice as inbound prompts that callers will hear after dialing in. The speech is exceptionally clear, fluid, and professional rather than choppy, contrived, and artificial. I was able to set everything up very easily on my own without running into a lot of question mark moments. We have really just begun with the service, so I'm sure there is a lot more to be discovered!

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de 800.com?

I would like for there to be a sleek iOS app to more easily make outbound calls. The port-out fee is also a bit steep at $100; $50 would be a little fairer and would ring more of a service fee than a deterrent. (But at least they do allow for it.)

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo 800.com y en qué te beneficia eso?

We are just using it to convey an established, stable image to prospective clients and to have some future-proof flexibility by not being locked into local numbers.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
Mayo 25 del 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
SC
Stacey C.
Propietario
Compartir
"Nuestra revisión 800"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de 800.com?

I love being able to have the professionalism of having an 800 number but also have the ease of gathering our voicemails and taking care of our business

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de 800.com?

There is nothing that I currently dislike. We have not had any issues to report at this time.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo 800.com y en qué te beneficia eso?

Instead of having to actually have a phone line in the office, our 800 number provides a great service to be more productive.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Mayo 23 del 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
KH
kyle h.
S
Compartir
"¡Un verdadero creador de diferencias!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de 800.com?

The customer service is outstanding. Great support. They always answer all my questions.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de 800.com?

Nothing. I love the service. Easy to use dashboard

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo 800.com y en qué te beneficia eso?

I can gather more content and feedback from users and it let's people really express themselves.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Mayo 20 del 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AE
Ashley E.
Gerente de Oficina
Compartir
"¡Nos hizo la vida más fácil!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de 800.com?

I love that its a textable number! Helps so much!

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de 800.com?

I havent found anything so far that i dislike.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo 800.com y en qué te beneficia eso?

Faster ways for clients to reach out. To help determine emergency calls and ones that just want to call and hope your open 24/7

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Mayo 18 del 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Thomas P. avatar
Thomas P.
Fundador y presidente
Compartir
"Fácil de usar"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de 800.com?

It is like an answering service but much more affordable. You are mot stuck in the officel

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de 800.com?

Nothing. There isn't anything missing of the services we need

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo 800.com y en qué te beneficia eso?

We don't miss any calls to our office