Desenfoque de fondo de 800.com
logotipo de 800.com
800.com
Potenciar la conexión humana a través de las telecomunicaciones
4.6
(365)
por 800.com
¿Por qué Findstack ¿está libre?
Findstack es gratuito para los usuarios porque los proveedores nos pagan cuando reciben tráfico web y oportunidades de venta. Findstack Los directorios enumeran a todos los proveedores, no solo aquellos que nos pagan, para que usted pueda tomar la decisión de compra mejor informada posible.
Reclamado:
Este perfil lo gestiona el proveedor del producto.
Findstack ofrece investigaciones objetivas e independientes y reseñas de usuarios verificadas. Es posible que ganemos una tarifa de referencia cuando visita a un proveedor a través de nuestros enlaces. Más información

Reseñas de 800.com y detalles del producto

Descripción general de 800.com
¿Qué es 800.com?

800.com es un software dinámico de seguimiento de llamadas, perfecto para empresas que buscan administrar de manera eficiente sus necesidades de telefonía. Con él, puede activar números gratuitos de acuerdo con las reglas de la FCC, identificar a las personas que llaman a través de una función de identificación integrada y nunca perder una llamada gracias a la redirección automática. También ofrece transcripciones de mensajes de voz, alertas automáticas y bloqueo de spam. Manténgase informado con informes personalizados y organice fácilmente los mensajes de voz. Además, grabe llamadas para capacitación y recuperación de información, todo almacenado en un lugar conveniente. Simplifique las comunicaciones de su empresa con 800.com.

Compañía 800.com
Año de fundación 2008
Tamaño de la compañía Yo solo empleados
Sede Principal New York
Redes Sociales
Categorías 800.com en Findstack
Detalles del producto 800.com
Capacidades
API
Segmento
Mantenimiento informático para
Mercado medio
Empresa
Despliegue Nube/SaaS/basado en web, Mac de escritorio, Windows de escritorio, Android móvil, iPhone móvil
Formación Documentación
Idiomas Inglés
Medios 800.com
800.com 0
800.com 1
800.com 2
800.com 3
800.com 4
800.com Capturas de pantalla
Aviso
Nuestra investigación está seleccionada a partir de diversas fuentes autorizadas y está destinada a ofrecer asesoramiento general. No garantizamos que nuestras sugerencias funcionen mejor para cada caso de uso, así que considere sus necesidades únicas al elegir productos y servicios. Siéntete libre de compartir tu realimentación.
Última actualización: mayo 23, 2024
logotipo de 800.com
365 800.com Reseñas
4.6 de 5
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
25 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
NS
Noemí S.
CEO
Compartir
"Gran experiencia y gran servicio"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de 800.com?

I enjoyed the set-up process of my account. It was very simple and easy to use. 800.com customer service has always been very helpful and professional. I highly recommend their services. Overall, This company has provided exceptional service. The price point is very accomidationg for our business needs. My frequency of use is daily.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de 800.com?

To be honest, I have not yet experienced any bad experiences with this company. Overall I have been very pleased with their technological platform and call-forwarding features. I really enjoy their seamless app on iphone. Its ease of integration is perfect!

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo 800.com y en qué te beneficia eso?

800.com is providing flexibility, convenience and overall good service to my company. I enjoy setting up the call waiting and music features on my account. The management of the account is also very simple to use. Plus, The user friendly interface is simple and straight forward. I enjoy the background music.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
18 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
MI
Maggie I.
Compartir
"Fácil"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de 800.com?

easy to work the website, your able to change the recordings for the voicemail

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de 800.com?

I have not ran into an issue yet, so far every time I am looking for something I can find it.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo 800.com y en qué te beneficia eso?

I am not sharing my personal phone number.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
18 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
LO
Lisandro O.
Compartir
"Fuera hace el resto"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de 800.com?

The ease of the process. The ease of the process is what I like the most. It is super easy to get things set up. The verification process does not take very long and you can create your own numbers.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de 800.com?

I have not found anything that I dislike about 800.com.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo 800.com y en qué te beneficia eso?

I'm not having to use my own phone number to run my businesses. It frees up my private phone number and allows me to connect with my customers on a professional basis.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
12 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
TP
Thomas P.
Presidenta
Compartir
"Gran servicio"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de 800.com?

It's very easy to use and they gave great customer service.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de 800.com?

I would like to see more in depth reporting

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo 800.com y en qué te beneficia eso?

Saves money and time by not having to answer the phone while in meetings.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
22 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
TS
Tammi S.
Compartir
"Bueno para obtener información de llamadas perdidas"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de 800.com?

Getting missed call info and messages. helpful

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de 800.com?

getting all the spam calls and a lot of hang ups . Having to press 1 to get the call to go thru

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo 800.com y en qué te beneficia eso?

we are not missing any calls

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 20, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Jen R. avatar
Jen R.
Tutor Privado
Compartir
"Fácil acceso a Vanity Numbers, excelente servicio al cliente y precios competitivos"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de 800.com?

800.com gave us instant access to a very catchy vanity 800 number, plus competitive pricing, great features that we needed (like voicemail and call forwarding), and really smart customer service. Even the chat box was a real person who was articulate and efficient in understanding what I needed. He pulled strings and got things in place to seal the deal for us. Really grateful!

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de 800.com?

I've researched a bunch of providers for toll-free numbers, and I can list what the others offer and compare plans, but I haven't really experienced any down sides with 800.com. We took a while to begin to use our 800 number, so it might have been nice to have a $3.00 "park your unused 800 number here" plan, but we're happy with the low-cost plan our rep offered!

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo 800.com y en qué te beneficia eso?

800.com gives us an easy number for our new customers to remember, with voicemail and call forwarding, at an affordable price.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 09, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
CC
Chris C.
Compartir
"Presidente"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de 800.com?

We've been thoroughly pleased with our experience using 800.com for our toll-free number hosting. The setup was incredibly straightforward, and the user-friendly interface makes managing our communication effortless. Moreover, their responsive and knowledgeable customer support team has been invaluable whenever we've needed assistance, making 800.com the ideal choice for our business needs.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de 800.com?

No complaints at this time. Affordable, Intuitive, and great support.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo 800.com y en qué te beneficia eso?

It handles our incoming calls to offer a toll free option for our customers to reach us.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 07, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
EC
Emily C.
Compartir
"Perfecto y fácil de usar"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de 800.com?

The interface is easy to use and very intuitive to set up!

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de 800.com?

It doesn't direcly plug in to every ecommerce website

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo 800.com y en qué te beneficia eso?

It allows us to easily set up a business phone number and track how people are trying to communicate with us

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 07, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
TH
Tiffany H.
Compartir
"Amo 800.com"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de 800.com?

All the options along with the ability to change them at any time.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de 800.com?

So far I have been impressed with it all

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo 800.com y en qué te beneficia eso?

Able to have everyone answer the phone at different times or from different locations

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 07, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
JF
Jason F.
Compartir
"Emocionado por conseguir el número personalizado"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de 800.com?

easy to use and fun to select a number - we are excited to see the results come in now.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de 800.com?

I didnt dislike anything about the site or the process.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo 800.com y en qué te beneficia eso?

tracking inbound success for radio and TV campaigns

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
02 de octubre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
JM
John M.
Presidente y CEO
Compartir
"Excelente servicio telefónico"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de 800.com?

Ease of use, availability of service and features.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de 800.com?

Honestly, we have not found any downside.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo 800.com y en qué te beneficia eso?

Time management, Call Tracking, and Client contact.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
13 de septiembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
GC
Gabriel c.
Compartir
"¡Fiabilidad y funcionalidad!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de 800.com?

The system has never gone down in my 3yrs of working with them. I have not experienced, nor heard of, a single tech issue. Thats pretty amazing. On top of this, there is SO much you can do with the system, I dont know what type of company couldnt work with them!!

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de 800.com?

Honestly, I dont have any complaints. I should after so many years.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo 800.com y en qué te beneficia eso?

I use it for a vanity number, and I have the calls forwarded to my cell. It's very convenient and allows me to take calls anywhere. It also allows me track the success of various marketing companies.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
07 de septiembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
avatar de michael n.
Michael N.
Director General
Compartir
"Realmente fácil comprar un número 800"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de 800.com?

I had never purchased an 800 number before, so I didn't know what to expect. 800.com was really easy for a novice like me to make the purchase quickly and easily.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de 800.com?

There really wasn't anything I disliked, but if I had to think of something, I wish there was a bit more clarity on what I would do with the number to port it to Nextiva.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo 800.com y en qué te beneficia eso?

We wanted an 800 number on top of our local numbers for national clients. So far, we've put this in place and it's done its job as we wanted it to. I have no complaints.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
07 de septiembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
rebeca a. avatar
Rebecca A.
Contadora
Compartir
"Servicio rápido impresionante"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de 800.com?

Ease of use and ease of set up. Took one day from start to finish very happy with this comppany. would reccomend to anyone who needs a quick 800 number for thier business.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de 800.com?

Nothing so far hopefuly things go as planned and no issues arise

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo 800.com y en qué te beneficia eso?

We needed a business 800 number for our website and this was quick and easy to get going

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
07 de septiembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
CW
Catherine W.
Compartir
"Altamente recomendado."
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de 800.com?

Customer service goes above and beyond to assist when needed.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de 800.com?

Nothing comes to mind, which is a good thing.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo 800.com y en qué te beneficia eso?

We needed to have it connected to our google voice account so we contacted support and they walked me through it with ease.